Michael Reed

Michael Reed - Reed / Shutey Team

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

O: 412-262-4630
C: 412-680-1024

Zillow Customer Reviews (50 reviews on Zillow)
thereedandshuteyteam.com

Michael Reed Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2017 - AbbyTrainer
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My fiancé and I had a fabulous time looking at houses with our agent. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what we were looking for in a house and ultimately helped us find our dream home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2017 - zuser20170226063104987
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Seven Fields, PA.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail demonstrated by the Reed & Shutey team while listing my home. My questions were answered promptly and with their advice and effort, my home sold in 13 days! I felt comfortable every step of the way through closing and I would highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking to sell their home with ease and reassurance.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2017 - pbock124
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Monaca, PA.

John Shutey was very helpful in guiding us through the process. Myself and my fiance for first-time home buyers, and he was very knowledgeable about showing us all the aspects of them and details that we were not aware of to look for in purchasing a home. Not all agents take the time to be so thorough and we appreciated that very much. Would definetly reccomend to anyone purchasing a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2017 - leahdoz
Bought a home in 2017 in Groveton, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

At the recommendation of a friend who had worked with John previously, we partnered with him to find our new home in Moon. We were moving up from Texas, and knew nothing about the local area or home market... John was an absolute DELIGHT to work with! He is kind, thoughtful, extremely knowledgable, incredibly patient and truly goes beyond what's expected. He helped us very quickly learn our lay of the land, and compare pros and cons of resale vs new construction to see what would work best for our family. He was readily available whenever we needed him, which was extremely helpful as we were purchasing from out of state. He offered truly useful suggestions that helped us make informed decisions. Working with John was such a pleasure!We have recommended him to several other friends moving to the area who have also had wonderful experiences working with John and his team. Can't sing his praises enough!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2017 - ryan capan
Bought a home in 2017 in West Park, Kennedy Township, PA 15136.

John and Mike were a great team to work with. John was extremely knowledgeable and available through the entire buying process and it really helped my wife and I as first time homebuyers. The negotiation process was seamless and transaction was stress free. They are even great a following up after our purchase. I would definitely recommend working the the Reed & Shutey team!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2017 - emailkevinlyons
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

We worked with Michael Reed to sell our home and I couldn't imagine receiving better service from start to finish. Michael was friendly, knowlegable and provided exellent advice that resulted in us selling our home for more than we anticipated and we sold it the first week it was on the market. I highly recommend the Reed and Shutey team.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2017 - val smile
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

We had the best experience seeling our home with Michael. He guided us in right direction, got us more for our home then we were planning on & was always ready to help & answer all our questions. I would strongly advise anyone looking to sell their home to work with their team!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2017 - pamollica
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Michael and Patty were extremely helpful and understood my feelings and point of view regarding the sale of our family home. They handled me with extraordinary care and concern. They also made it easy. What a blessing that was. Most importantly, they are honest and trustworthy. I Would absolutely recommend them.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2017 - CUTTINGEDGE7119
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

The team was very professional and went over and above to meet the demands of the sale of our home. I felt very comfortable and had full trust in the team that made the whole process fun and fast...

Zillow Customer Rating
02/04/2017 - jaimie koller
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Hookstown, PA.

Working with the Reed and Shutey team made me appreciate the value great agents. This was our third home buying experience (sold previous homes) and this was the first experience where I felt the agent was outworking us and held our best interests as paramount.We dealt primarily with Michael and actually selected him and his team after being impressed by his presentation during a showing of a property we were interested in. His honesty and passion was apparent from the get go (even putting in extra work to pressure wash another listing!) and we thought this was the agent we would go with to sell our house and we were just as pleased with Michael and his team throughout our home buying process. Being new to Greater Pittsburgh area we appreciated Michael's knowledge and insight on the schools, the market, the local economy and as a source for honest and reliable people for other professional services (contracting, legal, etc).We came through a 3.5 month experience very satisfied with zero remorse. We highly recommend the Reed and Shutey team and will be using them for future services and will recommend them to our closest friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/02/2017 - amackrn23
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We couldn't have been happier with our experience. Michael is so knowledgeable and professional that we had a very relaxed, "Michael will take care of it" feeling throughout the process. After having used a different realtors in the past, we can say that the Reed & Schutey team is a whole other level of experience; practically luxury home-buying. We would recommend this team to everyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2017 - dipasqualecindy
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Canonsburg, PA.

We were lucky to have both bought and sold our homes with John Shutey from Berkshire Hathaway. If you want a problem free comfortable experience when moving you need to call John. He and his agency are for you in every step of the way. Their team is truly "first class". Every thing was taken care of before we asked. We were treated with respect when showing our home, and accommodated well when viewing homes to buy. John was there every time we called. Both closings went without a problem or concern. Everything was handeled with class and experience on their part. Thank you for helping us and I would recommend John and his team to anyone who would like a smooth real estate experience.Thank you Cindy and Ralph Di Pasquale

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2017 - dmsambroak
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Glenshaw, PA.

Woring with the Reed and Shutey team has been the best experience. They have been a pleasure to work with and easy to work with. They found me the perfect home and did everything possible to make it as easy as it possibly could be. I would recommend the Reed and Shutey team to anyone looking for their first home and/or their forever home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2016 - dlrodgick
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Rochester, PA.

John Shutey never gave up on my search for a home. A++++ in my opinion!!! We worked together for over a year!! Kept me up to date on the process and went out of his way to help me.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2016 - lexa09mac
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Aliquippa, PA.

They were so helpful with the purchase of my first home! Mike was quick to respond anytime I needed him, and had an exceeding amount of patience when it came to all my questions.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2016 - Cjsylakjr
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Beaver, PA.

Preparing for a home sale can be a daunting process with many questions on comparable values, pricing, updates and staging. The basic question being: "How do I maximize the value of my home to sell it in a reasonable period of time.John Shutey of the Reed & Shutey team provided expert guidance along the way. Beginning with a home tour and assessment, John provided expert guidance by reviewing recent sales and listing of other comparable homes in the area to give us a true indication of value and pricing. His suggestions on updating the interior with a fresh coat of paint and other minor upgrades, while avoiding a more costly kitchen remodel were valuable. This allowed the buyers to get a beautifully refreshed, well-kept home, while allowing them full control to select the kitchen updates they wanted.John created an excellent sales package of brochures and web-based presentations that showed the home to maximum benefit. Since the home was empty of furnishings following an estate sale, he "digitally staged" a number of photographs which helped to attract interest and showings.John and his team were with us every step of the way; always keeping us updated of marketing plans and showings and, most importantly, returned phone calls quickly. We never had to "chase" him to respond.Throughout he negotiation process, he offered expert guidance on how to best respond to minor home inspection issues and coordinated the small, but important, details to bring the property to close.I handled this listing as Executor of a family member's estate. Based on my experience, I would list my own home with John and the Reed & Shutey Team when the need arises. John and his associates are all about client service, and they get the job done.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2016 - michael priore
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I worked with Mike Reed and Jason Casavle with the Purchse of our first home. My wife and I were nervous to say the least, this is a pretty big decision. I was impressed with industry knowledge and expertise both Mike and Jason had. My wife and I felt completely at ease, we spent a lot of time up front to get a realistic idea of what we wanted/needed. From the time we started the process to the end we never felt alone. Thanks for a great experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2016 - newmandm
Bought a home in 2016 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

As first time home buyers, we interviewed a number of agents before deciding to work with Mike Reed of the Reed and Shutey team. It was one of the best choices we made in the entire process; I cannot say enough good things about the Reed & Shutey team. We relied heavily on Mike's expert knowledge of the process and the area. He carefully listened to our needs and wants and observed our reactions as we asked to see property after property. His observance paid off as he was able to help us fine tune our search. Throughout he was adamant that we choose the house that was perfect for us even when it meant more work for him. Ultimately, Mike's ability to get us in as the first potential buyer led directly to our winning our house. The Reed & Shutey team's service does not seem to know any bounds. They are incredibly responsive and more than willing to put in the work necessary to get the house/sale you want. If you are buying or selling a house in the greater Pittsburgh area you should be using the Reed & Shutey team. We certainly will again.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2016 - user9166773
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Coraopolis, PA.

Mike and the rest of the The Reed & Shutey Team are the best choice if you are looking for a home in the Pittsburgh area, I really can't say enough good things about them. Mike was great to work with and really listens to what you want in a home. He will go above and beyond to work for you and get you the home you want at the price you want to pay. Mike and his team really know the area well and will guide you in the entire home buying process. I know when we are ready to move again who we are contacting.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2016 - williamdouglass414
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Cranberry Township, PA.

My experience with the Reed & Shutey team was phenomenal! I had listed my first home with other agents and the effort and personal attention I received was nonexistent. The Reed & Shutey team was completely different. I could contact them about any issue big or small and they always had an answer. They helped me to sell my house in the middle of winter when nobody is traditionally looking to buy for more than I thought we'd get for it. In addition to selling our house, they helped us find the home of our dreams and negotiate it down into our price range by getting seller to take $35,000 off the asking price!!! I promise you if go with the The Reed & Shutey team you won't be disappointed. They will be there with you every step of the way.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2016 - michael raisley
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Coraopolis, PA.

The whole team at Reed & Shutey hit it out of the park! I met Mike on a Friday, and had it sold in the same day! From there everything else was basically taken care of for me. All I needed to do was show up and collect my check for the sale of my house. Give these guys a shot. A+++

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2016 - jeffhgray
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Banksville, Pittsburgh, PA.

As the executor of an elderly friend's estate, I needed to sell her house after she died. I contacted and met with Mike Reed. After an inspection and evaluation of the property, I signed a contract with the Reed and Shutey Team. Before the house was totally prepared to be listed, Mike called me and told me he had a very interested party, and asked if he could take the person through the house "as is." I agreed, and within 24 hours had a buyer! The entire process was as seamless as could be! The final sale price netted what was needed to satisfy the legal obligations of. Estate.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/08/2016 - zuser20160412121309326
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Coraopolis, PA.

I can only recommend this team! Their extreme professionalism, local knowledge and personable natures made what can be a completely daunting and overwhelming process considerably less stressful. I was truly grateful for their guidance and input on all aspects of my recent home-buying journey, and was very happy with the entire process from beginning to finish. Meredith Capp was a pleasure to deal with.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2016 - jtalab
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Oakdale, PA.

As an expatriates woking overseas without much time avalable to purchase a house we were lucky to meet John Shutey and team. We were amazed by His level of energy and hard work assisting us finding the seeked home. John maintained high level of professionalizim which enabled us to move into our home within recored time. We are defenetly going to recommend John,s to our friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2016 - rosiesamjunk
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Aliquippa, PA.

Excellent service provided by our agent John Shutey. The house was sold in two weeks. His suggestions on doing minor improvements to the house were instrumental in the quick sale. He is very approachable, friendly, and responsive. Always returns your calls and promptly replies to text messages and emails. John even spent his own time and material to prepare the house for Open House. On couple of occasions, he even mowed our yard. hard to find an agent like this !!! Their online document signing portal saves a lot of time.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2016 - user1469701
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Bridgeville, PA.

John is amazing! This is my first time buying a home, and he has been everything you could ask for in an agent. I can't recommend him highly enough! You won't be disappointed with him!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2016 - zuser20151122130800152
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA.

Mike Reed is a true professional and outstanding real estate agent. My wife and I were extremely thankful to have his expertise when searching for our first home in Pittsburgh. Mike is very knowledgeable about the real estate industry and is willing to take the time to explain every detail of the process. He makes sure you're making your own decisions with the best information possible. As first time home buyers, my wife and I spent countless hours on the phone and in person with him discussing various topics on home buying. My wife and I cannot thank him enough for his flexibility as he would take us to visit homes on the weekends and in the evenings after work. He made the process very seamless. One of the best suggestions he made, which turned out to be extremely helpful was to put the closing date in the middle of the month. This allowed us ample time to move out of our apartment over a few weeks rather than rush a move over a short weekend.John, his partner was also extremely helpful during the closing process as he helped us edit our letter to the home owners. This letter helped show our true intentions and interest in buying our dream first home.I would highly recommend the Reed & Shutey Team to friends and family! They are the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/13/2016 - lamdk22
Bought a home in 2016 in Bellowsville, Shippingport, PA 15061.

My realtor, John Shutey, was great! I just bought my first house and couldn't be happier. I was really nervous about the process, but John put everything at ease. He was very informative and knowledgable. He always made time for me without any pressure. I would highly recommend the Reed & Shutey team.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/13/2016 - zuser20150507063154799
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Aliquippa, PA.

They were actually our second realtor after we had a less than stellar experience with our first realtor. From the very start everything was done very professional. The advice given on the home pricing as well as a few suggestions for upgrades worked well. I did end up working mostly with Mike but I'm sure the same goes for John. He was always available and promptly answered calls and text. I would definitely highly recommend the Reed & Shutey team.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/11/2016 - user2427742
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Crescent, PA.

The Reed and Shutey Team is how real estate should be done. They were available anytime we needed them for questions, advice and reassurance. They had our house sold within 10 days of listing and have provided guidance every step of the way. We feel confident they have our best interests as their priority and we have never doubted their commitment to helping us move forward. They'll make you feel how Rod Tidwell felt with Jerry Maguire as his agent, like we're their number one and they'll do whatever it takes to help us achieve our goals. Clients for life.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2015 - p_culhane
Bought a home in 2015 in Moon Run, Kennedy Township, PA 15136.

We were very exacting in what we wanted from a house and John was very patient and supportive throughout the process. It constantly felt that John had our best interest at heart and was a great person to work with. The team helped us find out dream home, secure a great deal and make closing as easy as possible. Highly recommended.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/14/2015 - jeeptodd
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Coraopolis, PA.

After only living in the Moon area for 18 months we found it necessary to sell our house to relocate. We had seen the active marketing that Michael and John do in the area. From sponsoring a community yard sale, where they pick up the tab for everything like signs, advertising and balloons (They even came around the morning of and put helium filled balloons on each house participating. To sending post cards letting folks know the market temperature. They were the right choice. On the first review of the house they offered to come and help with some landscaping (my back says I should have taken them up on it). We ended up moving before closing and they have been great during that process. Even going to the house to make sure we didn't leave any dishes in the dish washer. Moving is hectic and having Michael and John helped us not need to worry about selling our house.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2015 - rachel king7
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Conway, PA.

This team helped me purchase my first home. They were beyond helpful and explained everything to me that made sense to me. I would recommended this team to everyone. They made this experience so easy. Everyone says buying a home was stressful. I would say the exact opposite with The Reed and Shutey team.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2015 - jjross
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Mike and John at The Reed & Shutey Team were just what we were looking for!! No nonsense, reliable and always kept us informed on feedback from everyone that viewed or contacted them about our home. Very knowledgeable and were great at streamlining the process to help us understand exactly what was needed from us. I would recommend Mike and John to anyone selling or purchasing a home!!!! Please let Mike and John know it was a pleasure working with them!!!! JR & Kellie Ross.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2015 - BrianB9999
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Crescent, PA.

Great experience beginning to end. House on the market less than a week. House prep was a breeze due to the extensive resources provided. Negotiation, inspection, and closing went without a hitch. Highly recommended.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2015 - laurie kikel
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Worked with John Shutey for the purchase of my new home. He was very patient with me and my girls and very attentive to all we were looking for. I was an active home purchaser and did a lot of pre-viewing of properties on line and drive bys and when I found a property I thought was worth seeing, John was quick to get me in to see it. I would recommend the Reed & Shutey Team and would use them again if I ever needed to search for a new home. But since they found me the "perfect" home for my needs, I hope I will not need to call on them too soon!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2015 - aebollino
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

My family and I had to make a quick move to the Pittsburgh area from Baltimore, and John was absolutely wonderful! He was quick to answer our questions and to fit us into his schedule. Very reliable and attentive! Would recommend him to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/20/2015 - jlrenda9
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My fiance and I worked with Mike and Jason to buy our first home. They were excellent! They were very patient with us. Also, when we ran into some issues they helped us through the process. We would highly recommend them!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/14/2015 - lisajwellington
Bought a home in 2015 in Darlington, South Beaver Township, PA 16115.

STOP!!!! ***READ THIS***The Reed & Shutey Team was more than we could have possibly expected! There is zero exaggeration when we say that within 5 minutes of requesting information on a property, John was calling us to offer his expertise. John and Michael were easy to talk to and were always open to our feedback regarding our likes or dislikes on a property. We were NEVER given realtoresque scripting of 'oh that can be changed' or 'keep in mind - this is easy to fix'. John and Michael never gave anything less than 110%. Their patience is equivalent to sainthood, frankly. We were given a multitude of curve balls throughout our closing process with our sellers. Michael was there with a 'batter up' attitude for each and every one thrown at us. He hit every... single... Curveball out of the park. We could go on and on about how wonderful these fellas are, there is no question of that! The bottom line is this - you're only cheating yourself if the Reed & Shutey team isn't representing you!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2015 - akittyz
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Aliquippa, PA.

Very personable, knowledgeable, prompt, and willing to work outside of office hours to make sure we got the home of our dreams within our budget! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home in the Pittsburgh area. Excellent experience, especially since we were first time home buyers and had a lot of questions.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2015 - krystle l hamilton
Bought a home in 2015 in Glenwillard, Crescent, PA 15046.

Michael was very helpful throughout the entire process! He was very responsive and made the process a fun and positive experience for us. We would definitely use him again for our next home purchase and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/29/2015 - Kari Suter
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Coraopolis, PA.

Mike knew exactly what we were looking for in a home and neighborhood. When we came upon a house, we liked it, but there were hesitations. Once we decided on making an offer, Mike went to work. The seller was more than just a little "unorthodox". With Mike's guidance, confidence, and negotiation skills (more like powers!!!) we got the home at an amazing price and was able to use the money we had saved into the home and make it the way we wanted! We LOVE our home and neighborhood. It was the BEST decision we ever made and have Mike to thank for it!!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2015 - Michele McKenzie
Bought a home in 2015.

The Reed and Shutey Team were very helpful in finding us our perfect home! We were moving back to Pittsburgh from out of state, and they were able to work around our limited schedule. They also took the time to discuss listings on the phone and via email. As first time homebuyers we were naïve to the process and pitfalls. Mike and John were very knowledgeable and professional in answering all of our questions about the process. They worked very hard with the sellers' agent to negotiate a price that we thought was appropriate after analyzing market trends in our area. As we drove around to the different houses, John and Mike told us about the area and how far we would be from work, local shopping, dining, and grocery stores. We would recommend the Reed and Shutey team to our family and friends!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2014 - user784018
Showed home in 2014 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

John helped me immensely with my home search. It was my first time buying a home and his guidance was crucial in making the home buying process as stress free as possible. John was extremely generous with his time and was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2014 - montour1977
Sold a home in 2014 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

If looking for a home in Moon Township, Michael is your guy. He was very nice to work with. A true gentleman. Michael is very knowledgable and gives 110%. We highly recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/27/2014 - David Blackburn
Showed home in 2014 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

I have worked with Michael in a variety of roles including business owner, sales rep to his current role in real estate. I have always been impressed with his customer first demeanor and his overall approach to making sure the customer walked away from any transaction as a reference.I refer family friends and neighbors to Michael without hesitation, because I know exactly how they will be treated and that they will not get better service or more dedication anywhere else. I am happy to provide this reference and if in reading it you have further questions or would like more information - ask Michael - he will gladly give you my cell phone number.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2014 - brie carranza
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

Michael was absolutely wonderful! He was there for us every step of the way and helped answer all of our questions! Buying a house can be really stressful but Michael Reed will definitely do everything he can to make it an easy, understandable, straightforward process! Michael found our dream house for us and we are so excited to be moved in!! We hope to be in our home forever but if not -- we'll definitely call Michael to help!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2014 - user4839507
Bought a home in 2014 in West Deer Township, PA 15006.

Michael was great to work with; he showed my wife and I the exact types of homes we were looking for and helped us close our deal quickly. We would definitely work with Michael again in the future if we decide to buy additional property in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/20/2014 - taxgirl74
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

I recently sold my house through Michael. It was during a very busy time, as I had started a new job in the heat of busy season, and was also relocating to another state. Michael made the process so easy from start to finish! He helped me to get my house ready to show, and had great staging ideas that really helped to increase the selling potential. He created such a buzz around my property that the first day that showings were scheduled, there were 15! And the open house was the next day with a lot more traffic. I had an offer OVER asking price within 4 hours of the first showing!!!Michael knows this business and knows the area well. He made the entire process so effortless for me that it allowed me to focus on my new job and on packing to move south!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/21/2014 - Shelley Beck
Showed home in 2013 in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA 15203.

"I would like to start off by stating that Mike Reed is an exceptional person in and out of the office. My experiences with Mike have proven to be superior especially with regards to his customer service and sales techniques. Mike is always available to assist in any way possible. He genuinely wants to find the solution to your concern or issue. He is quick to make recommendations for whatever it is you may be looking for. Mike continually goes above and beyond for his customers no matter what the situation is. Mike is a great leader with his peers, showing support and team work at all times. I am happy to gotten the chance to know Mike professionally as well as personally."Kion WilsonPittsburgh Steelers

Zillow Customer Rating
04/21/2014 - shelley0320
Showed home in 2013 in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA 15203.

"I would like to start off by stating that Mike Reed is an exceptional person in and out of the office. My experiences with Mike have proven to be superior especially with regards to his customer service and sales techniques. Mike is always available to assist in any way possible. He genuinely wants to find the solution to your concern or issue. He is quick to make recommendations for whatever it is you may be looking for. Mike continually goes above and beyond for his customers no matter what the situation is. Mike is a great leader with his peers, showing support and team work at all times. I am happy to gotten the chance to know Mike professionally as well as personally."Kion WilsonPittsburgh Steelers

  I am honored to have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Reed.  I have also had the opportunity to know him outside of the office.  He is smart, patient, reasonable and hard working. My professional experience with Mr. Reed could not have gone better, and I would recommend him to anyone. His custumer service, patience, and expertise is second to none. It was a pleasure working with Michael Reed. Stevenson Sylvester Linebacker Pittsburgh Steelers  

~ Stevenson Slyvester

"I would like to start off by stating that Mike Reed is an exceptional person in and out of the office. My experiences with Mike have proven to be superior especially with regards to his customer service and sales techniques.  Mike is always available to assist in any way possible. He genuinely wants to find the solution to your concern or issue. He is quick to make recommendations for whatever it is you may be looking for. Mike continually goes above and beyond for his customers no matter what the situation is. Mike is a great leader with his peers, showing support and team work at all times. I am happy to gotten the chance to know Mike professionally as well as personally." Kion Wilson Pittsburgh Steelers  

~ Kion Wilson - Pittsburgh Steeler