fbtrack
Selina Blinn

Selina Blinn

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Selina Blinn's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/03/2019 - jbirminghambtb
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Industry, PA.

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a real estate agent. Selina was very accommodating even with our hectic schedule. If you are looking to sell or buy a home we highly recommend Selina

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2019 - kdp1718
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Industry, PA.

We had a great experience with Selina from meeting during the open house to the closing. She was extremely friendly, always kept in contact and seemed very eager to help in any way to make our home buying a positive one.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2019 - sabrinasnodgrassbuck
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Imperial, PA.

Selina was fantastic. From listing to closing it was 22 days. I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service I received from helpful hints to excellent promptness in phone calls. Hands down top agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2019 - gardnertara96
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Freedom, PA.

Selina was a great realtor to work with during our first time home buying experience. She was available all times of the day and night to answer any questions we had, and gave us great advice during the process. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/19/2019 - zuser20180201105122189
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Aliquippa, PA.

Being a first time home buyer is very overwhelming but slightly exciting. Me and my wife were looking to buy a house for some time while working with another realtor and each house we went to it seemed like he were always in a rush to leave, and he wasnt very patient with us. So we seen the house we bought recently and we called that realtor. Mrs. Blinn was extremely helpful and patient with us and our needs when being a first time home buyer. A month after we got settled in, if we have any type of questions or concerns Mrs. Blinn has always been there to help us. I would recommend anyone to give her a call for home buying.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/11/2019 - felicia pasquerilla
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Selling your home and purchasing a new one are pretty significant life events that are not only exciting but stressful as well. Finding a real estate agent that you can trust to guide you through the process is a crucial step that can completely impact the outcome of the sale and purchase. When my husband and I decide to sell our home located in Ohio Township that we built and loved for the last nine years, it was a decision filled with a lot of emotions and concerns. Selina was highly recommended to us by a friend, and she was definitely the right choice. She met with us to understand our needs and wants and ALWAYS put them first. She helped us to prepare our home to be put on the market by offering great advice and suggestions. She did a fantastic job of marketing our home, which allowed us to obtain the return we were looking for in order for us to build our forever home in Brighton Township. Selina served as an amazing resource during the building process as well. By having the experience of being the agent for numerous new builds over the last year, Selina helped us to decide what upgrades we wanted to include and what options we could add later, at quite possibly a better price, in order for us to stay on budget. This allowed us to focus on our priorities as it is quite easy to get swept up in all of the upgrades that the builders offer you! Selina attended all of our walkthroughs during the build and continued to advocate for us to get what we wanted at the very best quality! Also, she provided a lot of resources and suggestions to us that allowed a seamless move and transition to our new home. Based on Selina’s extensive knowledge of the real estate market, hard work ethic, attention to detail, and willingness to professionally negotiate on both sides of the deal, we strongly recommend Selina as the real estate agent to partner with during the home selling and buying processes! My husband and I are extremely happy with our new home and wouldn’t have got these results without Selina. My husband is a hard one to please and is not easily impressed, but Selina has earned it!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2018 - swright0618
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in New Galilee, PA.

Selina helped us find our house, she was great to work with and helped us so much with everything, she was available day and night to answer any questions and help with anything she could! We definitely will be recommending her to everyone looking to buy!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/06/2017 - zuser20140721102538812
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Beaver, PA.

Selina help us purchase our new home and list our old one. She was easy to get ahold of when we need information and if she didn't know something she found it out for us.