fbtrack
Lisa Schimizzi

Lisa Schimizzi

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (16 reviews on Zillow)
www.LisaSchimizzi.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Lisa Schimizzi's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/24/2020 - timothykomisak
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $150K.

Lisa is excellent to work with. No one knows home selling better. Lisa does her homework and knows property values and is great to work with and very informative. She is aways ready to help and make great decisions on listings. I highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/23/2020 - jplummer235
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $175K.

Lisa helped us with both the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home, her knowledge of the real estate business is unmatched!! She helped us through every detail of both processes to make it as smooth as possible, even with a bump in the road here and there she was always right on top of things and knew exactly what to do. It didn’t matter if we had a simple question or something more complex, anytime we needed her she was there!! We truly could not be more thankful for her help during the stressful process of buying and selling all at once!! If you are looking for an agent you can rely on to go above and beyond, look no further!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2020 - pudgelemmon
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Latrobe, PA.

Lisa has great people skills and got to know us quickly, what our desires were for the house we were looking for. Once she had us as a client, her effort was outstanding to help us achieve our goal. She knows the business inside and out and our confidence was at a high level with her as our realtor. We had to sell our existing home to be able to purchase our new house. She said it would not be easy but very doable. She recommended actions to us for promoting the sale of our home. She knows how to present a house for show and we followed her lead. We found a house that met our needs, both in features and location. Our house sold and with some minor negotiating we purchased our new house. She was outstanding for us through it all.David & Tracy

Zillow Customer Rating
05/06/2020 - Carrie Spada
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $825K in Gibsonia, PA.

Lisa guided us seamlessly through the purchase of our first home this year. As first-time home buyers, she walked us through the process every step of the way, answering every question and providing us with the most helpful guidance and advice. There were multiple offers on the home we purchased and her expert negotiating tactics were the reason the sellers accepted our offer over the others. We had the unfortunate experience of having to close during the middle of the Covid-19 pandemic, but even during a global health crisis, Lisa guided us through the closing with ease -even though she wasn't allowed out of the car! Without Lisa, we would not currently be living in our dream home! Her expertise is unparalleled in the real estate business and we can't recommend her highly enough for anyone looking to buy or sell their home!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2019 - cmarshall2787
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Export, PA.

Lisa was SO helpful in both buying and selling our home! She always made herself available to us and we knew that we could count on her as she guided us through every step of buying and selling. She truly made it so easy on us! We give Lisa Schmizzi our highest recommendation as a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2019 - user4090474
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa was absolutely excellent and prepared my family and me for every step in the process of selling our home!! Her savvy and insights were always spot on and we ended up selling for higher than our listing!! She is unequivocally, hands down the best in the business!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2019 - zuser20140304142414836
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Allison Park, PA.

Lisa helped us buy and then sell our house two years later. She was knowledgeable about the market and the price point we should list at. She gave us all of the feedback we needed to implement to get maximum dollar for our house based on our budget and then sold our house in 4 days!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2019 - mjjg81
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Lisa was an amazing realtor to work with. She helped my family navigate the real estate market and find the perfect home. She was honest in her assessment about homes we viewed and provided us with candid feedback. Through her experience, she's learned the key things to look for in the "bones" of the house while shopping. She also made the actual purchasing process as seamless as possible. Without a doubt, you should call Lisa for help when buying or selling your home!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/10/2019 - Kristen clais
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Allison Park, PA.

Lisa was also so open and honest about the process. She took mine and my husbands thoughts and put them into perspective. She allowed us the ability to sell our home and buy our dream home in the blink of an eye! I wouldnt have wanted my experience to be with anyone else or any other way.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2019 - mpsst27
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Scottdale, PA.

I used Lisa to help purchase 2 homes and sell one. Her expertise, experience and negotiating skills helped secure both homes for well under list and a price that I felt was a bargain considering the comparable homes in their respective markets. During the sale of my home she helped me sort through various offers to determine which ones were the best to negotiate with and secured a sales price that was higher than the best initial offer I received. She is very responsive and takes the time to thoroughly answer questions. Additionally, she has experience in all local markets and understands the ins and outs of each particular area.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2016 - NSchimizzi
Sold a home in 2016 in Poke Run, Export, PA 15632.

There are not enough positive things about working with Lisa. She was my agent both for purchasing and selling my first home. Her attention to detail and the effort in which she put forth in both transactions far exceeded any expectations I had. From day one, she was incredibly informative of the process and let me know what to expect every step of the way. I'm very big on communication and the fact that she was always available to answer any questions that I had speak volumes about the services she provides to her clients. If you're looking for someone whom embodies the term "professional," you need to reach out to her!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2015 - NickS
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Murrysville, PA.

From the initial search phase all the way through the closing, Lisa was there to assist in every way possible. This being my first home purchase, I didn't know what to expect. Now looking back, it is hard to believe how easy Lisa helped to make this entire process. She let me know what to expect every step of the way which was very comforting. There was never any pressure which is a major positive in my book as well. Her knowledge of the different areas within and around Pittsburgh is excellent. Her willingness to meet around my schedule made everything very convenient as well. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service she provided and would not recommend anyone else!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2013 - seraphimsfolly
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Acme, PA.

We would Highly Recommend Lisa. She is very skilled at her job and willing to go the extra mile. Answered all phone and emails promptly and got our questions taken care of as soon as she had the answer. This is a very important trait in a good Realtor. Made a difficult process smooth and we appreciated that immensely!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2013 - shawn.broniak
Sold a home in 2013 in Sygan, Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Lisa was incredible throughout. From getting advice before the house hit the market throughout the close of the sale, Lisa was very attentive to details and made every effort to make it as smooth a transaction as possible. She is very professional with meeting appointments and being available whenever we had a quick question. She was always someone we could rely on and was "in our corner". Lisa went above and beyond expectations. I highly recommedn her.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2013 - wrykaceski
Sold a home in 2013 in Mountain View, CA.

We were very pleased with Lisa, when we were selling our home. She was always available to any question we might have. We also met with Lisa, where and when it was convenient for our schedule. She was always prompt, professional and pleasant to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2013 - kas207195
Sold a home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa was knowledgeable, professional and helped us sell our home quickly and for a price even better than our expectations. We can not say enough good things about Lisa. We highly recommend her!