fbtrack
Gina Guidera

Gina Guidera

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (19 reviews on Zillow)
https://ginaguidera.thepreferredrealty.com/
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Gina Guidera's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2020 - Douglas Prah
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $350K.

Gina was excellent to work with! She was so patient with me throughout the process, very knowledgeable with the current market, and always flexible and responsive. I highly recommend Gina to anyone looking to buy/sell their home!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2020 - leahcguy
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $200K.

I would highly recommend Gina! Our house wasn’t even on the market 24 hrs before we received multiple offers, all above asking price also. Very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with! She went above and beyond for all of our needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2020 - Denise Sexton
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $25K.

Gina was amazing. We contacted her on a Sunday evening and she responded within 20 minutes. We made a cash offer and she made suggestions we didn't think about. She was always just a phone, text, or email away. Super unfriendly, and on our side. Definitely would recommend her to anyone. And if and when we look for another home we'll be contacting Gina...

Gina Guidera was so helpful and attentive to our needs. She was always in close contact with us and explained everything along the way. Gina has such a warm and friendly personality that made her seem more like a friend instead of just a realtor.

~ Irene Magrey

here promptness and availability

~ G.S.J.

Extremely helpful throughout the whole process and informative. Would recommend Gina to anyone.

~ M.Z.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/24/2020 - user82959393
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Elizabeth, PA.

gina was great! she was always early to every appointment answered all our questions and made buying a home very easy even after closing shes still available and anwered any question i had

Zillow Customer Rating
02/29/2020 - tchemski
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in New Stanton, PA.

Gina assisted us in buying a new home and also selling a home. You are a wonderful Realtor! Thank you for working with us diligently as we searched for a home to buy. You were always on top of things, never negligent. When we asked to see a house, you had even more homes for us to see. We loved you committed contact, always stating the next time we would hear from you. Your promptness and dedication is superb! We admire your knowledge as a Realtor, and always being open to us for our wants and needs. We highly recommend you as a Real Estate agent. Terry and Debbie ChemskiThank you for all of your help, you made the selling of my home very easy and not complicated. You were very comforting and accommodating for me. I felt at ease working with you, never pressured and you had patience explaining things to me. I really enjoyed meeting and working with you. Irene Magrey

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2019 - irelnd1978
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in New Kensington, PA.

Gina was amazing , start to finish. As a first time home buyer there was a lot I did not know about buying a home. Gina was there every step of the way, answering all the questions I had about the process. Any time I asked for more information on a home, she was quick to get it for me. We looked at five homes together, and each one she taught me something different to keep an eye out for. This really came in handy when I went to open houses on my own. She was so fun to look at houses with, because she had no problem rolling up her sleeves and looking closely at what's behind the outer surface. You can tell she enjoys her job, because she would get excited about different things while doing the walk through. This made it easier for me and not a stressful process at all. She has a great sense of humor which made it so fun to be around. She was very knowledgeable about all the forms I had to fill out and helped me understand what I was agreeing to. She reassured me, that as the buyer, I had the majority of control if I wanted to continue with buying a property. She really did her research when I would find one I was ready to give an offer to. There was at least one home where she found out information on a house that the sellers agent didn't even know . When I finally found the one I bought, and we did our final walk through, she never gave up fighting on by behalf with the sellers agent about things. I absolutely highly recommend Gina as an agent. She was awesome.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2019 - cadams1047
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina was awesome. As first time homebuyers, she made the experience painless and easy to understand. She was aggressive during our search and found us a ton of houses to look at until we found the perfect one. From making an offer to closing, she easily guided us through the whole proces. Anytime we had questions, she thoroughly answered and made sure we understood. We couldn’t be more pleased with the overall experience and look forward to working with her again!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2019 - goldman shelby
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina was great to work with. She assisted with taking great photos and understanding of our wishes not to have open houses. Answered every question and guided us through selling our first home. Great communication is always appreciated.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/14/2019 - kcorl88
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina is great! She was wonderful to work with when buying my first home. After I purchased my house, I had an issue with the home warranty company. She fought for me and quickly resolved the issue! She was always available to answer all my questions and still is 2 months after closing. Thank you for everything Gina!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/15/2019 - kgillsp
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Indiana, PA.

Gina was great to work with, was aggressive to sell and advertise. Quick to respond with questions you might have. Guided you from start to finish, can't thank her enough for a job well done!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2018 - xiiiknight
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in New Alexandria, PA.

Gina helped us sell our house in record time (in my experience of having been involved in selling several houses in the past). It took only two months from listing to closing. Her response time to my many requests was very quick and always informative. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable realtor. Thank you Gina!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2018 - MarcusSmail
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying my home. Being younger than 25 and being a first time buyer, I was very lost in where to begin and how the whole process worked. Gina did an outstanding job with determining what homes were right for me in the area I wanted and showing/explaining what to and not to look for in a new home. In addition, she was extremely responsive for buyer and seller negotiations and gave her expert opinion whenever I needed it. With her negotiation skills, the seller and I were able to come to a final price within 24 hours after I put in my first offer. Lastly and maybe most importantly to me, she was great with explaining to me how the entire process of buying a home works from both a buyer and legal standpoint. She was very knowledgeable in the procedures and several legal forms I needed to complete throughout the entire process. Overall, Gina made the home buying process move easily and swiftly. I would definitely recommend her services if you're looking to buy a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2018 - user7751805
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina made the process of searching for and finding a home very smooth. She assisted in many ways that I haven't had other realtors do with other homes I've bought in the past.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2018 - gnudannykass
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Amazing to work with. By the time everything was finished she was like family. She was very prompt with responses and was available all the time. I would recommend Gina to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2018 - jadevich
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Greensburg, PA.

Gina was the most professional and was helped us with all of our needs! She worked with us to sell our our home and get into a new home with as little difficulty as possible. I would highly recommend Gina to anyone shopping for s new home or listing a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/08/2018 - cheech623
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Monroeville, PA.

We really enjoyed working with Gina. She was very knowledgeable about the market and the process. Our home sold in 3 days, and it really was due to the time and effort she put into marketing our home. I would highly recommend working with Gina.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/08/2018 - rachel aungst
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Youngwood, PA.

Gina Guidera was amazing in helping us find a new house! As a first time home buyer we had no idea what to do. She helped us find a great house. She was very good at getting back to us right away and helping us with everything we needed to buy our house. At our price range I wasn't sure we would find a house with everything we wanted, but we did! I highly recommend Gina if you are buying or selling your house!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/26/2018 - zuser20170722013858247
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hunker, PA.

Gina did a great job helping us purchase a home that was for sale by owner.She took care of all the communication and the owners had moved out of the state.A much easier way to go when trying to buy something that is for sale by owner.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2017 - billgianotti
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Greensburg, PA.

Working with Gina in finding my home was very easy. Not only did she help me find the home perfect for me to downsize into, she was on top of making sure the inspections and financing was processed on time. A very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.