Roxanne Mirabile

Roxanne Mirabile

Realtor®

East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412-491-7631

Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)
www.roxannemirabile.com

Roxanne Mirabile Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
10/28/2016 - helenhaberman6
Sold a home in 2015 in Manor, PA 15636.

Roxanne helped us find our dream home and sell our prior house in record time! She made the process go smoothly and helped us answer all of our questions. Highly recommend working with Roxanne on your next purchase or sell.

10/22/2016 - deannaferrari
Bought a home in 2016 in Laurel Gardens, Ross Township, PA 15229.

Roxanne was fantastic to work with. She really knows the Pittsburgh area well and has really great experience. As first time home buyers, we were pretty clueless, so she helped us through the entire process. Would highly recommend her!

10/22/2016 - tasmithjr
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Pitcairn, PA.

I can not recommend Roxanne Mirabile enough. She has helped me purchase a house and sell another one. Her professionalism, patience, passion for the job and knowledge of the real estate market and practices helped us navigate the waters that we knew little about. The highest compliment I can give is to refer freinds and family to you, because your actions are a reflection of me. I have recommended Roxanne many times, and every time I have, she has given them the same excellent service that she gave me. If you need an agent, you should call Roxanne.

10/22/2016 - paul stieman
Sold a Condo home in 2009 for approximately $400K in Harrison City, PA.

I have known Roxanne for over 8 years. She was my agent for buying one home in 2009 and selling two homes in 2011 and 2016, I have given Roxanne five stars for each of the identified areas above, because she truly does perform in an outstanding manner. She is an exceptional real estate professional ... very competent, highly respected, very customer focused and dedicated, and very personable! I highly recommend her!!

10/21/2016 - natalie lanzino
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Kensington, PA.

Roxanne is a great realtor, she provided me with homes that were for sale in the area I wanted to live in and what was in my price range. I was scared of the process and the fact that I was a first time home buyer, but she made the process easy and made me feel more comfortable about my decision. I would highly recommend Roxanne!

10/21/2016 - bmby
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Murrysville, PA.

Roxanne is wonderful to work with! She gets to know you and exactly what you're looking for and searches and finds it! She treats you like family. We were coming from out of state, and she was very knowledgeable about the area. She helped us throughout the entire process, we always knew what was happening and what was next. We got our forever home at the price we wanted! Roxanne is a fabulous agent, We love her and will recommend her to anyone looking to move in the area!

10/20/2016 - bety87
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Harrison City, PA.

We met Roxanne when she came to our home to give us a free market analysis. We were not sure we actually wanted to sell at that time, but after meeting with her and really liking her positive attitude and energy, we started looking for a home, soon found one we like, then immediately listed our own home which sold in 5 weeks! We were very happy with Roxanne and the time and detail she put into moving us through the whole house selling and moving process. She kept us calm and focused. She was absolutely great to work with. Couldn't have done it without her!!!