fbtrack
Rosemarie Stashko

Rosemarie Stashko

Realtor®

East Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (9 reviews on Zillow)
www.rosemariestashko.com
Facebook page 

Rosemarie Stashko's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

attentive, patient and persistent...

~ Pamela Titus

She made sure I understood everything I signed help me complete a difficult life desidsion and move forward

~ P.A.R.

Hard worker! She puts her customers first. Very knowledgeable and good at her job. Also friendly and a very nice person. She was available anytime I called.

~ N.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2018 - alenadme
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Monroeville, PA.

Rosemary made my first home buying experience a positive one. She was always available for questions via phone or text, even during some off hours. When faced with some issues she worked with the seller's agent to resolve them in timely manner and still close on the house as soon as possible. Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/09/2018 - architke827
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Greensburg, PA.

It was a great experience working with Rosemarie. She helped us sell our home and buy a new home. Rosemarie was very knowledgeable and a very hard worker. I would definitely recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sale a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2018 - prairiemand
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Trafford, PA.

Rosemarie was a really pleasure to work with and helped me find a good deal in a nice area. I am new to the Pittsburgh area, so her local knowledge was very helpful. She always got back to me quickly and made many helpful suggestions throughout the process. I will definitely employ her again if I am looking for real estate in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2018 - JenWinfield
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Trafford, PA.

Rosemarie is the best! She walked us through every step of the process from start to finish. She helped us get our home ready to sell and found us our new home. She sent new listing updates everyday and checked in constantly to see if we needed anything at all. If you need an agent, Rosemarie is the absolute best choice.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2018 - thudgin
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Verona, PA.

Rosemarie, is very knowledgeable in the field. She works hard for you to ensure you find your perfect home. She responds very quickly and no question is too small. I am very grateful that I had her on my team and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks Rosemarie for helping me find my dream home!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2018 - benjamindhimes
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Dayton, PA.

Rosemarie was a phenomenal agent. Being young and new to the real estate world, my wife and I didn't know what to expect when making our first (and possibly last) home purchase. The browsing and sorting we tried to do on our own was quickly discarded when Rosemarie showed up more in-depth info. There really is no replacement for actual experience in something like real estate. When we did find the home we have since purchased, I wanted to jump right in, but luckily she played hard ball with the seller, and ended up having it work out much more fairly than it was originally listed. Have recommended already, and would gladly do so again!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2018 - zuser20140605124935828
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Observatory, PA.

Rosemarie was a pleasure to work with. She was very accommodating and willing work around my hectic schedule. She showed patience and provided helpful advice during me changing my mind about search locations several times.The buying/closing was quick and went smoothly. I attribute Rosemarie’s attention to detail and catching/correcting problems with finance/paperwork before they got worse to helping with this transaction.She has many quality professional contacts, from insurance and finance to inspections and environmental specialists. Who provided their respective expertise when needed.I will contact Rosemarie again when it’s time to buy/sell again.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - kshetrick
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Andrews, TX.

Thank you for making it so easy for us. We had to sell before we bought and Rosemarie got us through the entire process. I would recommend Rose to anyone in need of help.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2017 - DanaLaunius
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I loved working with Rosemarie! As a first time home buyer she really took me under her wing and made sure I was fully supported and well informed. Like your favorite Auntie.Rosemarie new exactly what kind of house I was looking for and showed me only homes in my interest and budget. In July 2016 my husband and I moved in to the perfect house!I've recommended her to others who have also had great success! You'll love her!