fbtrack
Amanda Dickens

Amanda Dickens - Sinnett Dickens Team

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (14 reviews on Zillow)
www.amandadickensrealtor.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Sinnett Dickens Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2019 - sallym boyd73
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in West Mifflin, PA.

Amanda worked hard for us. If we had a question she was quick to respond. She has lots of good ideas for selling a home. I would definitely recommend using her to list your house.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2019 - rbengele
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Amanda was amazing. Her knowledge of the market was incredible. She was on top of every aspect of our selling and buying our home. If you have to sell or buy or in my case both look no father then Amanda

Zillow Customer Rating
05/13/2019 - naynay2339
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Penn Hills, PA.

Amanda is excellent. She listens to what you are looking for and is always willing to help! When you have a question she gets back to you right away! Paul is great as well! Willing to help with whatever you needed! These two make a great team!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/17/2019 - zuser20140611193202691
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda helped my husband and I purchase our first home. She was very personable and professional throughout the entire process. She always made sure we were apprised of what was going on with the house. She also made everything stress-free. Highly recommend!

I admired and appreciated Amanda's professionalism, knowledge and "never say die" attitude throughout the sale of my home. I would highly recommend her.

~ J.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2019 - derekduer6
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Venetia, PA.

Amanda was very helpful and attentive in assisting me to find a home to purchase. She was also great at making sure all the documents were complete and submitted in a timely fashion. I would recommend Amanda.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/13/2018 - user5961190
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Very professional and personable realtor! Amanda was always very responsive to phone calls and texts. She knows all of the neighborhoods and townships like the back of her hand. She is a great second pair of eyes for things to look for in houses, whether good or bad qualities. Was always on time for appointments and made sure all of my action items were taken care. Bottom line I felt very comfortable with Amanda Dickens being my realtor. Highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2018 - dborst1291
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda is the absolute best to deal with, she is down to earth and can relate to a normal person. She answered all my questions with ease, being it was my first experience with buying a house it couldn’t have went better. She made the whole process so easy. I don’t think I could imagine anyone better to use!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2017 - user52960687
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in New Castle, PA.

Amanda did an awesome job when helping us buy our new home! She was knowledgeable, professional, and very flexible with her schedule! We would gladly work with her again and recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/07/2017 - user31006863
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda was very professional in helping me sell my aunt's house. It was a very difficult situation and she was a great person to rely on. I would highly recommend Amanda!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2017 - mauralaska
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Brentwood, PA.

Amanda was great! Bought my first home in 2017, she was with me through every step from looking at houses to dealing with the mortgage company. Highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2017 - AnyaBalich
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda is absolutely the best! We hadn't planned on buying a house but things worked out for us and Amanda was with us every single step of the way. We were first time home buyers and had very little knowledge on how the process goes and not only did she take the time to explain everything to us in detail, she made certain nothing was done without our understanding of things and our approval. We had several hiccups with our loan company, and when things felt hopeless, Amanda was able to contact the right people and get the ball rolling as we were on a deadline. She was very easy to contact, showed us several houses and in just two weeks, we found our dream home! We brought our children with us every time and she was so friendly with them that we honestly consider her family. Wether you're a first time home buyer or not, Amanda truly is the right person to be with you through the process.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2016 - crelarector
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda is an all around professional who I would highly recommend. From helping us learn about the Pittsburgh area to quickly getting us out to see new properties, Amanda made herself available for any aspect of our search. She really listened to us about what our needs were and even at times reminded us if we were forgetting something on our wishlist. If you are looking for a Reatlor in the Pittsburgh area please consider Amanda Dickens!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/27/2016 - odd100
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Leechburg, PA.

Amanda was extremely helpful in helping me find my new home. She was courteous and friendly, and helped me through the entire process with any question or concern that I had. I would highly recommend Amanda for her assistance in Western Pennsylvania.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2016 - staglnikki
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Amanda is great! From electronically signing papers from my Smart phone to texting communication her use of technology made the process very easy. She knew the area I was looking at was a very hot market and was on top of finding a house for me as soon as it became available. Our negotiation process was complete within hours. She made the whole process very easy.