Cynthia (Cindee) Perry

Cynthia (Cindee) Perry

Realtor®

East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412 848-6381

Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
www.cindeeperry.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Cynthia (Cindee) Perry Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
05/03/2017 - e blackstock
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Trafford, PA.

We were looking to purchase a home and Cindee was wonderful through out the process of helping us. She was always early to all the appointments we had setup with her. She was very responsive to any questions (I had alot of questions) and was very honest in the advice she provided. When we decided to place an offer on the home we closed on a few weeks ago, Cindee was thorough in her explanations of the process and made everything very easy to understand. I really could not say enough good things about her expertise in her trade, the ease of which she made doing business and how caring she was in helping my fiance and I find our first home together. Thank you very much Cindee!! We wish all the best to you and yours! We love our new home!

03/01/2017 - jasonsworkaccount
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Murrysville, PA.

We had a complicated purchase that ended up taking something like 5 months from offer to closing, and Cindee was on top of everything. She was even at all the court hearings, even though she didn't really need to be.

02/17/2017 - zuser20160510182417540
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Murrysville, PA.

Cindee sold a home to us and we were so impressed with her expertise and response to all of our questions that we have asked her to list our current home. She is very professional, prompt and kind and we would highly recommend her as an agent. Would give her 6 stars if I could!

02/16/2017 - charharold
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cindee Perry has been assisting my husband and I with our real estate transactions for the past 15 years. Not only did she find our new home and sell our old home, she has helped us secure several investment properties over the years. Cindee has guided us through the entire buying and selling process several times. She is very knowledgeable in her field and always goes the extra mile for her us. I would highly recommend Cindee Perry to anyone that has real estate needs.

02/14/2017 - akunkle01
Sold a home in 2016 in Larimer, North Huntingdon, PA 15642.

Cindee helped sell our house. Her experience showed through on the 1st meeting. The pictures she took were amazing. We were kept in the know at all times and the process was very easy. Selling a house can be stressful but with the right realtor like Cindee it helps makes the process so much easier. The only problem we had is we moved several hours away and she couldn't help us buy a house. Otherwise, she would be the only realtor that I would deal with. One of the best.

02/08/2017 - jeffrey jr705
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Greensburg, PA.

Very helpful in the whole process as I was new to buying a home. Showed me many different houses, explained how the process would work and was there to answer any questions I had at any time. Go see CINDEE!!!!!

11/21/2016 - smiller801
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Ligonier, PA.

Cindee Perry is a very knowledgeable real estate agent. She helped us find the house we were looking for and also sell our previous home. She kept us informed and made sure we understood all of the different forms required to complete. She is honest and sincere. Provided suggestions and recommendations when needed. If there was anything that we needed to find out, she knew how to do it with her resources.

12/30/2014 - user4772180
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Murrysville, PA.

Cindee was very helpful, sweet, patient and very knowledgeable. She explains everything clearly till you understand. Always ready to assist you in everything throughout the process.

12/30/2014 - 5261614
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Murrysville, PA.

Cindee was very helpful, sweet, patient and very knowledgeable. She explains everything clearly till you understand. Always ready to assist you in everything throughout the process.