fbtrack
Lisa Rossa

Lisa Rossa

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (17 reviews on Zillow)
www.LisaRossa.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Lisa Rossa's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

I had a great experience with Lisa. She was knowledgeable about the market and guided me from when she assessed the house until the closing. She was a great advocate for me as a seller. She helped with finding trusted vendors to complete work on the house, helped me problem solve through issues, was flexible, trustworthy, dependable and professional. She went above and beyond my expectations. I couldn’t have had a better experience and I highly recommend her.

~ Patricia A Cambest

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2020 - gandycat
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.

I had a great experience with Lisa Rossa, she is an excellent agent. She was knowledgeable of the local market, had great communication skills, had great resources for service people to complete work on the house and was available when I needed her. She did everything possible to support me in getting the house on the market and selling the house and was a great advocate for me as a seller. I would recommend her without any reservations and would use her again.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2019 - user6308262
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Glenshaw, PA.

Lisa is the best real estate agent in the city. She does a wonderful job of walking you through the process and keeping you informed on what is going on. She delivers on all her promises and I have recommended her to 3 of my friends since meeting her

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2019 - user6701678
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa was recommended by two friends that don't know each other. She was a great source of information and guided me on the do's and don'ts of home staging, real estate processes, and negotiating. Great result from a great realtor, thank you very much!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/26/2018 - victor yoffe
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Mc Donald, PA.

After Mrs. Rossa had helped my daughter to buy their house, I also became her client, and she had found the house exactly according our needs. Now we expect to buy another house, and Mrs. Rossa is doing a great job helping us.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2018 - caepowers
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa Rossa was recommended to us by a friend and I cannot thank them enough for this introduction. She is experienced, persistent and honest. She was quick to commmunicate and answered all of our questions, calls, and concerns from start to finish. Lisa will help you find your perfect home or help you sell the one you lived in and loved as she did for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/09/2018 - zuser20161118184729460
Bought a home in 2018 in Coverdale, Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Lisa did a wonderful job helping us find our perfect home in Bethel Park. She's knowledgeable, kind, and excellent at what she does. Very responsive and impressive. Recommend highly and would use again!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2018 - caro517
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

I cannot express enough how happy I was with Lisa Rossa as our Real Estate Agent. My brother had recently passed away and his sisters and brothers had to sell the house. From the first time I met her I felt a special connection. She made sure every detailed was handled and shielded us from any unnecessary stress or troubles as she knew we had enough on our plate already. She is very knowledgeable of all the Real Estate laws and guided us accordingly. I have already given her name as a recommended Real Estate Agent

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2018 - user1852361
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

If you want the best, stop searching here! Lisa is amazing!!!! During the 8 months it took us to find the right house, Lisa was beyond patient, knowledgeable and kind. I say white and my husband says black, ya we are that kind of couple, on top of that we had a very specific type of house in mind. Lisa not only kept looking, showing us many, many homes but hit it out of the park with the one we finally bought. She kept us from making bad decisions, guided us through the entire process step by step and in the end became one of my favorite peeps. She continues to help us with providing leads to great contractors. Every once in a while, you run into that person who is born to be doing exactly what they do, Lisa is that person!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2018 - LaNetteMitchell
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Bethel Park, PA.

Lisa truly used her impressive, professional Real Estate Skill set to sell my Townhome in Five yes (5) days! Her Marketing, Networking, and excellent staging suggestions all were spot on! Lisa's responsiveness to any and all my questions were met with timely response. Lisa loves what she does and it shows Real Estate is her craft! Lisa's personable upbeat friendly personality is contagious but don't let that beautiful smile fool you she has amazing negotiating skills she knows the Real Estate Market. I'd highly recommend her for all your needs in Real Estate whether Buying or Selling you will not ever be disappointed in her utmost professionalism!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2018 - maloney907
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Dravosburg, PA.

Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable with every aspect of selling my home. She was very patient and answered all of my questions and talked to me about my concerns. I never expected my home to sell so quickly so it became stressful, however, she was able to make me feel at ease.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2017 - tammyg817
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa was wonderful to work with. She really understood our wants and needs and delivered on all her promises. She’s extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of real estate and the Pittsburgh market. I highly recommend Lisa Rossa.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2017 - user1103738
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Hazelwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

LIsa was very personable and professional! She guided my wife and I through the purchase of our property and helped tremendously! She was very patient and took time out of her schedule to meet our needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2017 - susannaYC
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa is very knowledgeable agent.She is attentive to details, genuinely kind and generous with her time. Lisa went out of her way to help us find the perfect home. She was professional and very honest and we always felt that our interests and happiness were her top priority. Lisa is a remarkable person and we wholeheartedly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/21/2017 - wycoff terril
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pleasant Hills, PA.

Lisa was key in helping me to find and purchase my first home. She listened intently to the things I was looking for in a home and spent a great deal of time and effort in helping find them. She goes above and beyond to make sure that your dream home becomes a reality.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/18/2017 - victoria lg114
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Mckeesport, PA.

Lisa was very patient with me from the beginning. We looked at several houses and then I wanted to take a break but when I was ready to start again, she was right there. She was very honest and knew what to look for in houses that may have been costly in the future and she never pushed her likes and dislikes on me. I never felt pressured. After 36 houses that we looked at, I finally found it. Lisa was there throughout the whole process. She was and is very personable and we still keep in touch. She's very good at what she does and I will certainly recommend her to anyone that I knew is interested in buying or selling.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2017 - zuser20150825055240818
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Westwood, Crafton, PA.

Lisa was amazing throughout the entire process of buying a home. She is very professional, accommodating, and helpful. Lisa sent us homes that she thought we would be interested in and worked around the busy schedules of my husband and I when we wanted to see a home in person. She is very knowledgeable about every step of the process. When looking at homes, she would point things out to keep in mind and when we found a house to put an offer on she was able to recommend a home inspector and mortgage agency that she had good experiences with. I can't say enough about how happy we are that we worked with Lisa!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2017 - Antoinette Zingrone
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Westwood, Crafton, PA.

Lisa was amazing throughout the entire process of buying a home. She is very professional, accommodating, and helpful. Lisa sent us homes that she thought we would be interested in and worked around the busy schedules of my husband and I when we wanted to see a home in person. She is very knowledgeable about every step of the process. When looking at homes, she would point things out to keep in mind and when we found a house to put an offer on she was able to recommend a home inspector and mortgage agency that she had good experiences with. I can't say enough about how happy we are that we worked with Lisa!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2017 - billtheo247
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lisa was very helpful with the home buying process. As a first time buyer she made everything simple and efficient! I felt extremely comfortable with her and would recommend her to anything looking to purchase a home or list their home!

“Lisa is a hard worker and seeks out the best for the people she represents. She Is a good communicator and gets an answer back to you quickly. She is not afraid to go the extra mile for her clients and travels all over the city of Pittsburgh, as well as other counties, to do so. Lisa is awesome!”

~ Claudia C

“Lisa is a hard worker and seeks out the best for the people she represents. She Is a good communicator and gets an answer back to you quickly. She is not afraid to go the extra mile for her clients and travels all over the city of Pittsburgh, as well as other counties, to do so. Lisa is awesome!”

~ Claudia C

Lisa has worked for our family and she not only attended but exceeded our expectations. She dedicated time understanding our needs in depth what made possible to find the perfect house in the time frame we needed. She is very honest, dedicated and a wonderful professional

~ Marcelo L

We both enjoyed searching for houses with you and truly appreciated all the work you did for us.   Not everyone loves real estate the way you do and it shows.   Lots of work ahead of us but one day at a time.   We'll let you know when we move. Again, thanks a bunch Lisa ! !

~ Marge & Ron

I was referred to Lisa by a friend, I'm so glad I was introduced to her. She is extremely professional, was patient and honest with me. Was so easy to work with my difficult schedule. Helped me find my dream home? I would recommend her to anyone 100 times over.

~ Stephanie M

I was referred to Lisa by a friend who recently purchased a home with her. She responded almost immediately to my calls/texts! Was super friendly from the start and was able to get my husband and I set up with homes that were exactly what we were looking for! After only seeing a few homes we found the perfect first home! Lisa knew exactly what we were looking for and could tell just by our faces if we liked it or not! She wouldn't let us buy something just to say we had a house! I would recommend her to anyone!

~ Jamie D