Robin Taylor

Robin Taylor

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

O: 412-367-8000
C: 412-538-8405

Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
www.robintaylorrealtor.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Robin Taylor's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/23/2018 - vpdas0709
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Wexford, PA.

Robin was very professional, easy to contact and understood the local rental market. Gave us information on the neighborhood and honest opinion on price worthiness.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2018 - vsullivan2587
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin is a fantastic agent she really went out of her way to listen to the kinds of things I wanted in a new home. She was most than willing to take me into any and every home I requested to see. She also was very through with all of the paperwork and kept me in the loop the whole way until I had the keys in my hand. If anyone ever asks for someone to help them through the stressful process I will definitely be recommending Robin. She is a great agent, if she didn't already help me find my dream home I would use her again!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2018 - omomsangels
Bought a home in 2018 in Fairoaks, Ambridge, PA 15003.

Robin was great at fitting us in to see houses with our strange schedules. After looking at a few houses she knew what we were looking for and sent us houses in our price range to look at. She did a great job of negotiating on the price and closing.I would recommend Robin to anyone esp. first time buyers like myself.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2017 - rick piotrowski
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin did an excellent job selling our home starting with the market analysis of the neighborhood, sector demand and assessing an optimal price range for the home. She recommended the best time to put the house on the market, produced fantastic photos and advertised via a broad channel of real estate websites as well as social media.. She was "extremely responsive" to all of our needs, questions and concerns throughout the process. We were very fortunate that we selected Robin as our agent as she coordinated all the various aspects of a rather complicated process due to estate and legal issues. We had a very positive experience with Robin and we would recommend her to anyone thinking about buying or selling a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2017 - kchicks21
Bought a home in 2017 in Bellowsville, Shippingport, PA 15061.

We flew in from out of state for a weekend to view homes and couldn’t have chosen a better realtor to show us around and get a feel for what we were looking for. Evan after we flew back home she continued to work closely with us to find the best option for our family. We have referred her to several other friends and will continue to do so.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/29/2017 - zuser20170226124141393
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin made my first-time home buying experience easy! She was very knowledgable and diligent in responding to questions and moving the process along. I would recommend Robin to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/29/2017 - user9615873
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin was great to work with, and she was very responsive!! I was coming from out of town, and she would arrange viewings very quickly for me when I was able to make a trip to the area. I would choose her again as my realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - Jason harlin
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lower Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin is FANTASTIC! She has great negotiation skills and went above and beyond for an investment property! We will continue to work with her over and over agin on our investment properties!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - Nobu Miyaki
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA 15206.

Robin is not only friendly and responsive but also very familiar with process and helps me in all aspects, like mortgage, insurance, contract, appraisal, and so on. She never forces me to go to deal, and gives me useful/reasonable advises from my point of view. I feel be backed-up by her!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - john Carpenter
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Highland Park, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin possesses every quality one would want in an agent. Her presentation and communications skills are exemplary. The video she created for the sale of our home was Spielberg quality and her use of the various social media definitely had an impact. Intelligent, knowledgeable and hard working while going above and beyond all describes Robin's skills. Our house sold in record time much in part to Robin's efforts. Just say yes and hire her, don't give it another thought.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - faithandgranite
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lower Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robin is FANTASTIC! She has great negotiation skills and went above and beyond for an investment property! We will continue to work with her over and over agin on our investment properties!

"Robin made my first-time home buying experience easy!  She was very knowledgeable and diligent in responding to questions and moving the process along.  I would recommend Robin to anyone buying or selling a home."  Julie, Mt. Lebanon

~ First-time Home Buyer

"Robin was great to work with and she was very responsive!!!  I was coming from out-of-town and she would arrange viewings very quickly for me, when I was able to make a trip to the area.  I would choose her again as my realtor."   Susan, Mt. Lebanon

~ Relocation

"Robin possesses every quality one would want in an agent. Her presentation and communications skills are exemplary. The video she created for the sale of our home was "Spielberg quality" and her use of the various social media definitely had an impact. Intelligent, knowledgeable and hard working, while going above and beyond all describes Robin's skills. Our house sold in record time much in part to Robin's efforts. Just say yes and hire her, don't give it another thought."

John Carpenter

~ Real Estate Seller

"Robin is not only friendly and responsive but also very familiar with the process and she helps me in all aspects, like mortgage, insurance, contract, appraisal, and so on. She never forces me to go to deal, and gives me useful/reasonable advice from my point of view. I feel that I am backed-up by her!"

Nobu Miyaki

~ Real Estate Buyer

Robin is FANTASTIC!  She has great negotiation skills and went above and beyond for an investment property!  We will continue to work with her over and over again on our investment properties!  Jason Harlin, Faith & Granite, LLC.

~ Investor

"Yay!  Great work Robin!  You rock!  We're still reeling from the great news and the well played sale on your part, thanks again.  Martinis on me!" John Carpenter, Seller

~ Realtor

"Robin Taylor is an incredibly dedicated, loyal, and successful Director of Public Relations and Marketing. She always has a clear, thought out plan and carries it out flawlessly with extremely successful results. In addition to her excellent work, Robin fosters a nurturing and educational environment for her direct reports, creating a very positive work environment in spite of the constant demands of PR." Sara Baines-MIller, DePaul School for Hearing and Speech

~ Marketing Director

"Robin has consistently delivered quality content as a consumer reporter. She is knowledgeable about her field and has high standards for her work, yet she welcomes story ideas and feedback. Her efficiency, attention to detail and organization enable her to meet all deadlines. She would bring her passion, dedication and professionalism to any organization." Deb Gaita, Executive Producer, WPXI-TV

~ Consumer Reporter

"Robin is wonderful. What a pro. She is quite a talent with the rare ability to go from very hard news stories to making snow angels on the air if asked. I would work with her anytime, anywhere. Plus, she is gorgeous." Mike Jerrick, Co-host, "The Morning Show with Mike and Juliet" on FOX News

~ TV Reporter