Rich Dallas

Rich Dallas - Dallas / Fincham Team

Realtor®

Peters Twp Regional Office

O: 724-941-3000
C: 412-965-6387

Zillow Customer Reviews (22 reviews on Zillow)
www.dallasfinchamteam.com
Facebook page 

Rich Dallas Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/07/2017 - mbohinski
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Oakdale, PA.

The Dallas-Finchman Team was wonderful to work with. They took the time to walk through our home and give specific suggestions on preparing the home for pictures and subsequent showings. Once we decided to list, the timeframe to get pictures taken and get the listing finalized was just a few days. The team seemed on top of everything! Once we had a contract on the home, they remained very involved in getting us to closing. We were provided a point of contact to keep us on track with all pre-closing issues from inspections to HOA Docs to closing docs. I would highly recommend their team to anyone looking to sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/27/2017 - dragonfly1212003
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Washington, PA.

These folks are wonderful to work with! (We are probably their only walk-in clients.) They have treated us like honored grandparents in our search for a new home. Aaron has guided us through the maze of paperwork and legwork required to become owners of a new home for the first time in 50 years. No question has been too "dumb" and we have never felt ignored in our confusion. And we have all laughed together about some of the ridiculousness we've encountered. Let this excellent team help you buy or sell. They are terrific!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2017 - wgscls
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Avella, PA.

Rich & Sharon were absolutely the best. They made time for me and did their very best in selling my house. I had another realtor and they were the worst ever. My house would of been sold six months sooner if I would have gone with them in the beginning. I highly recommend them to anyone. They work very hard and are completely devoted to you. They make you feel that your house is the only one they are listing.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2017 - zuser20140501195512597
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sharon and Rich did a phenomenal job in helping us overcome significant challenges in selling our home. They provided recommendations for repairmen, competitive pricing assessment that was spot on, and a sense for timing the market at the most advantageous point. They were professional, patient and prepared. We also used them as our buyer's agent, as well. I would highly recommend Sharon and Rich!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2017 - joshua200951
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Great team! Friendly, very helpful and all around wonderful! Every question we had, they was quick to respond and they made our move so smooth and easy.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2017 - nataliedbrova
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Washington, PA.

Sharon and Rich were fantastic! Their whole team was great. We had to move across the country and put the house on the market, but they kept us looped in, even while we were 3,000 miles away. Sharon passed along all feedback, and she and Rich were always there with advice and suggestions. They have a great team that goes above and beyond, and we wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone putting their home on the market.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2017 - zuser20170317100607413
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Venetia, PA.

Home purchase was made a bit difficult due to owners being Florida residents. Seller and buyer representatives coordinated well and were able to facilitate purchase of home furnishings along with the home. Closing was a quick and simple affair and was accompanied by a gift from the team. A job well done folks!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - farkosj
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Thank you Sharon and Aaron for having the patience and taking the time to find me the right home. Thank you Jennifer for your expedience and attention to detail while working with my lender. The Dallas Fincham Team will be my first recommendation to family and friends. Thanks again for all your help and responsiveness.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2017 - user1045981
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Canonsburg, PA.

We enjoyed working with Rich and Sharon Dallas. We were not easy clients since we were from out of town and didn't know exactly what we wanted. We would often contact Rich on the spur of the moment and he always tried to fit us into his schedule.He also helped us with our transaction from out of state.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2017 - justin patts
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Mcmurray, PA.

The Dallas-Fincham team has been great to work with from a buying side, so much so that I’ve enlisted their help on the sale side. They are professional and clear communicators. When I thought the deal was not going to happen, they held confident and indeed made it happen. I have no doubt they will exceed my expectations with the current sale of my house.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/03/2017 - dana9790
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Carnegie, PA.

The Dallas-Fincham team was wonderful in successfully selling our home and helping us purchase a new home. They were very easy to work with, friendly, and professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy and/or sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2016 - Todd Locker
Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in California, PA.

Rich is extremely good at his job. I've now purchased two investment properties from him and both have been executed flawlessly. Most recently, Rich identified a good property, negotiated well on my behalf, and got us to closing in just 10 days from signed agreement. Highly recommend the Dallas-Fincham team for any real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2016 - user6201317
Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in California, PA.

Rich is extremely good at his job. I've now purchased two investment properties from him and both have been executed flawlessly. Most recently, Rich identified a good property, negotiated well on my behalf, and got us to closing in just 10 days from signed agreement. Highly recommend the Dallas-Fincham team for any real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2016 - zuser20160814112001447
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

The Dallas-Fincham team has been an unbelievable group to work with. They were there for us in every step of the process, and as first time home buyers...I can't describe how valuable it is to have that level of confidence in your realtor team. We can even more so speak to how great they were because we had to part ways with a previous realtor who was unable to make themselves available for us when we needed them. We never had to worry about that with Rich, Sharon, and Aaron. They ALWAYS made themselves available and worked collectively to provide us with the best possible experience in obtaining our home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2016 - allie herk
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

The experience was great. The whole team made us feel comfortable and were very quick to get us into the houses we wanted to look at. Their knowledge about the home buying process is extremely beneficial in negotiating as well as what to look for in houses you're interested in purchasing. We will use them again in the future if needed. We highly recommend them!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2016 - jaharshman18
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Canonsburg, PA.

Rich and Sharon did an amazing job. Knowledgeable, professional and responsive at every step of the way. Not only would I highly recommend them but I would go back to them without question!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/02/2016 - julieheinrich1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Bridgeville, PA.

I worked with Sharon Fincham. She was extremely knowledgeable and had a lot of patience with all my questions. If she did not know the answer to a question she quickly found out and got back to me. She negotiated the price of the property and I feel came out with a very fair deal. I highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2016 - leann zotis
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Sharon and Rich are the best people to choose for anyone who wants to buy or sell a property. They are knowledgable, energetic, eternally helpful and unbelievably responsive. They listed our home in the middle of winter, not the ideal time to sell a house. It took only 25 days to receive and accept an offer that was absolutely at the top of the price range we were hoping to achieve. We have already recommended them to others and will definitely continue to do so in the future. We cannot say enough about the quality of our experience with them.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/06/2016 - lorussoproperties
Sold a home in 2016 in Eighty Four, Somerset Township, PA 15330.

Very professional and knowledgable the highest recomendation. They helped me through everything from deciding on a fair price, to closing. Once I saw the aggressive measures that were being used to sell my building, I was confident I chose the right team!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/26/2016 - rmm274
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Mc Donald, PA.

The Dallas-Fincham Team was great to work with from market analysis to the closing table. I was living in IL as I was selling a house in PA. They went over and above to make sure the house was marketable and catered to a lot of my extra needs. I would highly recommend them to any prospective seller for sure.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2015 - tmasone2
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Canonsburg, PA.

I cannot imagine my family finding anyone else that could have made the selling of our home easier. From day one they were very professional and gave us a sense of security that our home would sell in both a timely and within the price we were wanting. Kept us very informed throughout the whole process and was available at all times. Their expertise allowed us to ask anything with the assurance that the answer/recommendation they provided was the right one.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2015 - alliestevens24
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Canonsburg, PA.

Rich was an amazing realtor to work with. He was always available through email, text, or calls. Rich helped us to get the best deal on both selling our current home and buying a new home. Aaron was also super helpful and went above and beyond to help us and assist with things we could not deal with because of our working hours. We only had one encounter with Sharon, but the moment we met her she was just awesome. We would recommend this team to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2013 - kassieandkody
Sold a home in 2013 in Strabane, Canonsburg, PA 15317.

He is fantastic to work with! Overall BEST agent I have ever worked with. We used him as our buyers agent and selling agent. He responds to every single text, email, phone call right away! He never makes anything seem like a hassle and is willing to do whatever is needed to suit your needs. He is extremely friendly and reliable! Goes above and beyond! While he was on vacation we were trying to make a deal on a house and we were still on the phone at least 10 times a day. I would refer him to anyone who need a GREAT agent!

Dear Rich & Sharon, Thank you for helping us find the perfect house. I know it wasn't easy through long distance calls, emails and Facetime. You made it very easy and less stressful. We want to thank you for that! Looking forward to getting together to hang out soon. Your friends, Jenifer & Merrick Cohn

~ Mr. and Mrs. Merrick Cohn