fbtrack
Scott Ludwick

Scott Ludwick

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (25 reviews on Zillow)
www.scottludwick.com

Scott Ludwick's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ J.D.P.

Knowledgeable

~ R.J.S.

Dealing with Mr. Ludwick was by far the most positive experience I have ever had with a real estate agent. Him and his team made the home selling process virtually seamless.

~ C.A.C.

Every one From Scott to all office personnel very helpful , friendly. And very professional. Sold our home in 42 days, much quicker than I expected.

~ Dennis Hoag

Scott is good at what he does. He listens to his client and provides finsteuctive feedback.

~ A.S.

~ R.K.

A professional in every sense of the word. He sold our home in twelve days!

~ Dominic A Palmieri

Scott was professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind during the process of selling my home. He expertly guided me step by step with sound advice and patiently answered my many questions. Many thanks to Scott and his assistants. My home sold in one day!

~ A.K.

Scott was timely with any questions I had, or any papers I needed. The whole experience was very smooth and seamless. His whole team worked together to get everything done in a timely manner. I wish I had used Scott when I bought my 1st house. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

~ Richard A Cossell Jr

~ T.M.S.

Attention to detail and expert advice on how to stage your home for sale.

~ Dominic A Palmieri

Scott is very professional, courteous and respectful. Him and his team are on top of their game which is very reassuring. Great to work with.

~ C.P.D.

~ M.E.S.

~ Jerry L Moss

Excellent service and a wonderful team to work with

~ Carl Ricketson III

Scotts level of Professionalism and expertise was above my expectations. He and his team were always accessible and helpful.

~ Jason P Rasefske

Scott responded to all my inquiries immediately. He was a very amicable man and accessed any information regarding the homes we looked at quickly. Scott treated me with respect and discussed items about the home from a perspective as if he were the buyer too. If I asked to look at a property, he was very gracious and took me to do a walk through as soon as possible. For being a real estate agent as many years as he has been, Scott was not pretentious--he was down-to-earth and had a great sense of humor as well. Thank you again Scott for helping me find a home.

~ T.C.

You and your agency and representatives are professional, knowledgeable and responsive to your clients. I was very satisfied with your services.

~ Pamela Yakelis

~ J.H.

How fast and smooth the transaction went

~ P.B.M.

~ K.J.E.

~ R.P.M.

This was our first time selling a house, so my wife and I did not know what to expect but scott came in and told us everything thing we needed to take care of paint wise to get our house on the market and it was a revolving door from the moment it hit the market and sold in basically three days ...Scott and his crew are very thorough and professional and do not drag there feet not one bit .. also the give you there opinion on certain upgrades to make that would better your home for sale . But it’s your choice to take them. Also they put you in contact with amazing people to help when purchasing a new home ....highly recommend by my family

~ Carl E. Ricketson

~ K.W.

Scott and his team helped me get everything I needed for listing and selling my house. Then they helped me with all the paperwork involved with the closing. I thank them very much. JoAnn Brandtner

~ Hilda Joann Brandtner

~ E.O.P.G.

~ Andrew R Pingitore

~ R.M.F.E.

~ B.A.K.

~ L.K.W.

Very helpful answering questions and giving helpful information.

~ N.B.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2018 - fuchsconte
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Laughlintown, PA.

Scott Ludwick has years of experience and a thorough knowledge of the local market. He spent time discussing our expectations and goals, while informing us about sales and property availability in our surrounding area. He has a knowledgeable team, but is also personally available when questions arise.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2018 - psu886
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Greensburg, PA.

Scott is very professional and provides a personal connection to his clients. He is very knowledgeable in the real estate market and provides excellent feedback on current properties. We would highly recommend his services.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - chainj1
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in North Huntingdon, PA.

Scott is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We could not have had a better selling experience. Our asking price was more than I thought we would get, but Scott suggested that we ask more for it and we did as he suggested. We then sold our house in one day for even more than our asking price. I'm not naïve, we had closely monitored home prices in our neighborhood over the past year, but clearly Scott knows his business.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/07/2018 - user91597248
Sold a home in 2018 in Acme, Mt Pleasant Township, PA 15610.

Scott is hands down the best! He has a genuine interest in helping his client’s sell their home and finding the perfect next home for them. His expertise in real estate is unparalleled to anyone else in our area.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2017 - hartmanbandb
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Acme, PA.

Scott is knowledgeable and professional in his work. He and his associates were courteous, efficient and responsive to communication. He guided me through all phases of my home sale, from listing, property preparation for showing, and sale. From listing to sale was under two months. I recommend Scott without reservation.Bob Hartman

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2017 - pastorbob1stagmp
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Mount Pleasant, PA.

It was a pleasure doing business with Scott and his staff.Their hard work, knowledge of the process and professionalism made a difficult process so much less stressful. It's obvious why their office is considered the best in Westmoreland County and the surrounding area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/19/2017 - jlmangel
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mt Pleasant, PA.

Scott Ludwick was a pleasure to work with and we willdefinitely recommend him to others in the future. The price heput on the house definitely made it sell. He was very knowledgeableand helpful in his suggestions.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2017 - jayfarrell48
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Greensburg, PA.

Scott made the sale of my house quick, and easy. I moved out of PA prior to the closing date and Scott's team worked efficiently and accurately to compete the sale. I highly recommend his service.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2017 - Jayne farrell
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Greensburg, PA.

Scott made the sale of my house quick, and easy. I moved out of PA prior to the closing date and Scott's team worked efficiently and accurately to compete the sale. I highly recommend his service.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2017 - zuser20170130121231040
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Greensburg, PA.

I was very impressed by Scott's recent efforts to help me sell my parents' home. Before I even had a formal agreement with Scott, he offered lots of guidance and local market knowledge. He invested a ton of time researching comparables and helping to define an appropriate price point for the property. He provided great advice on preparing the property for sale. All this resulted in the property being sold in a single day. His team was extremely responsive and guided me through the entire contract-to-settlement process.I would definitely recommend Scott and his team to anyone looking to buy to sale in the Greensburg area.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2017 - Lillian Smith
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Greensburg, PA.

Scott has helped me sell several houses. He has THE best contacts, highest quality negotiating skills, and kindest personality. There IS a difference. Choose integrity and skill set. Choose Scott.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2017 - peggyjthomul
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Scottdale, PA.

Scott is very knowledgeable in knowing how to prepare a home for selling. It is best to consult with him in advance so that the proper steps can be taken for a successful outcome. He is truly a professional and at the top of his game.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/22/2017 - brian947887
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Greensburg, PA.

Scott and his team did a fantastic job of presenting our home on the market and getting a lot of traffic to view the property. He was very helpful with every aspect of the process and made himself available at all times.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2016 - dying0510
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Greensburg, PA.

Our dealings with Scott (and his entire team) were wonderful! Scott's recommendation for our home's pricing was spot-on and that helped make the whole process go very smoothly. Selling a home can be stressful, but Scott made us feel at ease and guided us as this was our first time selling a home. Prior to the offer, and even after the offer was accepted, Scott was extremely responsive to our questions and would always call us back when needed as soon as he was able, day or night! We highly recommend Scott and his team!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2016 - mchenkel
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

We hadn't bought or sold a house in 34 years. We called Scott. With his help everything just seemed to fall into place. Professional, personable, easy to communicate with and knowledgeable. When we need a real estate agent, we'll call Scott.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/26/2016 - Rachel Halfhill
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, PA.

Scott has built an excellent team. We met with Scott twice before signing the listing agreement. He was very personable, knowledgeable and upfront with where he thought the house would sell in comparison to the listing price. Once we had an offer (after about 4 weeks), we dealt almost exclusively with George (Scott's Transaction Coordinator). George was very responsive and easy to work with, even while dealing with...in my opinion...a difficult Buyer. Overall, we are very satisfied with Scott and his team because they helped us sell where previous attempts (with other agencies) had failed.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2016 - ctarrotti1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Scottdale, PA.

Scott Ludwick and his team are extremely professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They are very down to earth and incredibly fast responding to email and/or phone calls. Scott took the time to explain the selling and buying processes and was very patient. We were very pleased with the services provided by Scott and highly recommend calling him for the sale of your home or purchase of a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/12/2016 - zuser20150617090228284
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Greensburg, PA.

I have worked with Scott Ludwick on the purchase of 3 homes in the past 20 years. His knowledge, response time and expertise is unmatched. I would highly recommend Scott and his team when it comes to buying and selling your property!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2016 - zuser20140520072610598
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Scott is the best! He has so much expertise in the area and is easily able to pinpoint a house based on the buyers specific interests. Once a house is found, Scott makes the process simple and is willing to help with anything. I could not recommend Scott any higher.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2015 - mawandrews
Sold a Other home in 2015 in Latrobe, PA.

Scott is truly a special broker. We are currently selling and downsizing, and he has delivered excellent service, and has done a wonderful job of featuring our home for sale and showing exacting knowledge in helping us find new properties in the our chosen area. He has increased the visibility of our current home, in this tight market, and showings are going well. As concerns our purchase of a new home, he has been extremely helpful, knowing the market and, very importantly, finding properties not even on the market yet. We are extremely impressed and pleased with his services, and those of his assistants.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2014 - user9288075
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Acme, PA.

Scott is exactly what we were looking for in a real estate professional. He came to our first meeting with all of the information in hand. Scott showed us many properties and was very patient with us in making sure we understood everything. We would recommend Scott and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell property. He knows his job and makes things very easy. We feel blessed just to have met him.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/09/2014 - Theresa Rose
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Ligonier, PA.

Scott helped me sell my property in Ligonier and aided me in buying a property in Unity Twp. He is knowledgeable, non judgemental, friendly, willing to listen, able to give you suggestions on the correct way to stage the home for the best viewing, and available for all the aspects of selling, buying, and closing needs, He is an excellent realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/18/2012 - user266568
Sold a home in 2011 in Acme, Mt Pleasant Township, PA 15610.

Scott Ludwick was great to deal with in both selling my home and finding a new one. He marketed my home aggressively and kept me well informed. On the buying side, he was a great listener and negotiator. Both experiences went smoothly. I highly recommend Scott and his staff!