fbtrack
Mia Petersen

Mia Petersen

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent

Mia Petersen's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2020 - janeenbost
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Industry, PA.

Mia found us our dream home and used her expertise and knowledge to connect us to others for the home buying process. Things were easy and smooth. She was very flexible too during the process and was able to move up our closing date for us. The home we bought is beautiful and in great shape and will make a great forever home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2020 - Lorraine Treusch
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Beaver, PA.

Mia helped us through every step of the process. She was always available to answer questions and we really felt that she cared about helping my daughter get her first home. Enthusiastic and goes above and beyond for her clients! We would highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2020 - Bobbi Hopes
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Washington, PA.

Mia is such a pleasant person to work with. Her knowledge and expertise make the entire process for a first time buyer like myself super easy. She's always available and goes above and beyond for her clients. I highly recommend choosing Mia for your realty needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2020 - LynnetteKnowlton
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Industry, PA.

Me and my husband were first time home buyers. Mia did a great job of explaining the process to us and was very up front and honest. I would recommend her if you're interested in purchasing a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2020 - thereseeb1957
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Bethel Park, PA.

My experience with Mia was great from beginning to end. Mia is very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, professional and friendly. She answered every question I had, and guided me through each step of selling my house and buying a new house. Mia did a great job, and was a delight to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2019 - justin christjohn
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Mars, PA.

Mia was a fantastic help throughout the process of looking and finally buying my new home. She put up with my crazy changes of direction, rolled with the punches and just continued to be patient and help me find the perfect house. She was ALWAYS available when I had any questions for her and responded to messages or emails within hours. I would highly recommend Mia to help you find your next home. I looking forward to working with her again soon to put my other home on the market.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/11/2019 - pjsministry
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Freedom, PA.

Mia is the best realtor in the world. She got to know us personally so that she could better serve us. We had quite the adventures looking at so many homes. She was tough when she needed to be, comforting and compassionate when life was crazy, and doggedly determined to get things done and done right at closing. She is the best. My entire family will always have a warm spot in their hearts for Mia and her family. We all love her, and we know you will too.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2019 - gus borriello
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Allison Park, PA.

Mia was outstanding. She not only treated us in a professional manner, but, she treated us like family. She showed us one property after another. When we lost a bid on a house that we were interest in - she felt our pain. It was meant to be, however! She later showed us our dream house. She listened to us!!! After which, we bought a 1930 Victorian home. We couldn’t have been happier. Her efforts where above and beyond her call of duty. Her communicative skills were what impressed us the most. She helped us fine tune our search. To us, she deserves an A+! Without hesitation, we would highly recommend this young lady to anyone that is truly serious about finding their dream house! Thank you Mia!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2019 - davepsu161
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Oakdale, PA.

Mia was great to work with. She was very attentive to our needs to sell our house. Mia took the extra effort by hiring great professional photographers, creating a video tour of the house, and advertising in local media to get exposure for the house. Also, Mia did a great job explaining all of the financial details and provided clear expectations. All of her efforts paid off and we sold within a few days of our listing!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2019 - abenes71
Bought a home in 2019 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Being connected with Mia literally changed our lives for the best. Mia is excellent to work with. She was on top of everything during the whole process of buying our home and was available anytime we needed anything, including later in the night. She was so supportive throughout the buying process. From the beginning of the process, Mia took our needs and wants into consideration, sending suggestions of properties and connecting us with an online profile and program that provided us with updates on properties that would meet our needs. When we put in our first offer, she worked on the offer with us until after midnight so that we felt comfortable with the offer. When the home went to another buyer she showed absolute compassion for helping us find another property that would be even better and we did. She kept in touch with us through the whole process of the purchase of our new home, even when we were just awaiting the close. I would absolutely recommend her for anyone in the future. We didn't know Mia prior to the process, but I am so glad we met her.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2019 - thejunquestore
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Mc Donald, PA.

Mia is the best of the best in our opinion. We had a really tough seller who threw us curve balls at every turn, and Mia navigated us through them all with a winning outcome. She negotiated with a passion and with our needs and concerns foremost. We were daily in contact and she always had an answer even if she had to reach out to others. When we were shaky about certain aspects of the process, she walked right with us and calmed our fears. We can't recommend her enough. Amazing just begins her magnificent description.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/26/2019 - allyhall194
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Mia is a great agent!!! She helped me and my fiancé to find our first home together!!! She makes the process easy & quick! Every question I needed to know she answered as soon as she could! I will be telling many people about her!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2019 - amy rekasie
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Oakdale, PA.

Mia goes above and beyond to help her clients through every step along the way when listing their home, buying a home or both! She is very responsive when questions arise and is always happy to help! My entire experience with Mia made this effort less stressful and I couldn't have had a better agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/18/2019 - zuser20150226181926219
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Beaver, PA.

Mia was a joy to work with! She is honest and sweet and truly wants to find you the right home. There was no doubt through the entire home selling process that Mia had our best interests at heart. Even though Mia is just getting started in the real estate industry, she’s comfortable asking questions and seeking answers to situations she hasn’t experienced. We were so happy with our experience and we highly recommend Mia to anyone who’s looking to buy or sell a home!!