Lynn Niman

Lynn Niman

Realtor®

Fox Chapel Regional Office

O: 412-782-3700
C: 412-719-6048

Zillow Customer Reviews (44 reviews on Zillow)
www.LynnNiman.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Lynn Niman Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
09/16/2016 - dj nable
Sold a home in 2016 in Saxonburg, PA.

Working with Lynn on the sale of a home with acreage has been a wonderful experience. Not only has she been helpful in advice on how to sell the home and land, but was extremely knowledgeable of the area including the school district. I would highly recommend her personal attention to detail!

11/24/2015 - feip
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Point Breeze, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn is wonderful!! I don't even know where to start: she worked with us in buying a SFH in Point Breeze over a period of ~6 months, 3 of which we were actually seriously looking and 1 in closing. She has been great every step of the way in guiding us through the buying/mortgage/closing process, and is extremely seasoned in the local market and nuances about houses.She gets things done. She starts early in the morning and works until midnight if that's what it takes. I've had multiple phone conversations with her around 11pm to discuss urgent things that need to be addressed quickly, and she never complaints about any of that. Once we make a decision she usually gets more information or a response the same or next day. I can't speak more highly of her work ethics and how efficient she is in moving things forward.She is very knowledgeable of the Pittsburgh market. I know she works out of the Fox Chapel office and all around the metro area, but just how much she knows about each neighborhood we looked at, and even individual streets, really amazes me. By talking to her during our showings I got to know a lot about different areas and their pros/cons, not just from her as an agent, but from her experience dealing with many people buying and selling in this market. I can't be happier with the choice she helped us make in the end.She knows many types of contractors/handyman/inspector, which makes the inspection and the negotiation that follows a breeze. This is going back to the first point again, but she has a list of people that are honest and can get things done quickly (stopping by to evaluate issues, giving quotes, etc), and we ended up getting very fairly reimbursed from the seller for the possible maintenance issues in the house. We actually used a few of the contractors she introduced for the renovation after we moved in.This doesn't do justice to describe how incredible she is as a buyer's agent. There are many things she did that I'm still grateful for, months after we closed. Lynn is simply the best.

09/05/2015 - teri connell
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Oakmont, PA.

We from Pittsburgh to Philly, leaving major issues in the hands of Lynn. She took ownership of our problems in our absence, did everything that We should have done and had so much grace through the whole process.The best decision I made was having Lynn Niman as my real estate agent.She went above and beyond what anyone would expect.I appreciate it so very much and will always be grateful to her for everything! Thank you Lynn!

06/29/2015 - angelbobby13
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA.

We purchased a condo for our son that will be attending the University of Pittsburgh. We researched realtors and Lynn seemed to be highly rated. We contacted her and I am so glad we did. We are from south Florida and don't know the area at all. We had to rely on Lynn's expertise. She went above and beyond in every aspect of our real estate hunt for the perfect place. She was extremely professional and diligent in her prompt replies and an incredible work ethic but the most important quality she had was her integrity. We like her, believed in her and above all else, trusted her. Awesome person - a consummate professional.Bob R.

05/15/2015 - xanadu0
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn added expertise with helpful information at all steps in the process. Had suggestions for services we needed at her finger tips for remodel estimates and information, for example. Highly recommended!

05/08/2015 - tacmu
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

We recently purchased a condo from out of state for our college student who is already in Pittsburgh. I found Lynn on some website with excellent reviews. Lynne seemed to understand what we want very well and soon after my first phone call, she found a perfect property. I did not come in to Pittsburg at all until after closing, but she made the whole process very easy for us. She went to the property as soon as it was put on the market despite of the very bad weather, arranged the inspection in a timely manner, and negotiated well so that we could get it within our budget even though the property was in a great condition and in a very desirable location. She was very personable and always responsive. I cannot thank enough for her thoroughness and professionalism. She is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Lynn without reservation.

04/01/2015 - zuser20141217175312177
Bought a home in 2015.

We just purchased our new house! Lynn is our agent. I saw her information in the website of Zillow. I called her on the day before Chirstmas eve. I didn't expect her to take me to the house on Chirstmas eve. But she agreed!That is Lynn. She is working very hard. Sometimes I'm even wondering she should take more rest! We lost the first house. She told us we should offer a little higher if we really wanted this house. We didn't because we thought we might have chances too. But we failed. So I think we should trust her more.This house we have now also had a multiple offer. We finally got it With her help. She is a nice person, more like a good friend, a sweet heart. I always missed my mom when I saw her!If you want to buy a house, I recommend Lynn. She is a very good agent. But remember every agent is not perfect. You even couldn't expect too much from your mom. Hope you agree with me. What you need to do is to find a good one. And you need to tell her what you want and what you don't want. Remember communication is very important!

12/16/2014 - user1153836
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Pittsburgh, PA

I never met Ms Niman. That wasn't from lack of trying. I contacted her to assist me in buying a home in Pittsburgh. I live in Washington state so I told her that I needed to arrange a cross-country trip to begin my search. She agreed to assist me so, in response, I told her I would go ahead and arrange my trip, gave her the dates I planned to be in Pittsburgh, and provided my contact hotel information. After getting my logistics in place including non-refundable tickets, I contacted Ms. Niman again to confirm my trip plans and to begin planning my search. During the following three or four weeks, she did not respond to my requests for contact. I panicked and finally found another agent. The day before I was leaving to go to Pittsburgh, Ms. Niman finally deigned to respond to my prior requests for contact. My feeling was that I was being treated with disrespect and being patronized. She may have great knowledge of Pittsburgh but in my book being helpful, providing service, being responsive (a couple of days is fine but a few weeks? really?) are the hallmarks of a good agent. She was not helpful, she did not provide service, she was not responsive.

07/08/2014 - user17023733
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in West Mifflin, PA.

I bought and sold with Lynn. She is professional, knowledgeable, quick to respond, good at her job, and personable. She works very hard for you, she would often send us emails at 2 in the morning. When people were slow to respond she would call them 5 times a day.Both our sale and purchase went perfectly due to her communication and hard work. We bought a house in Squirrel Hill in a very competitive market and she successfully guided us through a multiple bid situation.

04/11/2014 - mijes04
Bought a home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I don’t even know if I have the words to describe how great Lynn was in our complicated home purchase. She is without a doubt the hardest working and knowledgeable agent that I’ve ever worked with. She really goes the extra mile and chooses to do so because she really loves what she does. We were in the process of moving to the Pitt area from overseas, so about 2 months before our arrival we started looking for potential agent to help us find a home in a short amount of time. I found Lynn after reading the great reviews from her Trulia page and contacted her immediately to start our process. I can personally confirm that the positive reviews are justified. She is absolutely tireless and would answer or return all forms of communication promptly and thoroughly, even if she probably thought that I was crazy at times with some of my ideas. We started working with Lynn as early as possible so that she had an idea of what we were looking for. We finally arrived to the Pitt area, and even though it was right at the Christmas and NY holiday time she took time away from her own family to show us a bunch of houses. Well, we quickly found a house which we got under contract but the story doesn’t end there. To make a long story short, the sellers backed out of the sale two weeks before closing leaving us with no home and rising bills. Lynn then worked with us to start the process all over again and we started viewing houses almost every day through weekdays and weekends in an effort to find another home. She contacted colleagues for information on houses that had just been listed so we had a better idea of their history before we viewed them in the hope of saving a little time. Well the good news is that we found a home that would be a much better fit for my family then the house we originally had on contract and it was all due to Lynn’s intelligence and work ethic. My family didn’t just gain a new home and an outstanding agent; we gained a friend.

04/11/2014 - mijes
Bought a home in 2014.

I don’t even know if I have the words to describe how great Lynn was in our complicated home purchase. She is without a doubt the hardest working and knowledgeable agent that I’ve ever worked with. She really goes the extra mile and chooses to do so because she really loves what she does. We were in the process of moving to the Pitt area from overseas, so about 2 months before our arrival we started looking for potential agent to help us find a home in a short amount of time. I found Lynn after reading the great reviews from her Trulia page and contacted her immediately to start our process. I can personally confirm that the positive reviews are justified. She is absolutely tireless and would answer or return all forms of communication promptly and thoroughly, even if she probably thought that I was crazy at times with some of my ideas. We started working with Lynn as early as possible so that she had an idea of what we were looking for. We finally arrived to the Pitt area, and even though it was right at the Christmas and NY holiday time she took time away from her own family to show us a bunch of houses. Well, we quickly found a house which we got under contract but the story doesn’t end there. To make a long story short, the sellers backed out of the sale two weeks before closing leaving us with no home and rising bills. Lynn then worked with us to start the process all over again and we started viewing houses almost every day through weekdays and weekends in an effort to find another home. She contacted colleagues for information on houses that had just been listed so we had a better idea of their history before we viewed them in the hope of saving a little time. Well the good news is that we found a home that would be a much better fit for my family then the house we originally had on contract and it was all due to Lynn’s intelligence and work ethic. My family didn’t just gain a new home and an outstanding agent; we gained a friend.

01/10/2014 - user77854831
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Oakmont, PA.

Lynn makes the home-buying experience so comfortable. She is very helpful. She really listens to what you want and works very hard to get it for you. She's honest and down to earth. She gives good advice without being too pushy. We would use her as our agent again in a heartbeat!

10/22/2013 - Adf3635
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Oakmont, PA.

My wife and I worked with Lynn for approximately 4 months to find our first home. During that time Lynn always shared great insight into the real estate market and her professional opinion of each home we viewed.Being first time home buyers we constantly had questions. Lynn responded via email, phone or text at all hours of the day/night in a very timely manner. Additionally, if Lynn did not have best answer she knew someone that could help. For example, Lynn recommended a fantastic Mortgage Adviser who was always there to assist with the financial questions.As Lynn could not be at our closing (due to the one vacation she has taken in several years) she still made sure to follow up with us from the airport and ensure the closing was going smoothly.From start to finish Lynn was always there to help in any way possible and she made the first time home buying experience a pleasure!

10/03/2013 - smt5002
Bought a home in 2012 in Allison Park, Hampton Township, PA 15101.

Lynn was the second realtor that my wife and I worked with when buying our first home. After less than satisfactory experience with the first Lynn was much, much better. She was very responsive (I'm not sure she ever sleeps), patient with us being new to the entire process, willing to look at a number of houses with us, and offered helpful advice when looking at houses. She also knows her area (northern Pittsburgh suburbs) very well. She also helped us figure out where our offers on varuious houses we tried to buy/bought needed to be. We eventually found our house and Lynn made the closing process quite manageable.If we ever have to move again and look for another house (please god no) I'd work with Lynn again in a heartbeat.

09/24/2013 - user7783649
Sold a home in 2013 in Parks Township, PA.

Lynn Niman is a very caring, helpful and knowledgeable person and agent. She was able to find a buyer within 30 days of listing. She was also helpful in referring us to an agent in AZ to sell a house we had there.

09/24/2013 - user2662666
Bought a home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn is one of the first people I met when I moved to Pittsburgh 4 years ago, She found me my first home on short notice, a rental, and because of her extensive knowledge of the area and willingness to help, I called her less than an year later when I was ready to purchase. She listened to what I wanted, respected my budget, and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Lynn and absolutely love my home.

09/23/2013 - danarutkowski0305
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn was great to work with while going through the home buying process. Her professionalism and expertise in the industry made the process very easy. Lynn was always available and listened to our needs. She found us a great home in the neighborhood we wanted that was in our price range. I would recommend Lynn to anyone that was interested in buying or selling a home. She was honestly a pleasure to work with.

09/23/2013 - user95117331
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn was an amazing agent to work with. She was always available and listened to all our needs. She was professional and clearly an expert in her field. She helped us purchase a house we love, in the neighborhood that we wanted, that was within our budget. Her responsiveness to all aspects of the home buying process was fantastic. She made us feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone purchasing or selling a home.

09/21/2013 - user7783649
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Allison Park, PA.

Lynn Niman is a very caring, helpful and knowledgeable person and agent.She was able to find a buyer within 30 days of listing. She was also helpfulin referring us to an agent in AZ to sell a house we had there.

09/21/2013 - user2662666
Bought a home in 2010 in Sharpe Hill, O'Hara Township, PA 15215.

Lynn is one of the first people I met when I moved to Pittsburgh 4 years ago, She found me my first home on short notice, a rental, and because of her extensive knowledge of the area and willingness to help, I called her less than an year later when I was ready to purchase. She listened to what I wanted, respected my budget, and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Lynn and absolutely love my home.

08/19/2013 - user6347149
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

April 30, 2013 Dear Lynn, My mother and I would like to thank you for your help with the recent sale of my late grandmother’s house. You were a true professional and went above and beyond the call of duty. Since I do not live in the area, I thought marketing the house would present a difficult challenge. However, you were knowledgeable about the area and the market. You were always accessible and responsive to calls and questions, and you constantly kept us informed of all developments. We especially appreciate the time you spent handling the home inspection, dealing with the repair vendors, and representing us at closing. Your support, wise counsel, patience, and reassurance made the process go smoothly and stress-free. It was a pleasure working with you and we would gladly recommend you to anybody looking to buy or sell a house. We are confident that your future clients will also be extremely impressed with the caliber of your services. Best wishes for a success in all your future endeavors. Sincerely, Nikki Aaronson andLenora Pilz

08/18/2013 - user49264930
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn is the best. We have worked with many agents over the years and it always seemed like pulling teeth to get them to understand our goals. Then they would forget. With Lynn, there is no wasted time, no restating of our goals. She is easy to talk to, intelligent, and really knows the area. She is our real estate agent for life. We could not be happier! I would be happy to speak with anyone who is considering going to Lynn to buy or sell a house. She has our solid endorsement.

08/14/2013 - user358769
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $325K in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman introduced us to the Pittsburgh real estate market when we were relocating from Los Angeles. She presented options in a wide variety of neighborhoods, was proactive in identifying opportunities in our price range and listened to our needs and wants. Ultimately, she found us a home in an area she usually doesn't work, because it was good for us (we're in Squirrel Hill, and Lynn's area is Fox Chapel). She negotiated vigorously for us on both price and fixes while we were still in L.A. I recommend her highly for your real estate needs.

08/13/2013 - manleywitten
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman introduced us to the Pittsburgh real estate market when we were relocating from Los Angeles. She presented options in a wide variety of neighborhoods, was proactive in identifying opportunities in our price range and listened to our needs and wants. Ultimately, she found us a home in an area she usually doesn't work, because it was good for us (we're in Squirrel Hill, and Lynn's area is Fox Chapel). She negotiated vigorously for us on both price and fixes while we were still in L.A. I recommend her highly for your real estate needs.

08/09/2013 - user0091743
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Cheswick, PA.

Lynn is wonderful, worked in our budget. She didn't waste our time in homes we couldn't afford. She is very patient and really listens to your wants. Can't go wrong, our friend recommended Lynn and I'm very glad they did!

08/08/2013 - Katiemound
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Cheswick, PA.

Lynn is wonderful, worked in our budget. She didn't waste our time in homes we couldn't afford. She is very patient and really listens to your wants. Can't go wrong, our friend recommended Lynn and I'm very glad they did! Call Lynn!!

08/08/2013 - user39762256
Bought a home in 2013 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn has an extensive knowledge of the area and the real estate market. She was friendly, prompt and honest. She was a pleasure to work with!!!! I would definitely use Lynn again for any of my real estate needs!

08/08/2013 - user2196866
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, PA.

I was a first-time home buyer and was working with another realtor who wasn't being proactive when I came across Lynn on Zillow. After reading her reviews, I decided to give her a try and she did not disappoint. Throughout the entire process from looking at houses through the closing, Lynn exceeded our expectations. Her experience, in-depth knowledge, industry and community connections, savvy negotiating skills complemented by her attentive and easy going personality made the process enjoyable and fun. Lynn was proactive in our search, gave invaluable realistic advice, was always available when needed, and took care of all of the details. She made the entire experience a positive one for all involved-- including the seller. With Lynn on your team, you can be confident she will work diligently on your behalf to assist you in finding the home that's right for you.

08/06/2013 - smilepittsburgh
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman is altogether an exceptional woman. She worked with me for more than a year during our search for my perfect home. I cannot imagine anyone more knowledgeable about the Fox Chapel/O'Hara/Hampton/Aspinwall/Blawnox/Glenshaw areas. She is honest, compassionate, intelligent and works harder than any woman I have ever met. She is a brilliant agent and I would recommend her to everyone!

08/06/2013 - torresp1
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman is an extremely knowledgable and qualified agent. No one knows the neighborhood like she does. She can provide you with information about not just the house, but about the neighborhood and the local schools. Her ability to help negotiate the many obstacles that can come with closing impressed myself and my wife.

08/06/2013 - user39762256
Bought a home in 2013.

Lynn has an extensive knowledge of the area and the real estate market. She was friendly, prompt and honest. She was a pleasure to work with!!!! I would definitely use Lynn again for any of my real estate needs!

08/06/2013 - user2196866
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Verona, PA.

I was a first-time home buyer and was working with another realtor who wasn't being proactive when I came across Lynn on Zillow. After reading her reviews, I decided to give her a try and she did not disappoint. Throughout the entire process from looking at houses through the closing, Lynn exceeded our expectations. Her expereince, in-depth knowledge, industry and community connections, savvy negoiating skills complemented by her attentive and easy going personality made the process enjoyable and fun. Lynn was proactive in our search, gave invaluable realistic advice, was always available when needed, and took care of all of the details. She made the entire experience a positive one for all involved-- including the seller. With Lynn ony your team, you can be confident she will work diligently on your behalf to assist you in finding the home that's right for you.

08/06/2013 - user1253085
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Cheswick, PA.

Lynn has helped us buy two homes and sell one. She has been absolutely excellent. As a first time home buyer, she led us through the process with accuracy, patience, and understanding. She was extremely knowledgeable about each facet of the buying and selling process. She is also very accessible via phone or e-mail for our last minute questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

08/06/2013 - user5989904
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman is altogether an exceptional woman. She worked with me for more than a year during our search for my perfect home. I cannot imagine anyone more knowledgeable about the Fox Chapel/O'Hara/Hampton/Aspinwall/Blawnox/Glenshaw/Indiana Township/West Deer areas. She is honest, compassionate, intelligent and works harder than any woman I have ever met. She is a brilliant agent and I would recommend her to everyone!

08/06/2013 - user68772930
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

As first time homebuyers, my wife and I couldn't have found a better person than Lynn. She was honest, knowledgable, and was always available if we had questions or needed to meet with her at the home for any reason. She was able to keep the wheels turning as far as negotiating contracts and keeping all parties in the loop whenever changes would occur. She truly fought tooth and nail for us up to the point where I was finally holding the keys in my hand to our new home. Needless to say, she made our first home buying experience very enjoyable and I would highly recommend her to my frends and family or any young couples looking for buy their first home.

08/06/2013 - user52019969
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn Niman is a fantastic agent who can navigate the trials and tribulations of closing on a house. She is extremely knowledgable about the houses and the area and is able to provide honest and relevant information to aide in house searching. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

08/04/2013 - user372702
Sold a home in 2013 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

We are first time home buyers. We did search for 1 year. saw many houses with different agents and finaly bought a house through Lynn Niman. After inpection, we found a Family Room ceiling damage from the bath room tub. We brought this to her attention multiple times. She assured us that it will be covered by the AHS warranty company. 2 days after closing, massive amounts of water came down in the Family room from the 2nd floor bath room resulting in the ceiling damage and floor damage. AHS warranty company said it will not cover this. Lynn Niman started blaming this to the home inspector etc..I called Fox Chappel Prudential Preffered manager Jan Schoeneberger. She was totally biased and completely disconnected with this issue. I asked her to forward this case to her supervisor. I havenot talked to the supervisor yet.There were other interesting experiences happened during this home buying process.My advice: BE CAREFUL

07/21/2013 - HOliv
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $775K in Glenshaw, PA.

I am very lucky and blessed to find Lynn Niman at the internet! My family and I were looking for a house in Pittsburgh at the internet, and after finding a house that we liked, in a Saturday evening, we decided to call the agent listed there. We called the first name listed, but the agent did not answer. Then we called the second agent listed, Mrs Lynn Niman. That was really a lucky for me and my family! She was so nice at the phone, and after getting some information, she told us that she could show us 2 more houses same style we liked next day! I was so happy! I fall in love with the second house she showed us! She understood exactly what my family need, the school district we are looking for, even the elementary school we would like for our kids! She knows everything about the area and the process, and all the time my family and I feel so confident and comfortable with her. It was so peaceful to work with her in all aspects! No headaches at all! Highly recommended!!

07/20/2013 - user33464921
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $475K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We worked with Lynn for 7-8 months and saw 18 houses in Fox Chapel area. Lynn is definately very aware of the local housing turn over. Gr8 knowledge about the neighbourhood. Was accomodating to our needs.

04/07/2013 - user31378997
Showed home in 2013 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

Lynn is an excellent agent, she is very attentive, pays close attention to the features a buyer is interested in, she is very helpful with advise and is happy to offer her expertise be it an existing home or a new construction with a local contractor. We temporary suspended our search, due to the change in our personal circumstances, but when we are ready to start looking again, we will definitely contact Lynn again. I would recommend her to our friends and family without reservation.

03/04/2013 - SarahShaffer3
Bought a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Aspinwall, PA.

Lynn Niman was fantastic to work with. She really knows a lot and has a great network that she'll connect you with (from mortgage brokers to home inspectors and contractors). Lynn made herself available whenever needed (from early morning meetings to late night signings) and was always quick to respond by email or phone. She provided good insight to help me make the right decisions for me and my family, and she helped move the whole process along quickly.

03/03/2013 - user95575871
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Cheswick, PA.

Lynn is an incredibly hard worker who will work on your behalf to find what you are looking for. It takes alot of time plodding through almost every house that is available in one's price range to find the house that is suitable for one's needs. Lynn definately puts in the time and is willing to do the plodding along with you as she shows you every house that may be a possibility. And when you need her in a pinch with difficult scheduling, she does her best to meet you at that house before the sun sets, or before anyone else gets into it, or during your lunch hour, or whatever the situation may be.

08/25/2012 - lnx029
Showed home in 2012 in Montrose Hill, Blawnox, PA 15238.

Ms. Niman is the type of real estate agent who knows her market accurately and informs her clients accordingly. She understands local property values and trends in sales by neighborhood. She is very easy to work with.Please not: this site does not allow the option of "N/A" with its several star rating categories, so the "Negotiation skills" rating is extrapolated from her other fine qualities.