fbtrack
Chuck Wallace

Chuck Wallace

Realtor®

Mt. Lebanon Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)

Chuck Wallace's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

The time he took to get to know our need and wants in looking for our new home and his flexibility in being able to show houses on sometimes extremely short notice

~ C.M.I.

Chuck really took care of us. I live in Philly and was selling a home in Pittsburgh. He went above and beyond to make it right and get a great deal.

~ J.D.P.

Purchasing a new home is one of the biggest investments of any ones life, it is also a process you may only do once or twice. I was truly impressed with Chuck and the professional way he conducted the way he helped my family search for a new home. Our timeline to purchase a home was over a year and Chuck was very patient with our search in viewing over a dozen properties. He provided valued advise and was a good partner answering all our questions and concerns. Chuck was up to date on all laws and provided me with good information helping us make our final decision. The last time I purchased a home was over twenty years ago and my experience at the time with the realtor was not good, I was very pleased this time and it was all based on Chuck and the way he worked for me and my family

~ Mark Wheeler

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2018 - sbennett917
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Carnegie, PA.

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chuck Wallace to anyone! He is personable reliable and professional. Always keeps you Informed and goes out of his way to help you and answer any questions you may have. He is an extremely nice person who takes all the stress out of selling a home. Cannot thank him enough!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2018 - EricEnglish
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Chuck did an extraordinary job selling my home. He has fantastic knowledge of the market in the South Hills and a strong network that allows him to cast a wide net in marketing homes there. He's quite responsive, and he'll give you honest and informed advice at every step along the way. I am confident that my house could not have sold faster or for a higher price with any other agent. You can count on Chuck to work tirelessly in your interest.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2018 - mrs2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Bethel Park, PA.

Chuck proved to be a fantastic resource to have on my team when shopping for my first home in the Pittsburgh area. As I am someone with a very difficult work schedule, the willingness to provide flexibility when viewing potential homes was key in the success of my purchase.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2018 - Eric Hazuda
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Chuck is an amazing agent! He is caring, smart, and he thinks outside the box. I resently had the privelage of having him find me a commercial space for my business on Brookline Bouelvard and he went above and beyond to help me out. He even went as far as to drop letters in vacant buidings that were not even for rent yet. That is the kind of the "outside of the box" thinking you need on your side when you are trying to find a place to purchase or sell your property. I would recommend Chuck to my closest friend or family because Chuck does just that, he treats you like a member of his family! if you are looking for help, look no further and give Chuck a call!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2018 - erichazuda9
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Chuck is an amazing agent! He is caring, smart, and he thinks outside the box. I resently had the privelage of having him find me a commercial space for my business on Brookline Bouelvard and he went above and beyond to help me out. He even went as far as to drop letters in vacant buidings that were not even for rent yet. That is the kind of the "outside of the box" thinking you need on your side when you are trying to find a place to purchase or sell your property. I would recommend Chuck to my closest friend or family because Chuck does just that, he treats you like a member of his family! if you are looking for help, look no further and give Chuck a call!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2017 - palcsey
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My house was on the market for two and a half years with another agent. Chuck met with us, gave us honest feedback, was consistently communicating progress with us, and sold our home after having the listing for only 6 weeks! If you want things to get done, hire Chuck Wallace!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2017 - user1235869
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Outstanding realtor. Professional, patient, and a pleasure to work with. Chuck worked with us extensively over the past year and helped us find our dream home. He also served as our seller agent and quickly sold our existing home to a great young couple who will love it as much as we did. I can't say enough about Chuck as a realtor or as a person. We were very blessed to have the opportunity to work with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2017 - Shannon Dickerson
Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA.

Excellent realtor. This was a particularly difficult process with a number of hurdles we encountered that were out of our control. Chuck was amazing. Always available, always working diligently to get the job done and make sure we were satisfied. I can't say enough about his professionalism and personable nature. This was my third home buying process and my parter and I highly recommend him!