Samuel Pace

Samuel Pace


East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412-612-8167

Zillow Customer Reviews (26 reviews on Zillow)

Samuel Pace Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
08/14/2016 - cdwissner7
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Murrysville, PA.

Good with communication. Responds promptly. Sam teams with his son, and they provide very good service. Experienced and honest. Sam knows the real estate market in the area in which we were interested, which was helpful since we were not from the local area.

08/08/2016 - cindyeiseman
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Murrysville, PA.

Sam was great to work with. Our house was under contract in less than a week and the process went smoothly from beginning to end. Sam is a longtime resident of the community and was knowledgeable about the aspects of our property that would be attractive in our market. He offered excellent suggestions on how to bring out all the positives of the property and the photos he took really painted a beautiful picture of the home. He explained the process clearly and kept us informed at every step of the way. He was responsive to our questions and helped us to negotiate a great price. I would recommend him highly!

08/08/2016 - randy swackhammer jr
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam has an expansive knowledge of the Pittsburgh real estate market and was able to share that knowledge throughout the process with advice and recommendations. He is always the professional and willing to help with any questions I had even after closing.

04/21/2016 - Owner
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I felt very lucky working with Sam. He sold my house in Plum in very short time. I had really excellent experience with him. He put the listing together very effectively; nice pictures and descriptions. Communicating with him was very easy. Whenever I called he answered and replied to my emails and text messages very quickly. He works with other agents very effectively without any prejudices. He is a very knowledgeable and focused real estate professional. If I had 10 houses, Sam would be the only agent I would work with. If you have a house in East Pittsburgh, I say Sam is the guy. You will be extremely happy working with him selling your house.

12/10/2015 - jnadler1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam listed my home in a non-traditional sense. I was his Regional Manager who took a position in Florida and Sam was one of my top performing agent. I had over 200 people to choose from in my region to list my home and I chose Sam because of his dedication and passion for not only the real estate business but also his buyers and sellers. In my 30 years in the real estate brokerage industry, Sam is one of the best, consumer centric agents I have ever met and a great guy to boot. To All who read this, choose Sam. John Nadler

09/25/2015 - David Zoretich
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam did a wonderful job of selling our home. He is so professional & keeps you informed every step of the way. We were educated by him of the process. We would highly recommend him in selling or buying a home.

09/23/2015 - D Doutt
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in New Kensington, PA.

Sam was always available and patient for questions from me. He always coordinated showings for my home. He was very helpful and had suggestions for me regarding improvement(s) on the home to give it a better presence for prospective buyers. Once the offer(s) came in, he gave me the facts and recommendations needed to make my decision. I am very happy with the outcome and would recommend Sam Pace to anyone.

09/04/2015 - Shelly Hammond
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam is amazing! His knowledge and expertise made the stressful task of selling a house much easier. His evaluation of and recommendations on what to do to prepare my home led to a higher price being offered. He is very knowledgeable on the local, county and safety inspection processes and what needs to happen to take care of them. There wasn't any issue that came up in the process that he wasn't able and willing to help. He is very responsive and accessible and he helped me to understand every step of the process along the way. He was able to coordinate the selling of my home with the purchase of the new one flawlessly which allowed me to move right out of the old house and into the new without a hitch. I couldn't imagine using anyone else for any future real estate related needs. I am truly grateful for his commitment and professionalism!!

08/12/2015 - Moonbrat22
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Verona, PA.

Sam was helpful every step of the way. He didn't hide anything from us and went above and beyond to get us our home. It was our first experience with buying a home and it certainly was a great one.

06/26/2015 - Elton Duff
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Murrysville, PA.

Sam did an awesome job of evaluating our situation and market, maintaining contact and feedback, and quickly addressing all issues that came up during the process. Would recommend Sam to any friend or relative without question!

06/01/2015 - Betsy Rozen
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Irwin, PA.

Sam is a honest, trustworthy and principled agent. He guided me through the process of both buying and selling. Sam kept in constant contact with me through email, telephone or in person. I would definitely use Sam again if I were in need of selling/buying a home again. However, I doubt that will happen, because Sam helped me buy my dream home.

05/12/2015 - Cmchugh2015
Sold a home in 2015 in Larimer, North Huntingdon, PA 15642.

My Husband and I were faced with a sudden, out of state relocation. We chose Sam Pace to be our Realtor. Sam helped us prepare and price our home to it's full potential. He was always available via phone, text or email, and kept us informed of every event. In a very short time we had multiple offers and our house sold for full asking price! I would without hesitation recommend Sam Pace for professional realtor services.

05/07/2015 - Sean Herbst
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam was great to work with and exceeded my expectations. Great knowlege and always accessible. We completed the entire process from half way across the country and Sam was more than accomodating throughout. Highly recommended!

03/11/2015 - Barbreber
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Monroeville, PA.

Sam is an excellent agent. My brother and sisters were selling my parents home. After we fired our previous agent (H.H.). Sam came in and sold it in approximately five months. He dealt with the majority of us being out of town and communicated regularly through phone calls and emails. Helped us gather all the necessary paperwork and represented us at the closing. His knowledge of the market, the selling process and availability to answer all our questions was excellent. I have already recommended Sam to my friends. Great Job !!

02/02/2015 - alexkassick
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam was an excellent buyer's agent. He was very responsive and provided answers to my numerous questions both during the buying process and early during ownership. He also possesses additional knowledge of the homes in Plum borough, due to his upbringing in the area. Overall, dealing with Sam was a good experience and led to a smooth transition to home ownership.

08/26/2014 - webjake
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We will always recommend Sam Pace to anyone in need of a realtor to either buy or sell a house! He came to our first meeting prepared with a bound booklet of comps from sales in our selling area along with other pertinent seller information. After looking at every space in the home, Sam made suggestions that would enhance a quick sale. He gladly came back in the middle of our process to give us feed back on our projects. The pictures Sam posted were beautifully done and accurately represented the house and yard. Sam was spot on with his input and always quickly got back to us when we had questions or needed information. Our house sold and closed in record time. Thank you Sam!

07/07/2014 - venkataramanan.seshadri
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam impressed us from day 1 we met. He was well prepared with the market analysis and gave us a clear picture of the market in the area. He and his team did a great job with making the brochure. A lot of my friends appreciated it. He also went out of the way many a times. For instance, after home inspection to do some repair work in the house, he put in touch with a good handyman to get it fixed. Furthermore, he was there personally during the repair work as we were traveling to my new place. He always returned calls within a short period of time (

05/07/2014 - wpaacers
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Monroeville, PA.

We had rented this house to a family member for years after moving into a larger house. Sam walked through the house with us recommending what improvements would help in selling the house and which ones would not recoup the cost. He also recommended service providers for the work which was required which matched those names we had gotten from family members and friends who had them perform similar work. The house was on the market for about 2 weeks before receiving an offer that we accepted. Once the closing date was set, Sam made sure that the required inspection documents would be ready on time. I would recommned Sam without hesitation.

02/23/2014 - wskgk13
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam is fantastic and a great person! We've used Sam three times and he has always been thorough and knowledgeable. When my wife was transferred for work she needed a rental property and Sam was there to show her various options. Once the entire family arrived Sam again helped us purchase our new home. Throughout the entire process Sam kept us up to date on what steps were next, paperwork, and home inspection results. The final steps to purchasing our home were painless as Sam is very detailed oriented and organized so paperwork was just a matter or signatures and initials. There were no last minute surprises at our closing. We recently sold our home due to a job relocation and didn't hesitate to contact Sam again. Within 90 days our house was sold. Sam explained to us the current status of the market and what we could expect. He took detailed photos of our home and had our listing posted on all major realty websites immediately. Within 90 days our home was sold and this was during the Polar Vortex, Snowmaggedon, and the Nor'easter of 2014. Again our final process was painless thanks to Sam's organizational skills. Our closing was completed in less than an hour. On every occasion we used Sam he was in constant contact with us via phone, text, and email - especially for showings when we were selling our home. We knew ahead of time when showing's were going to occur so we were never surprised. He takes a lot of the stress of buying or selling a home off of you. You couldn't ask for a better realtor who will treat you like family from day one. If we moved again and Sam was closer we'd have him selling our house.Shaune & Michelle Kent

02/18/2014 - yescarolynbailey
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $50K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam helped myself and my daughter buy a home in Pittsburgh. He represented both the seller and us and he was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, kept us up to date on everything. It was the smoothest real estate action I've been involved in. I would highly recommend him

02/07/2014 - le2418
Sold a home in 2014.

When we moved to Pittsburgh 5 years ago we used Sam and he was fantastic. We liked him so much that when we were transferred again, we looked him up and used him to sell that same home.He is very responsive and knowledgable.Great guy to work with and we would recommend him highly.

10/22/2013 - EdgewoodSeller
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam did a fantastic job on all aspects of preparing and following through on the sale of my house. My house had been on the market for a year with another real estate agent. I believe it was not selling because the previous agent had suggested a price which was too high. When I contacted Sam, he was able to give me an accurate assessment of pricing vs. time required to sell for our real estate market. He also gave valuable advice on what to fix in the house in contrast to less important aspects. I think the following are particular strengths with Sam:1. His advice is grounded in the reality of the market,2. His company was able to provide significant internet visibility for my property,3. He took high-quality photos and accurately listed information in the MLS,4. He was able to contact quality contractors to make repairs, and 5. He was very responsive to calls and requests for assistanceAlthough my house was mostly ready for sale when I contacted him, he assisted me in setting a good sale price and providing visibility. Within ten days of creating the listing, I received an offer for my house.Overall, I highly recommend him.

10/03/2013 - ramartino
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sam was an excellent agent and I would highly recommend him. There were some issues that came up during the sale of the house but Sam helped me through them. He recommended what I needed to do to sell the house and also advised me along the way with decisions that needed to be made. He was easy to work with and kept me posted on all the the matters related to the sale of the house. He brought in showings and provided me with helpful feedback after each showing. The closing went smoothly because Sam was prepared with all of the necessary paperwork. If you are buying or selling a house I would recommend Sam Pace as your agent.

07/17/2013 - iupswack
Sold a home in 2013 in New Homestead, Homestead, PA 15120.

Sam assisted me in my home purchase and was fantastic the entire way through. He assisted and gave very honest advice on homes in terms of which ones would likely turn into money pits and which would be solid investments. He truely cares about finding not just a home for the buyer, but the right home. His solid negotiations will assure you that you get the right home and at the right price. Thanks sam!

05/14/2012 - user823274
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Spring Church, PA.

When we sold our house in Spring Church, Sam's honest appraisal of the house,and thetime spent with us and the buyers resulted in a good relationship for both parties.We have recommend Sam to our friends without reservation.

11/03/2011 - Rick188
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

When we sold our home in Penn Hills, Sam had extensive knowledge of the area so that he gave us an honest and fair appraisal of our home. He also knew who to target in order to find a buyer in a timely manner. We referred our friends to Sam & they were also pleased with his service, attention to detail, and ability to target an audience to find a buyer. We would highly recommend Sam Pace.