Lindy Sgambati

Lindy Sgambati

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

O: 724-838-3660
C: 412-292-3393

Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
www.lindysgambati.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Lindy Sgambati Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2017 - ericad1988
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Greensburg, PA.

Lindy was very quick to respond and was patient with us. We looked at several homes and did not feel pressured to buy quickly. We love our new home! We will reccomend her to our family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2017 - tammyg1212
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Scottdale, PA.

Lindy did a great job selling our home. She was very responsive and was patient to allow us to accept the best offer to get the most money for our home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2016 - crystalmiller08
Showed home in 2016 in Greensburg, PA.

Lindy has been showing me homes for over 6 months now. She has been very patient with me and not pushy for me to settle. She helped through the preapproval process and has been very helpful.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2016 - evavrock
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Greensburg, PA.

I had already moved to another state and she took care of most everything in my absence. She was most responsive and attentive to my situation. I remember her going above and beyond, addressing issues that she really did not have to handle. I believe she was the reason my house sold so quickly and at such a fair price.I can't express what an absolute pleasure it was working with Lindy. She is a bright, knowledgeable and enthusiastic person. I can't possibly think of one thing she could or should have done better. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in that area. My only regret is she can't help me buy my next home where I presently reside.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2016 - amandah702
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in North Huntingdon, PA.

Lindy is phenomenal! I was a first time home buyer and had many questions. She was extremely knowledgable and patient and made everything easy to understand. I always felt like she was as personally invested in my transaction as I was. Lindy was very reachable and always responded to my messages, emails, and phone calls in a very timely manner and communicated changes in my transaction to me immediately. Lindy could not have been nicer or more helpful, and she also cultivated a wonderful working relationship with the seller's realtor and my mortgage and closing company. She is a true professional, a class act, and one of the nicest and most genuine people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would not think of buying or selling another property without Lindy in my corner!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2016 - pamela penatzer
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Lindy was incredible to work with from start to finish through this process. She met with me months before I was ready to list my house and gave me some helpful advice in preparing to go to market. She was always available if I had questions and I always felt as though I was her priority. She was never pushy but provided me with realistic expectations and honest answers. I would HIGHLY Lindy Sgambati to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2016 - jeanswayman
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Manor, PA.

Lindy Sgambati made this experience a delight. She went above and beyond to make sure that things were taken care of in a timely and professional way. She was there every time we needed a question answered and worked diligently to make our closing happen on time. She even helped us find a tenant for the townhome we were renting . We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2015 - sistone9084
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Lower Burrell, PA.

My girlfriend and I were first time home buyers at the time upon deciding to purchase. At the time we really did not know the process and Lindy was able to walk us through it very thoroughly. We probably looked at about 8 homes over 3 to 4 months and Lindy was very patient with us. I really liked how she was straight forward with her opinions on pricing and quality of the homes we looked at. She never put pressure on us, she enabled us to move through the process at our own pace. I would highly recommend Lindy as an agent for your home buying!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2015 - zuser20150522111614151
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Export, PA.

Lindy is WONDERFUL!! Throughout our home buying process she has been so great to work with and has been such a great help. Even from the beginning, she reached out to us inquiring what we were looking for as well as our budget and really crunched numbers to get us the most with our budget. She worked with our crazy schedules meeting us at times so other agents would never have worked with. Even if she was unfamiliar with the location, she would research and give us information fast and accurate. We finally found a home-Thanks to Lindy and purchased it. I would recommend her to anyone. If you are considering buying a home, contact Lindy.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2015 - brucetpowell
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Verona, PA.

Lindy is a very helpful rep. She is responsive and makes sure the buyer has everything they need to choose the right home. I would definitely recommend Lindy to whoever is searching for a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2015 - user3828712
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Latrobe, PA.

Lindy is the best agent we have had when selling or buying a home. She is patient and will give her opinion on a home. She gives you a good feeling that she knows what you are looking for in a home, without pressuring you.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/07/2015 - gouldingashley
Bought a home in 2015 in Boquet, Adamsburg, PA 15644.

Lindy is fantastic! Being a first time home buyer comes with a lot of questions and confusion but having Lindy there to walk us through it was great! She definitely went above and beyond answering any question I had (trust me I had ALOT of them)! I can't express how lucky we were to have had her as our Realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2015 - dougcurry493
Showed home in 2015 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

Lindy has been showing me several houses around the Greensburg area. I found her information online and when I called her she responded within a few minutes. I met her the next day at her office and she took me out the same day to see homes that I wanted to see. She points out things that I would look past or not think about. I am still searching for the right home but I know with her help and dedication I will find it.