fbtrack
Magen Bedillion

Magen Bedillion - Bedillion Mathews Team

Realtor®

Mt. Lebanon Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (60 reviews on Zillow)
www.bedillionmathews.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Bedillion Mathews Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ P.F.

~ M.M.

~ K.P.

~ A.M.

~ Christopher Henry

~ A.S.

~ R.M.J.

Magen was right on top of every issue. I always felt like her #1 priority.

~ C.G.

~ J.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/24/2018 - jbaez5155
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Washington, PA.

I would recommend Magen to anyone purchasing a home. She has never pushed any listing on me or tried to persuade me to buy any property that we looked at (and we looked at quite a few). Having worked with her for many years she knew exactly by my facial expressions that the property I bought was the one for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2018 - fimognari
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen guided us through every step of our home finding and buying process; she made our priorities her focus, gave us perspective when we needed it, she navigated a challenging negotiating and closing process, and she did so with clarity, patience and professionalism. We found and bought our perfect home thanks to Magen!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/20/2018 - justinantoline
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen was great to work with! She hustled hard to find the right home for us! She even entertained our own personal list of homes we found that weren’t on our MLS list. She worked to find the perfect home for us and helped us every step of the way! I would highly recommend Magen and Larissa!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - Randy
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Awesome rep! Always helpful and congicent of our time. She was a trusted resource. Laurisa on her team was also amazing during the process. We felt comfortable with our buy

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - jillmzimba
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Bethel Park, PA.

Magen Bedillion and her team were awesome to work with and would highly recommend her to everyone. We had the difficult task of moving from VA to PA. Not knowing the area to well we put our trust in Magen and she did not disappoint. She was there to set up showings when it was convenient for us and drove us around the different areas and told us about the pros and cons of each area with little to no bias so that we could make an honest opinion of the neighborhoods. In the end we went with the very first house she showed us as it fit our needs perfectly. Everything went very smoothly, from putting the offer in, the counter-offer, to scheduling all the needed people for home inspection, and to finally closing. Magen is great and would highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - anthonykn1996
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Magen was an amazing realtor! She is the reason why I was able to buy my first home. Without her I wouldn't have been able to do it. Her communication was great, she really tried her best to help every way she could. All around a great person and realtor and would recommend to anyone. A++

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2018 - user1688338
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Mc Donald, PA.

As someone who knew less than nothing about this entire process, Magen made this as easy as possible for me! Very helpful and easy to work with! We looked at houses about a year ago, but I took break, and when I was ready to start again we basically took off right where we left off.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/29/2018 - Brandi Baker
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

The housing market in Pitysburgh is very hot and the house I wanted was proved to sell immediately. Megan was able to get me in the same day and help me win a bid war against another buyer. I would not have gotten my house if it weren for Megan and Larissa!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2018 - zuser20170122183705979
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen and Laurisa were so helpful throughout the entirety of the home buying process! Both were such a pleasure to work with. They stayed on top of everything and kept me 100% informed. They were always available when I had questions or needed guidance, with knowledgeable answers and information. They were very upfront and honest. I know that I will reach out to them in the future. The Bedillion-Mathews team truly went above and beyond my expectations and got me the perfect home!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2018 - slbst23
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Ambridge, PA.

Magen was great with navigating us through all of the MANY obstacles we encountered while buying our first home. She gave excellent advice regarding whether or not a particular house would be a smart investment. She was also quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2018 - egantomr
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Bridgeville, PA.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and available to assist at any time of day. Magen made sure she explained every step throughout the process. The home sold in only two days at the price I had asked for. Magen truly treats her clients like they're #1.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/03/2018 - HeidiLeRoy
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

I can't say enough about this dynamic duo! We chose Magen as our realtor because we knew she was familiar with the uber competitive Mt. Lebanon market and didn't even know she worked with Laurisa at the time. Well, Laurisa ended up being the hot fudge, whipped cream and cherry on top. After months of receiving MLS listings, we finally received a listing for 'the' perfect house and the day it came on the market Magen met us there in the midst of a snow storm. By noon the next day she had helped us put together and submit an offer. Not surprisingly, we ended up in a bidding war (every buyer's worst nightmare) but Magen stayed calm, cool, collected and confident. With her guidance, we ended up with the winning bid! We were thrilled but also not totally prepared. Laurisa and Magen advised us how we could purchase our dreamhouse before selling and laid out our options we never knew existed. While we were getting our finances lined up, they guided us through remedying every item that came up during the inspection including providing reliable and reasonably priced tradesmen to get the job done. Now that we are in our new house, they are guiding us through the process of selling ours. This is where Laurisa shines. She has offered wonderful guidance on how to make our house marketable including where we should invest in updates that we will see the largest return on. I can't say enough about these ladies. We really feel like we hit the jackpot with them.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2018 - donaldsonls
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen was great. She was very responsive and very knowledgeable about houses. She answered my questions and if she didn’t know the answer she promptly found an answer. She was great to work with and I recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2018 - jeager361
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Imperial, PA.

Magen and Laurisa were great to work with. We had a bit of a difficult situation because the first house we were going after fell through so we had to start all over again. They stuck with us and worked through the issues and were great resources to help guide us through the home buying process. We are new to the Pittsburgh area and we relied on their expertise a great deal through the entire process.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/26/2018 - user3511554
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bridgeville, PA.

I truly cannot speak highly enough of Magen. Not only is she an extremely hard worker, she is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. She made the process of selling our house so simple and stress free. She handled any problem that arose with ease, and took care of every detail that needed to be addressed. She staged and marketed our our so well we had multiple offers within the first day! I would absolutely recommend her as an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2017 - Kim
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Washington, PA.

Laurisa and Magen were the perfect team. They were knowledgable, helpful and fun. They made the selling process less stressful. They marketed out home beautifully. They were clear and concise with the process. They did a wonderful job! I will recommend them to friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/05/2017 - oats724
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Going through the emotional process of handling my brother 's estate Magen was a God send she walked me through the whole process and went above and beyond to to stage the property and solve problems that came along Thank you Magan

Zillow Customer Rating
11/11/2017 - vtuggle3
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen went above and beyond duty from what I expected from an agent. She was very personable, responsive to questions and more than willing to explain the process and the documents involved. She made arrangements to take care of what was needed to sell my mother's home and took a great deal of burden off of me. The house sold on the first day listed to the first people who saw it. That in itself says a lot for Magen's presentation skills of the house. I can't thank her enough and will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2017 - carrievpowers
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Very personable, helpful - highly recommend Magen!!! Our house sold extremely quickly and above the price we had anticipated. Her expertise helped us achieve our best case scenario.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2017 - aprilthomas37
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Marianna, PA.

Magen goes above and beyond to find you the perfect home. She takes the time to listen to her clients needs and understands them. She is a hard worker and makes sure your home needs are meant.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/09/2017 - brennan006
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was wonderful. I really felt that she was giving me the most honest feedback and was very responsive. She made the process easy. I would recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2017 - zuser20160209222416274
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen was great to work with. She guided us through the purchase of our home with excellent service and support. She showed attention to detail while helping us on a kind personal level. Our home purchase proved to be a complicated one and her level of commitment and patience is greatly appreciated. We would proudly recommend her to anyone is need of a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2017 - preston18feth
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Bethel Park, PA.

My girlfriend and I were young and afraid to even begin this journey of buying a house, but somehow we were lucky enough to stumble upon Magen, and she made the experience very comfortable, and answered all questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and will be contacting her if she's still in the business when we are looking for our next home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/18/2017 - bellkids5
Bought a home in 2016 in Rea, Jefferson Township, PA 15312.

Magen made our home buying process a lot easier with her high spirited attitude! She has such a fun personality, I would definitely refer her to anybody that I know who needs an agent! She even impressed my husband, who is hard to impress!

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!

~ mlkmrk0925

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.

~ shellygendt

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.

~ normnfuego

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!

~ user8114208

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!

~ johnconner droid

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.

~ lbirchman

Very professional. Did everything to sell house. Helped us decluder and make house more presentable. Always got back to us, gave weekly reports. Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell. Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers. and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.

~ oneeyeddoc

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

~ lilyleesh9

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!

~ user506644

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!

~ focus584924

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.

~ user7615485

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

~ user0442759

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.

~ Jzus

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.

~ donjones67

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.

~ sue_mclelland

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!

~ Hostinskyk

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.

~ palehman85

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

~ Alisha Farkas

Magen did a fine job with helping us select and purchase our home.

~ phildgtr

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!

~ Sammiekmc78

Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!

~ jonionthego

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

~ cm.duggan

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2016 - user9531346
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We are so lucky to have Magen as our agent for buying a house!Megan showed us so many houses. She never push us to make any offer. She is a true expert in her field. She gave us valuable advises beyond our expectation. She always point out problems with the houses without reservation if she knows it for sure. As a first time home buyer, we start out knowing nothing about this buying process. She answer all of our questions and concerns with patience and understanding. She guided us on every step of home buying. We learned so much from her! We also felt we can truely depend on Megan. She is also so easy going and pleasant to work with. It is such a happy home buying experience with her!We would definitely recommend her to any home buyer!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2016 - laceyedu
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was fantastic. She was always friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to help make our deal go through. I highly recommend her to anybody buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/11/2016 - walter was
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Mc Donald, PA.

Magen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She acted in the best interest of the buyer (me and my wife) and the sellers of the home. She was very friendly and prompt. We closed on the house in less than a month. I highly recommend Magen.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2016 - Sidney Walter
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Coraopolis, PA.

We loved Magen! She was fantastic. She was super patient with our little knowledge of the whole process and she walked us through it like we had been long time friends. We would recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2016 - zuser20150904081736740
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Coraopolis, PA.

We loved Magen! She was fantastic. She was super patient with our little knowledge of the whole process and she walked us through it like we had been long time friends. We would recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2015 - zuser20140725153206227
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Avella, PA.

Magen was an outstanding agent. This was my first home buying experience and I'm glad she was a part of it. She was available any time I needed her, very knowledgable, and happy to help with anything and everything. If I ever need to buy another home or sell my home, I will 100% be calling Magen to assist.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2015 - OscarMike44
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Parker, PA.

Magen absolutely could not have been a better realtor. She provided me with timely answers to all of my questions every single time, and has an impressive range of knowledge. She helped me with every aspect of buying a home from start to finish, and made the process very easy. I recommend her in the highest regard to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2015 - wesseltj
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Washington, PA.

Magen is a top-notch realtor. She does everything quickly and efficiently and is a super nice and professional person. Great experience overall....actually used her for our last two buying/selling transactions. Would highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2015 - jraynorlxx
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen is a person you can trust. It was fun working with her. She answered all of our questions and requests very fast. She patiently explained lots of things to us about buying a house which was super helpful. She was also very well organized in the whole process. She actually lives in the area we bought the house, so she know the area very well. She also went beyond and above to help us with things outside of the house transaction. After all, it was a great experience having her as our agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2015 - user4070152
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Bethel Park, PA.

Magen was responsive to our needs and was very good at looking towards our time frame. She kept us up to date on the entire process and educated us on much of the things we hadn't known previously.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2015 - Jen
Bought a home in 2015.

This was our first time going through the process of purchasing a home, and we're SO glad we found Magen! She is an excellent Realtor and was super responsive to all of our questions along the way. She was encouraging and honest about houses we viewed, and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Magen for buying a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2015 - chadglyde
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Venetia, PA.

Magen was extremely helpful with our buying process. Due to a very quick relocation timeline, Magen spent her entire weekend showing us approximately 30 homes! She was very knowledgeable about all the various communities we looked at. As we were located out of state, Magen helped us with scheduling all appointments (inspection, general contractors, appraisals, etc.) to close on time. All communications were handled extremely fast. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2015 - Bethany Dragich
Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2015 - Dragich Properties
Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2015 - brownlee129
Showed home in 2013 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Magen is an absolute delight to work with. She's gone out of her way for us time and time again. We feel truly blessed to have had her as our agent after the nightmarish experiences we've had in the past. I'll never deal in real estate again without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2015 - user4342251
Showed home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

My experiences with Magen as my Realtor in the past were outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and very detail oriented. She help walk us through everything. We are still looking for our first home and in the near future I plan on working with Magen again. I would highly recommend her expertise to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2015 - bethanydragich
Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen was exceptional to work with. She focused solely on our behalf. She is easy to get a hold of, returns all calls in a prompt manner, has other professionals that she works with and trusts to do the inspections, title, and give estimates if need be. She is extremely thorough. I enjoyed meeting her and having her represent my family.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/27/2015 - cm.duggan
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Bridgeville, PA.

Magen has assisted my wife and I a number of times over the years. She found a parcel of land where we built our dream home. In addition she sold a couple of properties for us. We never doubted her advise through the sales process and were extremely satisfied each time. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2015 - mlkmrk0925
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Houston, PA.

Magen has gone above and beyond to help us. She is a very caring and compassionate realtor, who values her clients and deserves all the recognition in the world for it!! She has stuck by us through this entire process and kept us positive even when things might have gotten rough or rocky at times!! She is truly amazing at what she does, if you want a great realtor put your trust in Magen you won't regret it I promise!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2014 - normnfuego
Bought a home in 2014 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA 15216.

Great first time buying experience! Magen helped put my mind at ease, and took care of a lot of loose ends. She got contractors and competing quotes to take multiple concerns, before and after my home purchase.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2014 - shellygendt
Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Washington, PA.

Magen was attentive and had our best interest at heart during the entire transaction. She was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. She found our buyer very quickly because she was listening and networking with other agents regularly and staying on top of the current market in our area.We will always solicit Magen's expertise for any of our future real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2014 - user8114208
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Charleroi, PA.

Magen was an amazing agent. For our first home we had a big want list and not a big budget. Magen found us everything in a house that we wanted and more!! She was more of a friend through the whole process then an agent!! She always answered all the questions we had,worked with our schedules and went above and beyond in everyway!! I would use her again and have told many people looking for a house to use her. She was an absolute delight to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2014 - johnconner droid
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Canonsburg, PA.

Magen has become a personal friend of ours. She is very knowledgeable and does her research. She was very quick to get information together to help us price our home. We priced it right as it sold in 3 DAYS. Thanks Magen!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2014 - lbirchman
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen made our home buying experience wonderful. She quickly understood exactly what we looking for and didn't waste time showing us unsuitable properties. She has great knowledge of the local market and has relationships with everyone from bankers, lawyers, home inspectors, and contractors. She was always available by phone, text, or email. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate professional in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2014 - oneeyeddoc
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Very professional. Did everything to sell house.Helped us decluder and make house more presentable.Always got back to us, gave weekly reports.Helped us figure out new price when it would not sell.Got us electric contractor at much cheaper rate to change out fuses to breakers.and the same with Radon company, saved us hundreds of dollars.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/08/2014 - jonionthego
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Canonsburg, PA.

Your review helps others decide on the right agent for them. Please tell others why you recommend this agent.Magen is an excellent Realtor to work with! Upon her first visit to our home she gave us recommendations on what was needed to get our home in pristine condition before listing, as well as referring us to a great contractor to do the needed repairs (Hazlett Remodeling). She then exercised her talent in Home Staging and worked with me in further preparing our home. Listening to her professional advice and expertise aided us in a contract (over asking price!) in just 3 days! Magen brings Professionalism mixed with a supportive, encouraging and fun attitude. I Highly recommend Magen Bedillion as a Realtor. Select her and listen to her. You will be well on your way to your new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2014 - Sammiekmc78
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Perryopolis, PA.

Magen was amazing during this whole process! She is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying and selling. She always responds quickly to phone calls and emails. She made home buying so much fun for us. We plan to have her assist us with selling our old house as well. We love her and will recommend her to everyone we know!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2014 - Alisha Farkas
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Strabane, PA.

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2014 - lilyleesh9
Bought a home in 2014 in Canonsburg, PA 15363.

Magen is the best! She's knowledgeable, honest, down-to-earth, and fun! As first-time home-buyers, we were initially intimidated by the unfamiliar process, but Magen led us every step of the way and made it very easy to understand. She answered all the questions we had and made sure we were always on the same page. She took the time and energy to get to know us in order to find the house that fit us the best. I will definitely recommend Magen to anyone I know who's on the market for a new house!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2014 - palehman85
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Magen helped my husband and I find and purchase the perfect first home for us. She was able to work around our schedules as needed, willing to work late and go out of her way for us. We were fairly uninformed about home buying, but she made it easy and gave us lots of information to be sure we did everything we needed to be totally confident with the process. She was also very honest when homes weren't a good buy and in pointing out things we might change our mind about later. She was also friendly and warm, so I felt that she really was invested in our experience. I'd really recommend Magen to anyone, but especially first time home buyers because she'll go the extra mile to help you get the safest and best home for your money.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/08/2013 - user506644
Bought a home in 2013 in Meadow Lands, North Franklin Township, PA 15301.

Magen was so helpful throughout the entire process. Even before we were ready to purchase a home, she helped to research rental properties for us. During our home search she was prepared with homes that met our needs and wishes. She was always quick to answer our questions and kept us very informed through the negotiation processes. Magen is extremely organized and professional. We will recommend her with ease!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/03/2013 - focus584924
Bought a home in 2013 in Atlasburg, Smith Township, PA 15004.

Magen was very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market around Pittsburgh. She made my first home buying experience a excellent experience. She recommended a excellent home inspector and he was awesome. She recommends great people and goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Highly recommend using Magen as your Realtor!! You will be glad you did and will recommend her to everyone!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2013 - Chris Duggan
Bought a home in 2012 in Cuddy, North Fayette Township, PA 15057.

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2013 - user0442759
Bought a home in 2012 in Cuddy, North Fayette Township, PA 15057.

My experience working with Magen has been excellent. She recently found and negotiated a deal on a lot which my wife. & I built our dream home. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2013 - user7615485
Sold a home in 2012.

Hardest working person I have ever met. Wouldn't trust anybody else with something as important as my home. She helped make the whole experience an easy process with two dogs and a baby that was not easy.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2013 - Hostinskyk
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Canonsburg, PA.

Being a first time homebuyer I was completely clueless on the process and time needed to by a home. Magen was BEYOND helpful and willing to help out in any way I needed. She was honest with me when she thought a house wasn't a great choice and she pointed out things to me I never would have thought of. She went out of her way to make sure things got done. She got appraisals on work that needed done when I didn't have time, she worked late, she was always available when I needed her, and she was quick with a response when needed. I felt more like she was a friend throughout the process. I have been in my home for just over a year now and I have Magen to thank for that!!! She was amazing!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2013 - sue_mclelland
Bought a home in 2013.

We loved working with Magen! She was very professional and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Magen worked hard to find us our perfect home. My husband and I recommend Magen to anyone looking for an agent who really listens and works extremely hard to find your perfect home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/08/2013 - donjones67
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Washington, PA.

Magen helped us purchase our new home and sell our old house. She is truly a professional and yet very friendly and likeable. She continued to help us for a period of 2 years before finding the house we liked never growing impatient or ready to give up on us. We were very picky on what we wanted and Magen did a fantastic job in assisting us.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2013 - Jzus
Bought a home in 2013.

Megan stuck with us while search for a house for our daughter. We had a specific price range and she notified us immediatly when houses went on the market. She followed through on every house and went beyond the call of duty to make it happen. I give Megan a ++++++ rating.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2013 - Jennifer Hixenbaugh
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Canonsburg, PA.

Magen helped us every step of the way. She made the entire process a lot easier by explaining what was needed and what to expect. We will most definitely call on Magen to help us with any other real estate adventures.