Robert Green

Robert Green

Realtor®

Sewickley Regional Office

O: 412-741-6312
C: 412-508-1501

Zillow Customer Reviews (29 reviews on Zillow)
www.robertgreenrealtor.com

Robert Green Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2017 - akponangi
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sewickley, PA.

Robert did an amazing job selling our home. He was professional, informed and experienced in selling homes. He was available to help us through any process or anything we needed. He is energetic, knowledgeable and amazing person. You can not go wrong with him. Robert is one of a kind Realtor who values customer relationship. He keeps clients first and makes an impression that lasts forever. Robert values his clients sentiments and needs. I highly recommend Robert for your home buying and selling.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2017 - zuser20160213052636166
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Robert was a joy to work with! Very efficient, organized, on top of things, kind and easy to be around. I highly recommend him for a quick, successful and enjoyable sale.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2017 - teras armstrong
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Our experience with Robert has been with the recent selling of our home. Robert is very professional and knowledgeable. We have felt very confident with him representing us throughout the process. He is always very prompt to respond to questions or concerns. Being new to the process of selling we had many questions. Robert left us feeling reassured in our understanding every step of the way. He is an excellent agent and a wonderfull person. We look forward to working with him again to find our new home. Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2017 - CABERpartners
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Sewickley, PA.

Honest. Thorough. Detail oriented. This former Marine has been fantastic in working through the many problems which can (and did) arise in the home purchase process. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/25/2017 - mulhollandkristen
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Mars, PA.

Robert was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! He was always quick to respond and was able to accommodate our busy work schedules. My husband and I would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for the perfect home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/13/2017 - michellemrnk
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Baden, PA.

Rob was so nice and helpful in helping us find our home! He is very professional and was always there to answer all of our questions. We found our home in no time! We will most definitely be recommending him to anyone who is searching for a new home! Thanks Rob!!!-Drew & Michelle Howell

Zillow Customer Rating
02/13/2017 - michellehwll
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Baden, PA.

Rob was so nice and helpful in helping us find our home! He is very professional and was always there to answer all of our questions. We found our home in no time! We will most definitely be recommending him to anyone who is searching for a new home! Thanks Rob!!!-Drew & Michelle Howell

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2017 - nuclearmelissa
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sewickley, PA.

Rob is awesome! He was always available to us and always happy to accommodate all of our requests! I will happily refer him to friends and without hesitation request his services again, if need be.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2016 - lherman714
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in West Mifflin, PA.

Robert was extremely nice and very professional. I felt bad and felt as though I was being picky and dragging him everywhere. He stated that he would never want me to buy a home that I was not completely happy with. He wants to get you the best possible deal that he can and will fight for you. I truly believe he is not in this to make money but wants to help people find a forever home that they are truly happy with. He is extremely patient and easy to reach and talk to. He was available to speak with me anytime I called and answered all questions. I feel he went above and beyond what I would expect from a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/17/2016 - bethany cortese
Bought a home in 2016 in Stonedale, Edgeworth, PA 15143.

Robert made the first time home buying process easy. He worked with us finding a house three months before arriving to town. After being away for nearly a decade, it was important to us to have an expert in the Sewickley area and really navigate us through the different areas within town. He is a great listener, extremely prompt and thorough, and guided us every step of the way. We cannot say enough good things about Robert. His expertise and professionalism was really invaluable for us throughout the process, and made our transition smooth and seamless. He was referred to us, and I would refer him to anyone looking to purchase or sell their home in a minute.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/15/2016 - lorgnettelover
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Sewickley, PA.

I can honestly say that Robert was the best agent we ever have worked with. He is knowledgeable, conscientious, dedicated, and hard working. I can tell you that Robert will do everything within his power to make buying, or selling, a smooth process. Robert rerepresented us as a buyer's agent in the purchase of a condo in Sewickley. I highly recommend this agent. Thank you for all of your hard work, Robert!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/06/2016 - david valencik
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Morningside, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robert was referred to me by a friend who works in the real estate industry. I told him I needed an aggressive Realtor who will find me the right house and work around my time constraints to view properties. I also wanted a Realtor that would help negotiate the final sales price. I was told that Robert was the man for this job and my friend could not have been more correct. Robert worked tirelessly to set up viewings of homes. We looked at approximately 20 different homes in a short period of time in various locations across the city. Multiple times Robert would set up a viewing on the same day I requested to see the property. With the house that I ultimately purchased, Robert was calling to set up a walk through before the lock box was on the property. Following the initial offers, Robert helped in the negotiation of the price and to have repairs completed by the seller prior to the purchase. Robert made this process easy. He made time to answer all of my questions and would complete documents no matter how late in the day we came to agreements. I would recommend Robert to anyone looking to purchase property in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/28/2015 - jonradermacher
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sewickley, PA.

Robert helped us on a variety of fronts. Several times over the course of four and a half years, we had our home for sale or for rent and Robert landed us tenants three times in that time. Having decided to quit the landlord business in August 2015, we put it up for sale only. Within three months of being on the market, we had an reasonable offer. In this digital age, the buyer came from an old fashioned "open house," which Robert did about every three to four weeks. Nonetheless, our house was all over the internet and was regularly advertised in the local paper with a color image. Additionally, Robert communicates well via phone, email and text message beyond just "9-to-5." While we have bought two houses in the last ten years, we had never sold one. Robert's advice during the negotiation process was excellent and we arrived at an agreement that was good for us (and I assume was good for the buyer). During negotiations, he immediately identified tactics from the buyer's agent and suggested strategies to consider during the process. Never did we feel pressure from Robert to do anything to "close the deal" so he could earn his commission. We felt that he was a strong advocate for us as a seller's agent and we feel very comfortable recommending him as an agent to other people.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2015 - derbshan
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in Sewickley, PA.

Robert worked with us to find our needs in house buying. He is extremely knowledgable and always kept in contact with us. We are so pleased with our new home and Robert sold my old house within a month! I would highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2015 - prashed67
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Sewickley, PA.

Robert is an excellent agent who was always professional and responded promptly to my calls and emails. This was particularly important because I was an out of state owner. He held many open houses and ended up selling my house through an open house.If I didn't understand something, he explained things so that I would understand. It was a good experience all around.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2015 - rhonacdc
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Baden, PA.

Robert was always available. He guided me through every process and would tell me in advance what would be coming up next. He was honest as to what was reasonable and what was not realistic. I felt as though he was there to protect my interests. This remained constant throughout the entire process. Because I was purchasing the house by myself it was important to me to have that support. I would and have recommended him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2015 - jimcindy11
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Baden, PA.

Robert is a fantastic agent and a joy to work with. His marketing skills are amazing and he will get your house sold. Our experience was a hassle free & stress free one. If you want someone that you know will be in your corner every step of the way and take care of all of your real estate needs, I highly recommend Robert Green.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2015 - amreiner9
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in New Brighton, PA.

My wife and I greatly appreciated Rob's honest, direct and timely communication throughout the buying process. He was willing to negotiate for us to get the best deal possible, but never tried to sell us more than we wanted or needed. As a family friend of my wife's, we knew Rob to be a realtor whom we could trust during the buying process, but we appreciated even more his skill and professionalism as he guided us through our purchase. I would highly recommend Rob to any home buyer, especially first-time buyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/02/2015 - abakowski07
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Baden, PA.

Robert worked very well with us. He knew what we wanted and would also take us to listings that we would find. Very knowledgable about the real-estate market. Spent countless numbers of weekends taking us to houses. We were able to find our house in 5 months.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2015 - user36829385
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Perry North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Robert was fantastic in helping me purchase my first home! He was extremely responsive, patient and informative throughout the entire process. He walked me through everything step by step and always had my best interest in mind.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2015 - Brandy Millerschoen
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Coraopolis, PA.

Robert Green is a constant and knowledgeable professional. He was always on time and responds quickly to emails, texts and calls. Robert always looked out for our interests and made the home buying process less stressful. We highly recommend Robert and our family is happy to have worked with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2015 - Bruce Newell
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Sewickley, PA.

Robert Green is a true professional. He kept us informed every step of the way in the process of listing, marketing, selling and closing. He held regular "Open Houses" and kept our house in front of the market in every available media outlet. Our house was on the market during the winter months. He made sure the snow was cleared and the house was always ready to show. He gave us continuous feedback on the house prices in our market and timely recommendations on selling price adjustments so that we remained competitive. I give him my very highest recommendation as a Realtor who will stay on top of the sale of a house. He even fixed our mailbox when a storm knocked it down!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2015 - Robert Shostak
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Sewickley, PA.

Robert was helpful when we needed someone to enter the property to do work, he had recommendations for contractors when work needed to be done and he even helped move furniture. He was always pleasant, responded to texts, and calls promptly and took responsibility for the care of the property. He was up front and no nonsense about problems, defects, repairs and the myriad other things and concerns that arise when a house and land are being sold. We wish we could have had him on all of the real estate matters we have been involved in. He is excellent!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2014 - joanne.socha.mil
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Sewickley, PA.

Robert was the perfect real estate agent for my needs for several reasons. As a veteran, he was familiar with the VA loan process I was using which enabled an easy negotiating and closing process. He made the entire purchase, from start to finish, so effortless for me that I highly recommend Robert for a flawless real estate experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/12/2014 - Colleen
Bought a home in 2014 in East Hills, Wilkins Township, PA 15235.

Robert is a true professional, words can't come close to describing how much I appreciated the fact he truly had my back and best interest through out the process of purchasing of my home:) Robert assisted me in making a long time dream become a reality. Robert was super efficient in answering any questions or concerns of mine. Robert is extremely patient and listens very well to what you the buyer are seeking in your new home. Roberts negotiation skills and tattics are above and beyond. Robert Green is a Five Star Agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/01/2014 - andrewruzich
Bought a Multiple Occupancy home in 2014 in Sewickley, PA.

Having worked with other Real Estate Agents who were unresponsive or who tried to push us into their personal listings for obvious reasons, it was a great pleasure and relief to work with Robert. He was honest and efficient, responsive but not at all pushy, and displayed great integrity. I can recommend his services with no hesitation whatsoever.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2013 - Tetyana21
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

Very proffecional and dedicated agent. Robert helped me to sell and buy house at same time. I had a great experiance to work with him. If you looking for honest, responsible agent, Robert Green would be a perfect choice.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2013 - william.oplinger
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $750K in Sewickley, PA.

I've bought and sold numerous houses. Robert has been the best realtor I've ever used. Hands down. Period. Within a couple of hours of work, he knew exactly what we wanted and showed us the house of our dreams. During the final negotiations, I told him that we were willing to go a little higher on the price, but he didn't need to, so he saved us 10,000. Absolutely great guy. Would use him again and recommend him to friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2013 - cloudninepropertygroupinc
Other service. Sewickley, PA

Robert always gives 110%. We are very fortunate to have him on our team. If you need an agent give Robert a call you will be glad you did, We are!Tamie BenedictCloud Nine Property Group, Inc

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2012 - user4052128
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $75K in Coraopolis, PA.

He sold our house in 2 months, and found us a new house immediately. Thanks Robert for doing a very good job in advertising, showing homes, and being really flexible and working around our schedules!!!

Robert is a true professional, words can't come close to describing how much I appreciated the fact he truly had my back and best interest through out the process of purchasing of my home:) Robert assisted me in making a long time dream become a reality. Robert was super efficient in answering any questions or concerns of mine. Robert is extremely patient and listens very well to what you the buyer are seeking in your new home. Roberts negotiation skills and tattics are above and beyond. Robert Green is a Five Star Agent!

~ Colleen

Robert was the perfect real estate agent for my needs for several reasons. As a veteran, he was familiar with the VA loan process I was using which enabled an easy negotiating and closing process. He made the entire purchase, from start to finish, so effortless for me that I highly recommend Robert for a flawless real estate experience!

~ Joanne Socha

Not at all pushy--simply knowledgeable and with great personal integrity. I've never worked with a more honest or helpful real estate agent.

~ Connie Ruzich

Having worked with other Real Estate Agents who were unresponsive or who tried to push us into their personal listings for obvious reasons, it was a great pleasure and relief to work with Robert. He was honest and efficient, responsive but not at all pushy, and displayed great integrity. I can recommend his services with no hesitation whatsoever.

~ Andrew Ruzich

I've bought and sold numerous houses. Robert has been the best realtor I've ever used. Hands down. Period. Within a couple of hours of work, he knew exactly what we wanted and showed us the house of our dreams. During the final negotiations, I told him that we were willing to go a little higher on the price, but he didn't need to, so he saved us 10,000. Absolutely great guy. Would use him again and recommend him to friends.

~ William Oplinger