Michelle Goetzinger

Michelle Goetzinger

Realtor®

Fox Chapel Regional Office

O: 412-782-3700
C: 724-504-0070

Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
www.michellegoetzinger.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Michelle Goetzinger Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
02/10/2017 - bowser973
Bought a home in 2016 in Lookabough Corners, West Leechburg, PA 15656.

As a busy healthcare professional with aspirations of stepping into the real estate investing world, I knew what I wanted but had no idea how to get there. While searching for properties on Zillow, I stumbled across Michelle's name and won the lottery! From day one, Michelle was attentive to detail, learned my goals and targeted only the properties that fit my investing needs (Her efficiency was very important to me and greatly appreciated.) I had many questions along the way but Michelle's knowledge of real estate investing put all my worries at ease. Many agents can get the code to a lockbox and show you a property but Michelle's real estate savvy highlighted important details about each property... details that could be missed by an untrained eye. I would definitely recommend Michelle to close friends and family in the future. Can't wait to work with her again!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/31/2017 - psuchris212
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Natrona Heights, PA.

Overall working with Michelle was a delight. After a few minutes into the first showing we could tell that she was the agent for us a truely no fluff, Honest person who made us feel comfortable. Every Questions was answered with her professional opinion, which were always backed up with facts. She was always responsive to a call,text,email so it really felt like she was investing 110% of her time and effort into us. As for the buying process. Same sentiments apply. I was never worried that something would be missed or overlooked. She helped us negotiate and successfully got us more for our money. I would suggest her to anyone. She is the type of agent that when things are all over with and the transaction is complete you look back and have a new friend to go along with a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/17/2016 - ericwaddell77
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Natrona Heights, PA.

I was in the market for a house so I called Michelle, and she showed me several properties and was full of knowledge on all of them. She was great and helped me get a great house for a great price! I'm very grateful for all her help, and I will go to her for all my real estate needs in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2016 - zuser20160521174405703
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Natrona Heights, PA.

i recently sold my house in August. After looking at my house, she had a buyer that she knew would really like my house. The house sold quickly. It was only on the market for about 1 week. She is very professional and able to point out the wonderful things about the home. She gives a lot of attention to detail. She kept me informed the entire time with the closing process. I would recommend her to handle your home as she is very personable and knowledgeable.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/23/2016 - josephlepish
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We were only starting to "possibly look" for a new house when we met Michelle at an open house. After a great conversation during that open house on what we were looking for, she began instantly providing us with potential houses we would like. She was very thorough on giving us as much information as possible. She was such a pleasure to work with and sold our house in 2 weeks! I would and have recommended Michelle to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2016 - loritrulik
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Vandergrift, PA.

My Husband and I recently sold our house with Michelle as our agent this February and had a great experience. She got us top dollar for our area and the house closed fast. It was sold in the first two weeks on the market in December! I would highly recommend Michelle for anyone buying or selling a home in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/13/2016 - gramma gill
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Erie, PA.

Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable when helping me list and sell my home and buying another. She has a very upbeat personality and is attentive and is quick to respond to questions.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2015 - keith haight
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Glenshaw, PA.

Michelle worked with me for months on finding my home. Though I put her through a lot, she was very patient and professional. She gathers information on your home wish-list and does her best to offer everything you are looking for. She is also open to allowing clients to offer different ideas and methods on finding a home. Anyone buying or selling a home really needs to contact Michelle!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2015 - martin.goetzinger
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Natrona Heights, PA.

Michelle was knowledgeable throughout the process of buying my home. I never felt forced to make an offer and we finally found the "one"! Thank you Michelle for getting everything done quickly and efficiently.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2015 - zuser20140624234544370
Showed home in 2014 in North Washington, Oklahoma, PA 15613.

My husband and I bought our first house when I was 19 and the realtor we had was the worst. They turned what should be a fun exciting experience into a nightmare. So when we began looking for our second house last year we were nervous. But then we met Michelle she is knowledgeable cheerful always available and gets you into every house you want to see plus houses you didn't know you wanted to see but will love. She also explained to my husband and I everything the first realitor didn't like which houses were over priced, which were good values, and just always looking out for us. If anyone is looking to buy a house I highly recommend getting Michelle as your agent!