fbtrack
Erin Berg

Erin Berg

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (27 reviews on Zillow)
erinbergrealtor.com

Erin Berg's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2021 - purplerose921
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.375M in Hays Mill, Mars, PA 16046.

Erin is top in her profession! Very knowledgeable of all aspects in real estate transactions. She worked hard to get our house sold quickly during our relocation. We highly recommend Erin and her team if buying or selling your home!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2021 - cpeyton1972
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $75K in Fairoaks, Ambridge, PA 15003.

Erin is the best realtor! She made a hard time easy selling my father's house. Living 2 hours away, she went above and beyond. I'm so thankful and happy that I had found her. No one could have done it better.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2020 - cathdonald
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Wahlville, Evans City, PA 16033.

Erin was very professional and great to work with, and I knew I could depend on her to help with any issues that came about... even calming me down when I got stressed. She often went above and beyond expectation to make sure that our house closed on time. I definitely recommend her as a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2020 - Dr. Brandon McChesney
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

As a first time home buyer I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Erin. She is the most responsive person even after hours and explained everything so well. She was just an absolute joy to work with. She is honest and made this very daunting process as easy breezy as possible for us. She went to bat for us when our appraisal came in lower than expected and I can't thank her enough for making our first home buying experience positive and fun! When she would show us a house, she was never pushy, patient with us, and I always looked forward to meeting with her. She understood what we were looking for and 100% delivered. We just closed on our house yesterday and it would not have been possible without Erin. If we ever want to buy or sell another house in the future she will no doubt be the only realtor I will use and recommend to others.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2020 - laurapyles
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

I cannot recommend Erin enough! My husband and I were first time home buyers and had no idea where to begin. Erin sat down with us and walked us through the whole process and answered all our questions. She linked us to our awesome mortgage lender who also walked us through the entire financial process. We were looking for a house in the North Hills area in an insanely competitive market and Erin was always quick to respond whenever something piqued our interest. At 8 pm on a Friday we found a house we loved. By 2 pm on Saturday Erin arranged for us to go inside for a private showing. By 7 pm on Sunday she had drafted and submitted our offer. Then on early Tuesday morning we were notified that our offer was accepted! She was again amazing at guiding us through the closing process and ensured that we comfortable with the final terms. She is smart, honest, and is an incredible advocate for her clients. In the future I cannot imagine working with anyone else!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2020 - Anroland27
Bought and sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2019 singleFamily in West Park, McKees Rocks, PA 15136.

Erin went above and beyond during our journey to find our first home. She considered all of our wants and needs for a home. We viewed numerous houses at all different times, including week nights and weekends. As soon as we saw a house we found interest in, we would contact Erin and within not even a couple hours she would have a showing set up for us! She was so easy to work with and made the whole process a little less overwhelming, especially being first time homeowners. Now sitting in our first home - finally making it ours, we will forever be grateful Erin helped us with the process. Couldn't have done it without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2020 - bbffga
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 multiFamily in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Erin was fantastic! From start to finish, she kept us informed of all viewings, all offers and dates and times of inspections. She informed tenants of viewing times and inspection times as well. We had three or four offers on our property and accepted an offer (above asking price) within the first week. Erin couldn’t have made things any easier for us in regards to document signing, closing, etc. She is very knowledgeable and conscientious about her work. If the need ever arises for us again, Erin will be the first person we call. We highly respect her and strongly recommend her for real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2020 - user0932205
Bought and sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Erin was exceptional. She was always available to assist even in short notice. She gave us her her honest opinion and didn’t let us settle when we were in a time crunch to purchase. If your new to the area and are in need of an knowledgeable and respectable agent give Erin a call, you won’t be disappointed.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2020 - mdrieder12689
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

She is awesome to work with! She is very knowledgeable about the area and the house she is showing. She was easy to work with, and negotiated well for me. She was always willing to work with my busy schedule to visit houses. She set me up with awesome loan people that were also very helpful and easy to work with. You could tell she uses people that she trusts and people that trust her. Overall this was a great experience working with Erin.

She was very knowledgeable and professional. Took time with me. She was able to find a buyer in a minimal amount of time. Friendly and personable. I will definitely refer her to family and friends.

~ Rhonda Evanson

Erin was honest, fair and communicated through the whole process.

~ T.T.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2019 - mtvorbach
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Brownsdale, Renfrew, PA 16053.

Erin is everything you want and NEED in a relator! She is honest, hard working, and tenacious. Every house we looked at she gave us her honest opinion and helped us assess the good, the bad, and the ugly. She was always prompt with responding to us; even on weekends which still blows my mind. But really where Erin excelled and went above and beyond was in the negotiating all the ins and outs of the offers, counter offers, and contracts. This is where her tenacity, dedication, and knowledge became an invaluable lifesaver and ultimately saved the contract - and our home -when it almost fell through. It’s thanks to Erin my family and I have our beautiful home. I would highly recommend her to you, my friends and my family to help navigate the INSANITY that is buying/selling a house.

Erin was amazing! She worked hard to help us find the perfect house and bent over backwards to hammer out a deal. She’s honest, up front, and a great negotiator.

~ Jacob Leasher

Zillow Customer Rating
08/19/2019 - adrian vargo
Sold a for approximately $50Khome in 2019 manufactured in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Erin went above and beyond while helping me sell my mother's home after she passed. I can not say enough good things about her. If you are looking for a friendly and professional person to help you through the process of selling a home she is the a great choice.

Erin was always available to answer and question or concern I had. She even helped me paint in preparation of my appraisal. I’ve already recommended her to family!

~ N.V.

She went above and beyond to get the house sold

~ Cletus Eddinger

Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2019 - zuser20170223093733091
Showedhome in 2019 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

I had a great experience with Erin berg. She answered all my questions promptly. She kept me up to date throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend and use her again

Zillow Customer Rating
01/20/2019 - cbtamw
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

My wife and I were referred to Erin by an outside source. Let me start by saying that we are very glad we did. We met plenty of real estate agents from going to open houses independently before we met Erin. They always seem pushy and fake to me, Erin was the exact opposite. Her expertise and patience proved invaluable, as this was our first home purchase. She was very easy to talk to and took the time to walk us through every little step of the process. We bought the house with intentions of renovating most of it. Erin also has knowledge of what is practical to expect and what would not work. She has renovated several houses with her husband so having her as a resource while house hunting was much appreciated. When it came time to negotiate both on price and seller assist she was savvy and helped us get a great deal. We will definitely work with Erin again in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2018 - JOANNSTEPANOVICH
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Baden, PA.

We found a house that was perfect for our situation. The home was a great deal and I am sure would have been gone quickly. By luck we found Erin and she quickly took us on as clients. Erin understood ours was not the typical buyer situation and adjusted then acted quickly. Because of her flexibility, knowledge, accessibility and experience we succeeded in purchasing a fine home.All of this and she genuinely nice person!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2018 - a b suffron
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Township, PA.

From start to finish Erin was incredible to work with! As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and Erin was quick with her responses, thorough and informative with her answers, and made sure we had enough information to feel confident making decisions. Her extensive knowledge of Cranberry Twp and surrounding areas was invaluable to us searching in that area. Especially with the market right now, there's no way we could have done it without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/13/2018 - jla9 00
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Erin did a great job helping us find a house and dealing with a difficult sellers agent. She got our house sold quickly with multiple offers. She also did a great job handling a rather high maintenance client (me).

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2017 - zuser20160529131941901
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sewickley, PA.

Erin is amazing. She helped us sell and buy a new home at the same time. She helped us negotiate a great price on multiple offers within one week of listing our current home. She was constantly on the hunt for our new home, which had a long wishlist! She helped us to find the contractors and inspectors needed to make the transactions smooth. I would definitely recommend Erin to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/17/2017 - sabramchenry
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Erin was wonderful to work with! She not only guided us through the entire process, answering all our questions with accuracy and patience, but she drove the charge, always making our best interests her priority. Best agent in Cranberry Township!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/16/2017 - bigjimson
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Township, PA.

We are a family of 6; me, my wife, and 4 girls. I travel often leaving my wife to deal with A LOT. Erin was there for my family as we bought a new home, moved, and sold our old home.We talked to many realtors and I am so happy we found Erin. She is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. Erin is a straight shooter, extremely honest, and tremendously helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/16/2017 - emilyrlucas06
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Zelienople, PA.

Erin was very helpful when we were looking to purchase our home. Her organization made the entire process feel stress free. She made the experience enjoyable and we could not be more happy with choosing her as our realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/29/2017 - wind4flyte
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My experience in selling a home was non existant , Erin walked me through every step of the process and was there to reassure me I was doing the right thing. I never felt alone or questioned any decisions. She is very professional and keeps her clients up to date on all steps involved selling your home from the beginning up to the end. I highly recommend Erin for your agent if you want communication, friendliness, and expertise.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2017 - jborselli
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Ellwood City, PA.

Very good job. Fought for us when we were having issues w/sellers and other realtor.Made sure we got all the viewings we asked for.I recommend her services to all home buyers.

Erin is wonderful! She has the ability to make a stressful process run very smooth. She really works hard to provide timely communication. She goes above and beyond in every aspect of her role. We could not be happier that we chose Erin to sell our house!

~ Annie Lefcakis

Efficient. Respectful. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. An agent that listens to your needs and works hard to find you the perfect match. Gets to know her clients to make a smooth and comfortable transition for all involved.

~ Michelle Boozel

Erin is wonderful! We used her to sell our home and she really went above and beyond. She communicates completely through every step of the process. She provides solid advice and really works to ensure the client is receiving the best possible outcome. I would definitely use Erin again in a real  estate transaction  

~ lhart0

Erin did an outstanding job in helping me to find my new home. She went above and beyond to help me during negotiations on the house and during the loan process.

~ Melissa

Erin is there every step of the way to HELP. From making sure your questions are answered, to making sure that the other side of the transaction is doing what they are supposed to be doing so there are no hang ups

~ tiger_ru7

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2015 - Michelle Boozel
Sold a home in 2015 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Efficient. Respectful. Trustworthy. Knowledgeable. An agent that listens to your needs and works hard to find you the perfect match. Gets to know her clients to make a smooth and comfortable transition for all involved.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/19/2015 - Annie Lefcakis
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Seven Fields, PA.

Erin is wonderful! She has the ability to make a stressful process run very smooth. She really works hard to provide timely communication. She goes above and beyond in every aspect of her role. We could not be happier that we chose Erin to sell our house!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2015 - lahart0
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Seven Fields, PA.

Erin is wonderful! We used her to sell our home and she really went above and beyond. She communicates completely through every step of the process. She provides solid advice and really works to ensure the client is receiving the best possible outcome. I would definitely use Erin again in a real estate transaction.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2015 - Melissa
Bought a home in 2015 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Erin did an outstanding job in helping me to find my new home. She went above and beyond to help me during negotiations on the house and during the loan process.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2015 - Tiger_ru7
Sold a home in 2015.

Erin is there every step of the way to HELP. From making sure your questions are answered, to making sure that the other side of the transaction is doing what they are supposed to be doing so there are no hang ups.


Erin did a great job helping us find a house and dealing with a difficult sellers agent. She got our house sold quickly with multiple offers. She also did a great job handling a rather high maintenance client (me)

~ Jess


Erin is deserving of all the praise that comes her way. She's a real estate wiz with great knowledge of the locations in which she helps to buy and sell homes. Her work ethic, flexibility, and drive to make things right for her clients puts her in a league of her own. Erin went well above and beyond her job responsibilities on multiple occasions to help give us the best experience possible and ease the stress and confusion that can come with buying a home. At no point did I feel overwhelmed or frustrated during the buying process, and I have no doubt Erin was the main reason for that. You'd be doing yourself a major favor by contacting Erin to help you buy or sell a home.

~ Lee Lawver