Scott Ludwick

Scott Ludwick

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

O: 724-838-3660
C: 724-433-9777

Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.scottludwick.com

Scott Ludwick Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/29/2016 - dying0510
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Greensburg, PA.

Our dealings with Scott (and his entire team) were wonderful! Scott's recommendation for our home's pricing was spot-on and that helped make the whole process go very smoothly. Selling a home can be stressful, but Scott made us feel at ease and guided us as this was our first time selling a home. Prior to the offer, and even after the offer was accepted, Scott was extremely responsive to our questions and would always call us back when needed as soon as he was able, day or night! We highly recommend Scott and his team!

06/08/2016 - mchenkel
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

We hadn't bought or sold a house in 34 years. We called Scott. With his help everything just seemed to fall into place. Professional, personable, easy to communicate with and knowledgeable. When we need a real estate agent, we'll call Scott.

05/26/2016 - Rachel Halfhill
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, PA.

Scott has built an excellent team. We met with Scott twice before signing the listing agreement. He was very personable, knowledgeable and upfront with where he thought the house would sell in comparison to the listing price. Once we had an offer (after about 4 weeks), we dealt almost exclusively with George (Scott's Transaction Coordinator). George was very responsive and easy to work with, even while dealing with...in my opinion...a difficult Buyer. Overall, we are very satisfied with Scott and his team because they helped us sell where previous attempts (with other agencies) had failed.

05/19/2016 - ctarrotti1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Scottdale, PA.

Scott Ludwick and his team are extremely professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They are very down to earth and incredibly fast responding to email and/or phone calls. Scott took the time to explain the selling and buying processes and was very patient. We were very pleased with the services provided by Scott and highly recommend calling him for the sale of your home or purchase of a new home.

05/12/2016 - zuser20150617090228284
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Greensburg, PA.

I have worked with Scott Ludwick on the purchase of 3 homes in the past 20 years. His knowledge, response time and expertise is unmatched. I would highly recommend Scott and his team when it comes to buying and selling your property!!

03/17/2016 - zuser20140520072610598
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Scott is the best! He has so much expertise in the area and is easily able to pinpoint a house based on the buyers specific interests. Once a house is found, Scott makes the process simple and is willing to help with anything. I could not recommend Scott any higher.

07/21/2015 - mawandrews
Sold a Other home in 2015 in Latrobe, PA.

Scott is truly a special broker. We are currently selling and downsizing, and he has delivered excellent service, and has done a wonderful job of featuring our home for sale and showing exacting knowledge in helping us find new properties in the our chosen area. He has increased the visibility of our current home, in this tight market, and showings are going well. As concerns our purchase of a new home, he has been extremely helpful, knowing the market and, very importantly, finding properties not even on the market yet. We are extremely impressed and pleased with his services, and those of his assistants.

11/19/2014 - user9288075
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Acme, PA.

Scott is exactly what we were looking for in a real estate professional. He came to our first meeting with all of the information in hand. Scott showed us many properties and was very patient with us in making sure we understood everything. We would recommend Scott and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell property. He knows his job and makes things very easy. We feel blessed just to have met him.

01/09/2014 - Theresa Rose
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Ligonier, PA.

Scott helped me sell my property in Ligonier and aided me in buying a property in Unity Twp. He is knowledgeable, non judgemental, friendly, willing to listen, able to give you suggestions on the correct way to stage the home for the best viewing, and available for all the aspects of selling, buying, and closing needs, He is an excellent realtor.

03/18/2012 - user266568
Sold a home in 2011 in Acme, Mt Pleasant Township, PA 15610.

Scott Ludwick was great to deal with in both selling my home and finding a new one. He marketed my home aggressively and kept me well informed. On the buying side, he was a great listener and negotiator. Both experiences went smoothly. I highly recommend Scott and his staff!