fbtrack
Susan Ivey

Susan Ivey

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)

Susan Ivey's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2019 - BenMorelli
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Seven Fields, PA.

Susan is extremely kind and patient while also ensuring that her clients are well taken care of and protected. She told us exactly what we needed to hear to get our house sold and worked with us to get the job done. She maintained her positive attitude and at no point did we feel lost. She was meticulous with our paperwork, gave us reasonable deadlines and worked with us to achieve our goal. When helping us find a new home she worked with us to ensure we had a reasonable budget in place to find our new home and made sure we were making good decisions in regard to the house we chose. We truly can not thank her enough for all her hard work!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - Dawn Heinz
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Ellwood City, PA.

Susan is so wonderful! She was so great to work with. She helped me purchase my first home and looked out for my best interest/investment, versus being pushy just for a sale. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone as she was extremely kind, quick, efficient and helped me close on my house as fast as humanly possible. She always called me/texted me with updates and was extremely efficient. She is not just looking for a sale like most agents, she's genuinely a good person who looks out for your best interest!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/18/2019 - flick614
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Beaver, PA.

Susan was an answer to a prayer. We were selling our mother’s house so there were a lot of emotions involved. Susan was very respectful while also addressing issues that needed to be rectified. Her suggestions for improvements enabled us to sell the house very quickly. Susan made the whole process bearable. I would highly recommend her to anyone with the utmost confidence.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2018 - zuser20171117233246456
Bought a home in 2018 in Sunflower, New Brighton, PA 15066.

Susan was so great to work with. I purchased a home in January 2018 and was lucky to have a realtor I could rely on and trust. Susan always kept in contact and was willing to spend as much time as I wanted looking at houses. I could reach her anytime I needed her and she always was so positive and honest with me. She was willing to help with my USDA direct loan when other realtors had turned me away as they were fearful of a loan process they were not familiar with. Susan was willing to help with the process and willing and eager to learn about the USDA Direct loan. I absolutely recommend Susan as she is a genuine, kind, honest, reliable, hard working and trustworthy realtor. She is exactly what a realtor should be!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2018 - JoycePascuzzi
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Brighton, PA.

We were so fortunate to have Susan as our realtor! She was patient, knowledgeable, professional and had a great sense of humor. She gently made suggestions about pros and cons while we were seeking (and found) just the right house. She guided us through the process and reminded us of important dates and what needed to be done. This was so valuable during such a stressful, hectic transition of buying, selling and moving. We would definitely recommend Susan if you are selling or buying a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2017 - Donna Campbell
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Monaca, PA.

Susan is a wonderful agent! We have moved a number of times in the past and she is the BEST Agent that we have had so far! She listens to what you want and don't want and shows you properties that work for you. The best part is that she does NOT abandon you after your offer is accepted. She works hard to make sure everything that she can do has been done by her to get to a successful closing. Most agents Ignore you once you have a sellers/buyers agreement. NOT Susan! When we were buying our house the seller had an issue with some title information and she worked hard keeping us in the loop and giving assistance to both our lender and the seller to get everything worked out so we could close on time! She is the best!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2017 - zuser20160201161509287
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Monaca, PA.

Susan is a wonderful agent! We have moved a number of times in the past and she is the BEST Agent that we have had so far! She listens to what you want and don't want and shows you properties that work for you. The best part is that she does NOT abandon you after your offer is accepted. She works hard to make sure everything that she can do has been done by her to get to a successful closing. Most agents Ignore you once you have a sellers/buyers agreement. NOT Susan! When we were buying our house the seller had an issue with some title information and she worked hard keeping us in the loop and giving assistance to both our lender and the seller to get everything worked out so we could close on time! She is the best!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2016 - kelleyharley
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Freedom, PA.

Susan is very attentive and professional. It was wonderful to work with her in listing our former home and purchasing our new home, which can be a stressful process. She answered our many questions about the process and provided us with the information we needed to make decisions. She was easy to contact, fast to respond and gave great advice. We highly recommend her services!