fbtrack
Lynda Long

Lynda Long

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Lynda Long's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ T.M.

~ B.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2019 - Garrett Churley
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Greensburg, PA.

Lynda was on top of everything and made sure to explain everything to me. She was also very flexible and made everything work with my unforgiving schedule. I don’t think I would have found my dream home without her. She advocated for me in every step of the process!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2018 - jowa1957
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Lynda Long shows her ability to be the best at what she does for a living, If your tied of those Agents that come on like a fast talking car salesman ,then Lynda will work for you. Shes compassionate,understanding and doesn't come on as a no it all ,but with her knowledge of the business it speaks for itself. At the end of the day your feel pretty good about the business transaction you just went through. Would I recommend Lynda ,hands down.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2017 - palermo erin
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Verona, PA.

Lynda was a former co worker many years ago, and I knew her to be very professional and serious about making sure her clients were satisfied and well-represented. As our realtor, she did exactly that. We were selling a family property for the first time, and she dealt with the transaction in a professional but sensitive way that gave us a great deal of confidence throughout the process. With Lynda's help, we secured three serious offers in less than a week and had a very satisfying sales agreement in place before a week was out. Closings went quickly, questions were answered within minutes, and everyone walked away smiling. I would recommend Lynda to anyone buying or selling a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2017 - douglas palermo
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Verona, PA.

Lynda was amazing in every sense of the word! She walked us step by step throughout the entire process of selling our home. No matter what questions we had she was there with a very well informed response. The advise she gave us on how to prepare our home for listing was invaluable. She is also an amazing negotiator! I would recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy a home without any hassles!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2017 - gieslerjenn
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynda Long did an amazing job navigating us through the entire sales process. Her exceptional attention to detail and eye for staging aided in preparing our home for listing. When it came to setting a sales price, she was extremely thorough in her comp research and supported our decisions on the listing price. Her successful social media campaigning resulted in more than a dozen initial walk throughs in our first week of listing. After receiving multiple offers, she expertly negotiated a contract we were thrilled with accepting in the first week on the market. We truly appreciated her unwavering patience with our many questions, concerns and any issues that arose throughout the process. She is a seasoned professional who can handle the most diverse of personalities and situations. It is evident that Lynda cares very much for her clients and we'd highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/27/2017 - Mag58pitt
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA.

I could not of been more pleased with my house buying experience. Lynda was extremely knowledgeable of the local area where I bought my house and was able to answer all of my questions or get me the answers to the important questions that come with being a first time home buyer. She made the house hunting experience enjoyable and was able to get me into my new house in a timely manor.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/26/2017 - thantz911
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Latrobe, PA.

Lynda was the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend her to everyone. She took the time to explain every detail of the process and was easy to make contact with.

Lynda Long did an amazing job navigating us through the entire sales process. Her exceptional attention to detail and eye for staging aided in preparing our home for listing. When it came to setting a sales price, she was extremely thorough in her comp research and supported our decisions on the  listing price. Her successful social media campaigning resulted in more than a dozen initial walk throughs in our first week of listing. After receiving multiple offers, she expertly negotiated a contract we were thrilled with accepting in the first week on the market. We truly appreciated her unwavering patience with our many questions, concerns and any issues that arose throughout the process. She is a seasoned professional who can handle the most diverse of personalities and situations. It is evident that Lynda cares very much for her clients and we'd highly recommend her.

~ Jennifer Giesler

Lynda was extremely helpful with all parts of the negotiation. She strategically coordinated the offer that benefited us as buyers. We had our eye on this property for a long time and we never thought that it would actually be a possibility. She confronted challenges with the seller/seller agent with 100% professionalism and turned our dream into a reality! Lynda was outstanding throughout the entire process and I would wholeheartedly recommend her to be your agent. You should definitely call her if you are interested in buying or selling a property.

~ Jennifer Barricella

Lynda was great to work with!!! This was my first experience buying a home and I wasn't too knowledgable about the whole process.  I felt extremely comfortable with her as she helped me every step of the way.  She was always accessible and prompt and had answers for all my questions.  She truly had  my best interest at the forefront, negotiating all details and really pushing for me.  I felt completely happy with the experience and new home and I owe that to Lynda!!   I highly recommend her!!!

~ Melissa Lenigan

Lynda was the most professional and knowledgeable agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend her to everyone. She took the time to explain every detail of the process and was easy to make contact with.

~ TJ Hantz

I could not of been more pleased with my house buying experience. Lynda was extremely knowledgeable of the local area where I bought my house and was able to answer all of my questions or get me the answers to the important questions that come with being a first time home buyer. She made the house  hunting experience enjoyable and was able to get me into my new house in a timely manor.

~ Mark Gigliotti

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2016 - mlenigan
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynda was great to work with!!! This was my first experience buying a home and I wasn't too knowledgable about the whole process. I felt extremely comfortable with her as she helped me every step of the way. She was always accessible and prompt and had answers for all my questions. She truly had my best interest at the forefront, negotiating all details and really pushing for me. I felt completely happy with the experience and new home and I owe that to Lynda!! I highly recommend her!!!