fbtrack
Raymond Carnevali Jr

Raymond Carnevali Jr - Carnevali Team

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (33 reviews on Zillow)
www.carnevaliteam.com

Carnevali Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2019 - ddlandman
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Bridgeville, PA.

Linda and Raymond Carnevali were the best team for the sale of our home. They gave us professional stats, information on selling, real estate comparisons, market pricing for selling and other needed data to make a choice of Realtor prior to signing the listing contract. They were honest with their proposal for selling and suggestions. After the signing, they both had expertise in staging our home, working with the listing appointment service for MLS, and other tasks and processes that happen during the listing and viewing stage of selling one's home. They were always quick to answer our texts or emails. I do not believe there is anyone or a team with better negotiation skills than Linda and Raymond. They were able to bring us offers and competing offers within the first 4 days of the listing and we signed a contract within the first 5 days of the listing. At closing, they were also protecting our sale by checking and rechecking the closing statements and numbers to be sure all was correct. Raymond and Linda Carnevali truly are a great listing and selling team. I am sorry that we will not be able to use them again as we moved out of state. There is not a Realtor in my opinion any better than Raymond Carnevali and Linda Carnevali.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2019 - zuser20170427162213495
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $900K in Bulger, PA.

My husband and I were very happy with Linda and Raymond. They definitely go above and beyond to get your home sold. They were always available to answer our questions and concerns. We would definitely recommend them 150%.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2019 - mlmlecko
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Central Business District, Pittsburgh, PA.

The Carnevali team, Raymond and Linda Carnevali and Colin Farley are a team of professional realtors. This team has years of real estate experience and a long history of sales. We had previously listed our condo with another realtor, but after a year without a sale, we decided we needed a fresh start. We chose the Carnevali Team because they had recently sold a condo on our floor. The goal of the team was to sell our condo not merely list it. The team works tirelessly throughout the entire process of the sell, from listing through closing and beyond.Raymond and Linda met with my husband and myself to explain their strategy for our sale and answer any questions. They not only presented us with information about Berkshire-Hathaway Realty, but they also developed a strategy for us to sell our condo. Their knowledge of the present real estate market helped us to list at an appropriate price point for the sale. It has been our experience that many sellers overestimate the value of their real estate which results in the property being on the market for long periods of time.Staging, one of Linda’s expertise, helped us to present our condo in a manner attractive to buyers. Staging provides a welcoming appearance so that buyers can imagine the property as their own. Sellers must seriously ask themselves whether the sale is a display of one’s most prized possessions or whether the seller is actively engaged with the strategy to sell the property and move on. While staging can be a bit of work, as we packed up before closing, we found that packing was easier because we had streamlined our possessions during the staging process. In addition, staging also creates an environment for the best photographs for the online presentation of the property. Staging is really the first step in saying good-bye to one’s present home and a bridge for the sellers’ emotions to cross over to seeking a new residence.In addition to staging, photographing the property for online presentation is extremely important. Not all people who take pictures are photographers. The Carnevali Team includes a photographer with superb skills. The photos appearing online presented our condo from the best possible angles with clear lines and well- defined colors.One of the Carnevali Team’s most important strategies for sale is the “follow-up” with other realtors who show the property. This follow-up gives the seller important feedback regarding their property highlighting the strong points of the property and also what might be keeping buyers from making an offer. In addition, Raymond emails periodic reports indicating the number of views the property is receiving on line and the present status of the real estate market in which the property is located.In addition to realtors showing the property, Open Houses (using the professional expertise of Colin Farley) were held regularly. If there are any last-minute issues that need to be addressed following the home inspection, the Carnevali Team has a network of individuals who can address the issuesMost importantly, the Carnevali Team are not absent realtors. Whether it is email, text, or phone calls, communication between the Team and seller is always open.We are, now, happily settled in our new condo because we chose the Carnevali Team to sell our previous condo. We, without reservation, recommend the Carnevali Team if you would like to move into that new house or condo of your dreams.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2019 - davidjhendersonjr
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Raymond and Linda were phenomenal realtors to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy a home in western PA. Their exceptional knowledge and expertise in Pennsylvania real estate was evident in every interaction I had with them during my move to the Pittsburgh area. Their responsiveness was immediate in regards to any questions/concerns I had during the process, and they always kept me well informed about proceedings in my file. In addition to their seasoned realtor ability, they were also excellent negotiators, and worked to ensure that I received the best possible deal on my house! The compilation of these standout factors makes Raymond and Linda an easy choice, and again, I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area in need of reality services.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2019 - keithreabe
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Sewickley, PA.

Raymond and Linda are consummate professionals. At the initial meeting a comprehensive plan is presented showing the research involved to recommend a price for the listing and the various methods used to get the listing in front of potential buyers. Prior to listing, Linda helps with expert home staging suggestions to help bring out the potential in the home for perspective buyers. Throughout the showing time period Raymond and Linda kept us well informed of progress and feedback. They are available whenever we needed them for a question by all means (in person, phone, e-mail, or text)From offer acceptance to closing the process was very smooth. The use of Docusign was a tremendous help as we were out of town many times a document needed reviewed and signed.We used Raymond and Linda 14 years ago when we bought this house and considered no one else when it was time to sell. You will not regret using Raymond and Linda for your buying or selling needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2019 - alexcrafford777
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Clinton, PA.

Raymond and Linda ensured that we purchased our dream home. They endeavoured tirelessly to not only find us a great investment property, but a place we could happily call our home. Their search with us was absolutely dedicated, energetic in making sure that our needs and requirements were met, with in fact a few "bonuses". They went to great lengths to understand us and they were absolutely fantastic with the level of personal service and in-depth real estate expertise which they shared with us. Raymond and Linda work together as a "well oiled wheel". Their great team work and knowledge has obviously been acquired with many years of experience. Very importantly, they generously gave us their time and were totally available and accessible at all times to assist with any queries that we had, even when away on conference. Most importantly they were excellent at providing "after sales" service. While house hunting they provided us with invaluable information regarding the various areas, plus and minus points for the different properties that we looked at, providing helpful insight on our future purchase. Practically and creatively they would also highlight and suggest possible changes that one could make. The Carnevali's were most sincere and honest with the pro's and con's on every aspect which we enquired about. Their willingness to share their expertise, knowledge and most importantly their time with us was invaluable. We knew we were in great hands. Now that we are very happily living in our new home in which we feel truly blessed, we would like to say a big thank you to the Carnevali's for their part in making this a reality.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2018 - rheranic875
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Aliquippa, PA.

Ray and Linda Carnevali were fantastic!!The process of selling your parents home of 60 years can be very difficult. Ray and Linda understood this, and put in countless hours of energy and preparation into the sale. Everything was smooth and seamless. Very professional, and the house sold in a few days. I will be recommending Ray and Linda to anyone that will listen! Many thanks!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2018 - ace113081
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in New Sheffield, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Linda and Raymond were an fantastic team. We were on a tight timeline to find a home and moving in from out of state. They worked with us through the entire process. They bring a comforting family feel to the home buying process. They provided us with answers on all of questions throughout the entire process, extremely committed to their customers. Answered calls and emails on weekends and at night. They even went as far as to get a landscaper to cut the grass before our home goods arrived.Highly recommend them and will definitely be repeat customers.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2018 - kburger17
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

You are not going to find better agents to represent you than Linda and Raymond. Not only do they deliver results, but they also have high integrity and care about their clients.We chose the Carnevalis to list our home because of their track record of selling above list price in a short timeframe and they exceeded our expectations in every way. Off the bat, it was clear that they really understood marketing and the power of their network. Before our house even hit the market, they had lined up two offers above asking price! But we were most impressed by how responsive and supportive they were through the whole process, and how they represented our best interests even past closing. Cannot say enough good things about working with them!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2018 - dicarlocm
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Coraopolis, PA.

Selling our house was a breeze with Raymond and Linda Carnevali. We were new to the process of selling a home, and they made everything very easy for us. Our house was staged to perfection with Linda's help. Within the first day that the house was listed, it sold above asking price. We would 100% work with them again and recommend them to anyone serious about selling their property.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2018 - jason mckeever10
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Monaca, PA.

I hired Raymond and Linda to sell my townhouse and they did an amazing job finding a buyer. 3 months after I sold my townhouse Raymond and Linda helped us find a home with all the things we were looking for. Having an area to fence in for the dogs (huskies) was a key element. With buying a new home and planning a wedding Raymond and Linda made things very easy. We will use Raymond and Linda again when the time comes to move onto something bigger and better.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2018 - zuser20171127122312367
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Coraopolis, PA.

To write a review is a very powerful thing these days... My review of Linda and Raymond Carnivali is one that I am so happy to give! Here we go... So I needed to help my parents sell their house and I needed someone who was completely on their game so I did a little internet stocking of all the very best in town. My search lead me to Linda and Raymond and THEY ARE HANDS DOWN THE BEST PROFESSIONALS I HAVE WORKED WITH IN A VERY VERY VERY LONG TIME! We went threw the entire process painlessly... they told us what to do and guess what we did it.. and guess what they sold my parents house in 12hours ! I loved working with Linda, girl is on her game! So if you want to get this done right... call them .. learn from my internet skills.... Renee S

Zillow Customer Rating
06/02/2018 - user0634680
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Coraopolis, PA.

I’ve known Linda and Raymond for 20 years, they’ve sold 4 houses for me now. Between the staging advice and market knowledge, there is no one better in the business! My last house sold in just 1 day.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/25/2018 - miguel e ramirez
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

knew in advance that if I wanted to get my house under contract in less than 30 days; only he could. If I wanted an agent to make all the promises and tell me that my house was worth all the emotional value, I would have gotten anybody else. But I wanted someone that speaks straight and knows the business better than anybody. The Carnevali’s got my house under contract in 3 days with 2 offers. The house sold for more than I thought and more than the asking price. There were some issues along the way thanks to the lender ..... but they stepped up and took care of the handrail and window appointments. Ray even saved me $600 in window installation! Come on! I wish there was a 6 star review but that’s the way this app is. I hope that anybody that reads this understands how well and how great the Carnevali’s operate. They score big with Me.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2018 - irishangels45
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Coraopolis, PA.

Ray and Linda spent 3.5 hours going over staging, marketing, comparable homes and our expectations of them during our first meeting. They helped us to transform our home into a beautiful oasis that any new homebuyer would be ecstatic to purchase! Within 2 weeks of our first meeting our house was sold! They also helped us to find our new home and made sure that we found one that met every one of our expectations! We can’t thank them enough for all the time and effort they put into assisting us in finding our dream home!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2017 - Collgeyer
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Burgettstown, PA.

If I could give 6 Stars I would. Raymond and Linda are an incredible team and did a fantastic job selling my house. My house sold in 3 days and Linda and Raymond continue to help me even after the sale was over. They provided boxes for my move , help me get a storage facility and offered to help us find a place to stay until the build was done on our new home. I would definitely use them again

Zillow Customer Rating
11/24/2017 - sharynma2537
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Mc Donald, PA.

Raymond and Linda were on top of every detail from cleaning out and staging our home, negotiating the best deal, signing forms on line, making sure our house was ready for inspections, contacting utilities after the sale, and just always being available to answer every question and concern. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying or selling the Southwestern Pennsylvania area.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2017 - eaf3328
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Carnegie, PA.

Raymond and Linda are extremely knowledgeable about the current market and will price your home so that it is sold in a timely manner. Linda will tell you exactly what you need to do to sell your home fast! Her attention to detail and her professional photos are what sells homes! They will not waste time and they make the process of selling a home effortless. They were also always available to answer any questions and took the time to explain everything. We could not have been happier about the whole process and they sold our home in a day!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2017 - tjbri
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Coraopolis, PA.

Linda and Ray were very involved in the entire sales process from walking through the house and help set up for pictures and open house to being an intermediator to the buyers. The process was smooth and successful.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2017 - zuser20170324054258349
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Mc Donald, PA.

Working with Linda and Raymond Carnevali highly exceeded my expectations. I live in Ohio and Linda and Raymond listed and sold my Dads home in Pennslyvania for me after he passed away. Being about four hours away made this process more difficult, however Linda continually went above and beyond to make it as easy as possible for me. She is incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of the home selling process. Linda was available to answer questions or help in any way she could at any time. She even arranged for and did things, such as meeting at the home with the cable company to ensure I didn't have to make the eight hour round trip unnecessarily. In addition to her knowledge, Linda is personable, friendly, and she was incredibly compassionate during this difficult time. Honestly, I can not say enough good things about Linda. She is definitely in the right profession and I would highly recommend her to anyone

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2017 - pamela rainey9
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Aliquippa, PA.

Raymond and Linda were exceptional! They went above and beyond what you would expect of realtors. They helped me find the perfect house for us and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2017 - zuser20170410094843240
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Oakdale, PA.

Linda is fabulous!! She is personable, knowledgeable, fun, conscientious and great to work with. She made the process easy and fun for me, especially when it was getting overwhelming. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2017 - betsy frances
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Linda and Raymond are a great team. They have helped us sell 2 homes and find our forever home in less than a year. Their advice made all the difference! They know the answer to most every question, but if they don't, they will find out! Linda's knowledge of what sells a home and Raymond's skills at finding you the home he thinks best suit you, along with both of their keen understanding of the Pittsburgh real estate market will help you find your forever home too! Call them!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2017 - denie mervis
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Mc Donald, PA.

ng with Team Carnevali was the one of the best decisions I made. From beginning to end Linda and Raymond were professional, highly skilled, personable and hard working.From the start they took the time to understand my needs, work with them, and around my challenges. As soon as the property was listed they showed up to stage the home beautifully, preparing it for photos, videos, open houses and showings. They went above and beyond, they were there to let contractors in when I could not be there, Raymond went as far as making a minor correction himself, saving me time and money. Linda and Raymond held regular open houses, they enthusiastically sold the home as well as the neighborhood.Team Carnevali made this a simple, pleasant experience, I highly recommend them. I have recommended my friends and family utilize their services when they need realtors who will work hard, know their business and make the entire transaction a breeze.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - howe cr
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Mc Donald, PA.

Ray and Linda were the listing agents on our house in McDonald, PA. We only lived in our house for 18 months and were very concerned about losing money, as we put over $30K dollars in upgrades in a short period of time. Additionally, our subdivision while beautiful, is in a somewhat rural area and not an easy sell. We also were relocating out of state and needed to sell our house FAST! Not only did Ray and Linda get us a FULL PRICE offer, it sold in ONE WEEK! Since we were out of state during the entire transaction, I had to TRUST and rely on them for help during the entire selling process. Ray and Linda were there for the inspection, moving estimates, minor repairs, and even helping, not only find, but coordinate a local auction company to sell household goods we did not want to move. We've bought and sold 7 homes, most of which were an out of state relocation, and I can honestly say that Ray and Linda were THE MOST knowledgeable, trusting, and highly competent real estate professionals we've had the pleasure of working with! Listing your house with anyone else just doesn't make good business sense.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - josie664
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

Raymond and Linda did a superb job of selling our house. The first thing they did was come and spend several hours staging our house before taking nice inside pictures. They immediately had our home on all the real estate web sites. After 1 1/2 weeks they had an open house and our house was sold. They are very knowledgeable, expert, responsive, and have good negotiation skills. On top of that, they are genuinely friendly and very nice people. We're so thankful that they were our realtors.Josie Skow

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2017 - unccgold1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Moon Township, PA.

My husband and I used them multiple times for the sale of 2 different homes and they were also the selling agent for us. on 2 different homes. I always recommend them to expect buying a home in the area. They are both very knowledgeable about real estate, about the homes they are selling and are amazing with staging your home.

~~Raymond is a sincere, honest guy. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and I would not hesitate to work with him again. He is quick to answer any questions and always returns phone calls on a timely basis. I feel he goes above and beyond and I highly recommend him.

~ Eric W.

~~Raymond had our home on the market very quickly. He had a great brochure, good marketing skills, and our home sold quickly.

~ Alison H.

~~Raymond always works hard for his customer and makes certain that the closings are smooth and seemless. His clients are happy with the outcome of their real esate closing process.

~ Claney

~~Everybody Loves Raymond .... well in this case, it's true. From the first time we met Raymond he was a blessing. He was the calm in the stressfullness of buying a new home. He has also been very helpful since we moved in. We may move again at some point and Raymond will absolutely be the first call we make. I am sure you will LOVE Raymond too. Everyone does! :}

~ Amylyn K.

~~Raymond is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. He truly loves his job and it shows. Raymond has continued to be knowledgable, helpful, patient, accessible and honest with husband and I. He knows the real estate market!

~ Melissa S.

~~My husband and I were just starting to look for houses but weren't sure we were ready to buy right away. Raymond knew that and still gave us all the time and effort we would have expected if we were ready to buy tomorrow. He was always available and returned calls / emails quickly. He showed us all the houses we wanted to see and made very good suggestions of his own. We ended up buying quicker than we thought we would thanks to Raymond being so responsive and helpful. We've been in our home for about a year and a half and just welcomed a baby boy into it two weeks ago! This is where we'll raise our family and we love it! Thanks, Raymond!

~ Tia

~~Raymond has always been a professional and very enjoyable to work with. He helped us both buy and sell in the past and we are currently working with him to do the same again. I never hesitate to call him for our own needs as well as refer anyone to him.

~ Gary F

~~Raymond is a very trustworthy and easy to work with Real Estate Agent. He always puts your interests first and treats people with dignity and professionalism. He really knows the real estate market over the entire Pittsburgh area and surrounding counties. He is never in a hurry when showing you homes and offers good advise on all aspects of the business from finance to area of choice to home selection. Raymond doesn't disappear after the sale; He keeps in touch and is the kind of person you want to be friends with for life. I refer Raymond to all my friends and people I meet that are in the home buying or selling market. Once you meet him and work with him, you'll find out why "Everybody Loves Raymond".

~ Brian D.

~~Raymond has helped me in selling my home. He is very professional and knows his job. He is very friendly. I wish him all the success.

~ Jaswinder

~~When we moved to the Pittsburgh area over 4 years ago, Raymond helped us find our home. He spent days with us looking at every house under the sun since we weren't that familiar with the area. That process went so well that we just used him to sell our home, and, again he did a fantastic job. Our house sold in under 2 weeks, and the process went really well. I would highly recommend Raymond to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

~ Melissa

~~Raymond was fantastic at every aspect of the process. I felt I had a friend helping me buy my house. I would recommend Raymond to anyone looking for someone they can trust

~ Bob R.

~~Raymond is an excellent agent. He helped us do everything we needed to sell our home quickly, and for the price we wanted. Highly recommended!!!

~ Chirs and Sarah S.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - amylyn.kyler
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Mc Donald, PA.

Everybody Loves Raymond .... well in this case, it's true. From the first time we met Raymond he was a blessing. He was the calm in the stressfullness of buying a new home. He has also been very helpful since we moved in. We may move again at some point and Raymond will absolutely be the first call we make. I am sure you will LOVE Raymond too. Everyone does! :}

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - tia_morris
Bought a home in 2014 in Gringo, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

My husband and I were just starting to look for houses but weren't sure we were ready to buy right away. Raymond knew that and still gave us all the time and effort we would have expected if we were ready to buy tomorrow. He was always available and returned calls / emails quickly. He showed us all the houses we wanted to see and made very good suggestions of his own. We ended up buying quicker than we thought we would thanks to Raymond being so responsive and helpful. We've been in our home for about a year and a half and just welcomed a baby boy into it two weeks ago! This is where we'll raise our family and we love it! Thanks, Raymond!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - g_flannery
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Coraopolis, PA.

Raymond has always been a professional and very enjoyable to work with. He helped us both buy and sell in the past and we are currently working with him to do the same again. I never hesitate to call him for our own needs as well as refer anyone to him.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - brian_duran
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Monroeville, PA.

Raymond is a very trustworthy and easy to work with Real Estate Agent. He always puts your interests first and treats people with dignity and professionalism. He really knows the real estate market over the entire Pittsburgh area and surrounding counties. He is never in a hurry when showing you homes and offers good advise on all aspects of the business from finance to area of choice to home selection. Raymond doesn't disappear after the sale; He keeps in touch and is the kind of person you want to be friends with for life. I refer Raymond to all my friends and people I meet that are in the home buying or selling market. Once you meet him and work with him, you'll find out why "Everybody Loves Raymond".

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - Melissa
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Sewickley, PA.

When we moved to the Pittsburgh area over 4 years ago, Raymond helped us find our home. He spent days with us looking at every house under the sun since we weren't that familiar with the area. That process went so well that we just used him to sell our home, and, again he did a fantastic job. Our house sold in under 2 weeks, and the process went really well. I would highly recommend Raymond to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2013 - Idocwalker
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $600K in Mc Donald, PA.

Raymond is a sincere, honest guy. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and I would not hesitate to work with him again. He is quick to answer any questions and always returns phone calls on a timely basis. I feel he goes above and beyond and I highly recommend him.