Donna Robinson

Donna Robinson

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

O: 724-776-3686
C: 724-316-5704

Zillow Customer Reviews (56 reviews on Zillow)
www.donnarobinsonrealtor.com

Donna Robinson Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2017 - blinnm28
Bought a home in 2017 in Eidenau, Zelienople, PA 16063.

Donna found properties within our price range and was always honest with her opinions. She also showed us properties we found on our own. She always got back to us in a timely fashion. She also has a great personality!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2017 - marcialynch918
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Warrendale, PA.

There are not enough words to describe how I feel about Donna. From my first meeting with her I felt she had my best interests at heart. I had a lot of questions and issues come up through the process of searching for and eventually purchasing a home and she answered them all and always made me feel confident that things would be taken care of. She was extremely timely and responsive and calming. I felt like a family member with as much time and effort she put into my needs. If you ever need to buy or sell, I would encourage you to reach out to Donna. Aside from the move to my new home, she was the best "move" I made !!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/10/2017 - user6730269
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Zelienople, PA.

Donna is an absolute workhorse! She was very direct, honest, and worked very quickly to serve my wife and I throughout the home searching and buying process. She is a true professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/10/2017 - user6749997
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

Donna is wonderful! We had nothing but positive experiences with her! She was able to make a stressful situation very manageable. She was wonderful with communication and keep us informed during the entire process. She followed-up with every showing to gain feedback and was able to provided the needed insight to that feedback. We would highly recommend Donna to anyone looking for an excellent agent! We could not have been happier with her!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/11/2017 - user55706109
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

Being first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and had zero knowledge of the general process. If I'm going to be completely honest, Donna was absolutely awesome. Donna was easily obtainable and reachable anytime we had questions. She was always easy to talk to and completely honest and open with us. Donna knew exactly what we wanted as buyers and gave us nothing less of what we wanted. We highly recommend her services and rest assure that when we buy another home or even a 2nd, she will be out "Go To" person. Thank you again Donna for all that you've done and guiding us through our first home buying experience!!Robbie & Shawn

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - jmlucas93
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Butler, PA.

We loved working with Donna. She was always there when we needed her, and helped make our transaction as smooth as possible. We would gladly recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2016 - luannewhite27
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Zelienople, PA.

Donna couldn't have been more helpful. She led us thru the whole process gently yet aggressively. We could call or text her at any hour and she always made herself available. And she knew the area very well. We would definitely choose her again if we ever go thru this process.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2016 - zuser20150820110446439
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Evans City, PA.

Donna is the best! She knew our taste and what we were wanting out of a house. Donna became a great friend through this process, giving advice and expertise when needed. She really listened to us and helped us make the best decision.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/08/2016 - glassicfamily
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Butler, PA.

My family had a great experience with Donna as our realtor! She is extremely professional and is set to help her clients. She was a great asset at both selling and purchasing our home. She was very patient as we took our time looking for a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2016 - dsandman999
Showed home in 2016 in Harmony Junction, Franklin Township, PA 16037.

I would highly recommend Donna for either side of the Buy/Sell cycle as well as for ferreting out the details that the bank or other side drop at the last minute as requirements.The seller was using a relocation company that added its own twists to the complexities from the my bank. Donna was amazing in how quickly she would get us the info requested and how diligently she followed up with all the folks. She arranged several walk-throughs of the house so we could get measurements, appraisal, water softener/treatment specs, etc. She also volunteered her office for the final closing and helped get the folks there so we could do it. Donna also reached out to the builder when we needed more information on the layout. I did not have an agent so she handled both sides and did a very good job. That included one time when the relocation company wanted information that they were not entitled to and I said No. She worked with them to get the documents modified to remove that and set up the electronic signature so we could move forward quicker.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/04/2016 - kelr3870
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

I first met Donna when my husband and I were looking to buy a home in Cranberry Twp. She was always available, immediately responding to all emails, texts, and calls. It was an awesome experience and we truly enjoyed working with her finding our dream home. Most recently, I contacted Donna to be the sellers agent for my Mother's home as she moved into an assisted living facility. This was a very emotional process for me as this was also my childhood home. She was supportive, professional, and once again, I never had to wait for an answer to any questions, regardless of the time of day. Once the home inspection was completed, she explained what we needed to do to bring the home to code (it was built in 1976) and what we could say "no" to fixing. Donna truly had my mom's best interest in mind through the whole process. I would recommend Donna Robinson to any and everyone as an agent whether you are buying or selling. She is professional and truly thinks of her customers best interest.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2016 - amyg066
Sold a home in 2016 in Millerton, Jackson Township, PA 16936.

Donna was wonderful helping us with selling our house and working with our relocation company which was extremely difficult at times. She knows the market and is always very prompt in answering any question we had.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/18/2016 - user49766003
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Donna Robinson spent countless hours with us showing us homes until we found the best house for our family!! She is someone we recommend to our friends when they are looking to buy or sell their home. She is very professional and always available. She would always find time to work with our schedule when we were going to look at homes. She was helpful in communicating our needs to the sellers agent and we felt she always had our best interest in mind. She is a wonderful agent who we will definitely use again should we sell or buy a new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2016 - andreasharrar
Bought a home in 2016 in Butler, Clay Township, PA 16001.

Working with Donna was a great experience for us, she made the entire process of buying our home simple and enjoyable from start to finish. Donna's communication is second to none as she was always available to answer questions and help us out in everyway. I would strongly recommend Donna to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home. Donna Genuinely cares about your needs and wants and works very hard to fulfill them, it is very comforting to work with someone with such great honesty, respect, and integrity.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2016 - zuser20141001193400883
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna was great for my fiance and I. Her communication with us was second to none. We could talk, text, or email whenever and where ever. Donna was able to get us into the house we bought right away on a moments notice. She was always on time and was great to work with. We highly recommend using her as a agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2016 - Chelsey222
Bought a home in 2016 in Hays Mill, Adams Township, PA 16046.

Donna is a very personable, friendly, and professional agent. I recommend her services for a first time home buyer.She helped me from start to finish with sending me homes I may be interested in, to negotiating terms with the sellers.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/07/2015 - Wayne Dreibholz
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Donna was very pleasant to work with. She had all of the information and processes down pat to enable a smooth purchase. I am very happy to have found Donna for my recent purchase.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/19/2015 - Arthur E Chillcott
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Baden, PA.

Donna was very patient with us during our selective home hunting. Once we decided on a choice, she was instrumental in helping us by finding contacts for financing and insuring the new property. Throughout this process up to and including closing, Donna was available to answer all of the many questions we posed. There were very few calls answered by voice mail, and none went unanswered. She made this home buying experience as painless as possible. It was a pleasure working with her and we look forward to her help in selling our present home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2015 - Barbara Daltorio
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna was on top of things from the start. She was personable, knowledgeable and professional. She was a great communicator with me as well as with the buyings agent. I chose her because I knew her from school, but I had many friends to chose from who are real estate agents. I noticed from previous years when I hadn't even been ready to sell my house how she marketed (not too much) on social media. I enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her as an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2015 - Richard Staudacher
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Zelienople, PA.

Donna was extremely professional. She was very familiar with the area. She not only help sell our home, but also found the perfect new home for my wife and I.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2015 - Rpmfjm
Sold a home in 2015 in Fenelton, Clearfield Township, PA 16034.

Donna was knowledgeable and professional. We appreciated how quick she was with responses to all our questions and concerns. Would use her again in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2015 - Jeff and Julie Moore
Bought a home in 2015 in Long Point, Williams, MN.

Donna was an absolute joy to work with!!! We would recommend her to anyone and will hopefully have the opportunity to in the future. Please look her up if you're looking to buy in the Cranberry/Butler area.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2015 - heathermcmanes
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna was the perfect realtor. We were first time homebuyers and had always heard horrible things about the process, but she made it a breeze. Donna outlined everything clearly and always had a ready answer to our many questions. She also pointed out things that we would not have noticed about each home, ensuring our decision was fully informed. It's hard to imagine a savvier or friendlier realtor. We cannot thank her enough for helping us find our dream home!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/27/2014 - cglies
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Evans City, PA.

Donna was wonderful during the sale of my home, treated us like family and we had complete trust in her and her recommendations.. Anyone selling it buying a home would be smart to have Donna as their agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2014 - MeredithStaton1
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in New Brighton, PA.

Donna was everything we could have wanted in a Realtor. She was knowledgeable about the market and was willing to give us advice on housing choices in our budget without bias. She had an extremely open schedule that worked well with our availability. She answered every question we had with expertise and helped us make a smart decision on a home purchase. I do not hesitate to recommend Donna for any of your home buying needs. She is simply the best there is, hands down!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2014 - user7013640
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

I was looking for my first home to purchase and I chose Donna who helped my grandparents sell a parcel of land. Donna was very informative about the area and the current housing market. She did her job very well and the biggest kudos I can give to Donna is that she was always there for me whether I had a question @ 9pm or early morning she was always available to me! Go find Donna and get her to be to ur realator !!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2014 - luckyme5
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Harmony, PA.

Donna is very professional. She was always reachable and was very helpful answering my many questions. I would use her again if I had another house to sell.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2014 - Ben Sieminski
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

I was looking for my first home to purchase and I chose Donna who helped my grandparents sell a parcel of land. Donna was very informative about the area and the current housing market. She did her job very well and the biggest kudos I can give to Donna is that she was always there for me whether I had a question @ 9pm or early morning she was always available to me! Go find Donna and get her to be to ur realator !!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2014 - gott7
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Valencia, PA.

We are so glad we decided to go with Donna Robinson to sell our old home, and purchase our new home. She went above and beyond to help us in every way. She responded immediately every time we had a question or concern. She was extremely professional and accommodating to us and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome realtor. Thanks again Donna!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2014 - bismo
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Hills, Middlesex Township, PA 16002.

Donna is an exceptional, patient, and knowledgeable real estate broker. She worked with me patiently for a long time to find the right house and did an outstanding job in keeping me in mind when she came across potential properties. She was always very professional and did an excellent job throughout the buying process. I highly recommend Donna to any looking to buy or sell property.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2014 - Jmcave629
Sold a home in 2014.

Donna is great to work with and I'm very happy!!Donna's knowledge of the market and total process from beginning to end along with her understanding, reassurance, & person-ability helped tremendously! It was easy to feel comfortable with Donna which made for a pleasurable home sale experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2014 - vetteman07
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Donna sold our house for us and kept us informed of all showings and updates even though were out of town during most of the process.She clearly shows professionalizm in her duties. I would highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2014 - gina
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

In May of 2010 my husband and I decided it was time to move from the South Hills of Pittsburgh to Cranberry. Although the distance wasn't that great, they are two very different places to live and I was not very familiar with the Cranberry area at all. Donna has lived in the area for a very long time and she was able to provide us with a lot of great information regarding the different neighborhoods, schools, etc. so that we could make the best decision as possible. Donna is very professional but also made the buying experience fun as well! We were completely happy with Donna and would recommend her services to anyone! She is wonderful. We plan on using Donna again in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2014 - jeanie kirkpatrick
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Sewickley, PA.

Donna is the best. I would highly reccommend her services. She is quick to response with calm professionalism. She is persistant when she needs to be and reasonable when needed. Give her a call if you want knowledge and dedicaton.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/14/2013 - Emilysue108
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Ellwood City, PA.

I was a first time home buyer and Donna made everything a breeze. She was so easy to get a hold of and always willing to do whatever I needed. She worked very hard to negotiate and work with the sellers to get me what I needed! She was exactly who I needed in this process and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/03/2013 - Chelsea C.
Bought a home in 2013 in Ellwood City, PA.

Donna helped me and my husband purchase our first home. She was wonderful to work with! Donna was able to provide us with a ton of knowledge as first time home buyers and helped us to feel comfortable through every stage of the home buying process. Donna is professional and personable. I highly recommend her. We plan to use again someday when we are ready to upgrade from our starter home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2013 - nwhite
Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Mars, PA.

I highly recommend Donna. She has a complete understanding and knowledge of the whole process in buying or selling a home. She is very responsive to any questions or comments you may have. My experience was very positive in every way.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/30/2013 - Mvneff85
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Donna made the whole process very easy, especially for me being a first time home buyer. She was always there to answer any question I had. I was totally and completely satisfied with Donna in every way possible and would recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/28/2013 - TC Executive
Sold a home in 2013 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna sold our home and helped us purchase/build our new home. She is not only knowledgeable and professional, she truly cares about her clients. She is a dedicated agent who you can count on throughout the entire selling or buying process. We highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/28/2013 - srb1205
Other service. Cranberry Township, PA

Donna is a great agent who is dedicated to her clients. She goes above and beyond to walk you through the process and is always only a phone call away. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and will definitely use her in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/26/2013 - Tom Eckenrode
Sold a home in 2013 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna helped me sell my Dad's home after he suffered a stroke. It was a difficult time. Donna went out of her way & made it a lot easier to handle with her experience, friendliness and hard work.I would recommend Donna to anyone who needs a great realtor

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2013 - Elizabeth Steele
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Zelienople, PA.

Donna went above and beyond for my husband and I when buying our home. She was professional and very attentive throughout the entire buying process. She made the entire process effortless and we highly recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2013 - mastry
Bought a home in 2013 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Donna is a fantastic relator. She is very attentive, responsive, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Donna as a relator. We had a great experience buying our house and we would definitely use Donna again.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2012 - user2298346
Sold a home in 2012.

Donna helped us sell our house and find a new one! She always took my calls and was very helpful and caring through the whole process!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2011 - ncs134
Bought a home in 2011 in Eidenau, Zelienople, PA 16063.

Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Made buying a home a easy and enjoyable process.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2011 - AlfredSchnabel
Bought a Condo home in 2009 for approximately $150K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Donna was my buyer's agent when I bought my first house in 2009. She helped me find homes in my price range in the area(s) that I was looking in. She was very helpful with information about the buying process and the local market. With her help, I was able to find the right place in only 3 weeks. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire closing process, making sure everything was in place for a smooth and fast closing. I would not hesitate to recommend her and should I ever need to buy or sell again in the Cranberry/Wexford/Zelienople area, I would definitely use her.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2011 - Matt Gardner
Bought a home in 2011 in Middle Lancaster, Franklin Township, PA 16037.

Very nice and knowledgeable. Really knew a lot about the area and the school district which was very helpful since I have 3 children that are school age. Also was great with helping with a long distance move and helping find things out for us when we were not able to be in state.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2011 - amykrajeck
Bought a home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Donna was a fantastic buyers agent. She was extremely knowledgeable about the local area, and she was very responsive to any question. If she didn't know the answer to something, she would quickly make the proper inquiries and get back to us within minutes. My wife and I relocated from Massachusetts and did not have the luxury to make several trips to the area, which made it important to find a realtor that we could trust. Donna fit the bill perfectly and we would recommend her without any reservation.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/24/2011 - Susan Novak
Showed home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Donna is the best Agent we have ever worked with. We are in the process of shopping for a home and we are fortunate to have found Donna to work with us.Professional, Positive, Great Attitude, we have no doubt that when we make our final decision she will go above and beyond to make it all happen.I recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home contact Donna first, it is the first smart step you will take in this process.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/24/2011 - harry310
Sold a Multi Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Zelienople, PA.

Donna was a delight and joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and an expert when it comes to real estate. Her responsiveness with matters in hand were dealt within no time. I will use her again if the need comes up with selling my house and will refer her to anyone who is looking for an agent! Thanks for a great job - well done , Donna!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2011 - monica91
Showed home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

She is very responsive in emails regarding butler county homes. I would recommend this agent. Still looking for that right house to downsize into. She is very detailed thorough and energetic.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2011 - workmonstermom
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Donna showed us several houses over a few weeks.. we didn't have much time.... and when we picked one she really got the ball rollin'!!! Very happy with her!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2011 - tharvan
Bought a home in 2010 in Wahlville, Forward Township, PA 16033.

Donna Robinson was such a delight throughout the entire process of buying our first home. Her experience, knowledge and personal skills put us at ease. Donna went above and beyond the call of duty for our family. We truly enjoyed working with her and would recommend her services.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2011 - JulieMaze
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

I had my home listed with another agent for over 6 months without any offers or interest. After Donna took over the listing we had multiple showings and a lot of interest. The house ended up selling not long after. I recommend her to anyone I know who is trying to buy/sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/23/2011 - TaraandEarl
Showed home in 2010 in Butler, Clay Township, PA 16001.

Donna Robinson made our transaction in buying our home very comfortable and both my wife and I respect her work habits as extremely professional. She not only found us our new home she had stepped well beyond that as just a sales person. She took on far more extra tasks that we had asked and achieved every single one of them. There are very few that respond in her quick and precise actions and we were very happy with Donna's friendliness........ My wife and I would recommend her to anyone that is seeking a professional agent.Thanks Donna....Mr.& Mrs. Earl L. Easter,Butler PA.........

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2011 - oscarj1
Sold a Multi Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Zelienople, PA.

Donna was quick to get back to us with any questions we had. We never had to ask for anything more than once before it was done. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a house. In addition, she is quick with a smile when you need one!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2011 - AmyPurvisRubinosky
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Evans City, PA.

This agent was very successful in listing and selling my home quickly for very close to asking price. She is highly motivated and provided aggressive marketing and promotion for my home. Selling my home with this agent was a very satisfactory experience and I have recommended Ms. Robinson to many others looking both to buy or sell. We are currently in the process of buying or new home, using Ms. Robinson as our agent, and this process is also going very smoothly.

Donna Robinson was such a delight throughout the entire process of buying our first home. Her experience, knowledge and personal skills put us at ease. Donna went above and beyond the call of duty for our family. We truly enjoyed working with her and would recommend her services

~ Tara Havran

Donna was a delight and joy to work with. She is very knowledgeable and an expert when it comes to real estate. Her responsiveness with matters in hand were dealt within no time. I will use her again if the need comes up with selling my house and will refer her to anyone who is looking for an agent! Thanks for a great job - well done , Donna

~

Donna is the best Agent we have ever worked with. We are in the process of shopping for a home and we are fortunate to have found Donna to work with us. Professional, Positive, Great Attitude, we have no doubt that when we make our final decision she will go above and beyond to make it all happen. I recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home contact Donna first, it is the first smart step you will take in this process

~ Susan Novak

Donna was a fantastic buyers agent. She was extremely knowledgeable about the local area, and she was very responsive to any question. If she didn't know the answer to something, she would quickly make the proper inquiries and get back to us within minutes. My wife and I relocated from Massachusetts and did not have the luxury to make several trips to the area, which made it important to find a realtor that we could trust. Donna fit the bill perfectly and we would recommend her without any reservation.

~ Amy Krajeck

Very nice and knowledgeable. Really knew a lot about the area and the school district which was very helpful since I have 3 children that are school age. Also was great with helping with a long distance move and helping find things out for us when we were not able to be in state

~ Matt Gardner

Donna helped us sell our house and find a new one! She always took my calls and was very helpful and caring through the whole process!

~ Beth Schultz