fbtrack
Mary Pat Petrarca

Mary Pat Petrarca

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (11 reviews on Zillow)
www.marypatp.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Mary Pat Petrarca's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2021 - archerj5
Bought ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Forest Hills, Pittsburgh, PA 15221.

Mary Pat found our dream home. Her advice and support through closing was invaluable. She was polite, available, friendly, and knowledgeable. We could not have done it without her.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2020 - kezang12388
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Allison Park, PA.

Mary Pat was amazing to work with. This was our first home-buying experience, and she held our hands the entire way. There is so much to know and navigate; we never could have done it without her! Mary Pat is responsive, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2020 - mushulsp
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Gibsonia, PA.

Mary Pat helped both our children find their first homes. She has worked with us when we weren't sure what we wanted to do, buy a house with property or just property and build. Mary Pat is patient and kind, knowledgeable and honest. We think of her as a true friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2019 - bkapin6
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Hazelwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Mary Pat was so very professional. She sold my home the first day it was listed. I would not hesitate to contact her in the future. Berkshire-Hathaway should be proud to have her as an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2018 - cliff010
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Allison Park, PA.

I sold two homes through Mary Pat. Very attentive and thorough. I moved across the country and she handled a lot of things that other realtors won't. Overall an excellent experience! I highly recommend Mary Pat!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2018 - zuser20150803171532847
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Gibsonia, PA.

I can't say enough about how fantastic Mary Pat was throughout the entire home buying process. She was very patient with us as we looked at almost a dozen houses trying to find that "perfect" new home. She was diligent in taking notes of our preferences in order to help identify new homes we may be interested in as we continued the search. After we found the perfect home, we experienced several challenges during the closing process. However, Mary Pat was always available (even well after normal business hours and weekends!) to provide guidance and act in good-faith as our advocate with the Seller's agent. She provided a level of customer service and personal attention that is hard to find anywhere else. We are so happy and excited now what we are moving in to our new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2017 - dacalk
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Allison Park, PA.

Mary pat was wonderful to work with. She has the perfect combination of compassion and professionalism. She can think outside the box if needed. I would highly recommend Mary Pat to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/06/2017 - Sheyl07
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Evans City, PA.

Very friendly, helpful, and honest. Had a great expirence. Went to all houses that we were interested in. But none of them were what we were looking for. Than came across one while looking and asked if we were able to look at the house. We were able to even though it wasnt on our list of houses to look at. Glad we were able to because it ended up being the house we purchased. If purchasing another house, will definitely be using Mary Pat again! :)

Zillow Customer Rating
10/26/2015 - 6macurak
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Allison Park, PA.

Mary Pat recently sold our parents' home of 62 years. From the moment we met Mary Pat, we knew she was truly knowledgeable about real estate practices in the area and had a very strong work ethic. She was most compassionate and patient during each conversation and meeting with our elderly parents. Her positive attitude and honesty were evident in every step of the way. We highly recommend Mary Pat to any seller or buyer as she was truly exceptional and went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Mary Pat!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2015 - julianneklara
Sold a home in 2015 in Ruthfred Acres, Bethel Park, PA 15102.

MaryPat is very knowledgeable and very responsive. She was a great help in getting the house prepared appropriately for sale and to stage it so that it showed very well. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2015 - LaurenGenter
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I have no complaints about Mary Pat. Every question you ask her, she will get you and answer, even if she doesn't know the answer personally; she'll dig and research to get the answer. She really goes out of her way to make the home buying experience as easy as possible on you. She helps you make educated decisions and even gives little pointers on ways to spruce up a potential house more and make it work for you within your budget. She just did an all around great job with everything and I am very grateful for her wonderful service!