fbtrack
Kristie Jahromi

Kristie Jahromi

Realtor®

East Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (25 reviews on Zillow)
www.soldbyjahromi.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Kristie Jahromi's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2020 - Misagh and Amanda
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is super friendly and responsive. She has great local real estate knowledge and excellent at explaining every step of this process. She helped us tremendously in selling our house in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2020 - joshua d allenberg
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie sold my house in 2018 and I once again used her to help me purchase a home last year. She set up automatic search lists in the ZIP codes I was interested in, sent me homes on an ad hoc basis that I thought I would be interested in, and answered my literal hundreds of inane questions. When it came time to actually make the purchase, she was decisive, and extremely helpful in getting me to move quick on a home that had multiple offers the same day it was listed. Her advice to pen a buyer's letter to the seller was the deciding factor for the seller to sell to me. Would highly recommend.

Kristie is very helpful and does an excellent job of communication. I always knew what progress was being made. All questions were answered quickly. I couldn’t recommend her more.

~ Thomas Forsyth IV

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2019 - Garrett
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie was fantastic in helping us with the whole process of buying a home. She is very attentive, detail oriented and thorough. The process was smooth and seamless and Kristie always kept us updated on progress along the way. If you are looking for a RE agent, give Kristie a call and I guarantee you won't regret it!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2019 - mtodoroff254
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie made the first time home buying process super stress free for my husband and I. She was very helpful in keeping us on our timeline and making sure we got everything we needed. She has lots or knowledge in the home buying process and in other who can help euth inspections and/or any work that needs done.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2019 - tgf4th
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Monroeville, PA.

I have bought and sold several homes in my lifetime. Kristie was hands down the most supportive, responsive and professional agent that I have ever dealt with. I was so pleased with how she worked with us, that I requested to have the opportunity to rate her and to let others know how well she did. If you choose Kristie you will not be disappointed in the experience.Thank you again Kristie.

Exceptional service, fast response time, and very knowledgeable.

~ Johnnie D. Johnson

Zillow Customer Rating
08/04/2019 - zuser20190406065245728
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in White Oak, PA.

Kristie is an exceptional agent who helped my fiance and I find a house that matched very ambitious requirements within commuting distance.Her advice helped us save thousands in repairs and enabled our family to invest in an amazing house.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2019 - daradeanna1
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Murrysville, PA.

You want Kristie on your team for all things realty! I have bought and sold four houses over the years and worked with average agents. Kristie has raised the bar immensely and shown me what an EXCELLENT buyer experience is like. Here are some key points that set her above the norm:Kristie is technology savvy. I have never been so paperless in my life and it was amazingly easy! Some technology was new to us but she had no problem guiding and teaching us. She is on the ball with 'paperwork' and follows every detail from start to finish. Kristie also has built a wonderful professional network behind her that came in extremely handy when issues popped up in the inspection/appraisal phase of the deal. She can connect you with pretty much anything you might need. That was a relief, especially moving from a distance.Kristie is completely trustworthy and she always does what's best for her clients. That trust and peace of mind are invaluable. She's accessible by cell or text whenever I might need her. She is such a great communicator that often you don't need to call because she's already calling YOU with an update.The bottom line is that Kristie gets things done. She's smart, genuine and dedicated and I would recommend her to absolutely anyone.

She was very organized and knowledgeable about the process. She did a lot of the leg work and explained each step very well.

~ Andy Rerko

I would highly recommend Kristie to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. She is truly the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever worked with. She guides you through, what can be a stressful process, with ease. You can have complete confidence in her knowledge of the market and overall expertise. She not only found us our dream home but she also sold our current property in less than 24 hours, without ever putting a for sale sign in the yard. This was all because of her knowledge and expertise. There wasn't ever a time when she wasn't available to answer a question, provide guidance or ease a concern. I actually had a business colleague ask me just today for a real estate agent referral and Kristie was of course who I referred her to.

~ Michelle Zappa

Kristie is the most professional and knowledgeable relator I have ever worked with. She is always available for any questions, guidance, etc. needed. She takes complete ownership of the buying and selling process from start to finish. Her expertise and guidance makes the whole buying and selling experience flow easily. She's very thoughtful in her approach and knows the markets inside and out. Our house sold in less than 24 hours because of Kristie's advice, marketing and pricing strategy. She also worked with us as buyers to find our dream home. Kristie would be my first choice for any future purchases and/or referrals to friends and family.

~ Michelle Zappa

Kristine is reliable and goes over and beyond to meet her client's needs

~ G.W.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2019 - sean philippart
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie was with me every step of the way. Her communication was professional and timely. She helped scheduled estimates and provided guidance as I sold my first home. I highly recommend her as she made things simple to understand!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2018 - lee d bennion
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Overbrook, Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie is the best!We were moving to Pittsburgh from across the country with no knowledge of the city whatsoever. My wife contacted Kristie a few days before a quick visit (months ahead of our actual move) to see if she could show some houses. Kristie obliged and was so helpful that it was a no-brainer to retain her as our agent when we did finally move. Over the course of two to three months Kristie showed us dozens of homes in neighborhoods all over the city. She was able to provide background about each neighborhood and information on the costs associated with updates and renovations (her husband is a contractor). We made offers on a few homes over that period. Kristie was adamant about not allowing us to offer too much for a home and we based all offers on data Kristie generated for each home. When we finally found the right home at the right price Kristie was able to negotiate for every concession we asked for. She was in communication with our lenders and the sellers throughout and made the closing process quick and easy.Throughout the process Kristie was always happy to help, organized, and communicated clearly. We will recommend her to all friends and when the time comes use her services again for all our real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/18/2018 - zuser20170508121157681
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Harrison City, PA.

Kristie was always very quick to respond to my emails, texts, and phone calls. Her knowledge and contacts in the Pittsburgh are second to none! She walks you through every step and for a first time home buyer, like me, that was essentially. I can not recommend her enough!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/30/2018 - kaleyshelby
Bought a home in 2018 in Delmont, PA 15626.

I would highly recommend Kristie to anyone looking for a realtor who goes above and beyond. Being first time home buyers, she was amazing at answering our many questions and walking us through the whole process. Thanks to Kristie we had an awesome experience and are so happy in our home. We cannot thank her enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/30/2018 - kaysmith716
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is amazing at what she does. She is very knowledgeable and a great negotiator. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to help us purchase our first home. She walked us through the entire process step by step which made everything so easy for us. She went above and beyond our expectations. She was always available to answer any questions we had and offered us great advice throughout the entire process. We can't thank her enough for everything she did for us throughout our home buying experience. We would highly recommend Kristie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/19/2018 - Christopher Bartman
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie was very knowledgeable about the area and pricing of the neighborhoods I was interested in. She set up all the appointments and handled all the details. It was an extremely pleasant experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2018 - tanveersidrah
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Monroeville, PA.

Our experience with Kristie was awesome. She met our expectations In every way.Kristie is kind and patient and she is very knowledgeable about real estate. She kept us informed and offered good advice throughout the process of buying our home...We would not hesitate to use kristie's services again, and we wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2018 - zuser20161205100543767
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Monroeville, PA.

From our first meeting before listing our house to the day of closing Kristie was wonderful! Our house sold very quickly and every step of the process after that was simple because of how hard Kristie worked. Would highly recommend her for anyone selling or buying a house!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2018 - josh allenberg
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Monroeville, PA.

If you're looking for an agent that doesn't just care about making a sale, but has genuine empathy and compassion for the person making the sale, look no further. While undergoing some personal struggles while selling my home, Ms. Jahromi was completely understanding and worked with me on key tasks around what was going on in my life. As far as actually selling the house, I had an offer before the ad was even posted online. Long story short, if you're looking for an agent that will sell your home and treat you with kindness and respect, you'll find one with Kristie.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/07/2018 - ameer ali
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is an amazing realtor. She was able to sell our house and help use buy our new house. The best Realtor you can get in WesternPA! She is amazing with kids, amazing with your needs, is not impatient when you keep changing your mind. She really made sure we got what we wanted!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2017 - Bonnie Fogle
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is the best! You will not find a better realtor to work with. She walked me through the home buying process step by step always going above and beyond my expectations. Her expertise and advise were exceptional. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2017 - olbeterl75
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Bolivar, PA.

Excellent service, very professional, we are very pleased with the entire process. Kristie Jahromi was very accessible during the home buying experience with us. She is very knowledgeable in real estate and always found the true answers to all of our questions and concerns. She is very polite and friendly and was a delight to work with. We thank you very much Kristie.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/08/2017 - bethyankes
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Regent Square, Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie was fantastic to work with! She was always available to answer questions or offer guidance. I always felt that she had my best interests in mind. We had an issue with one of our ultiliy companies stopping service on the day of closing. Kristie continued to fight to have the billing corrected for us, spending a lot of time on the phone with supervisors, etc. to make sure she had the issue resolved. (Even though her job of selling my home was completed) She went ABOVE and BEYOND! I would absolutely recommend Kristie Jahromi to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2017 - kkram100a
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie was excellent to work with. She was very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend working with her if you are looking to purchase/buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2017 - evil the mouse
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

We had the pleasure of working with Kristie to sell our house in Squirrel Hill. This was our first time selling a house, so we needed lots of guidance and hand-holding. Kristie was knowledgeable, professional, confident, and well-organized. She was always realistic and honest but also positive and accommodating to our concerns. She was available whenever we needed her advice and she calmed our fears throughout an inherently stressful process. With her advice we were able to sell our house quickly and painlessly. We couldn't have asked for a kinder or more dedicated realtor to work with for our first home selling process. We would happily work with Kristie again and would recommend her to anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking to sell their home.

Kristie was excellent to work with. She was very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend working with her if you are looking to purchase/buy a house.

~ Kristin Kramer

We had the pleasure of working with Kristie to sell our house in Squirrel Hill. This was our first time selling a house, so we needed lots of guidance and hand-holding. Kristie was knowledgeable, professional, confident, and well-organized. She was always realistic and honest but also positive and  accommodating to our concerns. She was available whenever we needed her advice and she calmed our fears throughout an inherently stressful process. With her advice we were able to sell our house quickly and painlessly. We couldn't have asked for a kinder or more dedicated realtor to work with for our first home selling process. We would happily work with Kristie again and would recommend her to anyone in the Pittsburgh area looking to sell their home

~ Meg and Jason Glasser

Kristie was fantastic to work with! She was always available to answer questions or offer guidance. I always felt that she had my best interests in mind. We had an issue with one of our ultiliy companies stopping service on the day of closing. Kristie continued to fight to have the billing  corrected for us, spending a lot of time on the phone with supervisors, etc. to make sure she had the issue resolved. (Even though her job of selling my home was completed) She went ABOVE and BEYOND! I would absolutely recommend Kristie Jahromi to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!!

~ Beth Yankes

Kristie is an absolute professional with online marketing experience second to none.  After a having my property on the market for almost a year with another agent, I switched to Kristie and she sold it in less than 30 days.  Her attention to detail and responsiveness are unlike any agents I have ever worked with.  I highly recommend Kristie for all of your real estate needs.

~ Owner, Tooling Around, LLC

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2016 - ericaphone5
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristie recently helped my husband and I buy a home in Pittsburgh, PA. Kristie’s expertise and advice was very valuable. She went above and beyond searching for what we were looking for, which was very specific. She was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond and we would use her again in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2016 - Rowena Weedon
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Cumming, GA.

Kristie is a very skilled negotiator and that is a very important quality in a real estate professional. She listens to what her clients are looking for and will provide you with her honest recommendation. I've recently relocated and her guidance was truly helpful. She is someone you can trust and is very dependable.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2016 - Iamrow
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Cumming, GA.

Kristie is a very skilled negotiator and that is a very important quality in a real estate professional. She listens to what her clients are looking for and will provide you with her honest recommendation. I've recently relocated and her guidance was truly helpful. She is someone you can trust and is very dependable.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2016 - toolingaroundllc
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is an absolute professional with online marketing experience second to none. After a having my property on the market for almost a year with another agent, I switched to Kristie and she sold it in less than 30 days. Her attention to detail and responsiveness are unlike any agents I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Kristie for all of your real estate needs

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2016 - Ali Jahromi
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Monroeville, PA.

Kristie is an absolute professional with online marketing experience second to none. After a having my property on the market for almost a year with another agent, I switched to Kristie and she sold it in less than 30 days. Her attention to detail and responsiveness are unlike any agents I have ever worked with. I highly recommend Kristie for all of your real estate needs