Aaron Garland

Aaron Garland

Realtor®

City of Pittsburgh Regional Office

O: 412-521-5500
C: 412-475-8388

Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.aarongarlandrealtor.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Aaron Garland Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2017 - zuser20170209155228233
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Morningside, Pittsburgh, PA.

We had the best experience purchasing our first home with Aaron. He is incredibly knowledgable about Pittsburgh homes and neighborhoods and in turn made us much more informed and prepared. We were the typical first time home buyers with lots of questions and came in a bit unsure of what we wanted or could afford. Aaron was so patient in answering all of our questions and was always on the lookout for new houses or locations we hadn't considered before- He really enabled us to narrow in on the home and neighborhood that fit our budget, comfort level, and lifestyle.Aaron gets that homes are not only an emotional purchase but an investment. We looked at homes that needed some light cosmetic upgrades, and he had so many helpful suggestions. He really coached us on how to invest in a home given its price and location. He also referred us to a great lender and was excellent at making our offer competitive and negotiating when needed- We walked away feeling like we had made the right choice and a smart deal (We bought in an intense seller's market, so that is not for nothing!).Once under contract, before I could even think of checking in with Aaron about what to do next, he was already following up with us to help us through the next phase. That's just the type of agent he is. Considering how stressful purchasing a home can be, you want someone who is knowledge, organized and attentive. Aaron is exactly that plus he's overall just a great person-- We were so glad we worked with him and will undoubtedly reach back out if we decide to sell/buy another home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2017 - jayd32
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA.

We had an excellent experience with Aaron, both as buyers of our new home, and sellers of our previous residence. He was professional and helpful, both in finding homes we would be interested in, and guiding us through the mortgage process. He marketed our previous residence to maximize the sale price while completing the process expediently. We would highly recommend Aaron to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/13/2016 - pmdoug
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Garfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Aaron Garland was a pleasure to work with. I had just parted ways with another realtor, and was pessimistic about the whole home-buying experience. But Aaron completely turned around my expectations by working ceaselessly to find me a home. He is a genuinely kind and genial person, and I consider myself lucky to have had him as a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - zuser20160616161448169
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Aaron is the best. Period. We were first time home buyers and had A LOT of questions. Aaron is super quick to respond, easy to talk to, and patient. He is so helpful, honest, and knowledgeable. I truly felt like he was helping us like he would help a good friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2016 - amy4587
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Greenfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

We contacted Aaron when we were looking to purchase a home in Pittsburgh. We had little knowledge of the city or its neighborhoods and were completely reliant on the realtor. We definitely contacted the right person! Aaron was super helpful. He listened to our list of requirements and within two months we closed on the perfect house. We couldn't be happier.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2016 - jmajtulibarri
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Aaron is a phenomenal realtor, and we were so lucky to find him for our move! We moved from Denver to Pittsburgh due to a work transfer, and we were intimidated to move to a new state that we didn't know. He made this overwhelming process seem simple and easy.We gave him an impossible list of demands for our new home (which included a dream mechanic's garage for my husband) and he delivered on all fronts. He was patient with our travel schedule, and he cleared his calendar to show us homes when we flew into town. Most importantly, he treated us like friends rather than clients and we truly felt like he had our best interests at heart throughout the entire process.If you're looking for a wonderful realtor, with impeccable local expertise, please work with Aaron and his team!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2016 - geomeck
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Verona, PA.

It was a pleasure working with AaronAaron, Made the whole buying experience very easy, and predictable. Aaron has a very advanced still of understanding the needs of the client and also providing helpful guidance. His negotiating skills on our deal were superb and done with integrity.I highly recommend Aaron, especially for Buyers that are new to the area !

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2016 - tas299
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I met Aaron through a company sponsored relocation - I didn't use him then because I didn't use the company sponsored plan. I did business with him on a separate transaction though, because of his knowledge, diligence, and willingness to help. I would strongly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2016 - levaug22
Showed home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Aaron is great to work with. His understanding of the market along with his easy personality made our transaction an absolute joy! I would and have recommended him to my friends, family and anyone who inquires about real estate. I can't wait to work with him again!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/22/2016 - MMCOCONATE
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I am hesitant to give someone 5 stars but Aaron absolutely deserves it! He is friendly, answered all of our questions professionally and quickly, and is very knowledgeable about the process and local area. I don't have a single complaint from the process of working with him and we will definitely tell our friends and use him again the future without any hesitation.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/26/2015 - user82879328
Showed home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Working with Aaron was a delight and positive experience during probably one of the most stressful times of your life. Aaron shows compassion and consideration along with an immense amount of knowledge of the difference areas of Pittsburgh and the housing market. He is an extremely understanding and caring person which translates to his clients and makes the house hunting experience actually enjoyable and fun.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2015 - andrea d matuszewski
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Aaron was our selling and buying agent, and he was patient throughout the entire process. He kept all parties up to speed during all phases of the transactions to ensure a seamless simultaneous closing. I would highly recommend Aaron to anyone in the market. Not only is he professional and knowledgable, but he's such a friendly person. We felt like he was an old friend from day one.