Paul Murray

Paul Murray

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

O: 412-367-8000
C: 412-651-5075

Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)
www.paulrmurray.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Paul Murray Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2017 - trinway4life
Bought a home in 2017 in Mc Knight, Ross Township, PA 15237.

Paul is amazing. He was with me every step of the way. He made buying my first house seamless. I am so grateful I had Paul on my side. You won't be disappointed if you work with Paul.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2017 - zuser20140304054145797
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I bought my first house a little over a week ago. Paul was very helpful, knowledgeable, and helped me tremendously. He was easy to talk to. I would recommend Paul to anyone buying a house. Thanks Paul!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - joshaUffizi
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Wexford, PA.

My wife and I just bought our first home with Paul’s help. Our experience is limited as first-time home buyers, but we can say with confidence that Paul is a fine real estate agent.He is reliable and professional, in an age when flakiness seems to be the norm. Real estate transactions involve time-sensitive milestones, and the last thing you need is a flaky agent, especially as a first-time buyer who is unfamiliar with the process. Paul proved himself to be responsive and willing to address our questions and concerns immediately, 7 days a week, and never left us hanging. He was also proactive when he needed to reach out to us to make sure we were on top of our own responsibilities. His work ethic is beyond question, a rare quality in any field.He is both knowledgeable and patient, and his experience was evident whenever we were unsure and needed him to explain something. He looked after our best interests and gave us accurate advice. We are independent thinkers, and did our own research and legwork after seeking his advice, and his advice turned out to be correct. This earned our trust.He was also considerate of our specific (and probably unusual) tastes, and understood what we were looking for. When we finally zeroed in on a house, he was straightforward with us about the challenges and potential issues. Despite some external hurdles beyond his and our control, he made sure the loan process and closing went smoothly, and we got the house we wanted.TL;DR: Paul’s a good dude, would definitely work with him again.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2017 - sfollet11
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Valencia, PA.

Paul was always available when we requested and was very helpful in making decisions! He had great knowledge about builders and all the features in the houses.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2016 - pooochin
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Ford Cliff, PA.

Being first time home buyers, Paul was very patient with us. He took us through the home buying experience step by step making sure we understood everything.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2016 - user0011757
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Gibsonia, PA.

Great guy that Paul. Helped me buy a house in Hampton and got me a great deal. Helped with a difficult closing. Sellers were not very organized, but he made sure the sale closed on time. Real great guy that Paul.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2016 - m fedunok
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Gibsonia, PA.

Paul was wondeful throughout the entire home buying process. If I had to use one word to describe Paul Murray - Integrity. He was knowledgeable, honest and respectful. Those he put me in contact with along the way were outstanding as well. Paul kept close tabs on every aspect of the process and was always readily available to any my questions or concerns. If your in the market and want to work with the Best, Paul is your guy!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - jeremysbowling
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Natrona Heights, PA.

This was not the easiest purchase that's for sure! Paul exercised great patience with sellers, borrowers and myself (the lender) and made sure that a difficult transaction was done efficiently and throughout the entire process I was impressed at the responsiveness and proactive communication.I look forward to referring more of my borrower to Paul when they are looking for top slot service in buying a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - Melanie Thomas
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Natrona Heights, PA.

Simply the best! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and Though the entire process Paul was encouraging and helpful. Paul walked me though every step of the way. I never felt pressured or uneasy while working with Paul. He helped guide me through the process And we closed yesterday on my new home. Paul was very knowledgable and upfront from start to close. Even when I was a panicky mess Paul was there to get me though it. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again Paul for.helping make my dreams come true!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - 143melliet
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Natrona Heights, PA.

Simply the best! I couldn't have asked for a better agent. Being a first time home buyer I was nervous and Though the entire process Paul was encouraging and helpful. Paul walked me though every step of the way. I never felt pressured or uneasy while working with Paul. He helped guide me through the process And we closed yesterday on my new home. Paul was very knowledgable and upfront from start to close. Even when I was a panicky mess Paul was there to get me though it. I would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again Paul for.helping make my dreams come true!