fbtrack
Tracy Harris

Tracy Harris

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (21 reviews on Zillow)
www.TracyHarrisRealtor.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Tracy Harris's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2020 - rtk27
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Working with Tracy was amazing. Buying a home can be so stressful, but she brought a sense of calm to the whole process. She was constantly available to answer our (many) questions right away. She was able to move up our closing and get sellers + inspectors in line, and all while COVID was going on! We had our eye on this house for a while, it went off the market, and as soon as it came back on Tracy made sure to get us in for a viewing right away. She was an excellent negotiator throughout the process on our behalf, and a great advisor. This was our second home, but our first single family and there were a lot of things to consider that we didn't even know about. I cannot speak highly enough of Tracy - so hire her already!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2020 - marjoriemhall
Bought a Townhouse home in 2020 for approximately $475K in Mars, PA.

Wow! We had such a fabulous experience with Tracy! She was a wonderful welcome to Pittsburgh , both with her expertise of the area and her great hospitality! We only have wonderful things to say about Tracy - she went above & beyond, doing so much to accommodate our needs and listen to what we wanted in a new home. There is no question that we would only go to Tracy in the future! She knows Pittsburgh and she knows real estate!

Tracy was absolutely fantastic to work with. She guided us in every step of the home buying process and helped us find houses that were exactly what we were looking for. She communicated to us on a regular basis and was so friendly and knowledgeable. She was always available to answer questions or just chat. I would recommend her to anyone buying a home in the area. 12/10 recommend!

~ David Jordan

Zillow Customer Rating
12/31/2019 - user46027187
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We couldn’t have done it without her! My husband and I were getting ready to have our first child and decided to sell my property and purchase a bigger one closer to family and friends. Trying to not only sell a property but to also purchase one simultaneously while preparing to be first-time parents should have been a recipe for disaster, and would have been if not for Tracy. She took us on viewings no matter how short of notice, helped us formulate strong bids in a high demand market, was our cheerleader if a bid fell through, and was even prepared to come to my home and paint when an FHA bid required it and I was too pregnant to. I’ve never met someone who is as dedicated to her clients as Tracy is and I am so grateful that she was by our side. My property was barely on the market long enough to put a sign up and now we’re living in our forever home and couldn’t be happier! Thank you for everything Tracy, we appreciate you so much!

First off, we never knew Tracy before we were randomly sent her way via Realtor.com, however, we are very lucky we were. Our home purchasing experience didn't seem like the typical process one experiences when purchasing a new home. We had a few homes fall through contract due to problems found with inspections and/or appraisals after the initial price was negotiated. These instances resulted in us working with Tracy to find a new home and sell ours from April to October 2019. Not only did Tracy continue to help us where some realtors would drop a client, there was a significant amount of communication, negotiations and private showings during that time period. She was always professional, available to answer any questions, provide guidance, support us with contract negotiations regardless of what she was doing (she even worked while on vacation though we protested) and assisted us with the sale of our home (she guided prep work and reviewed the existing market to develop an accurate price point where other realtor's sometimes inflate for commission - we had 8 offers in 2 days and it sold immediately). Honestly, if you're looking for a great realtor you can trust to have your back, we would recommend you use Tracy Harris. She's truly awesome!

~ T.F.

Tracy went out of her way to help us find our home. She did so well we ended up asking her to help sell ours.

~ Christian Sprung

Tracy Harris is a phenomenal realtor. She cares about her clients and is always quick to respond. I would recommend Tracy Harris to anyone and everyone.

~ Timothy & Kara Seanor

This is the second house that I was able to purchase with Tracy. Beyond and above all expectations, always available and always looking out in my best interest.

~ Christopher J Lapinski

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - paul gulla2
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Sewickley, PA.

Working with Tracy during the purchase of my home was an excellent experience in every aspect. She has my highest recommendation as I have recommended her to my family and friends!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/29/2019 - mksperanza
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Sarver, PA.

Tracy was great to work with from start to finish. Her response time was almost instant with every text and email. If you want someone who will find your dream home and stand with you through the entire process, then Tracy is the realtor for you.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2019 - BrandonBerringer
Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Working with Tracy was truly a pleasure. As a first time home buyer, she made the process simple and understandable. We must have looked at 15+ houses before we finally got one and every time with out fail Tracy was accommodating and positive. I can't say enough good things about my home buying experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/01/2018 - kpusz2
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Wexford, PA.

Tracy was amazing to work with. She helped us during every step of the process. When we called or texted she responded immediately and answered all of our questions. We can't recommend her highly enough!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/01/2018 - Paula Maggi
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Wexford, PA.

After interviewing several realtors to sell our house we chose Tracy Harris. Her expertise of the market and willingness to go above and beyond our expectations to sell our house were deciding factors. She was incredibly responsive and was always on top of issues and provided feedback very quickly. She made us feel like we were her top priority. She is easy to work with and gets the job done. I highly recommend Tracy for any of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/01/2018 - missava9
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Gibsonia, Gibsonia, PA.

tracy is a top notch real estate agent who is not only resourceful and very knowledgeable, but very down to earth and super easy to deal with. she has a calming disposition- and helped me to sell my existing property and purchase another, all in a matter of two months! she is very accessible, and will go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of at all times! she went above and beyond for me on numerous occasions. i would highly recommend Tracy to anyone looking for realty services.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2018 - cassandra mason acct
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Tracy was amazing to work with! She met us through Zillow and showed us our first house. She kept everything fun and as stress free as possible. When we found our home, she was super helpful in the negotiation process and helped us through closing as well. She always had time for our question and concerns. I would suggest her to anyone, especially first time home buyers like us!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - ajdecarbo
Showed home in 2018 in Gibsonia, West Deer, PA 15044.

Would definitely recommend! My wife and I were eager to get started on searching for our forever home. Tracy and my wife connected and we began looking for houses...everywhere. Considering this was the biggest decision we'd ever make, we were being somewhat picky while also being very indecisive, which is a terrible combo! Tracy's flexibility and responsiveness was incredible. We looked for about a year, in all parts of the Pittsburgh area (N,S,E,W), in the evenings, weekends, in the rain, snow, multiple homes in a day. Tracy showed amazing professionalism and drive to help us get what we wanted (including sprinting through a snow storm to try and get the key before we missed our chance to see a home). When we finally found something and put an offer in, Tracy gave great advice, battled for us, and put us in contact with some great closing folks. With Tracy's help, we've found our forever home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2018 - tutoralex
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

We truly enjoyed working with Tracy on our house purchase. The whole process was smooth and very well organized. All our questions and concerns about the house itself, the neighborhood and closing process were answered and resolved in no time. Tracy guided us through negotiation process by providing info about recently sold houses in the nearby area, immediately scheduled an appointment to show the house that attracted our interest and walked us through all further steps like house inspection, school registration and picking utility companies. I would highly recommend Tracy as a knowledgeable real estate agent and as a good person who makes house buying process easier and clear.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/04/2018 - yeager101
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Tracy was awesome! She took the time to make sure that I found the perfect house. I would highly recommend Tracy Harris if your are buying or selling! She is very professional and knowledgeable.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2018 - elainea66
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Gibsonia, Gibsonia, PA.

I met Tracy through my son. She was a great help through out the buying process. She answered all questions and concerns (and there were many) in a prompt and courteous manner. She is very effient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and I will definitely use her as my agent again if the need arises.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2018 - sharon sigety
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Sewickley, PA.

We recommend Tracy Harris Highly! She advised on how to stage Our Home, we followed her advise and she sold Our Home during the first open House, which was only days into the New listing! She is TRULY AWESOME!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2018 - Mohammad Jamil
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

I am a physician moving to Pittsburgh within a year for a fellowship. I was looking to buy a single family home. I scheduled a meeting with Tracy one week ahead. When I contacted her on that date, she seem to have completely forgotten about it. She did give me a time three hours later to meet up. After I waited for three hours, she again ignored my phone calls and texts. She was aware that I was out of town and had a limited time window. I find this very disrespectful.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2018 - Jamil
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

I am a physician moving to Pittsburgh within a year for a fellowship. I was looking to buy a single family home. I scheduled a meeting with Tracy one week ahead. When I contacted her on that date, she seem to have completely forgotten about it. She did give me a time three hours later to meet up. After I waited for three hours, she again ignored my phone calls and texts. She was aware that I was out of town and had a limited time window. I find this very disrespectful.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/13/2018 - amybrake3
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I recently bought our first home with Tracy and I honestly cannot say enough about how awesome she was. Tracy was so helpful and very flexible throughout the buying process. We were grateful to have found an agent that was kind and respectful and truly had our best interest in mind. She was very responsive and has even followed up with us after closing to check in, which we very much appreciate!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2018 - pernious
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cheswick, PA.

I had the pleasure of working with Tracy during my recent home purchase. She was with me for the entire buying experience, from the first home that I viewed all the way through closing. She helped me find many properties that met my needs and budget. Tracy's experience with the process was critical to creating a successful winning bid over other competition while still staying within my budget. Great experience all the way through. If I'm ever in the market again (buying or selling), Tracy will be my first choice to represent me.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/05/2018 - timothyseanor19
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cheswick, PA.

We could not have asked for a better experience with Tracy. She was knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. She took the time to find the perfect house for our family and we could not be happier. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the best when it comes to buying or selling a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2018 - Jane Doe
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Natrona, Natrona Heights, PA 15065.

I had the pleasure of work with Tracy while finding and buying a great house for my family. Tracy was resourceful, very responsive, and informative. I had some bumps along the way and she help made the process easier. I will definitely have her as my agent when I’m ready to look for my next property.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2018 - rohellejohns
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Natrona Heights, PA.

I had the pleasure of work with Tracy while finding and buying a great house for my family. Tracy was resourceful, very responsive, and informative. I had some bumps along the way and she help made the process easier. I will definitely have her as my agent when I’m ready to look for my next property.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2018 - Sarah L
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Gibsonia, PA.

We have gone through many home sales and purchases and Tracy Harris was, by far, the best realtor we have ever worked with! Tracy sold our home in one week, and she was just as motivated and excited to sell it as we were. She gave us daily, sometimes hourly, feedback and was in constant communication. Not only was the sale process extremely smooth, she spent countless hours helping us to find our dream home. She knew exactly what it was we were looking for and was determined to help us find it. She even took time to talk with our children when not everyone could agree on decisions! We will be forever grateful to Tracy and will continue to refer her to everyone we know going through the home buying/selling process.