Ann Reale

Ann Reale

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

O: 724-776-3686
C: 724-272-3097

Zillow Customer Reviews (35 reviews on Zillow)
www.annreale.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Ann Reale Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/01/2016 - smberkebile
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Ann does a great job of understanding what you're looking for and has the patience to put in the work until you find it. She is accomodating and really knows her stuff. You really can't go wrong with Ann. A year after I purchased my home I got a dog and she sent me a gift to welcome him home. She really cares about making a house your home.

10/13/2016 - rodgersm22
Bought a home in 2016 in Laurel Gardens, Ross Township, PA 15229.

You will definitely not be disappointed working with Ann Reale! Every step of the way she went above and beyond to make sure the process was easy on me and my busy schedule. When I describe my home buying experience to friends they always comment how they wish they had the same relationship with their agent. Ann won't steer you wrong. She's trustworthy, highly dependable, patient and incredibly organized. I could go into the details of my experience — putting in an offer while being out of town for a month, having no idea where in the city I wanted to live, insisting on a duplex, dealing with FHA — but you'll have your own story, and Ann will help you through it, just as she did for me. She gets things done!

10/11/2016 - johnholl11
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Mars, PA.

As first time home buyers, we couldn't have asked for a better agent. Ann was extremely accommodating when I had her driving all over Western Pennsylvania to look at homes. During the visits, she pointed out both major and minor property-specific flaws and attributes that we wouldn't have known about. Her negotiating skills allowed us to walk away feeling that we had a fair price on our home (which we absolutely love, by the way). Additionally, she was prompt to respond to my hundreds of questions and concerns. The entire closing process went off without a hitch as well. We will absolutely be recommending any friends and family to Ann.

09/29/2016 - Katie Voye
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Wexford, PA.

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.

07/10/2016 - charlene white71
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was amazing. She helped us sell our home in one day. Ann also went out of her way to help us with things that needed to be done before our closing date. We actually were not even there for the closing,Ann took care of everything for us. She made everything about the process so stress free it was unbelievable. I can not say enough wonderful things about her. If you are looking for a true hard working professional you will find that in Ann Reale. Truly a wonderful experience.

07/02/2016 - tonimkeefer
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

Ann not only sold my home in PA, she was instrumental in the purchase of my new condo in FL. We worked together for months before my house went on the market, to ensure a smooth sale. Ann even did some of the home repairs herself! She’s very good with tools. Ann set me up with a realtor in FL, and while I was down there searching for my condo, she was handling the sale of my house in PA. She managed any and all complications that ensued, and we did the “paperwork” on the computer, cross-country. Ann called me and “talked me through” all of the steps, and was more than generous in coping with my less than stellar computer skills. After locating a condo, I returned to PA, where Ann completed the sale of my house on Thursday, and the purchase of my FL condo on Friday. Everything, sale to purchase, was accomplished in exactly 2 months! I don’t know what I would have done without her constant contact, advice, and superior knowledge. I have palm trees, beach, and sunshine. Everything I wanted.

06/17/2016 - jeffandkarenandkids4
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

Ann was a consummate professional during all aspects of the sale of our home. She was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and friendly during all interactions. I trusted her guidance and recommendations and felt comfortable with her abilities. She went above and beyond to make sure the communication was always flowing and that I felt comfortable during all phases the process. I would highly recommend her and I will use her again in the future. Outstanding!

06/13/2016 - JustinWojtkowski
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

Our agent was Ann Reale (how fitting)!Truthfully, this was the first time my wife and I bought a home. We each did not know how to navigate the process of identifying a quality home, despite my wife working in the home mortgage industry. All that we really knew was a listing of locations we were considering, and our price point. Unlike an agent who is just eager to earn money from a client as quick as possible, Ann took the time to look out for our best interests. She would let us know when a home had a certain warning sign that we otherwise would not have noticed, she held our hand throughout the more confusing aspects of the process, she took all stress out of negotiating with the seller, and most importantly she simply seemed like she cared about helping a young couple find their family home.Ann would deny it, but I suspect she could have easily turned us down when we requested her as an agent. She helped my wife's parents with buying and selling their house years ago, and since then you'd think she had become an agent with her eyes set on higher selling prospects. Despite our low budget, she treated us like her # 1 customer. Answered questions up until as late as 10 PM or as early as 7 AM. Trust her with your business!

06/11/2016 - andrew56222
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

We had an amazing first experience buying a home with Ann. She was on top of everything from day one. We had a less than stellar experience with agents we used at first and thought that we'd never get a house. When we contacted Ann, she made us feel that the buying process would go very smoothly... and she was right! Ann got us the house we wanted and made sure the entire process finished without any hiccups. Ann is awesome and is highly recommended.

03/30/2016 - mstacy212
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Baden, PA.

Ann was awesome to work with! She is so knowledgable and confident in her work! I would highly recommend Ann to anyone buying or selling their home! She's such a hardworking person, who knows how to get the job done!

03/21/2016 - Jeannievavrek
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

If you are looking for a Real Estate Professional with a fabulous kind, caring and hardworking personality, Ann Reale, is who you want to call! There are not words adequate enough to express how efficient, thorough and meticulous Ann is with every detail. Ann went above and beyond with each and every service we needed from her. She answered every text, email or phone call within minutes. She made selling our house run exceptional smooth and we would highly recommend her. Ann is a true professional and a wonderful person, as well!

02/11/2016 - Miniaddictme
Sold a home in 2016 in Wexford, PA.

If you want a caring, responsive and professional realtor, then you should choose Ann Reale. She is all of the above plus she kept me in the loop of what was happening every step of the way. She is punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. I have sold other homes and have never felt that the selling agent was actually working for me and not the seller, until this experience with Ann. I would highly recommend her if you are planning to sell your home, especially if you want representation as a seller.

10/23/2015 - nicoleallen01
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in New Castle, PA.

Ann helped us find our first home. She made the process very easy, and was extremely patient with us as we looked at house after house. Throughout the entire process, she was very helpful in answering questions, and took a lot of stress off of us. She gave us helpful advice in each step of finding and closing on our home. She is professional, friendly, and cares about her clients. We would recommend Ann!!

09/14/2015 - jamie remic
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

09/08/2015 - pamelamcbride3232
Sold a home in 2015 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

I absolutely would recommend Ann Reale Realty to my family and my friends, and I actually have. I have a couple of friends who are going to be looking for a house soon and I told them that Ann makes a really emotional purchase a lot easier and a lot less stressful! She just makes everything easier.

09/03/2015 - claressa donley
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.

06/16/2015 - Stacy Berkebile
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Ann gave me great tips of little things to do to make my home more appealing. She also helped me navigate through a difficult situation with a buyer backer out, reassuring me that we would find the right one. Having Ann on my side gave me confidence as a seller.

03/31/2015 - whitfrank87
Sold a home in 2014.

We were selling when we worked with Ann. Everything she did for us was excellent. She was willing to help us in every way she could. In fact, we are looking to work with her again very soon.

03/09/2015 - user79646108
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in Wexford, PA.

Ann is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely organized and energetic. She made our buying and selling experience effortless and was easily available! We whole heartedly recommend her stellar service!

02/09/2015 - kmowers87
Sold a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We worked with Ann for about 6 months. She investigated everything very thoroughly and knew exactly what was going on. We were very pleased with our experience with her.

01/15/2015 - groupielove83
Bought a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is really good. She's been helpful and is definitely a professional all around so that's a really good thing. We have her working on something again for us right now on a commercial property too.

08/14/2014 - shannonr070
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Bellevue, PA.

Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our questions and was quick to respond. We would surely work with her again.

07/16/2014 - efitz066
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Butler, PA.

Ann gave us prompt professional services. She is very knowledgeable and available when we needed her. Overall she was wonderful to work with. We give her our highest recommendations.

07/10/2014 - kpsarnowski
Bought a home in 2014.

I really liked working with Ann. She isn't pushy at all - she never tried to interest me in houses above my stated price range and didn't try to steer me toward the move expensive homes within my price range. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with.

02/05/2014 - Marjorie Helms
Bought a home in 2014 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann is a real professional, and super experienced. She has a lot of contacts in the market, which came in handy when it came time to get our home ready to put on the market. She's a wonderful lady and realtor.

12/10/2013 - jmccoy8675309
Showed home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Working with Ann was great. Her knowledge of the area was top notch.She was super straightforward and honest with us every step of the way, and seemed to genuinely care about whether or not we were satisfied. Thanks to her we're in our dream home, shes wonderful.

11/15/2013 - Angie Butler
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann not only found us a home when we moved into the area, but also assisted us in our sale when we relocated out of the Market. Ann was able to obatin a contract on our home in less than a 2 week period. We highly recommend Ann if you are looking to buy a home or sell a home. Thanks Ann!

11/07/2013 - rebecca.leigh.pane
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Valencia, PA.

I recommend Ann because she is very knowledgeable about the area and is able to help you get all the information you need to make a smart decision or is able to link you to the person who does have an answer for you if she happens to not. She offered a lot of information that isn't even necessary for an agent to tell a potential buyer and she really cares to get you in a home that you love. She does a great job about getting to know the buyer so she can link you personally to a new home. She is very responsive and I would recommend her to anyone and if I ever need an agent again I will make sure to call her!

11/07/2013 - ladylovelylockedup
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was really helpful helping us find our current home. We had to have our old house sold within a month in order to move into this one and she did everything that she could to help us get it sold. Working with Ann was a great experience, we still keep in touch through emails and she asks how my family is doing.

11/04/2013 - hoffnerfive
Sold a home in 2013 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann Reale is an extraordinary seller's agent. Her strengths are her character, her knowledge base and her attention to detail. Even though Ann was not very familiar with our neighborhood, that didn't stop her from thoroughly marketing our home. I highly recommend calling Ann for your real estate needs. You will definintely not be disappointed.

06/08/2013 - user85957891
Property manage a home in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own. I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!

06/03/2013 - user7019614
Sold a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is very knowledgeable on the sales process and does a great job transferring the knowledge to make your sale go smoothly. Additionally she was very helpful with the steps that are necessary after you have a sales agreement in place.

04/09/2013 - user1778117
Sold a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We have worked with Ann Reale with a few home purchases within my family and friends. As a young couple, it is hard to find someone to trust in this business due to our lack of experience and wanting to do the right thing!!! She has always been very receptive, responsive, professional, and knowledgable of the current state of the housing market and quality of the houses on the market. She is wiling to communicate past regular business hours, on weekends, and has worked patiently with us during this huge transition and decision. She never puts pressure on you and always is honest with opinions and advice. Ann's 29 years of experience is easily identified through her demeanor and professionalism!

03/28/2013 - user4940310
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Eidenau, Zelienople, PA 16063

totally unprofessional came to my house I was excited and would have sold my house although it wasnt on the market any ;longer my argument was that she didnt pick up the phone like a professional in stead she emailed me and I was totally unaware that the buyers where no longer interested in the property i foulnd out a whole week later that the contractors had not performed as they said and the sale was not going to go forward totally for herself

01/19/2011 - ennisalvarez
Showed home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann was very helpful in showing us homes. I was relocating and could not buy a home until my previous home was sold. She helped us find a beutiful home for us to lease!!

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

~ Jamie

Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.

~ Claressa Donley

Ann Reale is the most professional and committed realtor
we have ever worked with. Her genuine concern for our
happiness and satisfaction is still cherished by our family
today.
 

~ Sean E.

Ann is straight foward and honest in her approach and help.

~ Ryan B.

Ann is amazing!! I can't say enough good things about my
home buying experience because of her! She makes you
feel so comfortable. She is so knowledgeable and caring
and this didn't end when I signed on the dotted line!! She
still communicates with me and offers assistance after
almost 4 years in my house! I've received thoughtful notes
and fun little gifts as well! BEST REALTOR EVER!!! :)

~ Trina S.

Anne is professional, and all of her experience is a real
plus. She is helpful, knowledgeable, and has some great
contacts that can help you get your home ready to put on
the market if needed.

~ Carol L.

I have a good friend that will be looking out this way, and I
gave him Ann\'s name....she was honest and made our
buying experience simple and easy, stress free.
 

~ Carol B.

Ms. Reale was dedicated to finding exactly what made me
happy, and she was extremely professional and helpful. I
would welcome the opportunity to work with Ms. Reale in
the search for my next home.
 

~ Kristina L.

We received prompt, professional service. Ann was
knowledgeable, accessible,and a pleasure to work with.

~ Judith M.

Ann was responsive, great to work with, and always willing
to answer questions and go 'the extra mile' for us.

~ Timothy M.

Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our
benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our
questions and was quick to respond. She helped us to
understand what was going on at all phases of the Sales
process. Would surely work with her again.

~ Margie R.

Ann developed an effective marketing plan in addition to
using her personal and professional networks to maximize
the showings of our home. She also had a clear
understanding of the market allowing us to correctly price
our home from the beginning. Furthermore, Ann provided
tips for quick, inexpensive home improvements that
improved the showing of our home. The process from start
to finish was clearly explained and reinforced as the
process progressed.


I would recommend Ann to family and friends.

~ Jeff P.

How likely are you to recommend Ann Reale?

highly likely

Rate Ann Reale on specific characteristics

Local knowledge:

 

Process expertise:

 

Responsiveness:

 

Negotiation skills:

 

Summary of their experience
Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own.

I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!

~ As written on Zillow.com June 2013

I met Ann Reale in 1997 when my family began to look for a new house. We completed that deal in 1998 without a hitch. In 2011, the opportunity to resize our home occurred and without hesitation, I called Ann again to help my family in the process of buying and selling a home. Ann’s knowledge of real estate law, local markets, finance and an understanding of economic issues helped us make very solid choices as we proceeded to buy and sell our homes in a week’s time and completing closing in 30 days.

I highly recommend Ann Reale for all your real estate needs I wish to thank her for all her efforts in helping us especially over this past year.

~ Tom M. - Northeast Account Manager

Ann is a dilgent focused and market savvy agent. She understands what it takes to satisfy a seller and at the same time bring a buyer who can make it happen. Were I moving to Pittsburgh I would use Ann as she totally believes in future focused business strategy and implements succesful ways to find buyers in todays' market. She is among the best!

~ Steve F. - President Real Living at Home

We have hired Ann to sell two of our houses. The first, back in 2005, was only on the market for 2 weeks. The most recent, 2011, was only on the market for 4 days and sold for full asking price with multiple offers. One might think that Ann under-priced the houses to get them to sell quickly; however, this was not the case at all. Ann told us exactly what we had to put into the house in order to hope to get top price and to get it to sell quickly. She was spot on! During the entire process, Ann was extremely simple to contact (email, text, cell). What more could you ask for?!?

~ Ryan M. - Owner/Innkeeper

My husband and I were appreciative of Ann's professionalism and promptness in communicating with us. Her advice was honest based on her experiences. She represents her clients to their best interest.

~ George & Diane D. - Seneca Valley

Ann was our broker on a relocation. She worked quickly, diligently and helped us locate a house within two days that met all our criteria. After an unsuccessful morning trip to several homes, she worked through lunch by herself to locate additional houses that met our adjusted criteria. We were successful in the afternoon and we completed a purchase offer within 24 hours. Ann was instrumental in helping us negotiate the offer. She also served as our power-of-attorney at closing, and made a couple very key recommendations on service providers that helped with our transition to the new house. All-in-all, Ann did an excellent job and we would recommend her wholeheartedly.

~ Richard T. - Bank Regulator, US Tresury

Ann is a hard working individual who provided excellant customer service with constant communication and ideas during an extemely difficult time in the real estate market. Her results were excellent.

~ Lou D. - PNC Bank

I asked Anne to step in and list my house after having had in unsuccessfully on the market with another agent. I wished she had been my listing agent from the beginning. She made a very professional, extensive presentation to me explaining her approach to selling my house, the tools she would use and the market research she had done even prior to meeting with me. Her suggestions for staging the house were on the money. She kept me informed along the way, and negotiated to my satisfaction with the buyers. She has my highest recommendation.

~ Joy K - Consulting Services