fbtrack
Linda Baldini

Linda Baldini

Realtor®

Rostraver Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (19 reviews on Zillow)
www.lindabaldini.com

Linda Baldini's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2021 - kari horrell
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Monessen, PA 15062.

I worked with Linda for a year to find the perfect home. She meticulously searched through various communities to provide me see plenty of options. Her professionalism is second to none! Purchasing a home with Linda’s aid was a seamless process and I am so thankful to have her as my agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2021 - Demi Levandosky
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Wickerham Manor-Fisher, Monongahela, PA 15063.

Linda was very helpful and accessible during our home buying process!!! She went above and beyond to ensure we stayed on schedule for our closing!!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/13/2021 - user0239697
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 in Lawson Heights, Latrobe, PA 15650.

Linda was unbelievable to work with. Her knowledge, expertise and patience helped us tremendously in the home buying process. She gave us honest and excellent advice which allowed us to sell our home and buy our dream home. I highly recommend Linda and would go with her in a heart beat for any future buying/selling needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2021 - rkt3455
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

We cannot say enough good things about Linda. In a competitive market that the Pittsburgh area has never seen before, she pulled out all stops, along with her colleague Nicki, to ensure that we had every opportunity to find our dream home. Experienced. Knowledgeable. Professional. Available. We could not have done it without her. Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2020 - justina5193
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Library, South Park, PA 15129.

Linda was so helpful in searching for our first house! She had open availability for looking at houses and even assisted in open house availability. Her knowledge of the areas was helpful and guided us to choosing the best house for us! Would highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2020 - ses andiamo
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Linda has handled the sales of 2 properties for me and each experience went smoothly due to her participation. She knows her stuff especially as to local properties , and she has been consistently available to solve problems in a professional but always pleasant manner.I would recommend her without reservation.Susan S

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2020 - ty36u8rzxj
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Buena Vista, Vanderbilt, PA 15486.

I first used Linda in 2010-2012 trying to buy a home out-of-state while residing in Massachusetts. I knew exactly what I wanted. I didn't know Linda nor was I referred to her. I picked her and five other brokers off the internet. After a short while, all the other brokers stopped looking and sending homes to view. Not Linda! She looked for two years until she found us our current place. So when it came time to sell a home, I decided that I would only use Linda from now on. That kind of persistence and dedication to a client is not to be taken lightly. If she would work that hard to find a buyer's home with many specifications, then she is bound to work hard to sell. She sold the property in nine (9) days during the Covid epidemic at better than asking price! She's pleasant, responsive and knows real estate . A true professional is she. Highly recommend Linda.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2020 - zuser20171031192311235
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Monessen, PA 15062.

Linda is the best. She helped me find the right home for me as well as listed and sold my current home. I'm not sure I was the easiest person to deal with but she was professional as well as compassionate.. calmed my fears and kept me level and helped me accomplish my goals. I would recommend Linda Baldini to any that are looking to buy or sell.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2020 - steelie1118
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $125K.

I have worked with Linda twice now; once to buy a house and once several years later to sell a home as Executrix of an estate. When buying, I started with six brokers. Linda was one of them. I was out of state from where I was looking, but I knew what I wanted. It took two years to find it. Over the course of this time, every broker but Linda stopped looking for me. Linda never abandoned my search. From that day, she was the only broker I would use. Later, as seller broker, she sold the property in 9 days. Again she persisted through the ups and downs to closing. If you need a reliable, hard-working broker, look no further. Linda is the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/13/2020 - michelle piscione
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Castle Shannon, Pittsburgh, PA.

Linda has been an excellent realtor over the years! She has bought and sold homes for myself and several family members, and has always been top notch. The professional photos that she had taken of our home really made a huge difference in the amount of people that came to see the house. She is down to earth and makes the entire process enjoyable!

She is friendly and professional. Linda goes way above and beyond her job requirements in order to sell your home. I've worked with Linda for years both buying and selling my home. I would recommend her to anyone looking for or wanting to sell a home.

~ Sandra Boniella

Linda is great. She goes above and beyond throughout the entire process.

~ A.C.

Our close was a very difficult close, and if Linda didn't lend her experience and expertise, it probably would not have happened, and we would still be sitting with our house. She also helped us find a few contractors to work on some minor work from the inspection, which we would not have been able to find.

~ G.Y.

Always was available when we had a question! Spent lots of time and gave advice about our listing way before we listed our home with her!

~ J.A.

Responsive and communicative

~ J.E.

Linda Baldini was a pleasure to work with. She explained everything in detail, gave wonderful advice, and was extremely professional. She is very knowledgeable in her field and was always available whenever I had questions. I would give Linda my highest recommendation if others are looking for a real estate agent.

~ Carol Koval

Linda was patient with us as we were looking for very specific things in an area that had many choices.

~ M.O.Y.

Linda was great! I highly recommend her!

~ Edwin Michael Galaski

She was always easy too reach. She was on top of everything at all times. Very nice and professional. Extremely pleased with the selling of my home.

~ Kevin Sherwood

She was very knowledgeable and always optimistic and positive. We looked at So many houses and kept getting discouraged and she kept saying we’d find the one and we eventually did! We put her to work and she did a fantastic job! Would recommend her to anyone!

~ John Adomaitis

Linda was incredible to work with! She was very helpful, personable, and available throughout the entire process. She is kind and attentive as well as professional. She made buying our first home such an easy and seamless process. She knows the business inside and out. She provides great referrals and guides you in a helpful direction from pre-approval to closing. I strongly recommend working with Linda. She is amazing!

~ Bjorn Sahm

Linda was fabulous and went out of her way to ensure a successful sale. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy a home

~ Mary Moncini

Everything. She was very attentive, professional, and caring towards me (the client) the entire time. She answered all the questions I had and got back to me right away if she didn’t know the answer.

~ T.T.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/03/2018 - user5533823
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Rostraver Township, PA.

We had a great experience with Linda with buying and selling our home. She is very responsive and will go the extra length to ensure everything is running smoothly. Our house was sold within the first few days of being listed and we credit Linda with helping us to achieve that. We would definitely use her again in the future. Highly recommended.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/03/2018 - preik950
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Linda sold us our first home 9 years ago and when it was time to find a bigger home for our growing family she was the first person we called. She always answered our questions promptly and explained every step of the process. I highly recommend Linda.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2018 - ripley081
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Uniontown, PA.

LINDA was very helpful and patient. She also helped make arrangements for some home repairs. She was organized and communicated well. LINDA was always on time and professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2018 - digioia20005
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Monessen, PA.

Linda is the best!! Extremely knowledgeable and diligent to find a buyer for my home. Was with me through the whole process. Was very compassionate while selling the family home. Would DEFINITELY recommend her!!

Super helpful, personable, professional, and quick at communication. Our house had a lot of unique challenges and situations and she always found a way to figure things out and get things done. And It didn't matter what time a day, weekend, or holiday I seemed to call, she always answered and always seemed not to mind. She negotiated great terms on our house, great price, and the moving date we needed. We literally got our dream house and at a great price and we couldn't be happier. Linda is awesome. She was recommended to us by a friend and we totally recommend her as well

~

?????Highly likely to recommend : ????? Super helpful, personable, professional, and quick at communication. Our house had a lot of unique challenges and situations and she always found a way to figure things out and get things done. And It didn't matter what time a day, weekend, or holiday I seemed to call, she always answered and always seemed not to mind. She negotiated great terms on our house, great price, and the moving date we needed. We literally got our dream house and at a great price and we couldn't be happier. Linda is awesome. She was recommended to us by a friend and we totally recommend her as well

~

My sister, brother and I were responsible for selling our mother's home after she passed. Upon recommendation of a family friend we contacted Linda Baldini. Linda did an excellent job of marketing and selling mom's old house. She is a very knowledgeable Agent who was able to address all of our concerns, and close the deal. A few words that describe Linda; professional, ambitious, knowledgeable, can do attitude and most importantly, extremely easy to work with.

~ Patti, Tom, and Pam

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Linda Baldini during our first home buying experience. She was not just professional, she made us feel like friends. Not once did I ever feel like my many questions were stupid or silly.........she went above and beyond for us with everything she did. I am grateful every day that I met her and that she helped us purchase our first home. Thank you SO much to Linda Baldini and Berkshire Hathaway for making our dream come true!

~ Sarah and Dustin Harwood

Linda Baldini is an excellent real estate agent who I would recommend to anyone. She went above & beyond to help my husband and I buy our first home. She worked really hard to get us the house we wanted at a great price! Linda provided enough guidance that new homeowners need, while not being pushy in the process. This woman has SOOOOO much patience and I can't thank her enough for finding us the perfect home!

~

Zillow Customer Rating
05/27/2016 - jess knopsnider
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Connellsville, PA.

She was very wonderful and was on top of everything and helped us through the whole process she is a wonderful agent and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2016 - user1440747
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Stockdale, PA.

Super helpful, personable, professional, and quick at communication. Our house had a lot of unique challenges and situations and she always found a way to figure things out and get things done. And It didn't matter what time a day, weekend, or holiday I seemed to call, she always answered and always seemed not to mind. She negotiated great terms on our house, great price, and the moving date we needed. We literally got our dream house and at a great price and we couldn't be happier. Linda is awesome. She was recommended to us by a friend and we totally recommend her as well.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2015 - patti9268
Sold a Multi Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Belle Vernon, PA.

My sister, brother and I were responsible for selling our mother's home after she passed. Upon recommendation of a family friend we contacted Linda Baldini. Linda did an excellent job of marketing and selling mom's old house. She is a very knowledgeable Agent who was able to address all of our concerns, and close the deal. A few words that describe Linda; professional, ambitious, knowledgeable, can do attitude and most importantly, extremely easy to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2015 - user10615048
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 for approximately $75K in Belle Vernon, PA.

Linda was great to work with she helped us purchase our first home. She made a stressful process as stress free as possible. I always appreciated her honesty and hard work ethic. She has remained a great friend and I would highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2013 - MCP147
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Linda Baldini is an excellent real estate agent who I would recommend to anyone. She went above & beyond to help my husband and I buy our first home. She worked really hard to get us the house we wanted at a great price! Linda provided enough guidance that new homeowners need, while not being pushy in the process. This woman has SOOOOO much patience and I can't thank her enough for finding us the perfect home!

Our close was a very difficult close, and if Linda didn't lend her experience and expertise, it probably would not have happened, and we would still be sitting with our house. She also helped us find a few contractors to work on some minor work from the inspection, which we would not have been able to find.

~ Gillian Y.