fbtrack
Paul Murray

Paul Murray - The Paul Murray Team Team

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (19 reviews on Zillow)
www.thepaulmurrayteam.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

The Paul Murray Team Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Paul is the most dedicated and responsive realtor I have ever worked with. He was very patient during the extended time that my house was on the market. Even with multiple setbacks, Paul helped me tremendously!

~ R.S.

Paul, is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and commutative. We didn’t think we would be able to sell our home (we had another agent who had the listing for over 100 days). We parted ways with that agent and met Paul. After 17 days with Paul, we were under contract. He will do what is needed to get the job done.

~ Puneet Kalhan

The team was very innovative in their approach to selling our property. The marketing materials were superlative and conveyed our message in the most aesthetic way possible. Highly recommended!

~ Adolfo Marche

Paul worked diligently to get the job done. He was a resource in all aspects of the deal. Very personable.

~ R.M.H.I.

Communicative and knowledgeable

~ T.L.

Paul was excellent from the beginning to end. He was very attentive, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. He made me feel equipped to make the best decision for me and my needs. The transaction was smooth and virtually painless.

~ Laura Evantz

Excellent team! Knowledge and made the home buying process wonderful

~ Katelynn Bogart

I particularly enjoyed his confident, take charge approach to listing and marketing our home. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable and installs a feeling of trust from the instant you meet him. Additionally, he has excellent people skills and is very adept at helping you to calm down and take a rational approach to any stressful or unexpected events along the road to selling your home. He has a great team and is always available to answer any questions or concerns that you might have. My husband and I highly recommended the Paul Murray team and especially Paul.

~ Terry Vincent

It was our first time purchasing a home, and the thought of it alone was stressful. Paul and Stephi worked incredibly well with us and made it to be a practically effortless process. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a home to use Paul Murray and his team.

~ Brian Amic

Very easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and a overall fantastic agent!

~ M.S.W.

These were THE BEST people we could have wished for to buy a home with.Excellent representative,Shannon,who met all our needs plus, and was more than helpful in finding the right property for us,which was not just fast and easy..Paul is very kind,knowledgeable and helpful in all we needed as well from questions along the way to settlement.I would recommend them to EVERYBODY who is looking to purchase a home in this area...

~ Neil Buck

Thanks to Paul Murray we have the house of our dreams, we highly recommend them

~ Jorge Ramirez

This was the first time my wife and I were buying/selling and i must say the Paul Murray team made it a smooth transaction, i would recommend for everyone!

~ J.O.I.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2018 - lovekristy6
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We loved working with Paul. He was knowleable, responsive, and friendly. He answered all of our questions and was thorough with information he provided. He went above and beyond our expectations. When things popped up during the home inspection, he took the reins and handled things for us since we weren't close. The process of finding, negotiating, and closing on the house were much easier than we expected and we fully believe it was Paul that enabled all of that! We couldn't recommend Paul Murray more!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2018 - olddominionsmoke
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Paul was extremely easy to work with. Made the process simple and was willing to work with our schedule. Will be recommending him to others that move to the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2018 - dawn4360
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul was a pleasure to work with. He was able to guide us through the process as we were moving to a new state and the local laws are a little different. He came to all of our home selection appointments and was able to give us advice on home features that held their value. I would highly recommend him!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2018 - zuser20150426124426046
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul was amazing to work with. He was there every step of the way and easily accessible at all times. He is highly skilled in his trade and understands the business very clearly. He is assertive, organized, knowledgable, and trustworthy. Simply put, he knows what he's doing and does it very well. When I thought I had found the home for me, he was quick to set up a showing and took the time to drive from the north hills to the south hills that same evening just to be there with me. My offer was accepted the very next evening with no counter offer, which is evidence of Paul's strong negotiation skills and understanding of the market. I would recommend Paul to anyone in need of buying or selling a home and will use Paul in the future for any real estate needs I have.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2018 - danjor92
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul is very well versed in the real estate market of this region as well as the buying process. We felt very confident in our decisions thanks to Paul's level of communication. He was always prompt in completing all of the tasks required of a real estate agent and kept us up to date during every step. I'd definitely recommend Paul to anyone for any real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/20/2017 - user3738196
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul was fantastic to work with! He was very easy to reach, always had an answer and a solution to any issue and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Paul to anybody looking to buy or sell a house, the entire experience was great which was a direct result of his hard work.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/08/2017 - sarajanedoner
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

Paul gave us great service on our recent house purchase. He helped us to investigate many details about our property. He took initiative following up on questions and helped us negotiate a favorable price. We are thrilled with his work. If you are looking for an honest and professional agent then you should give Paul a call.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2017 - john snider73
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul was fantastic and had an offer on my house after one day on the market. Paul came with an well prepared marketing plan and was very attentive to all our questions and needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2017 - MelissaTurkal
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Paul sold our 100 year old home in a little over a month. We had an offer on the same day as our first open house and sold above asking price with a 30 day close. Paul was there for us every step of the way and helped us tremendously with some very difficult negotiations. We highly, highly recommend him!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2017 - lneidig iii
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

If you want the feeling of working with a good friend, Paul’s is your choice. They only allow 5 stars on responsiveness but he far exceeded that. He worked early mornings and late nights to ensure a smooth process for us. Paul made our house buying/ selling enjoyable. We had fun and took care of business in a professional manner. I can’t say enough, just awesome.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2017 - trinway4life
Bought a home in 2017 in Mc Knight, Ross Township, PA 15237.

Paul is amazing. He was with me every step of the way. He made buying my first house seamless. I am so grateful I had Paul on my side. You won't be disappointed if you work with Paul.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2017 - zuser20140304054145797
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I bought my first house a little over a week ago. Paul was very helpful, knowledgeable, and helped me tremendously. He was easy to talk to. I would recommend Paul to anyone buying a house. Thanks Paul!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - Joshua Something
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Wexford, PA.

My wife and I just bought our first home with Paul’s help. Our experience is limited as first-time home buyers, but we can say with confidence that Paul is a fine real estate agent.He is reliable and professional, in an age when flakiness seems to be the norm. Real estate transactions involve time-sensitive milestones, and the last thing you need is a flaky agent, especially as a first-time buyer who is unfamiliar with the process. Paul proved himself to be responsive and willing to address our questions and concerns immediately, 7 days a week, and never left us hanging. He was also proactive when he needed to reach out to us to make sure we were on top of our own responsibilities. His work ethic is beyond question, a rare quality in any field.He is both knowledgeable and patient, and his experience was evident whenever we were unsure and needed him to explain something. He looked after our best interests and gave us accurate advice. We are independent thinkers, and did our own research and legwork after seeking his advice, and his advice turned out to be correct. This earned our trust.He was also considerate of our specific (and probably unusual) tastes, and understood what we were looking for. When we finally zeroed in on a house, he was straightforward with us about the challenges and potential issues. Despite some external hurdles beyond his and our control, he made sure the loan process and closing went smoothly, and we got the house we wanted.TL;DR: Paul’s a good dude, would definitely work with him again.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - joshaUffizi
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Wexford, PA.

My wife and I just bought our first home with Paul’s help. Our experience is limited as first-time home buyers, but we can say with confidence that Paul is a fine real estate agent.He is reliable and professional, in an age when flakiness seems to be the norm. Real estate transactions involve time-sensitive milestones, and the last thing you need is a flaky agent, especially as a first-time buyer who is unfamiliar with the process. Paul proved himself to be responsive and willing to address our questions and concerns immediately, 7 days a week, and never left us hanging. He was also proactive when he needed to reach out to us to make sure we were on top of our own responsibilities. His work ethic is beyond question, a rare quality in any field.He is both knowledgeable and patient, and his experience was evident whenever we were unsure and needed him to explain something. He looked after our best interests and gave us accurate advice. We are independent thinkers, and did our own research and legwork after seeking his advice, and his advice turned out to be correct. This earned our trust.He was also considerate of our specific (and probably unusual) tastes, and understood what we were looking for. When we finally zeroed in on a house, he was straightforward with us about the challenges and potential issues. Despite some external hurdles beyond his and our control, he made sure the loan process and closing went smoothly, and we got the house we wanted.TL;DR: Paul’s a good dude, would definitely work with him again.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2017 - sfollet11
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Valencia, PA.

Paul was always available when we requested and was very helpful in making decisions! He had great knowledge about builders and all the features in the houses.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2016 - pooochin
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Ford Cliff, PA.

Being first time home buyers, Paul was very patient with us. He took us through the home buying experience step by step making sure we understood everything.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2016 - user0011757
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Gibsonia, PA.

Great guy that Paul. Helped me buy a house in Hampton and got me a great deal. Helped with a difficult closing. Sellers were not very organized, but he made sure the sale closed on time. Real great guy that Paul.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2016 - m fedunok
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Gibsonia, PA.

Paul was wondeful throughout the entire home buying process. If I had to use one word to describe Paul Murray - Integrity. He was knowledgeable, honest and respectful. Those he put me in contact with along the way were outstanding as well. Paul kept close tabs on every aspect of the process and was always readily available to any my questions or concerns. If your in the market and want to work with the Best, Paul is your guy!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - 143melliet
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Natrona Heights, PA.

Simply the best! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and Though the entire process Paul was encouraging and helpful. Paul walked me though every step of the way. I never felt pressured or uneasy while working with Paul. He helped guide me through the process And we closed yesterday on my new home. Paul was very knowledgable and upfront from start to close. Even when I was a panicky mess Paul was there to get me though it. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again Paul for.helping make my dreams come true!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - Melanie Thomas
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Natrona Heights, PA.

Simply the best! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and Though the entire process Paul was encouraging and helpful. Paul walked me though every step of the way. I never felt pressured or uneasy while working with Paul. He helped guide me through the process And we closed yesterday on my new home. Paul was very knowledgable and upfront from start to close. Even when I was a panicky mess Paul was there to get me though it. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again Paul for.helping make my dreams come true!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - jeremysbowling
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Natrona Heights, PA.

This was not the easiest purchase that's for sure! Paul exercised great patience with sellers, borrowers and myself (the lender) and made sure that a difficult transaction was done efficiently and throughout the entire process I was impressed at the responsiveness and proactive communication.I look forward to referring more of my borrower to Paul when they are looking for top slot service in buying a home!

Paul was amazing from beginning to end. He couldn’t have made the process any smoother. He was extremely knowledgeable of the homes, the mortgage process and everything in between. Very grateful for and appreciative of Paul!!

~ Laura E.

When we decided to sell our home, we were not sure who we could trust. Previously, my wife and I had a friend who was a real estate agent and he helped us purchase our home, but when he moved out of state we were not sure who we could turn to for guidance in this process. We had hired an agent but unfortunately things did not work out. We ended that relationship and ended up meeting Paul… what a world of difference. He was very professional, communitive, personal and prompt. He had the knowledge and expertise we needed to get the job done. Our previous agent had the listing for 100 days and we did not receive any offers. When we worked with Paul, 17 days after getting the listing, we were under contract. You could not do any better than hiring Paul Murray as your agent. He sacrificed quite a bit to get the deal done and my wife and I will never forget it. We are grateful to have met Paul, consider him a friend and hope to stay in touch with him. Paul may success and happiness fill your life, thank you so much. #sellersareyellers, #shoulders, #teamworkmakesthedreamwork, #windows?!?!?!

~ Puneet K

Paul is the most dedicated and responsive realtor I have ever worked with. He was very patient during the extended time that my house was on the market. Even with multiple setbacks, Paul helped me tremendously!

~ Rusty S.