fbtrack
Cameron Crocker

Cameron Crocker - Crocker Team

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (27 reviews on Zillow)

Crocker Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2019 - Kaitlyn Williams
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Bethel Park, PA.

Some realtors worry about getting their nice outfits dirty—not Travis, fearlessly opening every door and access panel and cabinet. Some realtors follow a script with every house they sell—not Travis, highlighting every quirk and feature and pop of character in our home. Some realtors are nice until they get their check—not Travis, checking in at all points leading up to and following the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. Travis was an asset in all aspects of our sale and purchase transactions. When it came to selling our house, Travis made our listing look even better than I had envisioned. He gave us a concise and researched list of things to do to improve our listing, helped us decide on a reasonable price to get things moving within our ideal timeframe, and took the time to market our house to a targeted audience of potential buyers. The proof? We received an offer the same day as our open house and were under contract within one week of beginning showings. Travis kept us informed and eased us through the selling process, and we reached the finish line right on schedule.When it came to buying our next home, Travis made sure that we were as informed as possible. He would not settle for letting us settle on a house. When we found our dream property, he was swift and vigilant in getting our offer accepted. Even though I spent hours and hours researching, he still had fresh takes on framing our offer based on comparable properties that ultimately led to a more lucrative purchase price. Then, he stayed in close communication throughout every step preceding, during, and following the purchase process. We had assumed that we would never have been able to get the house, but Travis made it happen. Some realtors may push you toward a higher-priced property to put more money in their pockets—not Travis. Some realtors are all talk and no effort—not Travis. He is the real deal. He is an honest, commensurate professional who used his experience and expertise to guide us through an intense period of buying and selling homes. I would recommend him and his team to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2019 - jeremybreznai
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Allison Park, PA.

My wife selected the Crocker Team to represent us on the purchase of a new home and the sale of our first home. Before we even began the process for listing and selling our first home, Travis gave us advice on the most lucrative repairs and staging tactics to complete that would resonate with buyers. He understood our complicated schedule, and he was flexible to adapt to unforeseen circumstances in the selling process. Once we listed, the activity was astonishing. For the first weekend, our home was one of a handful of “trending” properties on a popular real estate app among all price ranges in the greater Pittsburgh area. His Zillow posting consistently outperformed its competitors in views and saves while the property was in active status. In just over a week from listing, we accepted an offer. Travis knew that we were afraid of getting “stuck on the market”, and we followed every piece of his advice to ensure that we sold quickly and profitably. When we bought our new place, Travis was hands-on in the showing. He pointed out some things that we did not immediately notice, and he used the information available to come up with a fair offer price. He pulled us through several rounds of negotiations to ensure that we secured the property at a reasonable price. Even though we looked at houses in higher price ranges, Travis did not pressure us to purchase a home that we did not love. And anytime setbacks arose, he was transparent in disclosing the news and prepared to offer several backup remediation plans to ensure that we reached the outcome we wanted. Even though we love our new place, we know that we will be calling Travis and the Crocker Team the next time we decide to buy or sell again.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2019 - Ashley Stiller
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We were first time home buyers, and he went the extra mile to make sure we understood every step of the home buying process. He was very honest with the houses he was showing us. Made a stressful experience pleasant!Thank you so much Travis!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2019 - Jesse Powell
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Clairton, PA.

Travis was absolutely amazing in all aspects of his job while helping my girlfriend and myself buy a home. He was accommodating to my busy work schedule; meeting me on weekends or at night after work for showings. He was incredible with the negotiating the purchase of my property. A few things came up from issues found during inspection to left over owner items and Travis handled them all swiftly.

From the first day we met them to the day we signed for our home, the Crocker team did all they could to explain things and help guide us through it all. We truly feel blessed to have found this realtor couple that have so much integrity in their word and work.

~ J.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2019 - kiersten93
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

TRAVIS CROCKER IS SERIOUSLY THE REALTOR YOU BOTH WANT AND NEED. Like you, my husband and I were looking for an honest, trustworthy, intelligent, dependable, and knowledgeable realtor in the Pittsburgh area. We found all of these characteristics and more in Travis Crocker of the Crocker Team. We had lived in New England for many years before we decided to move to my hometown of Pittsburgh. In preparation for the move, I spent hours on this and other sites researching realtors. I read all the reviews for the realtors in the South Hills. To be honest, we narrowed it down to Travis and one other we thought might work, but we decided to go with Travis and his wife. We lucked out BIG TIME when we decided to call Travis. Travis is very professional, yet he is also personable and down to earth. He explained every facet of the buying process. I had a ton of questions for Travis, some of which I thought were silly or "dumb" questions that I asked anyway. Because Travis always assured me that there was no such thing as a silly or "dumb" question, I asked plenty of them until I felt I understood the answer. He always welcomed anything I had to ask and answered me with a kind, respectful answer. Also, he always returned our texts or calls promptly. I never had to wait long at all for him to reply. Although I know Travis had many other clients (many of which who bought larger homes than us), he always made us feel as if we were his most important clients. Because we were from out of town, Travis always gave us the time we needed to see the homes we asked to see while we were in Pgh. In addition to my husband and I looking online for homes, Travis emailed me listings each day. When we were in New England and could not go to see a home that interested us, Travis would take my sister to see the homes. Because Travis is so knowledgable, we asked his opinion concerning different aspects of the houses he took us to view and accepted each answer with confidence. He always gave us good sound advice. Travis was so on top of things that he even made sure that our realtor in NE was in contact with the right people in Pittsburgh to assure that our funds would be transferred in time for us to purchase our home in Pgh. Even my realtor in NE was impressed with Travis and his professionalism. There was a glitch in the purchase of our Pgh. home because of the bank the day before our closing day......IT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH TRAVIS, but Travis walked us through the situation and told us exactly what to do. Because of his instructions we were able to purchase our home the very next day without a problem. MY HUSBAND AND I (and sister) WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THE CROCKER TEAM TO YOU AND ANYONE ELSE WHO DESIRES TO MOVE IN THE PITTSBURGH AREA. IF WE EVER HAVE THE NEED TO MOVE AGAIN, WE WILL DEFINITELY GIVE TRAVIS A CALL! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR; GIVE TRAVIS CROCKER A CALL TODAY! YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE GLAD YOU DID!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2019 - capelgren
Bought a home in 2019 in Baldwin, Pittsburgh, PA 15227.

I had the good fortune to be paired up with Travis by my relocation company when I took a job in Pittsburgh. We saw many houses together before I found the right one. Travis is someone with an immense amount of integrity. He always gave his honest opinion, advocated for me in buying negotiations, and made the offers I was comfortable with. I also was able to work with Cameron on a few occasions, and had an excellent experience with her as well. If I had to buy or sell a house in the future, there are no other realtors I’d rather work with. Highly recommend the Crocker team!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2019 - PAT WEBER
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We had a great experience with the Crocker Team. It is difficult to describe how helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable Travis and Cameron present themselves. They helped us sell and purchase a new home. we were selling our home of 30 years. we needed to downsize to make things a little easier for our life, but it is not easy to sell a home you have lived in for 30 years. Travis and Cameron were there offering their support and knowledge from beginning to end. They were always hard working, professionals, honest and very easy to contact and work with. USE THIS TEAM YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY, IT WILL BE ONE OF THE BEST DECISIONS YOU WILL EVER MAKE. Pat and Bob Weber

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2019 - Allypeanut
Bought a home in 2018 in Gosser Hill, Leechburg, PA 15656.

An amazing experience. Travis put a lot of miles on his car to help us find our perfect home. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and hesitations, but Travis was confident, responsive, and made us feel so much better about the process. He was quick to communicate and was not afraid to go toe to toe with the seller's agent to work out the best deal for us. Even after we purchased our first home Travis kept in contact with us to answer any questions or address issues. I'm so glad that we got in touch with him; it was fantastic having an friendly and honest person on our side.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2019 - zuser20150326113907883
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

We are beyond satisfied with the work Travis and Cameron have done for us. They masterfully ushered us through the processes of buying one home and selling another. They responded quickly when we expressed interest in a listing to ensure that we had the chance to walk though the home and quickly make an offer in an aggressive seller's market. Thanks to their exceptional negotiation skills, we are confident that we realized the full value of the home we sold and got a great deal on the home we purchased. You will not regret placing your trust in the Crocker Team for all of your home buying and selling needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2019 - jolkagreen
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA 15243.

We had a great experience working with Travis and Cameron. They helped us buy one house and sell another and they represented us well throughout the process. I highly recommend Crocker Team Realtors if you are buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/10/2019 - Alessandro Polito
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Travis and Cameron were an excellent team to work with and made the purchase of my first home a breeze. Throughout the process they were always professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I reached out to Travis through Zillow after finding some houses that stood out. Together, both Travis and Cameron were super flexible around my busy schedule to show me all the listings I wanted to see. From beginning to end they stayed in contact every step of the way, always keeping me posted on new houses and suggesting different areas that met my requirements and budget. Eventually when I found a house I was ready to move on, they were patient and helpful in answering all my questions/concerns as a first time home buyer. When the inspector was unavailable when I was free, Travis and Cameron took the time to assist, even waiting 30+ minutes for the inspector to show up. Cannot recommend them enough! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a house in the pgh area and wants a realtor who is both knowledgeable and caring!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/13/2018 - crmanning90
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amazing realitor! Very attentive to detail and finding the perfect home to fit your lifestyle. I needed a home for myself and two little girls within same school district we resides in before and he did every possible house and showing until we found the right house.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2018 - dvislay
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $25K in Clairton, PA.

The Crocker Team made it happen for us! From the very start, they partnered with our family to sell our home, and worked tirelessly through to the final closing. Their creativity, determination, and impressive negotiation skills made the sale. They cared about selling our home as deeply as we did and consistently went above and beyond to make it possible. Cameron and Travis were in constant communication throughout the process, and helpfully educated us when necessary so we could make the right decisions for this market. Their excellent work ethic and professionalism cannot be overstated. We are grateful for their partnering with us.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2018 - tressler2022
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Travis and Cameron are exceptionally professional and hard working. It’s difficult to describe how helpful and reliable they were throughout the home buying process. Travis and Cameron explained the process, took their time showing us multiple houses, and always had our best interests. They made the entire experience completely customized to fit our needs and wants. They are tremendous! I would highly recommend The Crocker Team to anyone considering buying or selling their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2018 - wedpicard
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Travis and Cameron are genuinely the best agents you could hope to find! We just closed on our new house thanks to them, and they are both absolute gems. We hired them as buyer’s agents when we started looking for a bigger place in the suburbs of Pittsburgh, and we cannot recommend them highly enough! From day one they were incredibly responsive, and we immediately built a trusting rapport. We had an initial phone call to talk about our criteria, and within a matter of hours Travis started putting together a list of prospects in our price range and geographical areas of interest. During our first set of house visits (and all the subsequent ones), they diligently took notes on what we liked and didn’t like about each place, and they refined our search parameters accordingly. They understood our limitations, and never tried to steer us toward anything we couldn’t afford, or anything that didn’t fit our needs. They were also always on time--even when we went to look at houses during a snowstorm!--which we really appreciated as well. They are also super friendly, and so organized.During house visits, Travis’ and Cameron’s experience and expertise were obvious. They knew exactly what to seek out and what to watch out for, and explained the pros and cons of each property clearly and thoroughly. They take their research seriously, as well; we could tell that they had studied the disclosures for each house before we opened the door, and were ready to provide the context and detail we needed to understand what we were seeing. Once we found a house we were interested in, Travis and Cameron got us started on the offer process with no delay, and walked us through every step. From offer to closing, they could not have made things any smoother. In our particular case, the sellers and their agent were clueless and constantly dragged their feet, but Travis stayed on top of them, empathized with the stress that this caused us all, and made sure everyone did what had to be done on time. We would not have gotten the sellers to make the fixes required (such as mold remediation and a radon system installation) without Travis’ tireless efforts!Throughout the entire process, Travis and Cameron were extremely accessible and communicative. Travis never hesitated to get on the phone to talk through our questions, no matter how trivial. And both Travis and Cameron emphasised repeatedly that for them, their responsibilities don’t stop when the settlement documents are signed; they are willing to offer advice and support whenever necessary. I sincerely have never been better cared for or more well treated in any kind of transaction, EVER. And it’s worth mentioning that we were shopping at the low end of the price spectrum (under $150K); we weren’t exactly going to make our agents rich, but that didn’t stop Travis and Cameron from treating us like their MOST valuable clients. This team goes above and beyond without a second thought. I could not recommend them more highly! Thank you Travis and Cameron!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2017 - Brandon Stewart
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Since the moment we started working with him he was remarkable. He answered any/all questions. We were informed of all that was to come throughout the whole home buying experience. He stayed on top of EVERYTHING. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2017 - deborahschmid0
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.025M in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Travis exceeded our expectations in every way! We most admired his strong work ethic and positive attitude. Travis always went above and beyond—like picking up a fallen branch in the yard or putting away the mail for us. We greatly appreciated his communication skills; he was very responsive and communicated with us regularly and clearly. Travis is a true professional who obviously loves his work. The marketing materials he created for our listing were beautiful and professionally done. We highly recommend Travis without hesitation! It was a real pleasure to work with him.Deborah and Bill Schmid

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2017 - zuser20170318034121471
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Travis has been an phenomenal agent for my fiancée and I (and kids). Our previous agent failed to deliver on a property which rendered us separated for a couple of months. The first day that I spoke with him, Travis promised to get my family back under the same roof again. Ever since, he's restored our excitement and aspirations of being first time home buyers. He's very charismatic, knowledgeable and professional. Also a great person with a GREAT sense of humor. He was attentive to our needs and questions, and was always available. When things got tough, Travis again, promised he would do everything in his power to make sure we closed on time with the home we chose. He delivered! I would highly recommend Travis as an agent. Thank you very much Travis, for all that you have done for my family.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2017 - moxyftp
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Incredible service! I have a large family and had a long list of prerequisites that would have made the other agents that I've dealt with on previous home purchases tap out. But Travis was excited to help every step of the way. He made sure that he was available when I needed him to be and he showed up fully prepared to guide us into the best decision possible. I really can't say enough good things about my experience having him at my side so I'll leave my final thought as this; In a world where outsourcing customer service is the norm, Travis brought customer service to home, Travis brought my family to home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2017 - ppcf35
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Apollo, PA.

Travis was extremely helpful in the sale of my home. He handled everything from the moment I contacted him. He told me the detailed plans in regards to listing the home, he was always there when I contacted him. He knew the answers to my questions and concerns in regards to the sale of my home. My home was only listed for a short time before being sold. When it came down to closing he ensured that all the documents were correct. I was out of state and he arranged for a notary to come to my home while I signed the documents! I was completely impresses with the level of customer service he provided. He even followed up with me after the sale of my home and I had already received the funds. I highly recommend Travis if you are in the market for someone who is going to make you feel more like person and not just a paycheck.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - ktfryer
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Apollo, PA.

Travis made selling my home very easy. He worked tirelessly to take the stress out of the entire process. He is extremely knowledgeable and was always in communication with us on what was going on and what needed to be done. His hard work made this a great experience and I would go out of my way to ensure he was my agent in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone who desires and stressless real estate experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/04/2017 - jennamadamadavis
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We had a great experience with Travis! We are not from the Pittsburgh area and had been renting for a couple of years after moving. He helped us to find a great house in an excellent school district for our daughter, who will be starting Kindergarten next year. I would recommend him to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2017 - buehlcolella
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Bethel Park, PA.

Travis was extremely helpful as my husband and I searched for the perfect home for our family. He walked us through the entire process and presented us with all the information we needed to make an informed decision. Travis also went above and beyond with the sale of our existing home! I highly recomend (and have recommended) Travis!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2017 - matthew colella
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Bethel Park, PA.

Going into buying a home, I was dreading working with a Real Estate agent. WHAT A RELIEF to work with Travis Crocker! I have never been able to fully trust a stranger like this in my entire life! Travis listened to our needs, gave great constructive recommendations, and worked hard to get my family what we "needed" not just want we "wanted." His personal attention to details and keeping us on task with our busy schedule was remarkable. If you are buying your first home or your tenth...I absolutely recommend Travis Crocker for you. We were so pleased with our purchasing experience we listed our prior house with Travis as well. It sold within one month! Let me take all the research work off of your hands and just call Travis! Signed, A VERY happy customer for life!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/27/2017 - johng776
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Finleyville, PA.

Travis was very attentive towards all of our needs. He sold our home and helped us purchase a new one. I will recommend him to all of my family and friends who are selling/purchasing a home in the future. He truly went out of his way to make us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Example…We needed to get our sewer line inspected and he volunteered to be there for the inspection during the week when my wife and I had to be at work. That’s above and beyond in my book. Thank you Travis.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2015 - matthew colella
Bought a home in 2015 in Ruthfred Acres, Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Going into buying a home, I was dreading working with a Real Estate agent. WHAT A RELIEF to work with Travis Crocker! I have never been able to fully trust a stranger like this in my entire life! Travis listened to our needs, gave great constructive recommendations, and worked hard to get my family what we "needed" not just want we "wanted." His personal attention to details and keeping us on task with our busy schedule was remarkable. If you are buying your first home or your tenth...I absolutely recommend Travis Crocker for you. We were so pleased with our purchasing experience we listed our prior house with Travis as well. It sold within one month! Let me take all the research work off of your hands and just call this dude! You can thank me later! Signed,A VERY happy customer for life!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2015 - JMarsili9
Bought a home in 2015 in Baldwin, Brentwood, PA 15227.

Travis was a pleasure to work with in all aspect of the home buying process. What I appreciated most is that he is very responsive and always got back to my emails and phone calls in a short amount of time. Any questions/concerns were handed quickly, and if he didn't know an answer he worked until he found one. He went above and beyond to help me with several tax and community related questions, digging up charts and years old information. Travis overall is knowledgeable about Pittsburgh area real estate and works extremely hard on your behalf. It's a bonus that he's a lot of fun and is a great personality to work with in the grueling home buying/selling process.