Linda Honeywill

Linda Honeywill


North Hills Regional Office

O: 412-367-8000
C: 412-736-0112

Zillow Customer Reviews (15 reviews on Zillow)

Linda Honeywill Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
08/29/2016 - sipe pamela
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Mars, PA.

My Husband and I highly recommend Linda Honeywill as the agent to sell your home. Her marketing approach is highly professional and her team is excellent. She is wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure that your home has the ultimate exposure to potential buyers. She will guide you through the entire process, and will put your mind at ease, knowing that everything is being handled with confidence and professionalism.

07/14/2016 - cgrieb6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gibsonia, PA.

My husband and I are pleased with the service and professionalism that Linda Honeywill and her team provided for us in the sale of our home. We highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.

07/08/2016 - scp1000
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the way Linda and her team represented us as a buyer (a number of years ago) and as a seller (just recently). Linda is extremely experienced and gave us very helpful advice as we prepared our home for sale. We received multiple offers on the first day and sold the house within 2 days which is a testament to her experience and knowledge. Linda always went out of her way to ensure that we were taken care of. Above all, Linda is a genuinely caring individual who puts people before her business. We could not be happier with the outcome and would recommend Linda to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

06/03/2016 - fdmiguel
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wexford, PA.

Linda and her staff are one of the most incredible professionals we have already worked with.We moved from South America to Pittsburgh and she did an outstanding job on finding us a new place to live! Thank you very much!Fabio and Samira

04/27/2016 - pokeyhenry
Sold a home in 2016 in Hays Mill, Adams Township, PA 16046.

Linda was so wonderful & easy to work with! She went out of her way so many times to help us!! It was a pleasure to get to know her! She had photos done of the home that we were admiring & made sure to send them to us. She also kept us apprised of when showings were upcoming & offered to show the home to our friends or family members at any time convenient for us. She also gave me the name & phone number for a wonderful woman who helped me out with the mortgage! Linda was awesome!!

04/14/2016 - mgr17
Sold a home in 2016 in Mars, PA.

I've known Linda for years, and crossed paths several times in real estate. I chose her to market my home, and plan to do again. I was very satisfied with her throughout the entire process. Shes very knowledgeable in the marketplace, extremely effective in marketing techniques, and carries herself with a professional work ethic.Highly recommended

04/10/2016 - mpadvest
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Mars, PA.

Linda was very responsive knowledgeable and easy to work with shemade a stressful time manageable. She utilized all of the tools to market our home signs mailers advertising in the local journals papersetc. Her advice during the negotiations was very inciteful we wouldhighly recommend Linda and her team!

01/02/2016 - user0271963
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mars, PA.

Linda and her team are the consummate professionals - very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Pittsburgh, very pro- active in helping their client through the entire process and great at following through on all the details required to promote and complete the sale of your house!

11/02/2015 - Maria_smathers
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Gibsonia, PA.

Linda and I worked together when I bought a home 6 years ago and then again this past year when I sold the same home. She and her team are highly responsive, have extensive knowledge of the market, and customer service is their top priority. Linda is honest and willing to share her perspective and opinion to help in the decision-making process - whether it be something as simple as "should I paint this room before listing" or as complicated as responding to an offer. I would highly recommend Linda to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. She's the best.

09/11/2015 - Bilal Hawili
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Bakerstown, Gibsonia, PA.

Linda was our agent to sell our current home and buy a new home for our expanding family. She was organized, attentive, and full of great advice from start to finish. During the sales process for our existing home, Linda made sure our home was set up for the fastest sale - everything from staging, to a beautiful video and lovely marketing brochures. Linda is warm, funny, professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Someone we were happy to work with and consider a friend.

07/11/2015 - 24arya
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Wexford, PA.

From the first interaction you will be impressed with Linda! She takes the time to get to know the homeowner, is deeply experienced in the market, and works hard for an ideal outcome. Linda and her team create a strong marketing plan, communicate clearly throughout the process, and work aggressively to ensure an optimal transaction for the seller and the buyer. I am grateful for Linda’s role in the sale of our home and highly recommend her!

03/30/2015 - zuser20140628160322518
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Linda, Bill and the entire Honeywill team provided us the expertise and confidence needed to manage our home sale effectively. Our home sold quickly and the purchase and closing of our new home, with their help, went smoothly as well, enabling us to settle into our new environment with ease.

02/24/2015 - kepple26
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Gibsonia, PA.

Linda is the most polished, diplomatic, and professional agent. She was timeless in her efforts to obtain information for us and treated every one of our inquiries with utmost diligence. We were blown away by the wealth of knowledge she provided us in such a detailed manner to assist in getting our home show-ready. My husband and I consider Linda to be the consummate real estate agent but more importantly, our agent is an outstandingly wonderful person. Her whole team went above and beyond the call of duty from representing us in important matters to facilitating the process in every aspect of our sale.Linda Honeywill has our highest regards.

01/17/2014 - tmorganti
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $625K in Wexford, PA.

Linda (and her team) are amazing, plain and simple.We created a detailed list of the top agents in the area to sell our home and Linda made the list of course. After interviewing all of them, there was only 1 person that my wife and I knew would be a perfect fit for us, as well as be the best/most capable person to sell our house and it was Linda Honeywill. She provide direct advise and feedback to us as we prepared to list our house, and the advice was backed up by facts and years of knowledge of the Pittsburgh area, specifically the North Hills. She was very communicative, using the latest technologies to make sure that we had real time feedback about the people viewing our house and what we could do to increase the likelihood of a fast sale. Once we received an offer, she - and her team :) - worked tirelessly to make sure every detail was accounted for, so that we would have a smooth closing. In summary, I would recommended 1000% Linda to help you in selling or buying your next home.

05/10/2012 - user223092
Showed home in 2011 in Pine Township, PA 15090.

Linda is excellent about quickly sizing up what you want as a buyer. She doesn't waste any time showing property that is not appropriate. She calls as soon as something interesting is listed. Linda is extremely reliable, and she responds to questions quickly, accurately, and helpfully. My wife and I could make any real estate agent (or anyone else for that matter) pull their hair out, but Linda still has all of her hair! She is extremely kind and patient. And, she has a wonderful personality and sense of humor.Ghena