fbtrack
Grace Fogel

Grace Fogel

Realtor®

Sarver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (20 reviews on Zillow)

Grace Fogel's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2020 - jenajewicz58
Sold a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Kinlock, New Kensington, PA 15068.

My home sale was a roller coaster ride. First sale was made within the first four days. But, after he later backed out. The second buyer again made the deal within a few days. But then his mortgage fell through. It was emotionally draining for me, but Grace kept me updated and upbeat. Finally, we made the sale. I also need to point out that I have moved an hour away from the house and Grace was kind enough to meet with repairmen and inspectors to help meet local regulations. She was easy to work with and I would never hesitate to recommend her to future sellers. Thanks Grace!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2020 - mjmwilliams
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Kinlock, New Kensington, PA 15068.

Buying a house is stressful and time consuming but Grace Fogel's experience and personal attention helped us buy our home with confidence. Grace, you're the best!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2020 - user0353576
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

The pandemic and social distancing struck while our house was on the market, and Grace did a very good job guiding us through the home selling process during this difficult time.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/15/2019 - jsamsnyder
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Meadowood, Butler, PA.

My husband and I were first time homebuyers and by fate our lending company recommended us working with Grace. She was fantastic to work with the entire time. She was very informative, honest and communicative. She also had a very calming demeanor which was comforting as this process has its stressful moments.Our experience was a breeze for the most part. There were a few rough patches but she was there advocating for us, helping us to move forwardand informing us what to expect next in the process and being a first time homebuyer, that was priceless!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2019 - lemirav
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Butler, PA.

Grace was great. Showed us many houses and always went the extra mile. She was there with us from the start. Helped us work thru getting over bid on another house to realize another home was out there for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2019 - lbcraw
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Selling my home proved to have some difficult & stressful moments. Grace was always available, very helpful, and had our best interest in mind. She did an excellent job at getting our house sold fairly quickly. I have & will keep recommending Grace to anyone buying or selling their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2019 - serenity551
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Cochranton, PA.

Grace has been so patient with my husband and I. We took our time to find our perfect home and she really helped us a lot! If we had houses we wanted to see, she would tell us if she had seen it and if it was worth looking at it. She’s very personable and we loved working with Grace! Highly recommend!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2019 - blreppar0
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Grace was more helpful than I could have ever imagined, even after buying the home she still checks in with me to make sure everything is going well. I highly recommend her, especially if you are a first time home buyer!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2019 - bballgood
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Butler, PA.

As a first time home buyer Grace made the process easy and made sure I understood every step along the way. She was very patient and responsive in showing me all the houses until I was able to find the right home for me. Her real estate knowledge was invaluable in helping locate potential houses. I will be recommending Grace to all my friends and family!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2019 - dianembr1
Showed home in 2018 in New Castle Junction, New Castle, PA 16101.

Grace was always available to view homes and willing to negotiate on the buyers behalf. She forwarded links to homes before they arrived on the market giving us the first opportunity to purchase. I highly recommend her for all your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/26/2019 - theresalang83
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Butler, PA.

Was a great help to us in buying our first home!!! I would recommend her and her associates to anyone looking for a new home or property! She was always available to answer questions day or night and worked around my crazy schedule!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/17/2018 - disturbed angel82
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA.

Grace was amazing and so helpful through the entire process of purchasing my first home. She walked me through the entire process and kept me up to date when it came time to make an offer and throughout the entire closing process. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for an excellent realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - lilflippy446
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Ambridge, PA.

Grace was able to help us close on the home we wanted to buy. She was always available to help us with any questions. She has an excellent personality and was very easy to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2018 - user1189224
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in New Castle, PA.

Get Grace! She is so genuine and professional. She quickly responded, and constantly was in contact with new interests. She answered our questions, kept us informed, and made us feel confident in a search for our first home. She moved the process along, and got us a fantastic deal! My favorite thing about her, is the way she treated us. It's like we were the only clients she had. My kids LOVED her, too! Even after our purchase, she is still here for us. Truly a miracle worker.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2018 - jrkbuick8
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Kittanning, PA.

Grace was wonderful with us. I feel she went above and beyond taking us to see places and then when we found the one helping us with every step of the process and answering any questions we had making the process so easy for us. We are first time home owners and I couldnt have asked for a better person to help us with this. It all went so smooth and she did so much to ensure we got the house we wanted and make sure it was the perfect home for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2018 - deer17
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

I would highly recommend Grace. She was a godsend in selling my house. Always very professional and immediately available. She was patient and positive and was a wonderful agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/24/2017 - adambevevino
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Grove City, PA.

Grace made the entire home buying process so much easier for my wife and myself. From start to finish she made sure everything we needed and wanted was taken care of. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Grace.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2017 - unionbaseball7
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA.

It was a blessing to have grace as a realtor. From day one she was very helpful answering questions and was always available. I would recommend Grace to anyway looking to buy a home. With out her I wouldn’t be able to be a home owner.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2017 - zuser20160721090405756
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Kittanning, PA.

Grace wad very patient with us, during our home search. We have viewed so many homes, since February 2017, both emailed and personally viewed. She was very knowledgeable, and kept us up to date, and in the loop during the whole home buying process. She made our first home purchase, a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know, that is in the market for a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2015 - Tiffany Burke
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Butler, PA.

You are crazy if you do not have Grace as a realtor. What a phenomenal woman and realtor. I am so glad she assisted me in the sale of my home. I cannot think of anyone else I would have help me to find my new house. Way to go Grace!