Dan Rusbosin

Dan Rusbosin

Realtor®

Ligonier Regional Office

O: 724-238-7600
C: 724-689-7250

Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
www.Rusbosinhouses.com

Dan Rusbosin Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/04/2017 - zuser20170518025126564
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2017 in Sewickley, PA.

Dan was amazingly helpful!! I am so grateful for all he did to assist in the sale of my home. He is an exceptional realtor who goes the extra mile for his clients!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2017 - cafrankito
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Rector, PA.

Dan Rusbosin is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, and listened carefully to make sure he understood what we were looking for! When we found our cottage he jumped in and made sure everything was covered! He came to inspections and even sent me some pics! We consider him a wonderful friend and hope to work with him again soon!! We'd like another cottage!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - donnagarrity1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Boswell, PA.

When we decided to move out of state we listed our house with Dan. Our experience with him was very positive from the time we listed our home through closing. He had our home sold very quickly and he was very easy to work with during the whole process. He made a very stressful move a lot less stressful and we really appreciated that. We most definitely recommend Dan!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - tlfontaine3
Sold a home in 2017 in Greensburg, PA.

A relative passed away and I was responsible for the estate. Dan responded to my request quickly, came over to discuss the details for selling the house, reviewed the market, develop a strategy and outline a plan for our long distance sale.After a few months we updated our strategy and sold the house immediately, Dan represented me at the closing and all the paper work. Totally seemless and professional. A dream!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - jvasinko
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Ligonier, PA.

Dan was very helpful and informative when going through the home purchasing process. He provided professional information and a great experience overall.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - raycarmk
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Hooversville, PA.

We had the pleasure to work with Dan when we sold/bought our house. He is very knowledgeable and a kind person. He treated us like friends and not just a client. He was prompt every step of the way. We highly recommend him for your buying/selling needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - user2197578
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Confluence, PA.

Dan is very professional, friendly and helpful. Anytime we called him for any reason, if he wasn't able to answer, he called back as soon as he could. He would always give hours professional opinion, but respected whatever decision we made. He's the bestime realtor I have ever come across.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2017 - ejwebb318
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Acme, PA.

A friend of mine recommended Dan after I had trouble finding a realtor.Dan was very easy to contact. He is very hands on and involved in the entire process. Everything was explained in detail.During our first meeting, Dan said he wanted to have our home on the market the beginning of May and have it sold by Memorial day. I found his enthusiasm and knowledge impressive. Our house was on the market one day when we received a full price offer.Dan did everything he had promised and more. I would not hesitate to recommend him.E J Webb

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2016 - leonard8170
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Bolivar, PA.

It's very heard to put into words how much we appreciate Dan. He has been working with us for a little over 11 months and we have finally found a home. We had very specific requirements in a home, which made our search a little more tedious than average. We could not have done it without the guidance, professionalism, and dedication of Dan Rusbosin. He was our champion in getting us through the challenging landscape of Realty. Considering that this was our first home purchase, we needed a bit more attention and Dan was always willing and gracious in his efforts to give us aid. Dan really took the time to get to know us and our needs. He spent many days and hours tirelessly working to help us find our home. I could not say one negative thing about Dan. he truly is an AMAZING person and will do whatever he can to help you in you with your Realty endeavor.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2016 - zuser20140610123316675
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Johnstown, PA.

Dan was excellent to work with. He was always available and returned calls promptly. He really cared about finding a perfect home for us and offered excellent advice along the way. We would absolutely recommend him to others.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2015 - slick16869
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Greensburg, PA.

Dan helped my wife and I sell our home AND purchase a new house closer to my job. In regards to selling our home: Dan prepped us for what needed to be done, arranged for photos and wrote a wonderful description of our property. Our home sold in 1 day. In regards to buying a new home, Dan was very patient and informative. My wife and I were very picky and Dan never rushed or pressured us into making an offer. He understood exactly what we wanted and was diligent in passing along listings that matched our criteria when they came up. He even came home early from a scheduled vacation when he saw a listing that he knew we liked. Thanks to him, we found the exact house we wanted and got through closing without any issue. I highly recommend Dan. I cannot say enough good things about him. If you use Dan as your agent, you will not be disappointed.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2015 - DaveEvans1
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Latrobe, PA.

Dan was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. ...I worked in the mortgage business for 10 years and have seen hundreds of Realtors at work. None were better. I highly recommend him as your agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2015 - David Evans
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Latrobe, PA.

Dan was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. ...I worked in the mortgage business for 10 years and have seen hundreds of Realtors at work. None were better. I highly recommend him as your agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2015 - Jozsefposta
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Laughlintown, PA.

We highly recommend to anyone Mr. Dan Rusbosin.He put a lot of time and effort to sell our house in less than 6 months.He is a great agent, He puts his heart and soul into His work.