Jennifer Rausch

Jennifer Rausch

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

O: 412-367-8000
C: 412-897-7908

Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
www.wotherspoonteam.com
Facebook page 

Jennifer Rausch Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2017 - greeneyedgyrl07
Bought a home in 2017 in Fairoaks, Ambridge, PA 15003.

I had the pleasure to have jennifer as my realtor to help me buy my home which closed in may 2017 . Jennifer is very knowledgeable, professional and honest. She gave me great advice and most importantly kept me sane during the whole process ! The house i bought is exactly what I was looking for ! The seller and selling agent were very difficult to deal with but together we were able to make it all work out . Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure in the end that everything was taken care of . She went out of her way to get the promised (as per the signed disclosure on the sellers behalf and selling agents behalf ) junk removed out of my house that was still there the day of closing . She personally came over and helped me remove it (not her job)but she made it happen ! She recommended an amazing bank for me to work with for my loan . I will refer her to anyone I know and I will definitely use her again when the time arises to sell and buy . If you want the BEST Jennifer is it!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/08/2015 - Evandull
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Township, PA 15090.

Jennifer is absolutely the best agent we have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/18/2013 - spunkysadie
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jennifer is very professional and honest. She works hard for her clients, and she is a great negotiator. She helped me buy my home, and I have since referred many of my friends and family to her. I hope to upgrade to a bigger home in a few years, and Jennifer will definitely be my selling and buying agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2013 - jenks4279
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Avalon, PA.

Jen helped us find our first home and was beyond patient as we narrowed down what we wanted. She is very honest and responsive. She truely cares about her clients!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2013 - matt.faix
Bought a home in 2013 in East Carnegie, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106.

Jen helped me to buy my first house a few years ago. She is extremely easy to work with and is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Jen is very responsive and is very well informed about the area. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or list a home in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2013 - Matt Behr
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jenn has been the best Real Estate Agent I have dealt with. Through her expertise and contacts, I was able to find the perfect house at a great price! She is also helping me sell my previous condo and is going to great lengths to market my property. I've already recommended her to my friends and I will continue to use her services as long as I'm in the area! I would recommend her to my family, so I recommend her to you!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2013 - Karin Harding
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA.

We contacted the Prudential office and was given Jennifer's name/number. From day one through today, Jennifer has been outstanding in customer service regardless of what we asked her to do. Moving from Seattle, didn't afford us the knowledge of being local and even when we asked Jennifer for advice on things other than the house, she was always willing to help. She has an amazing, upbeat attitude, very professional and her follow-through is outstanding. We plan to live in Pittsburgh for a while and if we ever need another agent, we will definitely use Jennifer again.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2013 - johnreneeott
Bought a home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jen helped us find our new home and also listed our previous home. She was tremendous throughout both processes. We couldn't have hoped for a better agent! She was supportive, timely, very well organized, and has great communication skills!