Stephanie Adeniran

Stephanie Adeniran

Realtor®

East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412-996-9664

Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Stephanie Adeniran Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
05/15/2017 - blklabbear
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Champion, PA.

We had a completely positive experience with Ms. Stephanie Adeniran. She was patient, upbeat, and totally professional. It was greatly appreciated how quickly she responded to our concerns whether it be by phone, text messaging, or email. We would definitely call her again for any future needs.

05/08/2017 - ashb1284
Bought a home in 2017 in White Oak, White Oak, PA 15131.

Stephanie was very helpful and patient with us as we were buying our first home. She kept us well informed and guided us throughout the whole experience. She made the whole buying experience fun and I would strongly recommend her to anyone!

02/28/2017 - bbyprcg
Bought a home in 2017 in Slickville, PA 15684.

Stephanie helped me to purchase my house. She is a very great person to deal with helped me through the whole process while I was busy freaking out because it was a huge step for me.

01/14/2017 - zuser20160608121129791
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Monroeville, PA.

Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She got us in first to see the homes we wanted so we could have a chance at getting the house of our dreams after losing another home with a previous agent. She calmed me when I stressed and got answers to us in a very timely manner. She was a true professional every step of the way and explained the processes to us when we were not sure of the next steps. We plan to use Stephanie again to sell our current home.

01/10/2017 - user8339196
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Greensburg, PA.

I can't even begin to describe the gratitude my husband and I have for Stephanie. We had an extremely long road with buying a house and she stuck right by our side pushing us to keep going when we were so close to giving up. I feel that we would still not own our home right now if it was not for her. She fought for us on multiple occasions, turned around and found us an outstanding lender when one went sour, and went beyond what any real estate agent would be expected to complete. At the end of this, I would always recommend Stephanie to anyone who wants a personal buying experience. Stephanie and I still stay in touch and I consider her a friend as well, she is an amazing real estate agent and person.

12/01/2016 - kaseydowning12
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Township, PA.

She was awesome! So easy to work with and made sure she took care of all of our needs. Showed us houses we wanted based on what she learned about us. Would definitely recommend her to friends!

09/24/2016 - zuser20160326153830364
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Stephanie is very knowledgable about the market. She will tell you the truth about things (even if you might not want to hear it) but it is better for you in the long run. She is VERY patient and will work through the the negatives of buying a home, if you happen to come across them (we had to walk away from 3 homes due to hidden issues with inspections). Very professional, yet will work with you to get the house you want in the price range you need.

09/08/2016 - gd graphix
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

As a first-time home buyer, buying a home with Stephanie was a great experience. She was very helpful with all of my typical first-time-buyer questions, and her knowledge of the local market was excellent. I would absolutely work with her again or recommend her to friends or family.

08/26/2016 - jayneburns1
Bought a home in 2016 in Manor, PA 15636.

She was terrific and we would highly recommend Stephanie. Our process was very professional and seamless. She was there for us every step of the way and even after we owned our new home.

06/09/2016 - dschmitty1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Murrysville, PA.

Detailed, aggressive, personal, easy to communicate with and very prompt in returning phone calls and addressing concerns. Was accessable pretty much 24/7.

06/08/2016 - loriallenbaugh02
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Export, PA.

Stephanie is the best! She worked very hard to help me navigate the sometimes confusing process of buying a home. My crazy work schedule and trips preplanned were not an issue, whatever needed done, she made sure it happened. Her enthusiasm and excitement for me made my experience the best it could be. Thank you so much Stephanie.

06/08/2016 - steveshannon03
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Blairsville, PA.

Very helpful with quick responses to all of our questions. Patient and attentive. Gave us great advice and was very personable and professional. I felt she gave us the best opportunity to get our beautiful forever home.

05/12/2016 - cging57
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Export, PA.

Stephanie was great to work with! She kept us on track with everything throughout the process. I felt confidence in having her as our realtor, very competant and knowledgable!