fbtrack
Jennifer Orebaugh

Jennifer Orebaugh

Realtor®

Mt. Lebanon Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)
www.jenorebaugh.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Jennifer Orebaugh's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2021 - Heather Moore
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA 15228.

Jen is the reason we were able to buy our dream home. Without her, none of this would be possible. Jen fought for us and went above and beyond to help us win in an extremely competitive market. We beat out 4 other offers because we followed Jen’s advice. She is incredibly knowledgeable on the market and the neighborhood. She had a “person” for everything we needed. We were having trouble getting a Sewer camera test completed during our inspection time, and Jen arranged for 5 different plumbers to come out until we finally found someone to complete the job. She was available every time we needed her, and made us feel like we were the most important people in her life. Not only did we gain a beautiful home because of our time with Jen, but we also gained a friend, and for all of that, we are forever grateful.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2021 - mlewis590
Bought and sold a for approximately $725Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Walkers Mill, Presto, PA 15142.

Jen helped me to buy my new home and also listed and sold our existing home. She couldn't have been more professional and helpful on both transactions. She provided invaluable expertise on everything from negotiations to finding the right home inspector, painters, movers, roofer and settlement company. Her 'rolodex' is impressive! She was very respectful of my time, and answered all of my questions and inquiries promptly. I recommend her highly whether you are buying and/or selling. She made the whole process painless.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2020 - zuser20170406115928535
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer is the best agent we’ve ever worked with. She is the only one who ever looked out for our interests, unlike others who would push us to close the deal regardless of what it meant for us. Also, her knowledge and experience is far superior. We were coming in from out of town so she had to do a lot more than usual, since we couldn’t always be there she was there for us. Buying or selling a home can be difficult and stressful, but she really did her best to help us through the process. This is the reason she has become our real estate agent for life!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2020 - jgsteelgoat
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2019.

My husband and I connected with Jennifer through the zillow app while looking for a home in the South Hills. She was fabulous from the first phone call! We were actually working with another realtor at the time, and she said she did not want to take another realtor's clients so she asked us to figure out which agent we wanted to work with. The other agent didn't respond to any of my calls that day so we told Jennifer we would work with her!We ended up completing THREE home transactions with Jennifer. She helped us sell my husband's late mother's home, sold our home, and helped us get a great deal on our new home, where's I'm typing this review. She made a very difficult time in our lives a lot easier by handling any and all problems and questions that arose. Any call or text to her was always immediately answered (and we're talking a good year of calls and texts.) We would recommend Jennifer to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2020 - nona mccown
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $225K.

We were matched with Jennifer by requesting a tour for a house we found through Zillow. We couldn't have ended up with a better advocate! She was available on our schedule and offered valuable insights about the houses we toured. After we selected the house we wanted, she had the professional connections to get us an immediate pre-approval for our mortgage, and offered several other options for us to consider for insurance and closing costs. Above all, she was professional, ethical, conscientious, and supportive. We are comfortable giving her the highest recommendation possible!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2020 - pittcannon
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer is not only a very hard working sales person, she also has extensive knowledge concerning her area of expertise. See sold our house by going back and contacting people she had worked with years before, who were looking for our exact house. She shows tremendous creativity in her marketing. Above all, she demonstrates what every superlative sales agent knows. She never gives, she never gives up, she never gives up.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2020 - advsheena
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $900K.

Jennifer Orebaugh is simply the best! From the get go, she treated us as part of the family and helped us find our dream home. We could not have done this without her. She is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to support her clients. I would recommend her without hesitation to friends and family. Thank you Jen!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2020 - AmandaDowd
Bought a singleFamily home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

I am so thankful to have had Jennifer as my realtor! Jennifer made the whole process a breeze!! I was a first time home buyer and I had no idea where to start. She guided me in the right direction and explained every single step. She is truly a light in my life and I’m grateful for all that she did for me. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!

Jennifer is the best service agent I've ever met. As an investor with a number of real estate assets, I met a number of real estate agents, but the service I got from Jennifer is the best I could get. The collaboration, response time, and effort to find a buyer on a short schedule are some of her features. Thanks to her efforts and capabilities, I was able to sell a number of properties in a relatively short period of time. She takes responsibility and leads the sales process assertively. I will continue to work with her and would highly recommend working with her.

~ Ndbs Investments LLC

Jennifer is the best service agent I've ever met. As an investor with a number of real estate assets, I met a number of real estate agents, but the service I got from Jennifer is the best I could get. The collaboration, response time, and effort to find a buyer on a short schedule are some of her features. Thanks to her efforts and capabilities, I was able to sell a number of properties in a relatively short period of time. She takes responsibility and leads the sales process assertively. I will continue to work with her and would highly recommend working with her.

~ Shlomo Caspi

Jen was absolutely wonderful. She was with us every step of the way. It was like having a family member working with us...she truly became part of the family!

~ Amit Bhargava

Zillow Customer Rating
11/07/2019 - oao11
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Oakland, Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer is not just a knowledgeable real estate agent, she is an ally! She helped my husband and I upgrade to our dream home in only three months. She listened to all of my requests, and was always there to add her expertise on and off the clock. Her upbeat and bubbly personality always shown through the stresses that accompany moving, not to mention that she brought us our first house warming gift. Jennifer has some of the best knowledge of the Pittsburgh housing industry, while also offering some awesome advice on school districts around Pittsburgh as she's a mother herself. Jen also helped my husband and I sell our first family home and earned 90% of our asking price - a dream come true! I've recommended Jen to all of my friends and family, I can't imagine a more prompt, excited agent to work with. She doesn't just care about her commission, she cares about finding you your home.

She sold our house in two weeks. Doesn't get much better than that.

~ T.V.