fbtrack
Tawnya Baier

Tawnya Baier

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Tawnya Baier's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2021 - user0304576
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Hays, Pittsburgh, PA 15236.

Tawnya gets my absolutely highest recommendation! She went above and beyond what most realtors will do. I was a first time buyer and she helped answer every single question that I had. The seller we were working with was difficult, to say the least, but Tawnya was persistent and professional throughout the entire ordeal. Tawnya was present throughout every step of the home buying process, which was especially helpful since this was my first home purchase. She had recommendations for mortgage lenders, appraisers, home warranty companies and anything else I needed. I appreciated that even in this exceptionally busy market, she was always free to take a call over the phone to help answer any new question I had and got house viewings lined up quickly within my availability.When it came to finding the right house for me, Tawnya wasn't just looking for a quick sale, but was looking for the perfect house for me. Together we came up with a list of specifications that I was looking for and what I could and couldn't budge on. She was very helpful in finding houses to show that fit within that range. In short, she was fantastic! The next time I am looking for a house, I will not hesitate to call her again and I will definitely recommend her to friends!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2021 - CatieOMalley
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15210.

Tawnya was a great realtor. She was very quick to respond to my questions and showings requests to work around my schedule, sometimes even multiple showings in a day. I definitely felt like she took my input and listened when I would describe what I liked and didn’t like about a property so she could better filter future recommendations for me and my style. She did a wonderful job and stuck with me through months of looking and I never felt rushed to make a decision, even in a crazy market where things were moving very fast. And then finally we found me the right fit and I am very happy with my new house and thankful for all of Tawnya’s help through it all.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2021 - mplav4
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Coulters, McKeesport, PA 15131.

I think Tawnya was a huge help with hunting for a new home. She was very patient with me since I felt like I was a bit picky on what I was looking for. She was always quick to respond and more than willing to give honest opinions or advice to narrow down what I was looking for.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2021 - EmilyBly6
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Castle Shannon, Pittsburgh, PA 15234.

Tawnya was extremely helpful and amazing in helping my boyfriend and I find our first home. She was always available whenever we wanted to see some houses and was helpful in pointing out things that we, as first time home buyers, didn't always look at. Tawnya kept hope up for us in this tough time in the market and made us feel confident that we would find the perfect home for us! We couldn't be happier!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2021 - jgiusti2447
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $150K in Terrace, West Mifflin, PA 15122.

We would highly recommend Tawnya Baier. She was everything above. To me and my wife she went above and beyond to help us find our dream home. She was also very respectful to me and my wife.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2021 - zuser20150215060010204
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Highcliff, Pittsburgh, PA 15229.

Tawnya was excellent to work with throughout our first home buying experience (which can be stressful even without a pandemic)! She was always quick to reply, and help make sure that we were able to tour houses as soon as possible. This was invaluable in a difficult market. Tawnya was also patient with all of our (many) questions, and helped eased our concerns. In the end, we ended up with our perfect first home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/09/2020 - Ashley Griffith
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15227.

Tawnya helped my family and I find our dream home. We had specific things that we were looking for in a new home so we were picky and our search process took some time. Tawnya helped us through our questions and and she quickly conveyed messages between all of the parties. I would highly recommend Tawnya to anyone looking to buy a home in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2020 - Kate
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Swissvale, Pittsburgh, PA.

Tawnya and her team were wonderful to work with. We found a house that we loved and Zillow immediately put us in contact with Tawnya. As first-time home buyers, we had no knowledge of the process. Tawnya was very patient in answering all of our questions and walked us through every step. I would recommend her to anyone in the same situation.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2019 - kristenmwelker
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Tawnya was extremely helpful in the house buying process with my boyfriend and I! She helped us from the very beginning in finding the right home. We were set up with an App on our phones which sent us houses as soon as they hit the market. Tawnya helped set up the App so we were sent houses that fit our wants and needs, which was awesome. Anytime we contacted her to view any of the houses she was quick with responses and very flexible in meeting us to see them. All in all, we ended up in the perfect first home and couldn’t have been more pleased with the home buying experience through Tawnya! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2019 - user5312786
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Bethel Park, PA.

Tawnya is a fantastic agent with incredible enthusiasm and patience. My new home search was complicated by the narrow parameters of where I wanted to live while staying in budget. Tawnya was always confident the right home would become available. After months of looking Tawnya found the perfect one!The entire home purchase process from the offer to closing was effortless. Tawnya made sure all the required documents and inspections were completed quickly and we closed without any problems.