Gina Cuccaro

Gina Cuccaro

Realtor®

West/Airport Regional Office

O: 412-262-4630
C: 412-600-5663

Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.ginacuccarorealestate.com
Facebook page 

Gina Cuccaro Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
01/03/2017 - Stampfels
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $950K in Sewickley, PA.

Gina is an outstanding professional to work with. She helped us find our home when we were moving from another area with little knowledge of Pittsburgh. She was patient, informative, extremely knowledgeable, and ultimately helped us find the perfect fit. Gina always followed up on every detail, and was available when and where it was necessary. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

12/27/2016 - aaron herman
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

My wife and I moved to Pittsburgh for work and were set up with Gina who helped us see as many homes as possible in the three days we were able to come out. Before we knew it we had a new home we love before I even started working on here. Highly recommend her!

12/14/2016 - twdjreilly
Sold a home in 2016 in Riverview, Eastvale, PA 15010.

We used Gina to both sell and purchase a home. Gina was a recommendation from friends that used her to both purchased & sell a home recently. We chose her because she is a full-time realtor with extensive professional experience. Gina came to our home before we were ready to list, gave a honest professional advise on what to do to prepare & stage our home listing as well as timing to list. She moved forward on the marketing of our home, while we prepared the house for listing. We listed and had 4 bids within one day (3 over asking price). We felt we got the best sale price we could have for our home. When looking for a new home Gina accommodated our work schedules, making herself available for viewing houses a lot of night and weekend. Her response to our questions and calls was always immediate. Her advise on market value, home improvement potential, and good community areas was priceless. If there was one thing we did right, in what is always a stressful transition, is choose the right realtor! Gina is a true professional, very experienced and brought an honest prospective that really helped with our discussion making. Gina also works with a great network of professionals. She was able to connect us with other professionals for our additional business needs & transactions (mortgage, insurance, inspections, etc.). She was a great resource and we were very satisfied with the people we used from her recommendations. The next time we buy or sell, we will definitely go to Gina again. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

12/06/2016 - kellymacie28
Bought a home in 2016 in Groveton, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Gina was really great to work with throughout my home buying experience! This was my first home purchase and I was buying it by myself so there was the potential for a lot of stress and feeling overwelmed on my end but Gina made the whole process so easy and fun! She explained very well each step of the process and helped me get the perfect house for me. Without her I wouldn't have ended up with the home I'm in today. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent and will definitely be contacting her again myself if I plan to buy another home! Thank you so much Gina!!

12/05/2016 - jawmanjoe1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

When the time comes to sell / buy a house in the western suburbs of Pittsburgh there is only one person you need to speak with and that is Gina Cuccaro. I had known of Gina through word of mouth, by her active participation in the Moon Twp. community and also by the inordinate amount of listing signs throughout the neighborhood. After a brief conversation I knew immediately she was the agent to list the house for the estate of my father. Gina handled everything from beginning to end, she advised what items I should consider addressing prior to listing and even arranged contractors when home inspection presented some items to remediate. For the first open house it is my understanding there were cars lined up the street so obviously she knows how to market a property. This point was further validated when she came in with two strong offers on the second day of listing. Throughout the process Gina didn't miss a single detail, she always had time to talk or e-mail me whenever I had a question. Gina just made the entire process as seamless as possible. I consider myself a detail oriented person and in all honesty she was always a step ahead. So in summation if you want an agent that truly understands her business, treats you with the upmost respect and most importantly closes the deal then look no further.

07/27/2016 - debrmu2007
Sold a home in 2016 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

I decided to move to FL and sell my home in PA. I chose Gina as my real estate agent, because I knew she had sold many of the homes in my neighborhood and was very familiar with the area. Gina walked me through the entire process and sold my home in less than two days.I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone looking for an agent.

07/25/2016 - jjandjori
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Moon Township, PA.

Gina is a great agent that got us a great house! Relocating with my job from out of state can be very stressful but a co-worker recommended Gina to help in the house hunting process and we were so lucky to get her. With less than a week to find a house scheduling and flexibility are of utmost importance and she was able to make the most of our time. She also went out of her way to ensure the entire process stayed on schedule and kept me well informed until we were able to physically get here. We highly recommend GIna for your real estate needs.

07/01/2016 - sbachota214
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is very good at getting things done. Her insight and knowledge of staging, the market, and timeliness will get your house sold. She worked very well with our busy schedule and showed us homes at odd hours, late nights, and at short notice.

06/30/2016 - karenmavc
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

We were extremely happy with our home selling experience and would absolutely recommend Gina to anyone. My husband received a job promotion and we were faced with posting our home for sale with relatively little notice. Gina gave us numerous recommendations on low cost ways to spruce up our home and make it more appealing to buyers. She was very knowledgeable regarding the local market and was confident when setting a price point for our home. When a few items needed repaired post inspection, she gave me information for various contractors/repairmen in the area that she had personally worked with. I was so thankful and relieved when she obtained estimates for us and scheduled the appointments. Gina went above and beyond her duties as a realtor and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know in the area.

06/30/2016 - zuser20150929062543697
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

The number one reason I chose Gina to list my home for sale with was because of her 18 years of experience in the Real Estate Market in the area. Gina made the entire process a smooth and stress free experience from the onset. Within one week I had a buyer for my home and it was under contract and sold for a price which I was very Happy with. Gina is very attentive to her client's needs and is a true professional. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone seeking assistance in the Real Estate Market.

06/30/2016 - EdwardRussman
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Aliquippa, PA.

Gina was our agent to sell our house (318 Smallwood) and to also purchase a new home (2006 S. Trillium Dr). We chose Gina because of her extensive knowledge of the area we were selling our house (she had actually sold our house previously). Gina could relate to the type of home we were looking for in order to accommodate our growing family. Gina was very easy to work with; she was flexible and worked around our work/life schedules. Gina was able to provide us with reliable and cost efficient contractors to assist with some maintenance on the house we were selling. Gina was easy to contact via phone call or text message. There were no surprises with Gina; she was upfront with us regarding the costs associated with selling and buying a house. I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone selling or buying a house.

02/03/2015 - Milkavasil
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Gina was very pleasant to work with,always available when I had question,she is very experienced agent.She made the process of selling my house less stressful,and at closing time she made it for me very easy.I highly recommend her.