fbtrack
Dawn Landis

Dawn Landis - The Dawn Landis Team

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (6 reviews on Zillow)
www.thedawnlandislizhuberteam.com/
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

The Dawn Landis Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

A balance of professional and personable. Very dedicated and made the process easy and understandable.

~ T.C.

Dawn was great about making sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. She was an excellent communicator and always available to answer questions. If she didn't know the answer right away, she found it out quickly and got back to us once she knew.

~ A.R.

Dawn provided amazingly professional service with a personal touch. She went above and beyond to take care of us during the buying process. We couldn't have asked for more. She is the best.

~ J.F.

Dawn Landis sold my home in one day for more than the asking price. Dawn’s professionalism took control of all details of my home sale, navigating each hurdle, with ease. I’m a senior citizen and Dawn gave me confidence at every step. . . I can’t say enough good things about Dawn and her term!

~ Nicholas Farbacher, Jr

She was very responsive and professional.

~ Mark Hunkele

Very responsive and helpful!

~ M.H.

We were first time home buyers and could not have wished for a better experience with an agent than the one we had with Dawn. From the standpoints of welcoming, availability, effort, and enthusiasm, she exceeded my expectations and took us through the search, offer, and closing processes with patience, kindness and support. I am very grateful that we were able to work with Dawn.

~ Sebastian Habr

Dawn goes a step above to make sure her clients are happy and have everything they need, she works without fail to get the job done and is great at what she does. I knew Dawn was the rite agent for me when I walked into an open house 1.5 years ago and her smile filled the room, she was invigorating. She worked with us to find our new home and assisted in the sale of our old one. I never felt alone or that I had to worry about a mishap when she was leading the way or walking by my side. She is a tremendous asset to the Berkshire Hathaway team and I would recommend Dawn 100% of the time without fail. Thank you Dawn for all you have done for us, you have no idea how you have touched our lives. Stacy Mainwaring

~ Mark David and Mainwaring

She was very attentive and knowledgeable

~ D.M.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly

~ B.C.

Dawn provided the most excellent realtor services from our initial meeting through closing, and beyond. She brings a "seller's" approach to her services and is very easy to work with. I high recommend her to sell your home!

~ Clarence Hobby

Spectacular advice and support! Dawn and her team (especially Liz Huber, who I worked with until her maternity leave) were helpful all the way, starting from suggesting things to do to prepare the house for sale, the whole way through to the closing. They came up with a great price for the house, held open houses, and followed up with potential buyers and their agents when the house was shown. When there were a few glitches, Dawn was very good at explaining them in a calm, reasonable way so that we never felt unnecessarily nervous. I've bought and sold other homes, and Dawn's team gave me the best selling experience I've ever had.

~ Cynthia Bloch

Very knowledgeable and Professional. Kept us informed throughout the process. Would recommend.

~ William and Deb Mills

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2018 - Albert J Guzik
Sold a home in 2018 in Mc Knight, Ross Township, PA 15237.

Listed with Dawn in January 2018. Closed on my home 03/21/2018. She was exceptional in all aspects of the experience. Truly looked out and negotiated for us - the sellers.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2018 - barbara volek
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Stanton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

This lady knows her stuff! Very easy to work with and a great source of knowledge. She remained very patient through-out my home buying experience and knew exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended and would definitely use her again!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2018 - kevin a hickman pac
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Seven Fields, PA.

Dawn aided our out of state transition, and made the experience seamless. After doing a phone interview with my wife and I, Dawn was able to narrow our location search based on our families' needs. Dawn did 3 face-time tours with us, prior to our trip to Pittsburgh. We toured 6 houses in an afternoon, and we were able to make a decision that day. After that, she continued to ensure that the timeline was being met, attended our home inspection on our behalf and continued to ensure we had all information needed to make this an easy move for our family during the holiday.On closing she came with great gifts for our children to keep them entertained during the paperwork. It has been a few months now, and we still have a great relationship with her.From beginning to end, this was an easy transaction, and we felt confident with the advice she was providing. It is very easy to recommend someone that demonstrates competence, friendship and is easily accessible.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2018 - dwaynewill
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Stanton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Dawn was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. She was always available to answer questions even when she was out of town. She was very calming during a stressful process. I would definitely work with her again!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/17/2017 - mccurdyk22
Bought a home in 2017 in Myoma, PA 16046.

Dawn made the impossible......... possible! She actually took the most stressful times in our lives and made it fun and it's a true testament to her character. She assisted us in buying our house within 3 weeks! She is thorough, hard working, detailed, charismatic, and most of all..... a professional! She's got a customer for life in me! I would recommend Dawn Landis to anyone buying or selling a house.

I cannot say enough about how happy I am to have Dawn Landis as my realtor.  I know for my husband and I, selling our house was a very stressful process.  To say that Dawn went above and byond to make that process stress free would be an understatement.  There were times that I was simply blown away by her generosity and kindness.  I have had the pleasure of knowing Dawn for years, so I knew that her outgoing, inviting and kindhearted personality was exactly what I wanted in a realtor.  I just knew anyone she showed my house to would be drawn in by her warm personlity and would just have to come back for a second walk through!  Dawn guided us in decisions that were always in our best interest.  I always felt like we were her top priority.  I will forever be grateful for her help and for her success in selling our house.

~ Amie Patsilevas

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2016 - SankaCoffee
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Dawn understood my price range and what I was looking for. She did not try and push me into a bigger house. Actually found a home that had recently been removed from the market and met with the owners. It's the house I currently own.

We are so grateful to Liz for the recent selling of our home. From the very beginning, everything was top-notch and professional. From the marketing materials, marketing plan, strategic timing of advertising, open house, product information--it all went a long way into making our experience comfortable and easy. We received prompt responses to every question, email, text, and phone call. We were reluctant at first to use a realtor at all, but we could not be happier that we went with Liz. Her use of social media, internet advertising, mailed marketing – all were strategically coordinated to produce early interest in our home. We received multiple offers within days of the first showing. We even now enjoy being invited to social events from the Dawn Landis Team. We HIGHLY recommend them. They have a strategy that works.

~ zuser20181105153850383

Liz did SUCH an amazing job selling our home. We were selling a small, fairly inexpensive home, but we felt like we got the same treatment as a million-dollar listing. Liz sent a stager to help us, and the photos looked absolutely amazing. Our house was listed in the fall, not the spring, and we still had a great offer in 11 days! The negotiations went smoothly and we closed on time, thanks to Liz’s attention to detail. We are now using Liz’s help to purchase another home, and she has been very responsive and helpful. I would absolutely 100% recommend her! L

~ user4467925

Our experience with Dawn and her team was extremely satisfactory. Dawn is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend her team and to utilize her services again.

~ debds4723

I could not imagine using anyone but Liz to buy or sell a home. She is knowledgeable, personable, and is as service-oriented a professional as I can imagine. Liz helped me with three transactions – two as seller and one as buyer – and I had stellar experiences every time!

~ user4578848

Liz and her team were very knowledgeable and accessible. They created a positive environment and made many useful suggestions. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

~ burghgator

Liz, was amazing to work with, we worked with her on three separate occasions. She was very easy to communicate with and she helped us through some difficult situations that came up during the selling and buying process.

We wouldn't hesitate to use her again!

~ Sarakurpakus

Spectacular advice and support! Liz Huber (who was the main person I worked with until her maternity leave) and Dawn Landis were helpful all the way, starting from suggesting things to do to prepare the house for sale, the whole way through to the closing. They came up with a great price for the house, held open houses, and followed up with potential buyers and their agents when the house was shown. When there were a few glitches, Dawn was very good at explaining them in a calm, reasonable way so that we never felt unnecessarily nervous. I've bought and sold other homes, and Dawn's team gave me the best selling experience I've ever had.

~ Cindy Bloch

Dawn Landis and her team sold my home in one day for more than the asking price. She is a consummate professional, with style and a sense of humor. Totally impressed, grateful for my great outcome.

~ Nicholas Farbacher


Dawn Landis is an exceptional agent and we have appreciated every moment of working with her. Her professionalism and expertise made a stressful time much more enjoyable. Dawn was always positive and energetic, even though we were trying to sell our home during a buyer’s market. We knew that she was working for us and she was determined to get us our desired price for our home. She always went above and beyond our expectations and we were thrilled with her results! After she sold our home, she also helped us to purchase our current home. We would highly recommend her as a selling or buying agent.




~ Colleen R. Ulke