fbtrack
Eric LeBlanc

Eric LeBlanc

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (17 reviews on Zillow)
www.ericleblancrealtor.com/
Facebook page 

Eric LeBlanc's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2021 - billyboyb47
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $250K in Buena Vista, Vanderbilt, PA 15486.

Eric is a extremely knowledgeable and patient realtor that has one specific goal, which is to get you into that home that is 100% the home for you. If your looking for honesty and integrity that is just not out there for the sale, then you've come to the right place. My wife and I came into this with zero knowledge and Eric helped us in so many ways through so many obstacles to get us into our dream home. We would recommend Eric 1000 times over again and are very happy we had the opportunity to work with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/21/2021 - erepas34
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Lawson Heights, Latrobe, PA 15650.

Working with Eric was wonderful. He was very patient and professional. He was willing to work with both of our schedules and we were able to go see houses in a timely manner even with the market as hectic as it was. He did not pressure us to purchase something, he let us find a house we would be happy in.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/17/2021 - user71147073
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Lake Denise, West Newton, PA 15089.

Eric was extremely helpful when selling our home. He came prepared with comparison homes and put the house on the market at a fair but strong price. He made sure we understood each step of the process. He was professional while being caring and thoughtful.We will use Eric again when we purchase another home. Recommend him to anyone in search of a great agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2021 - Dylan Kennedy
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Donnelly, PA 15612.

Eric is incredible. The sellers of our house were very difficult to work with, and I’m confidant that we wouldn’t have got this home without him. He was patient with our pickiness, he was great in negotiating on our behalf, and he was just a great person to go through this process with. Our search was longer than most, and he was just so honest and competent, which is a rare combination. He went above and beyond several times. I whole heartedly recommend Eric to anyone. Hire him!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2020 - ajrosneck
Bought and sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Boquet, Jeannette, PA 15644.

Eric has been a complete asset to us throughout this entire process. If this wasn't the 3rd review I am writing about him I would state it all a third time. Simply put Eric goes WAY beyond any normal realtors expected services, he makes sure you are satisfied, informed, communicated to regularly, and Eric takes on responsibilities that aren't even associated with his role, to ensure your house obligations are satisfied. Eric worked with us to truly maximize our homes value, one 4 other realtors didn't think we could get, but with Eric's professional network, and thousands of interconnected realtors he was able to sell our home for over asking price. He never fell short of the value he places behind our home, sold out home in less than 48 hours, and worked with us on the purchase of our new home and land purchase. Eric even managed utility issues for us when they were both out of our control and the buyers. I would rate Eric 5 stars every time, recommend him to any friends or family members, and would 100% consider him for our future real estate needs. His performance is exemplary, his standards remain high, and he never stops working for you. Thanks, Eric, 100% satisfied customer here, glad we choose you and would again in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2020 - dwstrong201
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $100K.

We needed to sale the home quickly. Eric listed the home, electronic paperwork and provided information on local certifications/ inspections that where required.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/21/2020 - deltaecho98
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Johnstown, PA.

Eric did a great job seeing us through a tricky sale. He was dedicated, responsive, fair, transparent, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Very professional, always kept us informed, was a pleasure to work with

~ David Waters

Zillow Customer Rating
01/23/2020 - beth smith001
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in New Stanton, PA.

Eric was extremely helpful in assisting us long distance and helping all the way through closing with our home. He kept us up-to-date and we simply couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much Eric!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/08/2019 - countrygal1792
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Derry, PA.

Excellent experience. Very helpful and understanding every step of the way, making selling our home a smooth enjoyable experience. Offers great advice and guidance while remaining personable and understanding. Would definitely recommend to others if looking for a wonderful realtor.

Patient and thorough the entire process.

~ M.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2019 - user8838630
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Eric LeBlanc helped us navigate buying our first home and we couldn't be happier. We always knew we could depend on him to be on top of the endless paperwork and house tours. He's honest and professional but not high-pressure like other realtors can sometimes be - we could end a house tour in the first few minutes if we weren't feeling it. He was able to take the complicated VA home buying process and explain everything to us simply. We'd recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2019 - kigers1
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Monroeville, PA.

Very pleased with all the assistance Eric provided during the process of selling our house. His honesty was extremely important to me. He promptly responded to all of my phone calls, emails, & messages. I greatly appreciated his patience when he explained any question I might have. Eric is very professional & knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. He made it all much easier. Thank you. SK

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2019 - carl wooloff
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Greensburg, PA.

Eric helped us buy a new home and sell our old home and he was instrumental to both process's. He was extremely patient with us throughout the entire house hunting and buying and selling process, and always had answers to our many, many questions. I would highly recommend Eric if you are considering a listing your home or looking for a new one.

He always answered all of our question in a timely manner, he was never pushy. Always seemed to go the extra mile!

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2018 - cableguy7020
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Greensburg, PA.

My wife and I got to know Eric very well over the last year or so. He helped us price and sell our old home in less than a week! As for the home we wanted to buy my wife and I were pretty particular, and after many trips to dozens of properties we found the home we'd been searching for! I don't want it to sound like he took us to places that were out of left field, we just knew what we wanted in our third home and didn't want to settle for anything less. I can't say enough good things about Eric, he was always on time, and had all the details on the homes we visited. We were searching for a needle in a haystack with our list of wants but he came through and we just couldn't be happier! He helped us make a great deal on the home of our dreams!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2018 - myersmb1
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Ligonier, PA.

Eric was incredibly helpful before and after the sale of my house. He has a deep understanding of the market as well as a broad network of prospective buyers. My property was sold within 72 hours of my first meeting with Eric!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2017 - kt 7690
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA.

Eric was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. He listed our property and sold it under six months. He gave us updates frequently and made sure we understood each step of the process.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2017 - scharr6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Blairsville, PA.

Eric was very professional. His attention and response time showed a desire to sell our property unlike other realtors we had considered using. Communication through the entire process was great!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/21/2015 - evans776
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Ligonier, PA.

Eric LeBlanc was great to deal with in both selling our home and finding a new one. He came to our first meeting well prepared and with all pertinent information in hand. He along with his veteran team did an excellent job featuring our home as well as directing efforts toward the correct audiences. They also gave suggestions on simple alterations in order to have our home better appeal to potential buyers. Our house sold quicker than all of us expected. When looking for a new home, Eric again came well prepared and showed us many homes. When we decided on the home that we wanted, Eric assisted in what ended up being a smooth process. During both of these processes, Eric was always readily available and told us ahead of time if he would be unavailable. We would highly recommend Eric if you are buying or selling a home.