fbtrack
Adam Valeriano

Adam Valeriano

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (68 reviews on Zillow)
www.ValerianoTeam.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Adam Valeriano's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2019 - chrono1424
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Bethel Park, PA.

He was very friendly and responsive. He was willing to just about meet us anywhere and at any time to show us houses. Helped greatly with the buying process.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2019 - Matt
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Our home buying process spanned across a few months with dozens of viewings. Adam helped us through the whole time. He's easy to get in touch with when you need him and very flexible to show as many houses as you want to see. Overall, great experience and he's been great to work with.

Jennifer sold me an investment property! She is amazing and very dedicated to helping me succeed in my purchase.

~ T.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2019 - Leigh Braithwaite
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bethel Park, PA.

He was very prompt whenever responding to us, and made sure we were clear on what we needed to do for the home buying process every step of the way. He was very professional and always prepared. He ensured we had a smooth experience from start to finish and it always felt like he had our best interest in mind.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/25/2019 - bishnu mainali82
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Clairton, PA.

Adam is a very good person. He is knowledgable and available by phone, text,email or in person mostly radily to answer your questions. He is very patient, is always cheerful regardless of is hectic day of work and navigates you through the process pretty quickly. One very important standard he maintains as a realtor is that he never pushes you to make decision, he educates you about the property that he shows and leaves the buyer independent with regard to decision making. He is versatile and can go very far in his career as a realtor or whatever he chooses to do in future. I am glad that we chose him as our realtor and will be pleased to do so in the days-to-come as well.

He was fantastic! We sold our house way faster then expected. All of our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly.

~ A.J.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2019 - apjones005
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.

Sold our house way faster then expected! Answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. He made the entire experience easy. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2019 - zuser20150614133500768
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Homestead, PA.

I contacted Adam out of the blue, and he quickly got back to me and was happy to help me buy my first house. He kept me updated on the process and fought for me in correcting a mistake that I was partly responsible for. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2019 - tichgmys
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very helpful with the listing, determining selling price, and the closing of our house sale. He was prompt in his response to our phone calls and text messages. His professional help and guidance was extremely valuable to us. Our home was under contract within 3 days of being listed!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2019 - Mattluchini
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canonsburg, PA.

Adam was very knowledgeable in the home building process. He attended every appointment with us, so he could help answer any questions we had along the way. He also listed our previous home and had it listed in three days! Adam was a huge help and we are very happy we had him as our realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2019 - kll171
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Floreffe, Clairton, PA 15025.

Adam is quick to respond with answers to questions or concerns. He is a true advocate for home buyers. He makes sure the buyer or seller is happy with their purchase. He showed us many homes before we found the one we wanted!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2019 - tkbasta
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

First I want to start by saying what a wonderful person Adam is. He is attentive, understanding, observant, knowledgeable on many levels, a great listener, compassionate, so kind, funny and real. Our home we were selling was very unique and a true one of kind and Adam knew that the second he got to our house. He has so much knowledge of the area and Pittsburgh in general so his observations and advice on the direction we should go we’re greatly appreciated and taken. We had to move out of state during the sell of our home which left us a little uneasy, but Adam reassured us the house was in good hands and not to worry but focus on our family and our move. He not only checked on our home weekly sometimes daily, but he was there to do our open houses, meet contractors, inspectors, make sure no tree limbs fell after storms. He cared, he cared about us and he cared about our home. I never worried that our wasn’t going sell, because the confidence Adam had and the continual updates from him we received. Adam is a true one a kind realtor and I would recommend him anytime to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/18/2019 - anice4590
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very professional and really knows his business. How mad the selling experience very easy and smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adam for anyone buying or selling a home. He was always there to answer any concerns I had (and believe me I had plenty). He is truly an assent to his company.

~ S.B.

I appreciated Adam’s professionalism, being sensitive to our needs and concerns, his patience and encouragement to alleviate our anxieties. Adam impressed us with his guidance through the details. I appreciated his quick response to our calls to him with questions. Adam made the whole process of selling our house as painless as possible! We would highly recommend Adam to anybody seeking a Professional Real Estate Agent!

~ R.G.

He was very professional and easy to get along with.We under estimated the selling price for our home. Adam told us to ask for more and he was right. The house sold in 2 days.

~ Russel Williams

Adam and Jen were very helpful in helping us buy our first home.

~ O.Y.

He is a wonderful person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He makes buying a home fun. He is very accommodating and flexible will work around your schedule . I would recommend Adam in a heartbeat whether you are buying a home or selling one. Top notch real estate agent !!!!

~ R.N.

He is good agents for realtor

~ S.G.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2019 - lpanteram
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Homestead, PA.

Adam was very on time and work with me early in the mornings due to my crazy schedule he is very knowledgeable about all the areas we visited until we found my perfect home He answers all my question even in the crazy early middle of the night text ..... he is very appreciate by me and will direct all my friends his way He made sure everything was in order at closing and even had a nice gift waiting for me thanks Adam if you get to read this your the best ! 5 starts are not enough for his service !

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2019 - rowrow223
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mckeesport, PA.

Adam was very knowledgeable in all aspects of home buying . He knew the right things to look for to make sure the house was safe and sound. He was very accommodating on times when we could go look always willing to work around your schedule.He is a very nice person very gracious and fun . I would recommend Adam to anyone buying or selling a home. He is the greatest!!!

Adam treated me like a million, even though my house was far less than what he usually deals with. I would definitely refer him to my friends. He has all the qualities you are looking for in a realtor.

~ D.C.

~ M.K.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2019 - wendy valeriano5
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

He was very helpful when putting our house up for sale. He also went above and beyond during the time before we went under contract.He answered any questions we had. He held open houses for people to come in and check my mothers house. I wish him the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/03/2019 - Mindy luchini
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $525K in Canonsburg, PA.

Adam was very knowledgeable in the home building process. He attended every appointment with us, so he could help answer any questions we had along the way. He also listed our previous home and had it sold within 3 days! Adam was a huge help and we are very happy we had him as our realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2019 - cindy12341
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Mckeesport, PA.

Adam was very responsive to all my needs and requests. Especially, when I needed to keep going into the house for measurements.My house transaction was very low, but was treated like it was worth a million.Thanks, Adam, wishing you continued successes!! Dana

Great service he stayed with me and answered all my questions and concerns and i closed on my first property. Good job.

~ V.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/10/2019 - retiredafman2012
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Imperial, PA.

Adam is the best! From start to finish he made sure that we knew what was going on and explained everything so that we understood. He ensured that the process was smooth to the point that when we went to closing we were only there for 20 minutes, and walking out with the keys to our house. He is very knowledgeable about the building in Pittsburgh and if he didn’t know he got a answer quickly. Adam takes care of his clients!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2018 - matutko
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is great!! He is full of knowledge and made it easy on us! THE HOUSE SOLD in under 30 days! He set up open the houses, helped us with staging and got advertised to get people in the house to see it.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2018 - pjb39
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam went above and beyond to for us. This was our first time buying a house, Adam was very helpful and straight forward with us so there were no surprises. I highly recommend Adam

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2018 - marcitskowitz
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $550K.

Adam was great to work with.He is very knowledgeable about real estate and is a kind person.He answered all of our questions.Adam gave us very helpful advice along the way. He responded quickly to emails/calls/texts.I would highly recommend Adam Valeriano.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - logan kallop
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Baden, PA.

Adam was extremely helpful in finding my dream home, while also noticing issues in other homes to avoid. He has a ton of knowledge about the housing market and the home buying/owning process. Always able to help and friendly and professional the entire time!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/24/2018 - zuser20140908074647675
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made it easy to navigate through stressful moments, and made everything simple to understand. He replied quickly to any questions I had, and made the process of selling a house as easy as possible for me. I highly recommended Adam!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2018 - gurung jiten62
Bought a home in 2018 in Baldwin, Brentwood, PA 15227.

Thank you very much for making this process so easy and smooth, for making us understand every step of home buying process. Thank you for being there whenever we needed you. I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives. He has great details and understanding on real estates. We are pleased to work with you. Thank you Adam! Jiten & kamalaGrg J Kamala

Zillow Customer Rating
04/30/2018 - s m elder
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was the best to work with, as a first time home buyer I really appreciated his honesty when looking at homes. He really took care of me and was honestly the best choice.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/07/2018 - zuser20140706170309205
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Southside Slopes, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is incredibly professional, and he has incredible knowledge about real estate.He helped us both buy and sell homes, and was always able to guide to make the best decisions for our family.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2018 - lgross64
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Murrysville, PA.

Working with Adam was an absolutely wonderful experience, he made buying our first home so easy and enjoyable! He is an extremely dedicated and hardworking individual. He exceeded our expectations with accommodating our every request, was available at all times to answer questions and worked around our schedules with so much ease....you will feel like you are his only client! We couldn’t be happier with the end result and we give all the credit to Adam for making it happen.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2018 - timmyp1080
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

From the very beginning Adam made my wife and I feel that we were in good hands with him as our agent. Being we were first time homebuyers this was a very important quality for us to have in an agent. Adam is incredibly knowledgeable in his field of expertise, he always willingly and with a great attitude answered all of our questions and made things very clear to us. Adam was also always available to talk/text which was also a huge help. Bottom line is that Buying a house is a stressful process and Adam Valeriano made this process much easier and gave us a high level of confidence in what we were doing. Adam is the man and you should use him as your agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2018 - adamburger100
Bought a home in 2018 in Municipality Of Murrysville, Murrysville, PA 15668.

Adam really listens to what his clients are looking for in a home and works hard to find different options that fit those criteria. His experience is invaluable when it comes to the negotiation process, we wouldn't want to go through this process with anyone else on our side!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2018 - kimberly9893
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is the best. He always responded immediately, answered all of our questions thoroughly, and worked hard to help us buy our dream house!! The process of buying a home can be crazy, and he made it all easy for us. It was awesome to have someone so knowledgeable and easy to work with as first time homebuyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/13/2018 - jcosares
Showed home in 2018 in East Carnegie, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106.

Adam is awesome ! He is super friendly and he always has the best interest of buyers in mind! Another great thing about him is that he is available at all times of the day which is something you need when trusting someone to find you a home! Couldn’t be happier with his performance

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2018 - swelch777
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was a fantastic agent to work with on the property. So professional but also easy going. Very responsive and really helped step in because I couldn't physically be there.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2017 - crishabs
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

We loved working with Adam. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and guided us throughout the whole buying process. He made very helpful suggestions when we ask about things about the home, inspection, walk through and finalizing everything.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2017 - Stacy Nic
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Imperial, PA.

Adam is awesome. I had a list of requirements and he was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Adam for anyone interested in buying a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2017 - jennifer yc1002
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was awesome. From the time we started looking for a home until the closing. He answerd every question we had no matter what time of day it was. He was always on time for all of our appointments. Adam went above and beyond for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/07/2017 - Mike Fitzgerald
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Munhall, PA.

My experience was from a First Time Home buyer. Adam, is a nice guy and probably really good at his job, but was not as helpful for what I needed. Communication was poor. The first email I sent to him was not responded to. The reasoning for this was it went to the Junk folder. Ok I will give you that. But in negotiations, I would wait 12/24 hours for a response to important issues. I would then follow up with a text asking what the owners said and then immediately get a response back, if you had that information, why was I not given it as soon as you got it? The process for me, due to the lack of communication almost had me back out of the house.Maybe he was busy, maybe my purchase of a house just being over $100K was not the big fish he wanted to pay attention to. But as a first time home buyer I needed more than Adam provided me.I also was not going to write a review and just let it all go, but after 3-5 messages of asking to review him, by him, I felt the need to speak openly incase some other First Time Home Buyer is looking for a Agent and reads this.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2017 - conniefed1
Sold a home in 2017 in Charleston, Jackson Township, PA 16137.

Adam was very professional and extremely creative and knowledgeable with his marketing and technical abilities. He digitally staged my home beautifully and impressively and his negotiation skills were excellent, as we proceeded through to an uneventful closing....I would definitely recommend Adam for all of the reasons above.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2017 - timbonner12
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was Johnny on the spot whenever I needed him and quickly responded to emails and text messages which is unusual these days. I am not very technology savvy so Adam helped me explaining step by step each process that the use of technology was necessary. On 4 different occasions he personally met me to assist me with problems I had setting up accounts or signing forms. Adam quickly got back to me when issues dealing with the owner of the property arose which were many from utilility expenses to fixing things in the house that needed done. Even when I would call or text him at inconvenient times he would always get back to me quickly and either give me a time that I could call him back or give me an approximate time that he would be calling me back. All and all Adam was just like having a friend taking care of you which made the difficult process of buying a home these days a much easier one without him I may have stayed in an apartment lol.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/20/2017 - zuser20160726111414354
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We used Adam to sell our home in the South Hills. It was our first time going through the process, and Adam was so responsive, available, and patient with all of our questions. Most importantly, Adam sold our home in a matter of weeks, which allowed us to quickly move forward with construction for our new home. I would recommend Adam whole heartedly; he was great!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2017 - SolomonCunningham
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Oakdale, PA.

Adam listed and sold our home and also helped us find and purchase our new home and made the transaction very smooth as possible and very patient and knowledgeable. Excellent

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2017 - zuser20150202124322424
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

I met Adam after submitting a request online to look at a home 2 years ago. When we finally found our dream home, he helped us negotiate the buying and selling of our first house. He's a joy to work with

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home

~ user1222430 Zillow.com

Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

~ Mike H

We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!

~ Maria G

Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.

~ Jessica R

Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at. When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know. He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them. All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I. I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.

~ Justin V

Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need

~ Troy M

Zillow Customer Rating
08/27/2016 - lori ceuthers
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in West Mifflin, PA.

From buying our new home to selling our old home, Adam was a dream of a realtor. Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, hard working, he's exactly what everyone entering the real estate market needs, wants, and deserves. I would use him again and again and highly recommend him to any and every one.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2016 - rebecca lynn lowry
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I were first time homebuyers. Adam was extremely patient with us and answered any questions we had. In fact, he still helps us with questions months after closing!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2016 - zuser20151204191958330
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very professional from start to finish.. His expertise really came into play when some last minute issues came up. He was able to find the correct contractor to keep things rolling to our closing.. Adam always answered any question we had and would give his opinion on issues but left the decision up to us

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - wendy valeriano5
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam listed my Mother's home for me and was very professional during the whole process. He was available anytime my mother or I had a question and I feel he went above and beyond to make our transaction a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for any real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - chami5
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very efficient in getting my condo ready to be listed on the market. He was prompt with communication and this was very important to me as I was not at the location where the property was at. The whole transaction went very smoothly. I highly recommend Adam for his expertise and responsiveness.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - elaine663
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam went above and beyond the expected service in selling this vacant property that was my mother's home. It seemed that nothing was too much to ask of him in facilitating completion of this transaction.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2016 - lance luchini
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam worked very hard to sell our mother's home after she had to move out. He made suggestions as to what we should do to get the most for our mother's house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2016 - JIM1127
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very, very thorough and communicative in this process and we feel both parties received the best bang for our buck and were well informed. if I had another house to sell I would definitely list with Adam again.JIM LUCHINI

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2016 - juliette13346
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in East Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is an absolute pleasure to work with. Closing on a house can be a stressful experience, but he was there every step of the way, helping us along through territory that can leave one feeling unsure and apprehensive. He responded within minutes to every question, no matter how ridiculous. Adam is kind, efficient, attentive, and is a great choice as an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2016 - mmeechan
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in East Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam is amazing. Day or night he always had the answers we needed. When we freaked out or started to lose hope or lose patience, he always knew the right words of encouragement. We would rate him higher than 5 stars if we could.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2016 - j obringer
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Mifflin, PA.

He was very helpful. New exactly what we wanted. Put up with the stressfulNess. Very kind. We're first time buyers and he knew what kind of stuff to look for in a home to point out that was good and bad. Over all he's awesome. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2016 - Craig Marti
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

I was so fortunate to have found Adam Valeriano (Berkshire Hathaway Reality) when I purchased my first home near Pittsburgh. Adam was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Adam was that he was more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding a house that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. Adam has always answered every call or email in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to help me find the right house and walked me through every step of the closing process making it stress-free! I would recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2016 - tdrcmarti
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

I was so fortunate to have found Adam Valeriano (Berkshire Hathaway Reality) when I purchased my first home near Pittsburgh. Adam was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Adam was that he was more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding a house that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. Adam has always answered every call or email in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to help me find the right house and walked me through every step of the closing process making it stress-free! I would recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2016 - tamarti
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Wind Gap, Pittsburgh, PA.

I scheduled four visits of homes with my parents on a Saturday. We met Adam at the first house and looked at the house and my parents were not interested. When we got into the car to go to the next house my dad told me that Adam was very honest and could be trusted. he also said he would work hard to get me a house. after going to the next two houses my parents were ready to call it a day. We had one more house to go to and it was the prize. We all fell in love with it. The downfall was that it was in foreclosure and I was a first time buyer with minimal down payment. Adam basically took over from there and with in three months the house was mine. I could have never have done it without him. I would recommend him to anyone looking.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2016 - leonardkallop
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam took charge of the sale and showed great initiative. He has great communication skills and attention to detail is second to none. He is very organized and available at all times to answer questions or to provide guidance. From the listing to the showing to the sale and finally with the closing, Adam was a true professional. I would recommend his services in an instant. A job well done!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2016 - user3496864
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam helped me find my house quickly and easily. You could always get a hold of him and if you had a question he couldn't answer right away, he would get back to you promptly. I love my house and actually I still had a few questions after I bought my house and Adam was there to help!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2016 - jtegano
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Imperial, PA.

Adam was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of selling out home. He was such a professional. His work ethic was second to none. He held open houses on a weekly basis while my place was listed.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/02/2016 - nicholasmey
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

From day one Adam made us feel like family. His knowledge of homes in our area and how he listened to what are needs were saved us all time. In our home buying search . He found us our forever home and he helped us through our first home puchace. As first time buyers he told us what we were to expect from start to finish and we called him with so many questions. At all hours of the day And with out missing a beat he responded with in minutes . Adam was wonderful and I am Tell everyone I know that he is the agent to call for all you needs

Zillow Customer Rating
03/01/2016 - kekv62
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam worked very well with the buyer and seller to come to an agreement, with a very quick turn around time, with the home we were selling. The photos he took of the home, then placed in a booklet/brochure, were very eye catching and professional. He followed up when needed and made this process run very smoothly.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2015 - rachellerusso13
Bought and sold a home in 2016.

When working with Adam Valeriano I found him to be very knowledgeable and most definitely helpful. Adam listened to what my needs were in regard to the perfect home I was looking for. Once I gave him my list of "must haves" , Adam provided me with a list of possible properties that I might be interested in. I too had ideas of where I might want to buy a home, but through trial and error in my search for the perfect home, it didn't take Adam very long to catch on to what my best options were. Within a few weeks, Adam was actually finding better home opportunities than I was.My search continued for quite some time, until I finally decided that buying new construction was the way to go. Adam gave of his time consistently, from attending meetings with the sales representative to helping me pick out the perfect lot. Overall I found Adam to be very easy to work with. His cheerful personality is contagious!! Adam was willing to go the extra mile for his client, and that's what it's all about! Adam is very approachable, which made the whole buying experience much less stressful. I would recommend Adam to any of my family and friends who are searching for a new home. I already referred a client to Adam.Keep up the excellent work Adam!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2015 - Gregg Veauthier
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Finleyville, PA.

Adam was very helpful in providing me excellent service with the actually process of buying my new house. Since i was working six days a week. He helped secure a house inspector and work out on how i was able to met with the inspector. I truly appreciate everything he had done for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2015 - user1222430
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2015 - harris michael 724
Bought a home in 2015.

Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2015 - JenniferArienzo
Bought a home in 2014 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Great agent! Works around your schedule! Reliable and honest! Highly recommended! We've been on a search to buy a home for almost a year, but he still hasn't given up on me yet! :) Adam is extremely patient, and knows purchasing a home is one of the biggest decisions one will ever make.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2015 - JenniferMr
Showed home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam has been assisting me in looking for my first home and always makes the time to show me any number of homes on my quest for "the one." He answers all of my questions and since I'm a first time home buyer there are a lot! He had helped my sister in finding the perfect home for the perfect price and she couldn't be happier with her decision. I am confident that with Adam's assistance I will find my perfect home as well.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2014 - garapj
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Gibsonia, PA.

We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2014 - jranallo34
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2014 - jvaleriano13
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at. When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know. He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them. All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I. I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/02/2014 - flyguy2829
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Duquesne, PA.

Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need