fbtrack
Dawn Kittelmann

Dawn Kittelmann

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (18 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Dawn Kittelmann's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/28/2020 - ayressamantha95
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Municipality Of Murrysville, Murrysville, PA 15668.

Dawn was the most amazing realtor that we could have ever asked for! She answered any and all questions that we had about buying a home. We are first time home buyers and she alleviated all the stress and anxiety I had about the process. She was able to find us our dream home and get it for a great price. Dawn is awesome and I can't say enough about how great our first experience buying a home was, thanks to her!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2020 - chelsea direnzo
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 townhome in Fawn Haven Number Two, Gibsonia, PA 15044.

Dawn was absolutely incredible throughout the entire home-buying experience. She listened to and fully understood my list of must-haves down to my like-to-haves, and made looking at my property list email each day very exciting! Dawn was incredibly responsive not only to my questions, but anticipated them before I could even ask. She was honest with her feedback and made the entire process feel as stress free as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2020 - ChristaFranco2
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $200K.

My husband and I decided we were ready to buy our first house, but had no idea what the process looked like, or what to notice when looking at a home. It was almost 12 months ago when we met Dawn, and I was the luckiest chance - ever. Dawn takes time to learn what you want, and why. She points out things you may not have considered (and then learn from) and asks the right questions. Dawn let’s you make your own decisions, while also keeping you safe from a potential bad decision. Dawn is trustworthy, diligent, knowledgeable, kind, and a smart negotiator. Honestly, we gave Dawn a hard time.. but she was patient with us. Then, about 4.5 months in, the pandemic hit (even more hurtles). But as a team, we were able to overcome every one of them. Dawn checked in on us, and there were nights I was on the phone with her for hours.. because not only did we find our dream home during a pandemic, but also a friend. Thank you Dawn. <3

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2020 - gmglenmac25
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $200K.

I am so pleased with the service I got from Dawn. When I texted or called her she would get back to me so quickly. And every day in my email she had new choices of homes for me to look at.She always knew by my voice if I really liked a or loved a home. When I found the home I loved, Dawn guided me through the whole mortgage ordeal. Which I could not of done by myself, because there is the agreement, mortgage application, house inspection, buyer/seller negotiation, title order, appraisal, get home owner's insurance quote, etc...Dawn made all these things a breeze for me, so if anyone needs a great realtor if you want my pick it's Dawn Kittelmann, the woman with never ending energy.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/07/2019 - shimpeno1996
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in West Mifflin, PA.

Dawn was very helpful with the whole home buying process. Being that this was mine and Kate’s first time purchasing a home she answered a million questions. She was always looking out for our best interests and was very professional . Anyone would be lucky to have her as your real estate agent! Thanks again Dawn!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2019 - rstapleton1
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

Being first time home buyers, we had no clue what we were doing. Dawn immediately made us feel comfortable and relaxed. She was always available and answered every question to the best of her knowledge. When we finally found our home, Dawn was critical in the negotiating process. Its quite evident that she truly cares about the people she represents. We're so lucky to have had Dawn as our agent, if I ever buy another house in the area she'd be my first pick to work with again.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2019 - darlene0075
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Evans City, PA.

Dawn and Joann went above and beyond to get our home sold. They had it under contract In less than 72 hours! They were with us every step of the way and always available to answer questions. We look forward to doing business with them again in the near future. I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2019 - mccarthy 716
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Coraopolis, PA.

Dawn was a true professional and a pleasure to work with throughout all stages of my home buying process. Her knowledge and expertise were very enlightening. She was always extremely responsive and made herself available upon request no matter what time of day or night to make sure I was able to see or discuss any property on the market. I have, and will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! She’s the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - b r macurdy
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Verona, PA.

Dawn is very knowledgeable about Real Estate in the Pittsburgh and surrounding area. She was willing to make time to look at several properties with me and worked around my schedule. Beyond this, she is very kind and approachable. I don't know if I could have found my house without the exemplary advocacy which she provided. I am a first time home owner and she walked me through the whole process. My fiance and I appreciate this. Highly recommended! Thanks Dawn.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2019 - user73833346
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Gibsonia, PA.

Our experience using Dawn was fantastic. Her attention to detail and explanation of the process was very helpful for my wife and I as we are first time sellers. She always put our needs and expectations first and treated us like family. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in the need for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/15/2019 - Chris
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Valencia, PA.

I spoke with multiple agents about selling my house. I was very impressed with Dawn's depth of knowledge and professionalism. She took the time to get to know me and why I was selling. We had a long conversation about what was needed to get the house ready to sell and recommendations to help with the tasks that I was not able to do. A couple of days after our conversation, Dawn prepared a fantastic presentation that included not only the facts for a listing price but a detailed schedule of events to sell the house. Due to a career change, we moved out of state in a very short amount of time. We then prepared the house to sell following Dawn's recommendation. We had no problem reaching Dawn with questions. Once the house was ready and the contracts were signed she took all the weight of the sale off our shoulders. She took care of everything and had the house listed within seven days and an open house two days after the listing. She kept us in the loop about everything that was going on. After the open house she called us to give us a detailed account of the traffic. We received an offer that same evening for the full asking price. She called us with the details and what would happen from there. She worked with the buyers agent and stayed on top of making sure that all the details and wording of the contracts were correct and complete. After the home inspection report, the buyers wanted an allowance for a new furnace and hot water tank. She relayed that to us and went above and beyond by arranging for multiple second opinions for the price estimates. She stood firm while working out this negotiation. I would highly recommend Dawn to anyone who is looking to sell their house. I just wish I could have her as an agent to buy a house but sadly we moved out of state.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/08/2019 - discountphone
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Kensington, PA.

Too bad there are only 5 stars to rate with because if there were 6 or more stars Dawn would get a higher rating. She provided the best customer service I have ever experienced and talk about patience, I think she showed me a hundred houses and some I requested to see multiple times. She is simply the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2018 - cmhackley22
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Wexford, PA.

Dawn is amazing! She went above and beyond to help me find and feel comfortable in my first home. She was readily available to answer any questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend her to friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/09/2018 - coolestninja1242
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Dawn was the best realtor we could have asked for. She was very patient, and very accommodating. She even went as far as to drive to where I worked to sign papers there, since time was short. She is super kind and jovial. I think anyone else would have found my husband and I a tad grating.She often provided us with quotes, and names and numbers for very reliable contractors. She also didn't try to just sell us the first house on the market in our price range - she stuck around and tried to find us a house that suited our needs, for our budget. Dawn is the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2018 - barbara balega
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Dawn was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and has a great work ethic. She is always smiling. I would definitely recommend Dawn for anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2018 - siineadx08
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

Dawn is an incredible agent! She was so patient with us as we went to see SOOO many houses. Dawn was always right with us every step of the way. She answered all of our questions and was always available day and night. Dawn is so easy to talk to and has become a friend to us!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2018 - user57822115
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Valencia, PA.

Dawn made my home buying experience incredibly easy. The home I ended up purchasing was all due to the fact the Dawn went above and beyond outside of my own request after I thought I'd missed out on the opportunity. She prepared me for everything that I needed to be ready for through every step of the home buying process, and when those times came she did all of the heavy lifting. I wish I was still in the market just so I could work with her again. 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2017 - dlgrandstaff
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Hills, Middlesex Township, PA 16002.

Dawn was there for us every step of the way, and made the process enjoyable as first time land/home buyers. She was always prepared for each showing, and went the extra mile to answer any questions we had. Dawn was easy to contact and anytime of day, and kept in contact with us throughout the process so that everything went smoothly. She always had our best interests in mind and made a process that could be dreadful, absolutely wonderful.