fbtrack
Jennifer Rausch

Jennifer Rausch

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.wotherspoonteam.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Jennifer Rausch's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2018 - david a curry1979
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jen did an amazing job. She walked us through the entire process, checked in with us several times to make sure we knew what the next steps were, advised us what things needed done on the house to get it ready for pictures and showings and it was great being able to contact her whenever! She even answered calls while she was on vacation! Cannot recommend her enough!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/02/2018 - mckenria14
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Looking for a good realtor can be a daunting experience. After all, you’re wanting someone who not only understands the market and the area, with experience under their belt, but also someone you can trust and be patient with you while giving you plenty of space to walk through and process numerous “no’s” before you find the “yes.”For us — we were fortunate to have Jennifer Rausch of Berkshire Hathaway with us throughout the process. In our first two days with Jen, she took us to roughly ten homes. Not once did we feel pressured to like and consider those houses. And not once did we feel like she was pressuring us or interjecting her input. But when we had a question, Jen was quick to have an answer and when there was something important we may not have noticed, she made sure we saw it.When my wife and I decided that we needed to put our home search on hold for several months, Jen didn’t push us to be ready to resume our house hunting. Just like our walk throughs, Jen was great at giving us space — allowing us to be on our time, not hers.Once we resumed our search, Jen was great at helping us get re-acclimated to the market. We weren’t even sure what area of the city we wanted to live in and that was okay with her. Spending time with Jen was both easy and pleasant. It just felt like we were checking out houses with a friend who gave us great advice. When we finally found a home that we wanted to put an offer on, we felt confident relying on Jen every step of the way. We could not recommend her more highly as one of the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2018 - gcerritelli
Showed home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer was truly the perfect real estate agent! Jennifer went above and beyond across all aspects of working with her and we felt very comfortable that she had our best interest at heart throughout the entire process. What was most appealing about Jennifer was that she really got to know our family and our needs and her local knowledge was very impressive, which was important for us as we were relocating to an area we were not at all familiar with. Jennifer has a great work ethic and was always accessible and quick to respond! Jennifer went the extra mile by working with local townships, getting us sight plans, getting us into homes last minutes, etc.I would recommend Jennifer to anybody looking to settle into the greater Pittsburgh, PA area!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2018 - seanmillerdesign
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Upper Lawrenceville, Pittsburgh, PA.

Betsy and her team are great to work with! They are honest, organized, and don't take themselves too seriously. They are fun to work with, and they get everything accomplished in the time frame promised. I personally work with Jennifer Rausch, one of Betsy's associates. I have been working with her for years, and I cannot imagine working with anyone else. She helped me with my first house and I didn't have a huge budget. Jennifer was super helpful and was there whenever I needed her or had a question. She never treated me differently because of lower budget, which I appreciated very much! If this is your first house, call or email Jennifer and her team! It can seem to be a daunting process, but Jennifer will be there through it all! She know what to look for while showing houses and has your best interest in mind. If this is your second or third house, you know the process by now, but I can guarantee that you will be amazed by the level of service that you will receive. I can honestly say that she is more than my agent, she has become a friend and someone I trust.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2017 - greeneyedgyrl07
Bought a home in 2017 in Fairoaks, Ambridge, PA 15003.

I had the pleasure to have jennifer as my realtor to help me buy my home which closed in may 2017 . Jennifer is very knowledgeable, professional and honest. She gave me great advice and most importantly kept me sane during the whole process ! The house i bought is exactly what I was looking for ! The seller and selling agent were very difficult to deal with but together we were able to make it all work out . Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure in the end that everything was taken care of . She went out of her way to get the promised (as per the signed disclosure on the sellers behalf and selling agents behalf ) junk removed out of my house that was still there the day of closing . She personally came over and helped me remove it (not her job)but she made it happen ! She recommended an amazing bank for me to work with for my loan . I will refer her to anyone I know and I will definitely use her again when the time arises to sell and buy . If you want the BEST Jennifer is it!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/08/2015 - Evandull
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Township, PA 15090.

Jennifer is absolutely the best agent we have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/18/2013 - spunkysadie
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer is very professional and honest. She works hard for her clients, and she is a great negotiator. She helped me buy my home, and I have since referred many of my friends and family to her. I hope to upgrade to a bigger home in a few years, and Jennifer will definitely be my selling and buying agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2013 - jenks4279
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Avalon, PA.

Jen helped us find our first home and was beyond patient as we narrowed down what we wanted. She is very honest and responsive. She truely cares about her clients!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2013 - matt.faix
Bought a home in 2013 in East Carnegie, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106.

Jen helped me to buy my first house a few years ago. She is extremely easy to work with and is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Jen is very responsive and is very well informed about the area. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or list a home in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2013 - Karin Harding
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA.

We contacted the Prudential office and was given Jennifer's name/number. From day one through today, Jennifer has been outstanding in customer service regardless of what we asked her to do. Moving from Seattle, didn't afford us the knowledge of being local and even when we asked Jennifer for advice on things other than the house, she was always willing to help. She has an amazing, upbeat attitude, very professional and her follow-through is outstanding. We plan to live in Pittsburgh for a while and if we ever need another agent, we will definitely use Jennifer again.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2013 - Matt Behr
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jenn has been the best Real Estate Agent I have dealt with. Through her expertise and contacts, I was able to find the perfect house at a great price! She is also helping me sell my previous condo and is going to great lengths to market my property. I've already recommended her to my friends and I will continue to use her services as long as I'm in the area! I would recommend her to my family, so I recommend her to you!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2013 - johnreneeott
Bought a home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jen helped us find our new home and also listed our previous home. She was tremendous throughout both processes. We couldn't have hoped for a better agent! She was supportive, timely, very well organized, and has great communication skills!