fbtrack
Jason Phillips

Jason Phillips

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (18 reviews on Zillow)
www.jasonphillipsrealtor.com/

Jason Phillips's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2020 - hollyfritz2
Sold a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fairoaks, Ambridge, PA 15003.

Jason was a complete professional in every sense. He was quick, thorough, knowledgeable, and reliable. He sold our house in four days. His follow up and responsiveness was wonderful.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2020 - glfr206
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $325K.

Jason is a great agent to work with. He is on top of his game and knows a lot about the market. We got more than we were hoping for on the sale of our house. We really recommend him to sell your house.

Jason did excellent research for a proper selling price and marketing strategy, helped in our home preparation process, and was a true partner through the post sales to close process during a pandemic. Our home had an offer in 90 minutes above asking price. Could not have achieved this without him!

~ Sandra Churchin

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2020 - franklesniak11
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Monaca, PA.

As a first time home buyer and being clueless on how everything works, Jason made the process very easy and less stressful. He taught us a lot. Always responsive quickly, and made us feel like we were all he had on his schedule

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2020 - littlecamp21
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Freedom, PA.

Jason was very professional and informative. He called me regularly with updates. He really cares about people and helping them. He reassured me that the house will sell when the winter months were slow. He gave advice and looked out for my best interests.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2020 - kwirko
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Freedom, PA.

Jason put forth the extra effort to sell my home. We put the home up at a tough time over the winter and still saw it through with the same care and attention as any other listing. He is always up front and informative and willing to do whatever it takes for his clients. Even after the sale he is continually following up on the sale and making sure nothing is needed.

Jason is a very knowledgeable and hard-working agent. Jason was always very accessible and responded promptly when we had any questions or concerns throughout the sale process.

~ M.H.

Very responsive and professional. Sold our house in less than a week for what we wanted.

~ Trent Davenport

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2018 - jill chirumbolo
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Baden, PA.

Jason has been outstanding in helping us sell our home. He was very honest in how we should prepare our home to ensure a quick sell. We did all of his suggestions and some more and sold our house in five days. Great communicator and would highly recommend him as an agent. Very professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/30/2018 - wisewife
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Freedom, PA.

We had a great experience working with Jason. He was very professional during every part of our home sale. We would definitely work with him again and recommend him to others

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2018 - Leslie Kast
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Baden, PA.

My real estate agent went to the ends of the earth to get my house sold!! He is truly a personable guy who cares about his job and serving his clients! I would highly recommend that anyone choose Jason as their agent!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/20/2017 - user1583732
Sold a home in 2016 in Carnot-Moon, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Jason is always professional and responsive as a representative of the customer. He is articulate with the paperwork to make sure the information is accurate when presented. He is very responsive to any questions or concerns regarding the sale. We were glad he was on our team. Looking at potential property to buy is very challenging and he made the process very easy with the research and understanding he takes away from his client on what they are looking for. Would be sure to hire him again as my representative.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2017 - andrew j muha
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Baden, PA.

Jason is incredibly motivated, very focused on and driven by client needs, and always demonstrates resourcefulness and care in his client relations. A great agent to have in your corner!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2017 - Eric Cunningham
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Valencia, PA.

Jason is a bulldog and won't stop until your house is sold. He is extremely quick to provide feedback and doesn't sugarcoat anything. Jason is honest and to the point and makes sure your best interests are represented throughout the process.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2017 - timkretzler
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Baden, PA.

Jason is very professional, knowledgeable, and diligently works at providing the best home sales experience possible. Our home was sold in a short amount of time and we received market price for our home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2017 - julierieg
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Freedom, PA.

We had a great experience with Jason! He was very attentive and responsive throughout the whole process. He is extremely knowledgeable and a very skillled negotiator. We felt very comfortable with him and knew that he had our best interest in mind throughout this entire endeavor.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2017 - aaron c1
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Baden, PA.

Jason was very helpful and understanding of what I wanted and needed in a home along with my budget. He didn’t try to get me to go above my limits. His negotiation skills were excellent and help me get a fantastic deal on my home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/13/2017 - Shawn Smith
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Conway, PA.

Jason is a great realtor. He is extremely aggressive and does little things that make a difference. He responds to phone calls and texts immediately. He searches the area for buyers. He comes to the home and posts ads everywhere. If you want a house sold, find Jason. Our home was on the market for approximately six months and Jason was our third realtor. Every aspect of the first two that failed, he fixed. Most importantly, he had a buyer offering the full asking price in about two weeks. Would I recommend Jason? Yes. I have and I will continue to do so. He is the best of the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/12/2017 - natalie dunlap4
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sewickley, PA.

Jason kept us well informed with our listing and quickly responded to calls, texts and emails! He and his staff went above and beyond to get back to us with answers as quickly as possible. He knows the area very well, marketed our house perfectly and sold our house quickly with the least amount of stress possible. I highly recommend him as a listing agent as well as a buying agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/02/2017 - theresecurtis5
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jason was always available 24/7 and his service and professionalism was always above and beyond. Knew the market and how to sell our house quickly. Gave the best advice on things that were needed to sell our house.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2017 - David Trabilsy
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Baden, PA.

As first time home-buyers, Jason put us at ease. He was always quick to respond and always let us know he had our backs. Unfortunately due to work, we need to live Pittsburgh area to go back home to Chicago. There's no one else I trust more to sell my home than Jason.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2017 - dtrabilsy8
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Baden, PA.

As first time home-buyers, Jason put us at ease. He was always quick to respond and always let us know he had our backs. Unfortunately due to work, we need to live Pittsburgh area to go back home to Chicago. There's no one else I trust more to sell my home than Jason.