Susan Rodgers

Susan Rodgers

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

O: 724-838-3660
C: 724-396-4431

Zillow Customer Reviews (25 reviews on Zillow)

Susan Rodgers Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
05/04/2015 - Jpryme33
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Mt Pleasant, PA.

Sue helped us purchase our first home. If your a first time homebuyer who is uncertain of the processes, Sue is someone you want to have in your corner. Her dedication and flexibility went well beyond the Monday to Friday 9-5 office hours. She met with us on weekends regularly, and answered phone calls at 9pm to accommodate my schedule. Sue will look out for your interests as well as educate you on making a solid choice. I will continue to recommend her to my friends and family!

03/30/2015 - victor bryer
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Sue helped me find a home. It took about 4 months. She showed me 5 houses on the inside and I looked at about 50 on the outside. Until I found what I liked.She always answered my texts, e-mails, phone calls.The house I bought was thru a bid. She guided me thru that process.

03/30/2015 - victorbryer
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Sue helped me along for about 4 months, until I found what I liked.We looked at 5 houses inside. I looked at maybe 50 from the outside.Always answered my texts, e-mails, phone. Always upbeatI will recommend her to other people.

03/17/2015 - Hillary McClain
Other service. Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601

Sue is very honest, loyal, and knows her job very well. She goes above and beyond what you would expect from a realtor. I sold a home and bought 2 with her help. She made looking at houses fun both times. She knew exactly what I wanted and found it for me. Her honesty goes far beyond a normal person. She never tried to sell me a home that I couldn't afford. She keep my visions realistic. I would recommend her to everyone. She is one of the best decisions you will ever make. I'm glad I met her.

03/17/2015 - HillaryMcClain
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Jeannette, PA.

I bought 2 houses and sold 1 all with Sue by my side. I wouldn't have it any other way. She took the time to get to know who I am and what I was looking for. She is a great person! I would recommend her to everyone!! Great experience and would do it all over again...as long as I had her!!

03/14/2015 - Katie Beal
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Mt Pleasant, PA.

Loved working with Sue! She made looking for our first home really enjoyable and gave us great advice. She's extremely knowledgable about the market and all aspects of home buying. And she's very responsive and accommodating. Picking Sue as your realtor will be the best decision you make! Definitely going to miss see her every week!

11/09/2014 - Tom Bosetti
Sold a Miscellaneous home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Greensburg, PA.

The property was commercial and Sue was quite knowledgeable on commercial . She could give you an idea of the market and what costs will be. She knows the area quite well and has been doing real estate for a long time. If you are honest with her she will be honest in return. Great person to work with.

10/05/2014 - rslates
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Mount Pleasant, PA.

Sue was a great help with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. Sue goes out of her way to make sure you get the most value for your home and works very hard. I have had other real estate agent before her and I was not pleased with them. After the sale of my home she help me get the best money for the dollar on my new purchase. She went out of her way to make sure I had the right warranty with our new home and made sure certain item were covered by warranty or the seller purchase agreement. You will not go wrong having Sue Rogers represent you in selling or purchasing your next home.

07/31/2014 - MIchael
Bought a home in 2014 in CT.

If you want an Agent who will go the extra mile, and help you through the detailed process of selecting the right home for your budget and needs, I highly recommend Sue for the job. She met me on many occasions after researching and comparing homes, and was flexible and timely in showing them. She was patient while I changed my mind a few times because of my own indecisiveness, and allowed me to re-visit the properties until I realized the final home she recommended was the best choice, and she was right on. She doesn’t sugarcoat things and is truthful, hard-working and full of integrity and wisdom. She finds homes and recommends the best building quality, living environment, and price to provide a solid and happy outcome for the home buying experience. Her negotiating skills were strong and ethical. I would utilize her service again, as she truly made me feel like she was my dedicated Agent. Thank you, Sue.

07/18/2014 - jmh1793
Sold a home in 2014 in Greensburg, PA.

I have known Sue for the past twenty years. She has the highest integrity and I believe she always has the best interest of her client in mind. We have worked with her in the purchase of our first home many years ago. And, selling that home and purchasing another home. She has always been courtesy, informative and professional. I would not hesitate to refer her as a agent if you are looking to purchase or sell your property.

07/13/2014 - Joe and Stella
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Greensburg, PA.

Sue went above and beyond our expectations in helping us purchase our home! She is professional, very personable and gave us prompt answers to any questions we had. We will definitely utilize her services if we decide to relocate in the future.

07/05/2014 - brivision
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Saltsburg, PA.

Sue kicks A$$!! Sue sold our house days before it was even on the market. We got top dollar because she dug deep for other comps to keep the price high. When one buyer fell out she had three others in her back pocket. Smart, Funny, professional, and determined. Sue is the perfect Realtor. Five Star *****

07/02/2014 - mrscrapgame
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Mt Pleasant, PA.

She was amazing to work with. She helped us find a home to suit our growing family needs along with being respectful of a budget. We would use her again if we ever to buy or sell again.

02/27/2014 - Elizabeth Keefe
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601

Susan listed our house for sale in a very difficult market and it did not sell. Because of this we had to take it off the market and arrange for another approach for the use of the property. I would consider Susan as a listing agent, at a later time, if I should ever decide to list it again, in a more seller oriented market.

02/11/2014 - grizz2158
Showed home in 2013 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

She gave us tips on what to look for in a house. And financial pointers and where to get a good reasonable mortgage loan, with good interest rates. She is very polite and courteous and knowledgeable about the housing market.

03/05/2013 - hhenry2013
Bought a home in 2006 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

I've had the pleasure of working with Sue for many years, during that time she has sold me multiple homes. She is personal, professional and a wonderful women to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home, rather it be their first of tenth! Anyone can find you a house; it takes a special person like Sue to find you a HOME!Lud Druchniak

02/20/2013 - user80337502
Bought a home in 2013.

This woman is amazing... She met us at this house and after the tour she went home that night and started doing the work.. We were in a bit of a time crunch with this and she worked at night for us to get this house.. I would reccommend her to anyone that wants a house. She wasnt the listing agent of the home,but she went above and beyond expectations for us... Thank You Susan.. Your husband should be proud of you

01/07/2013 - user28071006
Bought a home in 2012 in Van Meter, South Huntingdon Township, PA 15479.

Sue is absolutely amazing. My fiance (boyfriend at the time) and I were first time home buyers. Sue spent so much of her time finding good quality homes that were affordable for us. She also spent countless hours teaching us about buying homes and what to look for, inspection information, putting in offers, etc. I would recommend Sue to any couple or single individual looking to buy a home. She is very genuine, honest, and caring.

10/04/2012 - user466413
Showed home in 2012 in Hannastown, Arona, PA 15601.

Susan is wonderful. We dealt with her while living out of state and dealing with very difficult sellers there in Pa. She went above and beyond. Now that we are searching again, we will be looking forward to have Susan representing us. She is also very quick to return calls and inquiries. A real gem.Gary and Gale Sdao

08/02/2012 - user4018473
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $125K in Monroeville, PA.

I was pleasantly surprised She answered my 1st call with a most genuine attitude. Very personable as well as an attentive ear. Her Values & Honesty shine through her conversations. want your near & dear to go to! that should sum up what I want to convey.Sue Rogers has been a great realtor in helping me with the process of purchasing a new home. She has gone over the call of duty in showing me real estate that is available with no complaints. It took 2 months to find my perfect home and I recommend her very highly to anyone who is looking for their dream home.

07/18/2012 - user2295529
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $75K in Greensburg, PA.

Susan Rogers was wonderful to work with. She was prompt, professional and was looking out for my best interest during the entire process. Being a first time homebuyer, my experience was great, and if I ever need these type of services in the future, Sue Rogers will be my first call

01/01/2012 - dilek74lr
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $75K in Greensburg, PA.

Even though we were looking at properties around $100,000, Sue made us feel like we were her number #1 client. As first time buyers and new to the area she gave us great advice and walked us through every step. She is incredibly kind, honest, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

05/02/2011 - Elizabeth Rodgers
Bought a home in 2010.

To say the least, Susan is the most outstanding real estate agent you could possibly work with. She cares so much about her customers and goes above and beyond the duties of her job. She is extremely intelligent and knowledgable. She has years of experience and in my opinion is the best at what she does. Susan is always honest. As a first time home buyer, she explained everything we did and made certain I understood the processes we went through. I could never have done this without her. I am 100% sure that anyone who works with her would be just as impressed and satisfied as I am.

03/10/2011 - Nicole Wilczynski
Bought a home in 2010 in Poke Run, Export, PA 15632.

Sue was a wonderful agent to work with. My husband met Sue at an open house that he went to. We did not have an agent at the time. After striking up a conversation with her, he was initially impressed with her knowledge of the area, as well as financial/lending issues. After beginning to work with her, she was very easy to talk to, answered all of our questions, and returned calls/e-mails in a timey manner. We found her to be vey candid and matter-of-fact when it came to negotiating with the sellers of the home, as well as the seller's agents. She took a lot of time showing us homes and reviewing comps with us.

02/11/2011 - kstouffer
Bought a home in 2010.

Sue was fantastic to work with in every step of the buying process. She was always available to look at homes with us when we arrived in town. When we finally settled on a home (it took us a year to find the perfect one - Sue was patient every step of the way) she worked tirelessly to get us what we wanted in negotiations and made sure the deal went through smoothly. Sue really cares about her clients and wants the best for them, and it shows!