Joanne Gehm

Joanne Gehm

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

O: 724-776-3686
C: 724-584-0205

Zillow Customer Reviews (7 reviews on Zillow)
www.joannegehm.com

Joanne Gehm Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/02/2016 - zuser20160314203716629
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Lyndora, PA.

Joanne was an awesome agent!!! We had been struggling to find a house for 6 months, and once we switched over to her, we found one within a month! She was so flexible with us and made time to work around our touch schedule. She is super sweet and fun!!! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!!! We loved her!!! She really listened to us and made the process so easy!!!!

08/29/2016 - melleonard1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Portersville, PA.

JoAnne is a very dedicated and loyal agent.She responds quickly and communicates effectively.Without a doubt, I highly recommend JoAnne as your "Go-to-Agent"!

08/13/2016 - roxvenus
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

JoAnne was an excellent resource during our process of selling one home, while looking to purchase another. She is extremely responsive and was readily available to talk at any time (she even kept track of our purchasing process while on vacation). She is very personable and seems to be personally invested in assisting her clients find the right home. We would recommend her without hesitation.

02/19/2016 - Dean.lovewell
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Beaver Falls, PA.

JoAnne helped me buy a home in the Spring of 2014. It was such a pleasure to work with her, I decided to sell it in the Winter of 2015!From the onset JoAnne was very attentive to my taste and interests. She was great at identifying houses that matched my preferences and once we found it, she was extremely responsive. Even though I believe the house I settled on was a bit outside of JoAnne's usual area, she was always willing to make the trip to meet me there.This was my first home, so I think I went overboard with the pre-purchase visits and even had some extra inspection work done. JoAnne never made me feel like this was excessive or unwarranted. During negotiation she was a tireless advocate on my behalf. Just one year later, I was required to relocate for my career. JoAnne proved as skilled and attentive in selling as she was in buying. She helped me achieve my goals on both sides of the transaction. She was an excellent team member through and through and I would recommend her without hesitation.

02/15/2016 - Dean.lovewell
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Beaver Falls, PA.

JoAnne helped me buy a home in the Spring of 2014. It was such a pleasure to work with her, I decided to sell it in the Winter of 2015!From the onset JoAnne was very attentive to my taste and interests. She was great at identifying houses that matched my preferences and once we found it, she was extremely responsive. Even though I believe the house I settled on was a bit outside of JoAnne's usual area, she was always willing to make the trip to meet me there.This was my first home, so I think I went overboard with the pre-purchase visits and even had some extra inspection work done. JoAnne never made me feel like this was excessive or unwarranted. During negotiation she was a tireless advocate on my behalf. Just one year later, I was required to relocate for my career. JoAnne proved as skilled and attentive in selling as she was in buying. She helped me achieve my goals on both sides of the transaction. She was an excellent team member through and through and I would recommend her without hesitation.

11/10/2015 - user7016682
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $50K in Wexford, PA.

Joanne was a joy to work with. She really listened to what our needs were and was always available to show us properties and walk us through the home-buying process. She listed/sold our home in Butler and helped us search/buy our new home in Wexford. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in finding their new home or wanting a great agent to list their property.

10/28/2015 - user54067422
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Joanne sold my home. She was on top of everything that needed to be done to complete the sale. She was always available and reliable. She had full knowledge of all the paperwork, contracts and inspections and made the process as stress free as possible. Very thankful she was representing us. I highly recommend her.

09/14/2015 - jmarb137
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Harmony, PA.

Joanne did an excellent job in representing my home to potential buyers, she also did a great job in helping us prepare our house for sale. She was available pretty much 24/7. I called her while she was on vacation, which I wasn't aware of, and she called me within an hour. It was 4th of July weekend. She has a small realtor office, but that just means that she is going to provide you with better service and more personal service.