fbtrack
Marilyn Davis

Marilyn Davis

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
www.marilyn-davis.com
Facebook page 

Marilyn Davis's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2020 - Joe Oblak
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Jeannette, PA.

Marilyn and her team helped me sell my parents’ home much faster than expected and provided solutions to challenges due to the looming pandemic. They quickly and effectively listed the home and had multiple showings scheduled after being on the market for less than one day. Using their experience and network of professionals in the industry, they managed to complete showings, inspections, negotiations and closing while following State COVID-19 restrictions which were changing daily. Marilyn and her associates, accommodated my situation and the time from listing to closing was only seven weeks. Selling the family home, the home you grew up in, can be an emotional experience and having understanding professionals at your side is essential. I am thankful to have found a trustworthy team of Realtors and would recommend them to anyone selling or buying.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2020 - user6645607
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Greensburg, PA.

We just worked with Marilyn Davis on a relocation from Michigan to Pennsylvania and it couldn't have gone smoother! Marilyn was professional, responsive, and so easy to work with. She helped us close quickly and was very flexible in making the closing process as easy as possible for us. I look forward to working with her again on any future moves!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2020 - Mary Jones
Showed home in 2012 in Morgan, Connellsville, PA 15425.

Marilyn and her team are great to work with. They are on the ball !I definitely recommend them to my family and friends when ever someone is looking to buy a home in our area.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2020 - user5557836
Showed home in 2012 in Morgan, PA 15425.

Marilyn and her team are great to work with. They are on the ball !I definitely recommend them to my family and friends when ever someone is looking to buy a home in our area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/18/2019 - dave cain
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Latrobe, PA.

Marilyn and her team were extremely helpful during our selling process. They helped and advised us on every step. We were not present for the closing. Marilyn and here team made the closing process easy despite our absence. Every thing ran smoothly from beginning to end.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2018 - zuser20160622210712738
Sold a home in 2018 in Southwest Greensburg, Arona, PA 15601.

Marilyn is a consummate professional. She patiently worked with my wife and I for 3+ years as we searched for a new home for our growing family. From showing to showing to showing (and more showings...), she was always pleasant, kind, and insightful. When we finally found a new home, she also did a great job selling our old home and managed to get us an offer above our list price! I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/16/2018 - jcaverno
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Greensburg, PA.

She knows the area very well and is a true professional. Kept us informed, provided great advice...and was very helpful getting inspection items taken care of while we were out of town.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/04/2017 - jdavis2511
Bought and sold a Apartment home in 2015 in Washington Square, Philadelphia, PA.

Sold condo in Philadelphia in 2 days.Marilyn understands the selling and buying process so it was get spending time on the most important areas of the transaction. After the key items , Marilyn then took care of all the little stuff . Simple no stress

Zillow Customer Rating
10/07/2015 - zuser20140612105757235
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Greensburg, PA.

Marilyn is an accomplished professional. Pairing her expertise with the substantial resources that Berkshire Hathaway brings to the table, proved to be a winning combination that sold our house quickly, and at a fair price. 5 STARS !!!

"Marilyn, just a quick note to thank you for your help, which lead to the purchase of our new home.....We are enjoying life here; quiet drinks on the verandah in the evening, walking the trail and watching our grandson in the pool being particular pleasures. Our neighbors have been unfailingly pleasant and we have enjoyed their company, with wine at the pool. Overall though, it is the way the house fits our need of our lifestyle that impresses most of all.

Again, Thank you for your help. We found you friendly but professional, and the advise you offered useful and pertinent. Very importantly, from my point of view, we never found ourselves under pressure. I do not react well to a pushy salesperson, I walk away.
When you have the time, and we have more furniture, stop by for a chat and a drink. You will be very welcome. Best Regards"

~ Richard Morris


"I Highly recommend Marilyn Davis- I would rate her 10 stars, if possible. She completely guided me through the selling process-she offered suggestions of people to do any needed repairs, etc. Her local knowledge is a big plus. She either answered my phone calls/texts, or got back to me very quickly.
Her associates, Theresa Haines and Melissa Herrington are equally helpful."

~ Debbie Mikita