Raymond Carnevali Jr

Raymond Carnevali Jr - Carnevali Team

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

O: 412-262-4630
C: 412-855-1844

Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.carnevaliteam.com

Raymond Carnevali Jr Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2017 - zuser20170410094843240
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Oakdale, PA.

Linda is fabulous!! She is personable, knowledgeable, fun, conscientious and great to work with. She made the process easy and fun for me, especially when it was getting overwhelming. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2017 - betsy frances
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Linda and Raymond are a great team. They have helped us sell 2 homes and find our forever home in less than a year. Their advice made all the difference! They know the answer to most every question, but if they don't, they will find out! Linda's knowledge of what sells a home and Raymond's skills at finding you the home he thinks best suit you, along with both of their keen understanding of the Pittsburgh real estate market will help you find your forever home too! Call them!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2017 - denie mervis
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Mc Donald, PA.

ng with Team Carnevali was the one of the best decisions I made. From beginning to end Linda and Raymond were professional, highly skilled, personable and hard working.From the start they took the time to understand my needs, work with them, and around my challenges. As soon as the property was listed they showed up to stage the home beautifully, preparing it for photos, videos, open houses and showings. They went above and beyond, they were there to let contractors in when I could not be there, Raymond went as far as making a minor correction himself, saving me time and money. Linda and Raymond held regular open houses, they enthusiastically sold the home as well as the neighborhood.Team Carnevali made this a simple, pleasant experience, I highly recommend them. I have recommended my friends and family utilize their services when they need realtors who will work hard, know their business and make the entire transaction a breeze.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2017 - howe cr
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Mc Donald, PA.

Ray and Linda were the listing agents on our house in McDonald, PA. We only lived in our house for 18 months and were very concerned about losing money, as we put over $30K dollars in upgrades in a short period of time. Additionally, our subdivision while beautiful, is in a somewhat rural area and not an easy sell. We also were relocating out of state and needed to sell our house FAST! Not only did Ray and Linda get us a FULL PRICE offer, it sold in ONE WEEK! Since we were out of state during the entire transaction, I had to TRUST and rely on them for help during the entire selling process. Ray and Linda were there for the inspection, moving estimates, minor repairs, and even helping, not only find, but coordinate a local auction company to sell household goods we did not want to move. We've bought and sold 7 homes, most of which were an out of state relocation, and I can honestly say that Ray and Linda were THE MOST knowledgeable, trusting, and highly competent real estate professionals we've had the pleasure of working with! Listing your house with anyone else just doesn't make good business sense.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - josie664
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

Raymond and Linda did a superb job of selling our house. The first thing they did was come and spend several hours staging our house before taking nice inside pictures. They immediately had our home on all the real estate web sites. After 1 1/2 weeks they had an open house and our house was sold. They are very knowledgeable, expert, responsive, and have good negotiation skills. On top of that, they are genuinely friendly and very nice people. We're so thankful that they were our realtors.Josie Skow

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2017 - unccgold1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Moon Township, PA.

My husband and I used them multiple times for the sale of 2 different homes and they were also the selling agent for us. on 2 different homes. I always recommend them to expect buying a home in the area. They are both very knowledgeable about real estate, about the homes they are selling and are amazing with staging your home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - Melissa
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Sewickley, PA.

When we moved to the Pittsburgh area over 4 years ago, Raymond helped us find our home. He spent days with us looking at every house under the sun since we weren't that familiar with the area. That process went so well that we just used him to sell our home, and, again he did a fantastic job. Our house sold in under 2 weeks, and the process went really well. I would highly recommend Raymond to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - brian_duran
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Monroeville, PA.

Raymond is a very trustworthy and easy to work with Real Estate Agent. He always puts your interests first and treats people with dignity and professionalism. He really knows the real estate market over the entire Pittsburgh area and surrounding counties. He is never in a hurry when showing you homes and offers good advise on all aspects of the business from finance to area of choice to home selection. Raymond doesn't disappear after the sale; He keeps in touch and is the kind of person you want to be friends with for life. I refer Raymond to all my friends and people I meet that are in the home buying or selling market. Once you meet him and work with him, you'll find out why "Everybody Loves Raymond".

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - g_flannery
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Coraopolis, PA.

Raymond has always been a professional and very enjoyable to work with. He helped us both buy and sell in the past and we are currently working with him to do the same again. I never hesitate to call him for our own needs as well as refer anyone to him.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - tia_morris
Bought a home in 2014 in Gringo, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

My husband and I were just starting to look for houses but weren't sure we were ready to buy right away. Raymond knew that and still gave us all the time and effort we would have expected if we were ready to buy tomorrow. He was always available and returned calls / emails quickly. He showed us all the houses we wanted to see and made very good suggestions of his own. We ended up buying quicker than we thought we would thanks to Raymond being so responsive and helpful. We've been in our home for about a year and a half and just welcomed a baby boy into it two weeks ago! This is where we'll raise our family and we love it! Thanks, Raymond!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - amylyn.kyler
Bought a Condo home in 2014 in Mc Donald, PA.

Everybody Loves Raymond .... well in this case, it's true. From the first time we met Raymond he was a blessing. He was the calm in the stressfullness of buying a new home. He has also been very helpful since we moved in. We may move again at some point and Raymond will absolutely be the first call we make. I am sure you will LOVE Raymond too. Everyone does! :}

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2013 - Idocwalker
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $600K in Mc Donald, PA.

Raymond is a sincere, honest guy. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and I would not hesitate to work with him again. He is quick to answer any questions and always returns phone calls on a timely basis. I feel he goes above and beyond and I highly recommend him.

~~Raymond is a sincere, honest guy. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and I would not hesitate to work with him again. He is quick to answer any questions and always returns phone calls on a timely basis. I feel he goes above and beyond and I highly recommend him.

~ Eric W.

~~Raymond had our home on the market very quickly. He had a great brochure, good marketing skills, and our home sold quickly.

~ Alison H.

~~Raymond always works hard for his customer and makes certain that the closings are smooth and seemless. His clients are happy with the outcome of their real esate closing process.

~ Claney

~~Everybody Loves Raymond .... well in this case, it's true. From the first time we met Raymond he was a blessing. He was the calm in the stressfullness of buying a new home. He has also been very helpful since we moved in. We may move again at some point and Raymond will absolutely be the first call we make. I am sure you will LOVE Raymond too. Everyone does! :}

~ Amylyn K.

~~Raymond is one of the best agents I have ever worked with. He truly loves his job and it shows. Raymond has continued to be knowledgable, helpful, patient, accessible and honest with husband and I. He knows the real estate market!

~ Melissa S.

~~My husband and I were just starting to look for houses but weren't sure we were ready to buy right away. Raymond knew that and still gave us all the time and effort we would have expected if we were ready to buy tomorrow. He was always available and returned calls / emails quickly. He showed us all the houses we wanted to see and made very good suggestions of his own. We ended up buying quicker than we thought we would thanks to Raymond being so responsive and helpful. We've been in our home for about a year and a half and just welcomed a baby boy into it two weeks ago! This is where we'll raise our family and we love it! Thanks, Raymond!

~ Tia

~~Raymond has always been a professional and very enjoyable to work with. He helped us both buy and sell in the past and we are currently working with him to do the same again. I never hesitate to call him for our own needs as well as refer anyone to him.

~ Gary F

~~Raymond is a very trustworthy and easy to work with Real Estate Agent. He always puts your interests first and treats people with dignity and professionalism. He really knows the real estate market over the entire Pittsburgh area and surrounding counties. He is never in a hurry when showing you homes and offers good advise on all aspects of the business from finance to area of choice to home selection. Raymond doesn't disappear after the sale; He keeps in touch and is the kind of person you want to be friends with for life. I refer Raymond to all my friends and people I meet that are in the home buying or selling market. Once you meet him and work with him, you'll find out why "Everybody Loves Raymond".

~ Brian D.

~~Raymond has helped me in selling my home. He is very professional and knows his job. He is very friendly. I wish him all the success.

~ Jaswinder

~~When we moved to the Pittsburgh area over 4 years ago, Raymond helped us find our home. He spent days with us looking at every house under the sun since we weren't that familiar with the area. That process went so well that we just used him to sell our home, and, again he did a fantastic job. Our house sold in under 2 weeks, and the process went really well. I would highly recommend Raymond to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

~ Melissa

~~Raymond was fantastic at every aspect of the process. I felt I had a friend helping me buy my house. I would recommend Raymond to anyone looking for someone they can trust

~ Bob R.

~~Raymond is an excellent agent. He helped us do everything we needed to sell our home quickly, and for the price we wanted. Highly recommended!!!

~ Chirs and Sarah S.